Redwerk

Redwerk

Software Development Agency

4.9 (13 Reviews)
About Redwerk
Redwerk provides full-cycle development from the initial concept to a live solution. Since 2005, we establish and service fully managed dedicated software development teams and deliver custom software development projects for our customers worldwide.  We create, m...
read more
$50 - $99/hr
50 - 249
2005
Ukraine
Redwerk
Software Development Agency
4.9 (13 Reviews)
13 Reviews
Recommendation for Redwerk
11 months ago
Redwerk is an excellent company to work with. The team is very professional and especially good at what they do. I am very pleased with their work and highly recommend them.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Recommendation for Redwerk
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
A great outsource team to work with
on 27/8/20
As a project manager, my team and I worked with Redwork as we need to push to production our new software quicker than our resources permitted. Their team was quick and reliable, always communicating clearly when something was missing or needed more information. They molded their way of working around ours in order to facilitate production and communication even though we were not in the same time zone and they felt like they were part of the internal team. The team of developers we worked with was exceptional and listened to our every need. They took the time to let us know if they were seeing any issues on their end so that we can quickly take action on ours, which saved us a lot of time and money. Would definitely work with them again in the future when we have new projects to deliver quickly.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Communication skills and their sense of urgency. They worked quickly and efficiently.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

None at all

Project Details
Project Name
A great outsource team to work with
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
20 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Great Partnership!
on 7/8/20
Redwerk helped us create an internal app from ground 0 from the app logo, home screen, login capability all the way to the finished product.
They continually help us with updates and immediately respond to us if we have questions or notes for changes we want to make.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Always friendly and helpful

Project Details
Project Name
Great Partnership!
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
Completed
Great project management team.
David Charboneau CTO at Open Teams
on 8/7/20
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
40 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Redwerk is a hardworking development company that went out of their way to meet our needs.
Eunice Chendjou COO at OpenTeams
on 7/4/20
We had the pleasure of working with Redwerk over the past 10 months to help us release a new web application. The team was very professional, completed the project in a timely manner and had the necessary skills required. Their customer focus, quality of work, technical knowledge, and willingness to go above and beyond for the client are their greatest strengths.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Redwerk is a hardworking development company that went out of their way to meet our needs.
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
40 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Android Development Services
Camilla Bonanni Founder at Supernova
on 23/10/19
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
29 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
iOS Development for Gooroo Tutor App
Jiajia Zhang Product Manager at Gooroo
on 29/7/19
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
36 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Professional software development and code review services by Redwerk
on 29/7/19
Redwerk provided a professional level of services, that were tailored to the needs that were required by us and discussed with them. They provided professional, experienced members of their team to work on our project. This team spanned a variety of different aspects of front-end and back-end software development. This allowed them to produce a very insightful report that will have positive outcomes for the future development of our platform. Redwerk provided a service that was extremely well managed and is competitive across the software development market. Redwerk was adaptable and provided a punctual and extremely easy team to work with. I would highly recommend them and be happy to work with them again in the future.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Punctual, professional and diverse skill set that is adaptable to your needs.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

The level of insight that was provided in the report produced was as good as one could expect but the layout was a little difficult to work with and could be updated to allow more specific focus on different aspects of the report.

Project Details
Project Name
Professional software development and code review services by Redwerk
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Delivered high-quality software products
Barry Hudson Founder at KillerBee
on 12/7/19
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Testing Services
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
52 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
The team really dealt great with the assignments
Walter Zahn CEO at Avenue Management Consulting
on 12/7/19
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
52 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Best outsourcing company I have worked with
Nikita Gorshkov CPO at Free2Move - Unlimited Mobility
on 28/6/18
Redwerk is my go-to company for technology service provision. They are extremely flexible, very dedicated and have high quality standards. They are, by far, the best ones I have ever worked with, coupled with reasonable pricing and a highly motivated team - I can heartily recommend them to anyone looking for a fast and reliable technology services provider.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Best outsourcing company I have worked with
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Redwerk developed our app amazingly.
Steve Moskowski Co-Founder at LinkTiger, Inc.
on 21/4/17
Redwerk has a group of skilled resources for the full software development lifecycle at reasonable rates.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
Completed
Great company to outsource software development
Michael Riedijk Director at West Coast Ventures, Inc.
on 20/4/17
I worked with Redwerk from 2006 - 2013 on several software/web development projects. They participated in the whole process from ideation, technical specification, UX to implementation, testing, maintenance and support. Redwerk has a smart and agile team of people with all skills and competencies to make your development project a success!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

They cover the whole process and provide an end-to-end solution.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Working with any remote team requires a different approach than with your own on-site team: more specification and documentation. It requires active and day to day communication and product management. Redwerk does a good job managing that process.

Project Details
Project Name
Great company to outsource software development
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$200000+
Project Duration:
100+ Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Contact information
ua
Redwerk
Ivana Franka 20b, Kiev, Kiev 01030
Ukraine
347-3291444