Redwerk

Redwerk

Software Development Agency

4.88 (13 Reviews)
About Redwerk
Redwerk provides full-cycle development from the initial concept to a live solution. Since 2005, we establish and service fully managed dedicated software development teams and deliver custom software development projects for our customers worldwide.  We create, m...
read more
$50 - $99/hr
50 - 249
2005
Ukraine
Redwerk
Software Development Agency
4.88 (13 Reviews)
13 Reviews
David CharboneauReviewed on 8/7/20
Great project management team.
Role: CTO at Open Teams
Reviewed on 8/7/20 by David Charboneau
Role: CTO at Open Teams
Great project management team.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
40 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Camilla BonanniReviewed on 23/10/19
Android Development Services
Role: Founder at Supernova
Reviewed on 23/10/19 by Camilla Bonanni
Role: Founder at Supernova
Android Development Services
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
29 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Jiajia ZhangReviewed on 29/7/19
iOS Development for Gooroo Tutor App
Role: Product Manager at Gooroo
Reviewed on 29/7/19 by Jiajia Zhang
Role: Product Manager at Gooroo
iOS Development for Gooroo Tutor App
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
36 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Barry HudsonReviewed on 12/7/19
Delivered high-quality software products
Role: Founder at KillerBee
Reviewed on 12/7/19 by Barry Hudson
Role: Founder at KillerBee
Delivered high-quality software products
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Testing Services
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
52 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Walter ZahnReviewed on 12/7/19
The team really dealt great with the assignments
Role: CEO at Avenue Management Consulting
Reviewed on 12/7/19 by Walter Zahn
Role: CEO at Avenue Management Consulting
The team really dealt great with the assignments
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
52 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Deborah B. Sorgi, Ed.D.Reviewed 8 months ago
Recommendation for Redwerk
Reviewed 8 months ago by Deborah B. Sorgi, Ed.D.
Recommendation for Redwerk
Redwerk is an excellent company to work with. The team is very professional and especially good at what they do. I am very pleased with their work and highly recommend them.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Pleased to Mail youReviewed 10 months ago
A great outsource team to work with
Reviewed 10 months ago by Pleased to Mail you
A great outsource team to work with
As a project manager, my team and I worked with Redwork as we need to push to production our new software quicker than our resources permitted. Their team was quick and reliable, always communicating clearly when something was missing or needed more information. They molded their way of working around ours in order to facilitate production and communication even though we were not in the same time zone and they felt like they were part of the internal team. The team of developers we worked with was exceptional and listened to our every need. They took the time to let us know if they were seeing any issues on their end so that we can quickly take action on ours, which saved us a lot of time and money. Would definitely work with them again in the future when we have new projects to deliver quickly.

What do you like most about the company?

Communication skills and their sense of urgency. They worked quickly and efficiently.

What they should improve on?

None at all

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
20 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Justin AveryReviewed 11 months ago
Great Partnership!
Reviewed 11 months ago by Justin Avery
Great Partnership!
Redwerk helped us create an internal app from ground 0 from the app logo, home screen, login capability all the way to the finished product.
They continually help us with updates and immediately respond to us if we have questions or notes for changes we want to make.

What do you like most about the company?

Always friendly and helpful

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
Completed
Eunice ChendjouReviewed on 7/4/20
Redwerk is a hardworking development company that went out of their way to meet our needs.
Role: COO at OpenTeams
Reviewed on 7/4/20 by Eunice Chendjou
Role: COO at OpenTeams
Redwerk is a hardworking development company that went out of their way to meet our needs.
We had the pleasure of working with Redwerk over the past 10 months to help us release a new web application. The team was very professional, completed the project in a timely manner and had the necessary skills required. Their customer focus, quality of work, technical knowledge, and willingness to go above and beyond for the client are their greatest strengths.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
40 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Yves Du ToitReviewed on 29/7/19
Professional software development and code review services by Redwerk
Reviewed on 29/7/19 by Yves Du Toit
Professional software development and code review services by Redwerk
Redwerk provided a professional level of services, that were tailored to the needs that were required by us and discussed with them. They provided professional, experienced members of their team to work on our project. This team spanned a variety of different aspects of front-end and back-end software development. This allowed them to produce a very insightful report that will have positive outcomes for the future development of our platform. Redwerk provided a service that was extremely well managed and is competitive across the software development market. Redwerk was adaptable and provided a punctual and extremely easy team to work with. I would highly recommend them and be happy to work with them again in the future.

What do you like most about the company?

Punctual, professional and diverse skill set that is adaptable to your needs.

What they should improve on?

The level of insight that was provided in the report produced was as good as one could expect but the layout was a little difficult to work with and could be updated to allow more specific focus on different aspects of the report.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Nikita GorshkovReviewed on 28/6/18
Best outsourcing company I have worked with
Role: CPO at Free2Move - Unlimited Mobility
Reviewed on 28/6/18 by Nikita Gorshkov
Role: CPO at Free2Move - Unlimited Mobility
Best outsourcing company I have worked with
Redwerk is my go-to company for technology service provision. They are extremely flexible, very dedicated and have high quality standards. They are, by far, the best ones I have ever worked with, coupled with reasonable pricing and a highly motivated team - I can heartily recommend them to anyone looking for a fast and reliable technology services provider.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Michael RiedijkReviewed on 20/4/17
Great company to outsource software development
Role: Director at West Coast Ventures, Inc.
Reviewed on 20/4/17 by Michael Riedijk
Role: Director at West Coast Ventures, Inc.
Great company to outsource software development
I worked with Redwerk from 2006 - 2013 on several software/web development projects. They participated in the whole process from ideation, technical specification, UX to implementation, testing, maintenance and support. Redwerk has a smart and agile team of people with all skills and competencies to make your development project a success!

What do you like most about the company?

They cover the whole process and provide an end-to-end solution.

What they should improve on?

Working with any remote team requires a different approach than with your own on-site team: more specification and documentation. It requires active and day to day communication and product management. Redwerk does a good job managing that process.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$200000+
Project Duration:
100+ Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Steve MoskowskiReviewed on 21/4/17
Redwerk developed our app amazingly.
Role: Co-Founder at LinkTiger, Inc.
Reviewed on 21/4/17 by Steve Moskowski
Role: Co-Founder at LinkTiger, Inc.
Redwerk developed our app amazingly.
Redwerk has a group of skilled resources for the full software development lifecycle at reasonable rates.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
Completed
Contact information
ua
Redwerk
Ivana Franka 20b, Kiev, Kiev 01030
Ukraine
347-3291444