Crft Video

Crft Video

We create videos that drive results

5.0 (14 Reviews)
About Crft Video
We create amazing videos that bring sales and turns your hot prospects into paying customers. We offer a variety of video types that caters to your different needs and goals. We are a team of passionate individuals who have each made a name in distinctive indust...
read more
$50 - $99/hr
10 - 49
2017
Russia, United States
Crft Video
We create videos that drive results
5.0 (14 Reviews)
14 Reviews
The final video was delivered on time and received positive responses from viewers. CRFT Video led a productive and efficient feedback process, allowi
Andrew Toropov Business Development Manager at TrustData
2 months ago
CRFT Video produced an animated explainer video featuring our software platform. The video explained how the platform was used and highlighted its features and benefits.

Great communication, very prompt in answering questions. They were easy to work and communicate with.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Scheduling & timeline
Communication
10User Score
User Recommendation Score
Pros:
  • CRFT Video is really good at communicating, responding, and handling feedback. Also their design work was very impressive and they know how to make an
Cons:
  • Nothing to recommend here, it was a great experience. None
Project Details
Services:
Animation & Multimedia
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Status:
Completed
Project's pricing structure:
Fixed price pricing
I just needed one product video about our tool. We wanted the video to explain how to use the platform while simultaneously highlighting its benefits/features.
2D Animated Video for Stripe Tracker Company
8 months ago
We hoped to touch a new audience with this video and secure our place in the domestic, everyday connectivity space that we were not necessarily focused on before.

It was evident from the very beginning that CRFT Video had an extremely organized planning and production process. Started with budget and scope. Moved on the contract. Then scripting, storyboarding, editing, music selection, production.

They met our timeline and budget, and they were very clear about their process and open to our feedback.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Their team was extremely effective and efficient.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

None.

Project Details
Project Name
2D Animated Video for Stripe Tracker Company
Services:
Animation & Multimedia
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Explainer Video for SaaS Company
9 months ago
We hired CRFT Video to communicate the value proposition of our tool as a service product through an easy to understand animated video. CRFT Video had very interesting vision of the video, and the price was comfortable for us, so we choose them as our vendor for further cooperation. The process was step by step, at each point CRFT Video gave us feedback and suggestions - nothing was too much trouble.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

They were very quick in responding to feedback on what needed to be changed.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

To be honest - no!

Project Details
Project Name
Explainer Video for SaaS Company
Services:
Animation & Multimedia
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Video Production for Corporate Data Management Platform
11 months ago
We hired CRFT Video to produce a explainer video that outlines our brand proposition to our target customers.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Their communication and efficiency is superb. They are well priced and the end product is fantastic.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

None. We'll definitely use them again in the future.

Project Details
Project Name
Video Production for Corporate Data Management Platform
Services:
Animation & Multimedia
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
5 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Explainer Video for Real Estate Company
8 months ago
CRFT Video helped a luxury resort with video production. They created content that showcases apartments through visualization, 3D modeling, and animation.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

They were creative and had the skill sets to make the project easy on our end.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

I can’t think of any areas for improvement.

Project Details
Project Name
Explainer Video for Real Estate Company
Services:
Animation & Multimedia
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Explainer Video for Finance Ecosystem
Rody Prosser Business Development Manager at at Quantor LLC
on 9/12/20
The CRFT Video team was able to successfully complete the project on time and on budget.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Professionalism and workflow. There's a clear project timeline and they always delivered on time.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

None as of the moment.

Project Details
Project Name
Explainer Video for Finance Ecosystem
Services:
Animation & Multimedia
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Explainer Video for Tracker Extension
Archy Allard Chief Marketing Officer at at Ali Tools
on 22/10/20
CRFT Video has delivered the first video, which has since gained positive feedback from external stakeholders. The team showed genuine interest in the project. They were also flexible, professional, and truly showed their expertise throughout the project.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Flexibility, professionalism and the attention to the smallest details.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

They know exactly what they are doing.

