Relevant Software

Relevant Software

Web&Mobile Apps Development | Dedicated Engineers

5.0 (13 Reviews)
About Relevant Software
For 8 years on the market, we've delivered more than 200 projects in industries like FinTech, PropTech, Construction, Healthcare, Retail, and Media. We've been working with some clients for more than 5 years and always aim for long-term relationships. You com...
read more
$25 - $49/hr
50 - 249
2013
Ukraine, United States
Relevant Software
Web&Mobile Apps Development | Dedicated Engineers
5.0 (13 Reviews)
13 Reviews
Great company to work with, they have the skills and great communication and support.
Alexandre Babeanu Chief Technology officer at 3Edges
1 month ago
We needed extra hands on deck for a complex R&D project, involving new technologies around Graph Databases and Relevant was able to deliver a resource we're still working with today. The help has been capable, willing and able to learn, albeit with some close supervision at first. The extra help has been part of the team, like any of our own developers.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Scheduling & timeline
Communication
9User Score
User Recommendation Score
Pros:
  • Great communication and support throughout the project life time, as well as regular calls to check on status.
  • Relevant Software is flexible enough to adapt to our needs, including technological ones.
  • They provided high quality help, willing to help, capable of delivering and able to learn.
Cons:
  • The Time Zone time difference could be a challenge for some. It does limit the overlapping time available for white-boarding, etc.
  • I was expecting a learning period for the newest technologies we use, so it wasn't a huge deal for us. But account for learning time...
Project Details
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Status:
In progress
Project's pricing structure:
Fixed price pricing
We have been working on 9 software development projects together
Oleksandr Storokha Director of Technology Consulting at at Itera
1 month ago
I’m working with Relevant`s team for more than 5 years already, we have delivered more than 9 software solutions and I’m really happy with the quality of work, their processes and attitude
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Scheduling & timeline
Communication
10User Score
User Recommendation Score
Pros:
  • Level of expertise in engineering, terms of closing required positions.
Cons:
  • Hard to say, as service was delivered on expected level
Project Details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$200000+
Project Status:
In progress
Project's pricing structure:
Monthly hiring pricing
Well, all projects are different and they are from Healthcare, Aviation, IoT and other domains. For example, one application is an app that guides doctors step by step through the entire knee brace selection, measurement, and ordering process. Another project is a desktop SAAS platform for fully digitalized engineering and operations – through the Digital twin technology which simplifies communication within the Company through 3D modelling of objects. We are mostly working with 1-3 engineers directly, and always have a Project Coordinator assigned to each project to handle administrative, legal and accounting questions.
Excellent, efficient service and great people to deal with. More words to make up a minimum of ten which is an absurd stipulation.
Gus Colquhoun Director at Splink Industries Ltd
2 months ago
Relevant Software provided us with full-cycle software development services, including business analysis, development, project management, and product launch. We worked with their Back-end Developer, Front-end Developer, Business Analyst, DevOps, Project Manager, and QA Engineer to develop our launch app, 'My Theory Test app by James May'.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Scheduling & timeline
Communication
10User Score
User Recommendation Score
Pros:
  • Great communication on a regular basis and highly efficient development work.
Cons:
  • Nothing springs to mind, and yet we must fill in this section of the form to be able to submit a review which is, again, absurd.
Project Details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Status:
In progress
Project's pricing structure:
Fixed price pricing
Over 50% of all the driving theory tests taken last year in the UK resulted in an epic fail. And the pass rate is getting worse every year.
This app delivers a fresh approach to learning Driving Theory. With a revolutionary system, users pass the DVSA driving theory test more quickly and retain the knowledge for longer, boosting their professionalism.
Flexible & posses talented developers
Paul Carse CTO and Co-founder at Life Moments
9 months ago
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Progressive Web App
Project Budget:
$200000+
Project Duration:
100+ Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Skilled staff and no downtime
Vahid Walker Project Manager at at EBS Builders
on 22/6/20
Relevant has great project management skills. We communicated regularly through daily scrums, weekly video calls, and planning sessions. They added tremendous value to the project. Relevant is flexible with new ideas, reliable, and transparent company. We needed skilled staff and no downtime, which is what they’ve delivered.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Skilled staff and no downtime
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
In progress
Platform Development for Online Application
on 19/6/20
​Relevant team helped me to develop a web portal for online competitions between the scientists, that allows them to submit applications, read the procedures documents, and monitor the progress. The team worked on the project included a project manager, front- and backend engineers, a designer, and a QA specialist. I like their approach, expertise, and the fact they know how to deliver a high-quality solution.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Platform Development for Online Application
