Meetanshi

Exceeding eCommerce Excellence

4.9 (40 Reviews)
About Meetanshi
Meetanshi is one of the leading companies providing Best-in-Class Magento 2 Extensions and Magento Development Services. We are also actively contributing to the Magento Ecosphere for the betterment of eCommerce! Our Happy users make us Happy. Complete satisfaction to our...
read more
< $25/hr
10 - 49
2017
India
Meetanshi
Exceeding eCommerce Excellence
4.9 (40 Reviews)
40 Reviews
Trustworthy and Reliable
3 months ago
I hired Meetanshi to migrate my Magento 1.x store to Magento 2. They were so prompt that they were mostly waiting on me. This process sounds easy if you read many internet blogs that purport to walk you through the process. However, there are so many potential problems with migrating to the new platform that you really should have experts handling the process. Meetanshi not only finished the migration promptly, but they have supported me as various migration related issues have surfaced over the past several months post migration. One issue was my merchant service (PayPal Payflow Pro) had to be upgraded to work with Magento 2. Every time we had problems with the new Magento 2 site, Meetanshi figured it out and fixed it promptly.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Trustworthy and Reliable
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Meetanshi on Jun 28, 2021

Thank you so much for your appreciation!!

Magento 2 Extension
I installed the extension "shipping rules". This module is very practical for special shipping methods such as bulky goods or heavy products. I received an immediate answer to my support request and the problems that occurred were resolved.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Magento 2 Extension
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Meetanshi on Jun 2, 2021

We are glad that you are happy with our Magento 2 Shipping Rules extension and the support service.
Always happy to help :)
Thank you so much for such nice words!

Great service
4 months ago
Great service, 100% recommend. Did job in a very quick and quality manner.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Quick and knowledgeable.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

None, stay perfect :)

Project Details
Project Name
Great service
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
1 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Meetanshi on May 27, 2021

Thank you very much!

Depending heavily on Meetanshi
6 months ago
From my own initiative, I want to express my gratitude for Meetanshi. Doing business with a country 4000 miles away, regarding a vital part of the business (the webshop), requires excellent communication and patience and skill. I have found that partner in Meetanshi, and we're working with them for more than 2 years. Their level of flexibility and patience is, to me, unique in the field. Many hours are not traceable in the invoices. During Covid they kept going despite limitations on their capacity. Our website works without a glitch. So, thats why they deserve 5 stars.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Depending heavily on Meetanshi
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Meetanshi on May 25, 2021

Your such nice words encourage us to serve our clients better each day! Thank you very much for the appreciation! It is always great to work with people like you.

Thank you once again.

Excellent Work, Wonderful Communication
7 months ago
Dhara @ Meetanshi exceeded my expectations. Really excellent work and wonderful communication. Highly recommended.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Excellent Work, Wonderful Communication
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Meetanshi on Mar 16, 2021

Thank you very much, William!

Great Support
8 months ago
Great support when required, also with good quality. I am really happy with Meetanashi support. Highly recommended.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Great Support
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Meetanshi on Feb 12, 2021

Thank you very much for your appreciation!

Magento extension conflict resolved!
9 months ago
We purchased one of their magento 2 extension and it was good, although we had conflict on other extension that we are using which is not their fault it's just the nature of installing multiple extensions. I reached out to them and they did not hesitate to help resolve the conflict! Also very fast response time
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Magento extension conflict resolved!
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Meetanshi on Feb 12, 2021

Thank you so much! Happy to help :)

Magento development
10 months ago
The BEST magento developer i met. finally i found developer that dont know to say "no possible". Love to work with Meetanshi!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Magento development
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Meetanshi on Feb 12, 2021

Thank you so much for such nice words!

Really Helpful service
on 21/9/20
Immediate support as needed and fixed the issue.
I am really happy with meetanshi support.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Really Helpful service
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Meetanshi on Sep 23, 2020

Thank you for the nice words!

Very good service
on 7/8/20
They immediately added something I asked which was missing. Very good service!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Very good service
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Meetanshi on Aug 28, 2020

Thank you, Tim, for such nice words!

Great Product and Support
on 31/7/20
Prompt support when required, so far, build quality seems fantastic. No issues.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Quick and Thorough Responses.