Project Details
Project Name
Explainer Video for Tracker Extension
Services:
Animation & Multimedia
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
7 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Video Production for Healthcare
Emma Robinson Marketing Coordinator at at DoseWise INC
on 12/10/20
The process was very professional, organized, and transparent. There was no confusion about timelines or deliverables. Ideas were communicated through email, and both parties were quick to respond. This resulted in timely updates and a seamless process.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Their quick response times and quality of work were so impressive. They did their best to meet my standards of animation. They were willing to make any changes necessary until we were happy with the product.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

No areas of improvement noted.

Project Details
Project Name
Video Production for Healthcare
Services:
Animation & Multimedia
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
6 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Video Production for Marketing Consulting Company
Matt Elzweig Marketing Coordinator at at SmmRate
on 13/8/20
We’ve collaborated on several projects with CRFT Video. They produce explainer videos that are top quality, and we’re 100% satisfied with the outcome of all the projects we have done together. From scripting, storyboarding and video animation, the quality of work is great
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

They were professional, thorough, and responsive.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

No, I was happy with their service and the outcome.

Project Details
Project Name
Video Production for Marketing Consulting Company
Services:
Animation & Multimedia
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Explainer Video for Crypto Investing Company
John Mackereth Director of Operations at at Tokenplace
on 6/8/20
CRFT Video delivered a first-class marketing video that encourages client engagement. They’re a team of professionals that can perform a variety of valuable services. A proactive manager exceeds project expectations, ensures a transparent collaboration, and facilitates creative solutions.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Everything about them is excellent. They’re proactive, creative, and easy to work with. Their project manager is an especially valuable resource.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

No. I can think of any substantial criticisms.

Project Details
Project Name
Explainer Video for Crypto Investing Company
Services:
Animation & Multimedia
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Explainer Video for Finance Firm
Bruce Zhang Head Of Marketing at at First Up Lending
on 4/8/20
CRFT Video delivered videos that increased awareness internally and empower internal teams to conduct more effective outreach initiatives. The team was receptive to feedback and implemented requested changes quickly. Their enthusiasm for the project ensured successful collaboration.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

They are an overall great company to work with. Timely and professional.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

No, I was happy with their service and the outcome.

Project Details
Project Name
Explainer Video for Finance Firm
Services:
Animation & Multimedia
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Animated Video for Wellness Startup
on 29/7/20
CRFT Video produced two animated short videos, each about a minute long, for a health tracking app. The goal is to help control the COVID-19 pandemic by giving health information to the local community.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

CRFT Video delivered an exceptional job in creating short videos for the health tracking app. The team had an effective workflow, there were no surprises, and all deadlines were met. Overall, they are an amazing company to work with.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

No - we found CRFT Video very professional to work with and are extremely satisfied with the final product.

Project Details
Project Name
Animated Video for Wellness Startup
Services:
Animation & Multimedia
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Explainer Video for Jewelry Manufacturer
on 17/9/20
We hired CRFT Video to create a live video that we could use on social media and on our website. It was a great creative process between both of our teams to come up with the final result. hey greatly improved our video quality. Our company has little experience in the video production. We were extremely pleased with the outcome and their approach.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

They truly cared and offered tremendous insights. Very professional, approachable and made a complex process in our minds very simple.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

No. We were extremely satisfied.

Project Details
Project Name
Explainer Video for Jewelry Manufacturer
Services:
Animation & Multimedia
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
3D Video Production for Advertising & Marketing Company
on 16/9/20
We hired CRFT Video to create an educational series to inform our users about several features within the app. We wanted the animations to show how to report users in the app, how to use the search function, and other things our support team gets tickets for every day.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Their close follow-ups, well-timed delivery, and price competitiveness stood out.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Everything is great!

Project Details
Project Name
3D Video Production for Advertising & Marketing Company
Services:
Animation & Multimedia
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
7 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Contact information
ru
Crft Video
Vereyskaya 17 st, Moscow, Moscow 121357
Russia
+79777460541
us
Crft Video
Noyes Avenue, Irvine, California 16591
United States
+19499660252
View more