Evercode Lab

Uniting business and technology.

5.0 (5 Reviews)
About Evercode Lab
We have experience in business services, financial services, e-commerce, health care, education, energy. Strong knowledge in blockchain fintech, custom CRM, marketplaces, and monitoring systems. We doing work starting from project discovery, then through management, devel...
read more
$25 - $49/hr
10 - 49
2011
Cyprus
Evercode Lab
Uniting business and technology.
5.0 (5 Reviews)
5 Reviews
Игорь ПетровReviewed 4 months ago
Evercode Lab showed both its commitment and great skills while working with us
Reviewed 4 months ago by Игорь Петров
Evercode Lab showed both its commitment and great skills while working with us
Some years ago we contacted Evercode Lab to develop a web version for our ESCAR software solution. Its purpose is to handle information related to radiation indicators for equipment, premises, rooms at a nuclear power plant. The resulting web-based app was to contain the entire data from the main desktop program and to be accessible via standard browsers. The app was delivered on time and in conformity with our requirements and criteria. It was a total match.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
In progress
sale saleReviewed 4 months ago
Evercode Lab gives great access to blockchain talents and expertise
Reviewed 4 months ago by sale sale
Evercode Lab gives great access to blockchain talents and expertise
We are the NOWNodes team. Our task is to provide fast and reliable access to full nodes and blockbook explorers of different cryptocurrencies. Right now we support over 60 blockchains. To reach fast growth, we needed assistance rendered by blockchain experts, which we found in Evercode Lab.

They are skilled, committed, and experienced experts in everything related to blockchain. They are also very good at Agile and iterations.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Pavel SokolovReviewed on 16/9/19
Evercode is a top notch team
Reviewed on 16/9/19 by Pavel Sokolov
Evercode is a top notch team
Evercode Lab provided the fast launch of our first mobile apps and saved the highest quality level. The team has a flexible and effective workflow with the ability to change the project scope. This allowed us to appear on the market on time, and confidently occupy our niche.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Douglas AyelaReviewed 4 months ago
The significant contribution made by Evercode Lab to the development process as BitAprica has been productive and impressing
Reviewed 4 months ago by Douglas Ayela
The significant contribution made by Evercode Lab to the development process as BitAprica has been productive and impressing
We at BitAprica are working on a multi-currency exchange for crypto. Our key priority in this respect is to give access to non-custodial secure wallets and an efficient P2P interface to numerous potential customers across Africa. The solution we offer to our audience must be high-performing yet convenient to use for first-time traders. Another key priority is to be a mobile-friendly technology for a wide variety of devices. That is why we needed a contribution from a team of experienced blockchain professionals.

Evercode Lab is a great partner in this capacity. They know this field very well and are attentive to details. Their project management skills are also extremely useful.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Artem KirillovReviewed 4 months ago
Evercode Lab is a perfect outsourcing option if one needs to develop a blockchain solution
Reviewed 4 months ago by Artem Kirillov
Evercode Lab is a perfect outsourcing option if one needs to develop a blockchain solution
We at Guarda needed a reliable blockchain developer as we were launching our project. The Evercode team quickly developed 4 wallets for us: Bitcoin, Ethereum, Ethereum Classic and Bitcoin Gold. They were all based on Android and intended to be used to receive, store, buy, exchange, and send these popular crypto assets.

Our key requirements were as follows: the wallets were to be simple and convenient to use on the one hand, and offer a high level of security on the other hand.

The Evercode Lab delivered these blockchain solutions successfully. The outcomes met all the stipulated specifications and timelines. We recommend them.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
cy
Evercode Lab
MARINOS Court, 3rd floor. Griva Digeni Avenue 81. 6043, Larnaca, Nicosia, Nicosia District 6043
Cyprus