Meetanshi

Exceeding eCommerce Excellence

4.93 (40 Reviews)
About Meetanshi
Meetanshi is one of the leading companies providing Best-in-Class Magento 2 Extensions and Magento Development Services. We are also actively contributing to the Magento Ecosphere for the betterment of eCommerce! Our Happy users make us Happy. Complete satisfaction to our...
read more
< $25/hr
10 - 49
2017
India
Meetanshi
Exceeding eCommerce Excellence
4.93 (40 Reviews)
40 Reviews
Lauren BaerReviewed on 11/4/19
Really helpful to take my passion to another level
Role: Founder at An Adventure Filled Life
Reviewed on 11/4/19 by Lauren Baer
Role: Founder at An Adventure Filled Life
Really helpful to take my passion to another level
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Meetanshi on May 23, 2019

Thank you so much, Lauren!! It was great working with you.

Cowboy Living SalesReviewed 3 weeks, 6 days ago
Trustworthy and Reliable
Reviewed 3 weeks, 6 days ago by Cowboy Living Sales
Trustworthy and Reliable
I hired Meetanshi to migrate my Magento 1.x store to Magento 2. They were so prompt that they were mostly waiting on me. This process sounds easy if you read many internet blogs that purport to walk you through the process. However, there are so many potential problems with migrating to the new platform that you really should have experts handling the process. Meetanshi not only finished the migration promptly, but they have supported me as various migration related issues have surfaced over the past several months post migration. One issue was my merchant service (PayPal Payflow Pro) had to be upgraded to work with Magento 2. Every time we had problems with the new Magento 2 site, Meetanshi figured it out and fixed it promptly.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Meetanshi on Jun 28, 2021

Thank you so much for your appreciation!!

Analph Intercomic 36 AGReviewed 1 month ago
Magento 2 Extension
Reviewed 1 month ago by Analph Intercomic 36 AG
Magento 2 Extension
I installed the extension "shipping rules". This module is very practical for special shipping methods such as bulky goods or heavy products. I received an immediate answer to my support request and the problems that occurred were resolved.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Meetanshi on Jun 2, 2021

We are glad that you are happy with our Magento 2 Shipping Rules extension and the support service.
Always happy to help :)
Thank you so much for such nice words!

Toni BakotaReviewed 2 months ago
Great service
Reviewed 2 months ago by Toni Bakota
Great service
Great service, 100% recommend. Did job in a very quick and quality manner.

What do you like most about the company?

Quick and knowledgeable.

What they should improve on?

None, stay perfect :)

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
1 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Meetanshi on May 27, 2021

Thank you very much!

Rahul UppalReviewed 3 months ago
Depending heavily on Meetanshi
Reviewed 3 months ago by Rahul Uppal
Depending heavily on Meetanshi
From my own initiative, I want to express my gratitude for Meetanshi. Doing business with a country 4000 miles away, regarding a vital part of the business (the webshop), requires excellent communication and patience and skill. I have found that partner in Meetanshi, and we're working with them for more than 2 years. Their level of flexibility and patience is, to me, unique in the field. Many hours are not traceable in the invoices. During Covid they kept going despite limitations on their capacity. Our website works without a glitch. So, thats why they deserve 5 stars.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Meetanshi on May 25, 2021

Your such nice words encourage us to serve our clients better each day! Thank you very much for the appreciation! It is always great to work with people like you.

Thank you once again.

William MoonReviewed 4 months ago
Excellent Work, Wonderful Communication
Reviewed 4 months ago by William Moon
Excellent Work, Wonderful Communication
Dhara @ Meetanshi exceeded my expectations. Really excellent work and wonderful communication. Highly recommended.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Meetanshi on Mar 16, 2021

Thank you very much, William!