Project Details
Project Name
Great Product and Support
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Meetanshi on Jul 31, 2020

Thank you very much!

Most issues I raised with Meetanshi have been resolved!
on 27/7/20
After a difficult start, with the Magento 2 Maintenance Page extension, I am please to report, most issues I raised with Meetanshi have been resolved. I still await improvements to the extension, that to my mind are missing, eg.
1) There needs to be a place to add own "Closed" Maintenance Page dedicated css.
2) You should be aware, if you use another theme, other than the included Magento theme, the header, main & footer menus will still show! Which to my mind, they should not or be optional and not have to be hidden with inline css.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Most issues I raised with Meetanshi have been resolved!
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Meetanshi on Jul 31, 2020

We are pleased to solve the issues and striving to deliver the best quality work.
Thank you.

Very talented and professional
on 29/6/20
I'd like to thank Meetanshi for continued consultancy and technical support for my agencies hosted Magento websites. Very skilled, thorough, and professional Magento Developers. Highly recommended.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Responsive, capable, professional

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

N/A

Project Details
Project Name
Very talented and professional
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
1 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Meetanshi on Jun 29, 2020

Thank you very much, Steve, for the appreciation :)

Good Support
on 22/6/20
Really quick support, Recommended for woo commerce and magneto ,
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Good Support
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Meetanshi on Jun 29, 2020

Thank you very much

Magento Development and SEO Tasks
on 4/6/20
Be it for Magento Support or Development or SEO related issues, you can trust these people and relax....I migrated my ecommerce website to Magento platform after discussing with Meetanshi people and as promised they migrated the website and also fixed SEO related issues and site started getting enquiries and also orders. Still long way to go, but I strongly suggest and recommend Meetanshi for any kind work they do. They answered all the queries, setting an example, execution of work was like they took the work seriously as if it was their own project. Thank You Meetanshi.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Magento Support and Development, SEO

Project Details
Project Name
Magento Development and SEO Tasks
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Meetanshi on Jun 4, 2020

Thank you very much for your appreciation! It is nice working with you.

Plugin and customization
Cassio Milanelo Dynamics CRM Developer & Data Admin at The United Church of Canada
on 15/5/20
I purchase their Quantity Dropdown plugin and two more customized modules. They offered me all the support I needed, and the work was fast and precise. I definitely recommend them. Great work!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

High quality and fast work

Project Details
Project Name
Plugin and customization
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Meetanshi on Jun 4, 2020

Thank you very much for the appreciation :)
It means a lot to our team

Most Excellent Developer
Michael Netherton Owner at Responder Public Safety Equipment
on 9/4/20
I purchased and installed their M2 Payeezy Gateway module and was having trouble getting it working (no thanks to the crazy way the payeezy API works). They jumped on it and got the issue resolved quickly. They are incredibly responsive and I love the M2 modules I've purchased from them.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Most Excellent Developer
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
1 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Meetanshi on Apr 11, 2020

Thank you so much Michael for the appreciation words. It inspires us truly. Thanks :)

Great work going out of his way
Christopher Alcalde Managing Partner at Alchemy Capital Partners
on 14/2/20
Meetanshi completed great work for our company and is highly recommened.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Great work going out of his way
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
1 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Meetanshi on Feb 14, 2020

Thank you very much, Christopher.

Amazing service
Teresa Snowball Owner at Enlighten Yoga Retreat
on 3/12/19
Meetanshi was amazing and so very helpful and I really look forward to working with him again soon.
I am not good with computers and he guided me through everything which I am so grateful.
He gave up a lot of his time freely so thank you once again.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Amazing service
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Meetanshi on Dec 3, 2019

Thank you very much for your appreciation!

Excellent Service
Oguntayo Mathew Adekunle Director at Founder Institute
on 18/9/19
I am definetely coming back for more. I had a very good experience working with you guys. Thank You
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Excellent Service Delivery

Project Details
Project Name
Excellent Service
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
1 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Meetanshi on Sep 18, 2019

Thank you very much for your appreciation 😊

Great blog
Jeroen van der Gaag Director / owner at Shopcore
on 14/8/19
Meetanshi has a blog with usefull information for Magento 2. I have used their blog post for decreasing the stock after creating the invoice instead of when the order is placed. Meetanshi offered free support.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Great blog
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Meetanshi on Aug 14, 2019

Thank you so much, Jeroen. Such appreciation inspires us for better performance each day!!

