Relevant Software

Relevant Software

✅ Web&Mobile Apps | IoT | Cybersecurity | Staffing

5.00/5 (8 Reviews)
About Relevant Software
ℹ️  Relevant is an offshore software development services vendor, known for trustworthiness, speed, flexibility, smooth communication, great project management skills, and caring about the product they’re building. Since 2013, we provide companies with seni...
read more
$25 - $49/hr
50 - 249
2013
Ukraine, United States
Relevant Software
✅ Web&Mobile Apps | IoT | Cybersecurity | Staffing
5.00/5 (8 Reviews)
8 Reviews
Paul CarseReviewed 2 months ago
Flexible & posses talented developers
Role: CTO and Co-founder at Life Moments
Reviewed 2 months ago by Paul Carse
Role: CTO and Co-founder at Life Moments
Flexible & posses talented developers
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Progressive Web App
Project Budget:
$200000+
Project Duration:
100+ Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Ole Jørgen NæssReviewed on 17/2/20
One of the best outsourcing companies we have worked with
Role: VP of Product and Engineering at 24Onoff
Reviewed on 17/2/20 by Ole Jørgen Næss
Role: VP of Product and Engineering at 24Onoff
One of the best outsourcing companies we have worked with
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
100+ Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Vahid WalkerReviewed 11 months ago
Skilled staff and no downtime
Role: Project Manager at at EBS Builders
Reviewed 11 months ago by Vahid Walker
Role: Project Manager at at EBS Builders
Skilled staff and no downtime
Relevant has great project management skills. We communicated regularly through daily scrums, weekly video calls, and planning sessions. They added tremendous value to the project. Relevant is flexible with new ideas, reliable, and transparent company. We needed skilled staff and no downtime, which is what they’ve delivered.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
In progress
Nazar TrokhymchukReviewed 11 months ago
Platform Development for Online Application
Reviewed 11 months ago by Nazar Trokhymchuk
Platform Development for Online Application
​Relevant team helped me to develop a web portal for online competitions between the scientists, that allows them to submit applications, read the procedures documents, and monitor the progress. The team worked on the project included a project manager, front- and backend engineers, a designer, and a QA specialist. I like their approach, expertise, and the fact they know how to deliver a high-quality solution.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
In progress
Andriy ChemesReviewed 11 months ago
I like the team's dedication, speed, and quality of the work they provide.
Reviewed 11 months ago by Andriy Chemes
I like the team's dedication, speed, and quality of the work they provide.
We contacted the Relevant team intending to create an innovative online radio solution. They helped us to build a vision, clear roadmap, and realize all the features on the iOS and Android applications, the Google Chrome extension, and the web widget. We have exceeded our expectations, and after the launch, the number of unique listeners increased from 50,000 to 130,000. I like the team's dedication, speed, and quality of the work they provide. I'd definitely recommend Relevant to people looking for software development services.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Sondre NessetReviewed on 29/5/20
Sensor Data Dashboard for IoT Solutions Provider
Role: CEO at Sensor Innovation AS
Reviewed on 29/5/20 by Sondre Nesset
Role: CEO at Sensor Innovation AS
Sensor Data Dashboard for IoT Solutions Provider
Relevant team helped us to design and develop a web platform for users to track
sensor data in real-time and get notification alerts. We worked with a team of product
manager, UX/UI designer, two frontend, and two backend engineers. I like the result of work
and our pilot users are happy with the interface. We will definitely contact Relevant again
when moving forward to future features development.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
5 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Caroline BombartReviewed 5 months ago
I really admire their speed of execution and responsiveness to change requests.
Reviewed 5 months ago by Caroline Bombart
I really admire their speed of execution and responsiveness to change requests.
Relevant Software developed a web page for us that shows health exposure risk
based on the geographical prevalence of COVID-19. We received a very good service at a
very competitive price. I enjoyed working with them as well as their speed of execution and responsiveness to change requests.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Taylor OngaroReviewed 6 months ago
Relevant Software delivers solid full stack engineering, design, and project management> Happy Customer USA <
Reviewed 6 months ago by Taylor Ongaro
Relevant Software delivers solid full stack engineering, design, and project management> Happy Customer USA <
Relevant Software is an solid company and provides our Company top-tier internet engineering, delivered to exacting specification, on agreed budget, on time.

To summarize the Relevant Software Team in a few words: "Nothing is impossible" being what their Team said when we presented complex scenarios and requirements.

The Relevant Software Team "over-delivered for our project and we are impressed".

Our Company is actively planning our next engagements with Relevant Software and look forward to growing our business with their excellent technical, business analysts, designers, and project managers.

What do you like most about the company?

Super accessible, flexible, professional, and provides a great value-proposition. Competing companies have inched up prices while Relevant Provides solid engineering for a great price.

What they should improve on?

Keep doing whatever they've done so far, it is great!

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
ua
Relevant Software
Zarytskykh Street, Lviv, Lviv 79000
Ukraine
us
Relevant Software
156 2nd St, San Francisco, California 94105
United States
gb
Relevant Software
38 Chancery Lane The, Cursitor St, London, London WC2A 1EN
United Kingdom
nl
Relevant Software
Mauritskade 55C, Amsterdam, North-Holland 1092
Netherlands
View more