Milena AnchovaReviewed 5 months ago
Great Support
Reviewed 5 months ago by Milena Anchova
Great Support
Great support when required, also with good quality. I am really happy with Meetanashi support. Highly recommended.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Meetanshi on Feb 12, 2021

Thank you very much for your appreciation!

lore labaroReviewed 6 months ago
Magento extension conflict resolved!
Reviewed 6 months ago by lore labaro
Magento extension conflict resolved!
We purchased one of their magento 2 extension and it was good, although we had conflict on other extension that we are using which is not their fault it's just the nature of installing multiple extensions. I reached out to them and they did not hesitate to help resolve the conflict! Also very fast response time
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Meetanshi on Feb 12, 2021

Thank you so much! Happy to help :)

Yechiel TovimReviewed 7 months ago
Magento development
Reviewed 7 months ago by Yechiel Tovim
Magento development
The BEST magento developer i met. finally i found developer that dont know to say "no possible". Love to work with Meetanshi!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Meetanshi on Feb 12, 2021

Thank you so much for such nice words!

Jerry TesterReviewed 10 months ago
Really Helpful service
Reviewed 10 months ago by Jerry Tester
Really Helpful service
Immediate support as needed and fixed the issue.
I am really happy with meetanshi support.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Meetanshi on Sep 23, 2020

Thank you for the nice words!

Tim BaltissenReviewed 11 months ago
Very good service
Reviewed 11 months ago by Tim Baltissen
Very good service
They immediately added something I asked which was missing. Very good service!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Meetanshi on Aug 28, 2020

Thank you, Tim, for such nice words!

Tom Collis MBCSReviewed 11 months ago
Great Product and Support
Reviewed 11 months ago by Tom Collis MBCS
Great Product and Support
Prompt support when required, so far, build quality seems fantastic. No issues.

What do you like most about the company?

Quick and Thorough Responses.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Meetanshi on Jul 31, 2020

Thank you very much!

steve elsonReviewed on 29/6/20
Very talented and professional
Reviewed on 29/6/20 by steve elson
Very talented and professional
I'd like to thank Meetanshi for continued consultancy and technical support for my agencies hosted Magento websites. Very skilled, thorough, and professional Magento Developers. Highly recommended.

What do you like most about the company?

Responsive, capable, professional

What they should improve on?

N/A

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
1 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Meetanshi on Jun 29, 2020

Thank you very much, Steve, for the appreciation :)

nowsath aliReviewed on 22/6/20
Good Support
Reviewed on 22/6/20 by nowsath ali
Good Support
Really quick support, Recommended for woo commerce and magneto ,
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Meetanshi on Jun 29, 2020

Thank you very much

G N Vinod KumarReviewed on 4/6/20
Magento Development and SEO Tasks
Reviewed on 4/6/20 by G N Vinod Kumar
Magento Development and SEO Tasks
Be it for Magento Support or Development or SEO related issues, you can trust these people and relax....I migrated my ecommerce website to Magento platform after discussing with Meetanshi people and as promised they migrated the website and also fixed SEO related issues and site started getting enquiries and also orders. Still long way to go, but I strongly suggest and recommend Meetanshi for any kind work they do. They answered all the queries, setting an example, execution of work was like they took the work seriously as if it was their own project. Thank You Meetanshi.

What do you like most about the company?

Magento Support and Development, SEO

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Meetanshi on Jun 4, 2020

Thank you very much for your appreciation! It is nice working with you.

Cassio MilaneloReviewed on 15/5/20
Plugin and customization
Role: Dynamics CRM Developer & Data Admin at The United Church of Canada
Reviewed on 15/5/20 by Cassio Milanelo
Role: Dynamics CRM Developer & Data Admin at The United Church of Canada
Plugin and customization
I purchase their Quantity Dropdown plugin and two more customized modules. They offered me all the support I needed, and the work was fast and precise. I definitely recommend them. Great work!

What do you like most about the company?

High quality and fast work

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Meetanshi on Jun 4, 2020

Thank you very much for the appreciation :)
It means a lot to our team

Michael NethertonReviewed on 9/4/20
Most Excellent Developer
Role: Owner at Responder Public Safety Equipment
Reviewed on 9/4/20 by Michael Netherton
Role: Owner at Responder Public Safety Equipment
Most Excellent Developer
I purchased and installed their M2 Payeezy Gateway module and was having trouble getting it working (no thanks to the crazy way the payeezy API works). They jumped on it and got the issue resolved quickly. They are incredibly responsive and I love the M2 modules I've purchased from them.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
1 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Meetanshi on Apr 11, 2020

Thank you so much Michael for the appreciation words. It inspires us truly. Thanks :)

Christopher AlcaldeReviewed on 14/2/20
Great work going out of his way
Role: Managing Partner at Alchemy Capital Partners
Reviewed on 14/2/20 by Christopher Alcalde
Role: Managing Partner at Alchemy Capital Partners
Great work going out of his way
Meetanshi completed great work for our company and is highly recommened.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
1 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Meetanshi on Feb 14, 2020

Thank you very much, Christopher.

