Outsourcify

Outsourcify

Bangkok Web Design and Development Agency

4.9 (9 Reviews)
About Outsourcify
Outsourcify Co. Ltd. is a BOI approved company created by Thai, French and Swedish partners, with currently a team of more than 30 web designers and developers working in our Bangkok, Thailand, office (Asoke/Sukhumvit soi 31). Our motivated team brin...
read more
$25 - $49/hr
10 - 49
2014
Thailand
Outsourcify
Bangkok Web Design and Development Agency
4.9 (9 Reviews)
9 Reviews
Les Chemins de la Thailande and Outsourcify
Benoit and all the team at Outsourcify have worked and still work very hard to create and maintain CRM and website. They speak French, English and Thai and are very patient with people like me which barley can start my computer on in the morning. The project was huge and complexe, Benoit is very helpful and knowledgeable and also very creative with lots of great suggestions.
I am so happy to work with them and recommend to anyone...
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Les Chemins de la Thailande and Outsourcify
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Great expertise & project management
Maxime Le Breton Partner at Price & Scrap Ltd
on 15/7/19
Outsourcify is one of the most talented web development company I've ever had the pleasure of working with.

They designed, developed, configured our backend business management solution together with a web application (symfony framework). They have been working on it for a few years now, developing new features and we are extremely happy with their job.

They have strong collaborative skills and they are working for business results, consistently demonstrating know-how and dedication.

I would highly recommend their agency for your web projects.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Expertise Reactivity Project Management

Project Details
Project Name
Great expertise & project management
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
100+ Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Very good company !
Librairie Damase Libraire at Librairie Damase
on 29/5/19
Our website was very badly built : insoluble bugs on which several agencies had worked without result. Outsourcify solved the bugs working with an incredible patience (6 months).
Easy communication with Outsourcify’s developers ; good understanding of personal needs of client.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Very good company !
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
24 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Outsourcify knows what they are talking about
Rudi Scheman Export Sale Manager at Labtech Engineering
on 16/1/19
Outsourcify’s team provided us the website on time and as per our expectations. Moreover, they adapted very fast few modifications required after launched website. Very professional team, engaged and always beside you.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Outsourcify knows what they are talking about
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
An outstanding experience
Daniele Cosentino Managing Director at Asia Internship Program
on 11/1/19
Working in Thailand you realize very soon the usual low quality of the outsourced job, a real struggle for business here since usually is really hard to get a quality outsourced job. At least this was the case for me till I discover Outsourcify.

On the recommendation of a friend I contacted them to seek help in developing my new platform, we sit down and we discussed and since the beginning I had a good feeling about these guys. They get my account and fast forward 3 months the platform is ready to launch, with even more features than what we initially planned ,these guys put so much into their work that they will come up with new ideas for your project without you even asking.

I don't have words to describe how happy I am to work with them, Keep it up guys!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Their responsiveness and the fact that they came up with ideas to improve my project unsolicited

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

When I get to their office I'd love to get a couple cookies with my coffee

Project Details
Project Name
An outstanding experience
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
13 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Great thai web agency
Olof Resare Senior Developer at In The Cold
on 19/5/18
Whenever I got too much work to manage I send html + css + custom wordpress theme integration to outsourcify. They follow my requirements and code everything from scratch without giving me thousands lines of bloated code. Communication in english and swedish works fine.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

No bloated boilerplate code, handcoded from scratch.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

...

Project Details
Project Name
Great thai web agency
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Competitive prices, exact respect of our design and on time...
Kvin Pantanella Co-propriétaire at Suzaku Productions
on 2/5/18
We have worked already several times with Outsourcify and it was always easy and pleasant. We always try to make an original design for our client and Outsourcify has always perfectly respected our work. It is also rare to find a company always on time and it is even more difficult to find one with good prices. Outsourcify reunites all these qualities. We really hope to continue to work for them.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Professionalism and availability.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

I don't know...

Project Details
Project Name
Competitive prices, exact respect of our design and on time...
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
5 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
More than a good choice.
Charles Vannier Managing partner at inflexia
on 1/5/18
More than one and half year that we solicited using Outsourcify team to create our online booking software and our website. I must say that if we can put 8 stars or more we would do it because the work done was collosal. Always listening and constantly bringing solutions to our constraints and problems we are extremely satisfied. Both in terms of work but also a lot about the human sense of the relationship and availability. I like being impressed, and that was the case. Thumb up to them.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
More than a good choice.
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Com-advisor App
Olivier BARBAZZA CEO at Com-advisor
on 20/4/18
Great experience to work with Ben. Avalaible even if the company is located in Far away from us
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

À French speaker and people who work on the project are available.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Not too much at all

Project Details
Project Name
Com-advisor App
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
16 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
th
Outsourcify
Panjit Tower, 11th Floor Thonglor Rd, 117 Soi Sukhumvit 55, Bangkok, Bangkok 10110
Thailand
+66(0)23921156