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
In progress
I like the team's dedication, speed, and quality of the work they provide.
Andriy Chemes
on 16/6/20
We contacted the Relevant team intending to create an innovative online radio solution. They helped us to build a vision, clear roadmap, and realize all the features on the iOS and Android applications, the Google Chrome extension, and the web widget. We have exceeded our expectations, and after the launch, the number of unique listeners increased from 50,000 to 130,000. I like the team's dedication, speed, and quality of the work they provide. I'd definitely recommend Relevant to people looking for software development services.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
I like the team's dedication, speed, and quality of the work they provide.
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Sensor Data Dashboard for IoT Solutions Provider
Sondre Nesset CEO at Sensor Innovation AS
on 29/5/20
Relevant team helped us to design and develop a web platform for users to track
sensor data in real-time and get notification alerts. We worked with a team of product
manager, UX/UI designer, two frontend, and two backend engineers. I like the result of work
and our pilot users are happy with the interface. We will definitely contact Relevant again
when moving forward to future features development.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Sensor Data Dashboard for IoT Solutions Provider
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
5 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
One of the best outsourcing companies we have worked with
Ole Jørgen Næss VP of Product and Engineering at 24Onoff
on 17/2/20
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
100+ Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
High professionalism, great resource management and engagement with the project
1 month ago
Relevant Software has provided us with full-cycle software development services. Back-end and Front-end developers worked on the first phase of the development online platform with a business analyst, DevOps, project manager, and QA Engineer.
The result was a great demo site that would later scale to the full-fledged platform to order and store the automotive benchmark reports. The team brilliantly coped with their task in terms of quality and delivery time.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Scheduling & timeline
Communication
10User Score
User Recommendation Score
Pros:
  • Engagement with the project, high professionalism and good communication with the client
Cons:
  • Everything was smooth and efficient. There were no problems with cooperation.
Project Details
Services:
DevOps
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Status:
In progress
Project's pricing structure:
Monthly hiring pricing
Intended Future provides Analytics as a Service (AAAS) platform for Perceived quality evaluation in the automotive sector. We needed a reliable partner for a full cycle of software development services to create an MVP for our product.
Custom software for modernization of the manufacturing line with IoT
4 months ago
Relevant Software helped us to create a system that modernized our production line, helped us to optimize our expenses and work time, improved the monitoring quality and decreased the number of errors in the business process. It was a nice experience working together and at the moment we are discussing the next scope of work. The team is reliable and transparent in its processes and communication!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Custom software for modernization of the manufacturing line with IoT
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
In progress
I really admire their speed of execution and responsiveness to change requests.
on 5/1/21
Relevant Software developed a web page for us that shows health exposure risk
based on the geographical prevalence of COVID-19. We received a very good service at a
very competitive price. I enjoyed working with them as well as their speed of execution and responsiveness to change requests.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
I really admire their speed of execution and responsiveness to change requests.
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Relevant Software delivers solid full stack engineering, design, and project management> Happy Customer USA <
on 20/11/20
Relevant Software is an solid company and provides our Company top-tier internet engineering, delivered to exacting specification, on agreed budget, on time.

To summarize the Relevant Software Team in a few words: "Nothing is impossible" being what their Team said when we presented complex scenarios and requirements.

The Relevant Software Team "over-delivered for our project and we are impressed".

Our Company is actively planning our next engagements with Relevant Software and look forward to growing our business with their excellent technical, business analysts, designers, and project managers.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Super accessible, flexible, professional, and provides a great value-proposition. Competing companies have inched up prices while Relevant Provides solid engineering for a great price.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Keep doing whatever they've done so far, it is great!

Project Details
Project Name
Relevant Software delivers solid full stack engineering, design, and project management> Happy Customer USA <
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
ua
Relevant Software
Zarytskykh Street, Lviv, Lviv 79000
Ukraine
us
Relevant Software
156 2nd St, San Francisco, California 94105
United States
gb
Relevant Software
38 Chancery Lane The, Cursitor St, London, London WC2A 1EN
United Kingdom
nl
Relevant Software
Mauritskade 55C, Amsterdam, North-Holland 1092
Netherlands
View more