Teresa SnowballReviewed on 3/12/19
Amazing service
Role: Owner at Enlighten Yoga Retreat
Reviewed on 3/12/19 by Teresa Snowball
Role: Owner at Enlighten Yoga Retreat
Amazing service
Meetanshi was amazing and so very helpful and I really look forward to working with him again soon.
I am not good with computers and he guided me through everything which I am so grateful.
He gave up a lot of his time freely so thank you once again.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Meetanshi on Dec 3, 2019

Thank you very much for your appreciation!

Oguntayo Mathew AdekunleReviewed on 18/9/19
Excellent Service
Role: Director at Founder Institute
Reviewed on 18/9/19 by Oguntayo Mathew Adekunle
Role: Director at Founder Institute
Excellent Service
I am definetely coming back for more. I had a very good experience working with you guys. Thank You

What do you like most about the company?

Excellent Service Delivery

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
1 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Meetanshi on Sep 18, 2019

Thank you very much for your appreciation 😊

Jeroen van der GaagReviewed on 14/8/19
Great blog
Role: Director / owner at Shopcore
Reviewed on 14/8/19 by Jeroen van der Gaag
Role: Director / owner at Shopcore
Great blog
Meetanshi has a blog with usefull information for Magento 2. I have used their blog post for decreasing the stock after creating the invoice instead of when the order is placed. Meetanshi offered free support.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Meetanshi on Aug 14, 2019

Thank you so much, Jeroen. Such appreciation inspires us for better performance each day!!

Horacio ValenzuelaReviewed on 12/8/19
Your are using Magnto. Meetanshi isJust what you need!!!
Reviewed on 12/8/19 by Horacio Valenzuela
Your are using Magnto. Meetanshi isJust what you need!!!
We re in the selling book business -Top 10 Books and after having 3 suppliers before we found the balance between quality and cost for it. You get real value for your money. Good people interface, friendly, always available. Some times you think that you have the answer to what you need. They always come with a number of alternatives that fit better. A key success factor is to have a direct line with owners who get involved in the issues ou may have.
Time difference (we are 8.5 hours behind) has not been an issue to get them as our primary support company for our B2C solution.

Excellent choice!!!

What do you like most about the company?

knowledge and availability/friendlyness.

What they should improve on?

English some times is not helping in quick understanding of requirements, but is not easy even when 2 native language people get into conversations, right?

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Meetanshi on Aug 12, 2019

Thank you so much!!

Vivek ChandranReviewed on 12/7/19
Awesome extension and support
Role: Technical Delivery Manager at Wakra Lab
Reviewed on 12/7/19 by Vivek Chandran
Role: Technical Delivery Manager at Wakra Lab
Awesome extension and support
I have rarely found such an amazing support and eventhough th extension function looks simple, they have made it worked really well. Thanks guys.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Meetanshi on Jul 27, 2019

Thank you very much, Vivek :)

Thamotharan RathinasabapathiReviewed on 26/6/19
Excellent Support
Role: Technical Architect at BORN Group
Reviewed on 26/6/19 by Thamotharan Rathinasabapathi
Role: Technical Architect at BORN Group
Excellent Support
Meetanshi support is extremely great. By mistakenly, we bought M1 version module instead M2 and sent an email for right version. We received quick response which allow us to continue the dev work without holding...
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Meetanshi on Jul 27, 2019

Thank you!