Your are using Magnto. Meetanshi isJust what you need!!!
on 12/8/19
We re in the selling book business -Top 10 Books and after having 3 suppliers before we found the balance between quality and cost for it. You get real value for your money. Good people interface, friendly, always available. Some times you think that you have the answer to what you need. They always come with a number of alternatives that fit better. A key success factor is to have a direct line with owners who get involved in the issues ou may have.
Time difference (we are 8.5 hours behind) has not been an issue to get them as our primary support company for our B2C solution.

Excellent choice!!!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

knowledge and availability/friendlyness.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

English some times is not helping in quick understanding of requirements, but is not easy even when 2 native language people get into conversations, right?

Project Details
Project Name
Your are using Magnto. Meetanshi isJust what you need!!!
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Meetanshi on Aug 12, 2019

Thank you so much!!

Awesome extension and support
Vivek Chandran Technical Delivery Manager at Wakra Lab
on 12/7/19
I have rarely found such an amazing support and eventhough th extension function looks simple, they have made it worked really well. Thanks guys.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Awesome extension and support
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Meetanshi on Jul 27, 2019

Thank you very much, Vivek :)

Excellent Support
Thamotharan Rathinasabapathi Technical Architect at BORN Group
on 26/6/19
Meetanshi support is extremely great. By mistakenly, we bought M1 version module instead M2 and sent an email for right version. We received quick response which allow us to continue the dev work without holding...
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Excellent Support
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Meetanshi on Jul 27, 2019

Thank you!

Magento Expert
Jagadeesan G Senior Software Engineer at Merrill Corporation
on 3/6/19
Sanjay is a very knowledgeable person in Magento. He delivered customization before the timeline he was committed. I am really happy about his responsibility and dedication. All the best for your future endeavors.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Magento Expert
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
1 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Meetanshi on Jun 3, 2019

Thank you so much Jagadeesan. It was a pleasure working with you :)

Excellent company!
Ingmar de Vos OutlandWebdesign (IdVos Media) at IdVos Media
on 23/5/19
Very happy with developer Sanjay's very quick response and resolving of issues with a specific third party conflict. Also great that we get a direct line with a certified Magento developer instead of working our way through support levels. Thanks!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Excellent company!
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
1 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Meetanshi on May 23, 2019

Thank you so much!! Happy to help :)

Great and super fast Support with Magento extension Installation
on 15/4/19
Meetanshi was a very fast to reply and resolve my issues with a extension for magento!

Thanks!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Great and super fast Support with Magento extension Installation
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Meetanshi on May 23, 2019

Thank you very much.

Really helpful to take my passion to another level
Lauren Baer Founder at An Adventure Filled Life
on 11/4/19
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Meetanshi on May 23, 2019

Thank you so much, Lauren!! It was great working with you.

Excellent Service by Sanjay
Ibrahim Habbal Application Developer at TECS Pty. Ltd.
on 26/2/19
I had recently bought one of Meetanshi plugins for Magento 2, and had some problems installing them. Sanjay stepped up and helped me with every question I had, in full details and with great response time. Absoulety recommend them.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Excellent Service by Sanjay
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Meetanshi on Feb 27, 2019

Thank you, Ibrahim. It was great working with you!

Professional job
on 22/2/19
a meticulous and truly professional work has been delivered to us. We will not fail to recommend you...
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Professional job
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Meetanshi on Feb 27, 2019

Thank you so much, Achille!

Great and fast Work done by them!
Jan Ole Zuercher Head of Development at Kussin-eCommerce and Online Marketing
3 months ago
We needed some Magento and Module Customization. Sagar helped us very fast and it was affordable.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Meetanshi on Jun 30, 2021

Thank you very much!

Very good support
5 months ago
We had a big problem with the Quickbooks credit card payment, the extension and Mageno 2.4.1.

All problems were quickly localized and eliminated.

Mr Vasani really did a very good job.

Best regards from Germany and Florida
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Very good support
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Meetanshi on May 25, 2021

Our support team is happy to help.
Thank you very much.