Jagadeesan GReviewed on 3/6/19
Magento Expert
Role: Senior Software Engineer at Merrill Corporation
Reviewed on 3/6/19 by Jagadeesan G
Role: Senior Software Engineer at Merrill Corporation
Magento Expert
Sanjay is a very knowledgeable person in Magento. He delivered customization before the timeline he was committed. I am really happy about his responsibility and dedication. All the best for your future endeavors.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
1 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Meetanshi on Jun 3, 2019

Thank you so much Jagadeesan. It was a pleasure working with you :)

Ingmar de VosReviewed on 23/5/19
Excellent company!
Role: OutlandWebdesign (IdVos Media) at IdVos Media
Reviewed on 23/5/19 by Ingmar de Vos
Role: OutlandWebdesign (IdVos Media) at IdVos Media
Excellent company!
Very happy with developer Sanjay's very quick response and resolving of issues with a specific third party conflict. Also great that we get a direct line with a certified Magento developer instead of working our way through support levels. Thanks!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
1 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Meetanshi on May 23, 2019

Thank you so much!! Happy to help :)

Zheng Guo ChongReviewed on 15/4/19
Great and super fast Support with Magento extension Installation
Reviewed on 15/4/19 by Zheng Guo Chong
Great and super fast Support with Magento extension Installation
Meetanshi was a very fast to reply and resolve my issues with a extension for magento!

Thanks!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Meetanshi on May 23, 2019

Thank you very much.

Ibrahim HabbalReviewed on 26/2/19
Excellent Service by Sanjay
Role: Application Developer at TECS Pty. Ltd.
Reviewed on 26/2/19 by Ibrahim Habbal
Role: Application Developer at TECS Pty. Ltd.
Excellent Service by Sanjay
I had recently bought one of Meetanshi plugins for Magento 2, and had some problems installing them. Sanjay stepped up and helped me with every question I had, in full details and with great response time. Absoulety recommend them.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Meetanshi on Feb 27, 2019

Thank you, Ibrahim. It was great working with you!

Achille TchoboReviewed on 22/2/19
Professional job
Reviewed on 22/2/19 by Achille Tchobo
Professional job
a meticulous and truly professional work has been delivered to us. We will not fail to recommend you...
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Meetanshi on Feb 27, 2019

Thank you so much, Achille!

Richard RainsfordReviewed 11 months ago
Most issues I raised with Meetanshi have been resolved!
Reviewed 11 months ago by Richard Rainsford
Most issues I raised with Meetanshi have been resolved!
After a difficult start, with the Magento 2 Maintenance Page extension, I am please to report, most issues I raised with Meetanshi have been resolved. I still await improvements to the extension, that to my mind are missing, eg.
1) There needs to be a place to add own "Closed" Maintenance Page dedicated css.
2) You should be aware, if you use another theme, other than the included Magento theme, the header, main & footer menus will still show! Which to my mind, they should not or be optional and not have to be hidden with inline css.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Meetanshi on Jul 31, 2020

We are pleased to solve the issues and striving to deliver the best quality work.
Thank you.

Jan Ole ZuercherReviewed 3 weeks, 5 days ago
Great and fast Work!
Reviewed 3 weeks, 5 days ago by Jan Ole Zuercher
Great and fast Work!
We needed some Magento and Module Customization.
Sagar helped us very fast and it was affordable.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Meetanshi on Jun 30, 2021

Thank you very much!

MarioReviewed 2 months ago
Very good support
Reviewed 2 months ago by Mario
Very good support
We had a big problem with the Quickbooks credit card payment, the extension and Mageno 2.4.1.

All problems were quickly localized and eliminated.

Mr Vasani really did a very good job.

Best regards from Germany and Florida
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Meetanshi on May 25, 2021

Our support team is happy to help.
Thank you very much.

Sarah WangReviewed 2 months ago
Expert in Magento
Reviewed 2 months ago by Sarah Wang
Expert in Magento
Meetanshi migrated 3 of E-Commerce sites from Magento 1 to Magento 2 for my company. They installed new themes and extensions to meet our business requirement. They managed the project really well with effective communication and timely delivery. Highly recommended

What do you like most about the company?

They are professional, quick to respond and always willing to help even when what we ask is beyond their responsibilities.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
9 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Meetanshi on May 25, 2021

Glad to read your such nice words!
Thank you very much.

PaulReviewed 3 months ago
Great plugins and support!
Reviewed 3 months ago by Paul
Great plugins and support!
We have a couple of plugins from Meetanshi - all of them work great. Support is responsive and knowledgeable.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Meetanshi on May 25, 2021

Thank you very much for the words of appreciation!

Marty RobertsReviewed 4 months ago
Patient with my naivety
Reviewed 4 months ago by Marty Roberts
Patient with my naivety
Sagar took the lead in migrating my Magento 1.9.x store to Magento 2 on my managed VPS server account. He was patient with my lack of knowledge. Working together we overcame several issues that came up in the migration. Mettanshi's fees are reasonable and competitive.

What do you like most about the company?

Patience

What they should improve on?

Research

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
36 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Meetanshi on May 25, 2021

Happy to read such nice words!
Thank you so much.

Shailesh GReviewed 4 months ago
Very dependable & qualified team!
Role: Senior Web Developer at Supramind Solutions
Reviewed 4 months ago by Shailesh G
Role: Senior Web Developer at Supramind Solutions
Very dependable & qualified team!
Very dependable & qualified team. Response & TAT is very fast.
Meetanshi is our most preferred option for Magento 2 Extensions & Services.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Meetanshi on Mar 16, 2021

Thank you very much, Shailesh for such nice words!

Ziga BReviewed 10 months ago
Magento 2 Migration
Reviewed 10 months ago by Ziga B
Magento 2 Migration
We needed a fast, yet affordable emergency solution to the zero day exploits that affected Magento 1 websites the very day that Magento discontinued supporting with security patches. Meetanshi impressed us by securing our site with urgency allowing us to continue to do business while we hurried to construct a new Magento 2 website. Meetanshi also handled the migration of our data as well as both installing all the required extensions and updating the data from new orders than came in on the old store during the design phase. This enabled us to do a launch in record breaking time which was a nice response to the sudden vulnerabilities of the old system. There were a few teething problems (there always is), but Meetanshi responded to tickets fast, within seconds on occasion often providing a quick as if they were in the same room. We will definitely be keeping this guys close, and using them again in future! Thanks guys, great job.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Meetanshi on Sep 2, 2020

Thank you very much for such appreciation!
It motivates our team to strive for E-commerce excellence!

PiyaReviewed 10 months ago
Reliable and Efficient Services
Reviewed 10 months ago by Piya
Reliable and Efficient Services
Meetanshi gives you peace of mind. We are happy with the team and with their commitment to go that extra mile to deliver quality service to its client

You can trust Meetanshi

What do you like most about the company?

Its quite approachable and is ready to solve the problems

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
1 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Meetanshi on Sep 1, 2020

Thank you, Piya for such nice words!
It means a lot :)

Eric EngelwoodReviewed 10 months ago
Came through in a pinch
Role: Marketing Technologist at at GloryBee
Reviewed 10 months ago by Eric Engelwood
Role: Marketing Technologist at at GloryBee
Came through in a pinch
We purchased a plugin that Meetanshi developed after doing a good bit of research. It appeared to be the best of the bunch, so we bought and have no regrets. Installation was a breeze, instructions were clear, and the plugin worked perfectly.

After running the plugin for a few days, there was a feature that we required so we reached out to Meetanshi to see what could be done. They responded extremely quickly and modified the plugin for us at no cost to achieve the results that we required!

Highly recommend Meetanshi. Superb products, superb support, and superb company.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Meetanshi on Aug 28, 2020

Thank you for your appreciation!
It means a lot :)

Robert FredericksReviewed on 25/9/19
Excellent Service
Role: sales at artsupply.com
Reviewed on 25/9/19 by Robert Fredericks
Role: sales at artsupply.com
Excellent Service
I hired Meetanshi to migrate Magento 1.9 to 2.3
They did it with several follow-throughs which was then completed to my satisfaction

What do you like most about the company?

They went the extra mile to make sure I was satisfied.

What they should improve on?

None in my project.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Meetanshi on Sep 27, 2019

Thank you very much, Robert!

Contact information
in
Meetanshi
303, Shiv Elite, Madhav Baug, Waghawadi Rd, opp. Poojara Telecom, Bhavnagar, Gujarat., Bhavnagar, Gujarat 364002
India
+917202997997