Expert in Magento
5 months ago
Meetanshi migrated 3 of E-Commerce sites from Magento 1 to Magento 2 for my company. They installed new themes and extensions to meet our business requirement. They managed the project really well with effective communication and timely delivery. Highly recommended
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

They are professional, quick to respond and always willing to help even when what we ask is beyond their responsibilities.

Project Details
Project Name
Expert in Magento
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
9 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Meetanshi on May 25, 2021

Glad to read your such nice words!
Thank you very much.

Great plugins and support!
6 months ago
We have a couple of plugins from Meetanshi - all of them work great. Support is responsive and knowledgeable.

Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Great plugins and support!
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Meetanshi on May 25, 2021

Thank you very much for the words of appreciation!

Patient with my naivety
7 months ago
Sagar took the lead in migrating my Magento 1.9.x store to Magento 2 on my managed VPS server account. He was patient with my lack of knowledge. Working together we overcame several issues that came up in the migration. Mettanshi's fees are reasonable and competitive.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Patience

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Research

Project Details
Project Name
Patient with my naivety
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
36 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Meetanshi on May 25, 2021

Happy to read such nice words!
Thank you so much.

Very dependable & qualified team!
Shailesh G Senior Web Developer at Supramind Solutions
7 months ago
Very dependable & qualified team. Response & TAT is very fast.
Meetanshi is our most preferred option for Magento 2 Extensions & Services.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Very dependable & qualified team!
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Meetanshi on Mar 16, 2021

Thank you very much, Shailesh for such nice words!

Magento 2 Migration
on 2/9/20
We needed a fast, yet affordable emergency solution to the zero day exploits that affected Magento 1 websites the very day that Magento discontinued supporting with security patches. Meetanshi impressed us by securing our site with urgency allowing us to continue to do business while we hurried to construct a new Magento 2 website. Meetanshi also handled the migration of our data as well as both installing all the required extensions and updating the data from new orders than came in on the old store during the design phase. This enabled us to do a launch in record breaking time which was a nice response to the sudden vulnerabilities of the old system. There were a few teething problems (there always is), but Meetanshi responded to tickets fast, within seconds on occasion often providing a quick as if they were in the same room. We will definitely be keeping this guys close, and using them again in future! Thanks guys, great job.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Magento 2 Migration
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Meetanshi on Sep 2, 2020

Thank you very much for such appreciation!
It motivates our team to strive for E-commerce excellence!

Reliable and Efficient Services
on 31/8/20
Meetanshi gives you peace of mind. We are happy with the team and with their commitment to go that extra mile to deliver quality service to its client

You can trust Meetanshi
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Its quite approachable and is ready to solve the problems

Project Details
Project Name
Reliable and Efficient Services
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
1 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Meetanshi on Sep 1, 2020

Thank you, Piya for such nice words!
It means a lot :)

Came through in a pinch
Eric Engelwood Marketing Technologist at at GloryBee
on 28/8/20
We purchased a plugin that Meetanshi developed after doing a good bit of research. It appeared to be the best of the bunch, so we bought and have no regrets. Installation was a breeze, instructions were clear, and the plugin worked perfectly.

After running the plugin for a few days, there was a feature that we required so we reached out to Meetanshi to see what could be done. They responded extremely quickly and modified the plugin for us at no cost to achieve the results that we required!

Highly recommend Meetanshi. Superb products, superb support, and superb company.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Came through in a pinch
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Meetanshi on Aug 28, 2020

Thank you for your appreciation!
It means a lot :)

Excellent Service
Robert Fredericks sales at artsupply.com
on 25/9/19
I hired Meetanshi to migrate Magento 1.9 to 2.3
They did it with several follow-throughs which was then completed to my satisfaction
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

They went the extra mile to make sure I was satisfied.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

None in my project.

Project Details
Project Name
Excellent Service
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Meetanshi on Sep 27, 2019

Thank you very much, Robert!

Contact information
in
Meetanshi
303, Shiv Elite, Madhav Baug, Waghawadi Rd, opp. Poojara Telecom, Bhavnagar, Gujarat., Bhavnagar, Gujarat 364002
India
+917202997997