SPEC INDIA

Enterprise Software, Mobility & BI Solutions

4.8 (25 Reviews)
About SPEC INDIA
SPEC INDIA is an ISO/IEC 27001:2013 company with 30+ years of established experience. We specialize in Custom Software Development, Web & Mobile App Development, BI & Analytics Solutions, Automation & Security Testing, Legacy Software Migration, Product Engi...
read more
< $25/hr
250 - 999
1987
India, United States
SPEC INDIA
Enterprise Software, Mobility & BI Solutions
4.8 (25 Reviews)
25 Reviews
We have worked with SPEC for over 5 years & they are very reliable.
shilpa narasimhaiah Assistant General Manager at Jyothy Fabricare Services Ltd (JFSL)
7 months ago
We have worked with SPEC for over 5 years & they are very reliable. They take care of end to end work & document every work assigned to them. They work with clarity. Definitely recommend SPEC if anyone planning for any kind of Software Developments.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$200000+
Project Duration:
100+ Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
SPEC INDIA has been remarkable organization to work with
Ayan Sengupta Senior Manager - IT II CORPORATE at Exide Industries Ltd
on 17/8/20
I have been associated with SPEC INDIA in terms of multiple application in development and support phase for the Exide Industries I work with. Since Exide has been an organization with specific feature requirement for their Sales Team for field activities, we were looking for an organization that can build custom solution for us. Since, SPEC INDIA has a strong presence on the customer software development we zeroed in with them with our categorically requirement in the domain of Sales and HR solutions / portals we were looking for. Further, based on the experience with developed solution we lined up our Service Team who were
having quite some quick Applications requirement development with external integration devices / tools that measures the Battery Condition and parameters connect to ERP and share the Result to Engineer or end customer. We were fully satisfied with kind of quality delivery from SPEC INDIA that has made us Market leaders in some of the area and keep the position that suits us as Market Leaders.
I am extremely happy to describe the proactiveness of the team in order to keep all the business-critical applications up and running with minimal downtime. At the same time, they have an exemplary SQL DBA monitoring and optimization of all existing applications. I have seen we have quite many instances when we have uccessfully mitigated the risk of running business critical applications we are running with proactive measures / monitoring they are carrying out.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
SPEC INDIA has been remarkable organization to work with
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
15 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Highly Skilled Team, a Reliable and Dependable Tech Partner
Ivy Prep India Director at Ivy Prep India Pvt Ltd
on 1/5/20
We have been associated with Spec India since the last 7 years and the journey has been quite fascinating. Right from Imranbhai , Jhanvi , Jay Dave, Krishnakant , jeet bhatt and the rest of the other team members , the support has been terrific. They have been able to achieve the output in terms of what we had visualized. That is what makes a great tech company. Also the prompt response given - in terms of the queries have been immaculately addressed. Thank you so much and looking forward to working with you guys for our upcoming journey as well!!!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Dedicated Offshore Team for Product Development!!
Johan Scott CTO at Redeal STHLM
on 12/3/20
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$200000+
Project Duration:
100+ Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Review and service evaluation for "SPEC INDIA" Excellent!!!
I am Luis Antonio Acevedo C., General Director of Core Solutions. This is a review and service evaluation for "SPEC INDIA". I am using your services for the last 24 months regarding sales mobility and business efficiency systems. We are very satisfied with the services that have been guaranteed.

They are highly professional and innovative. We are very pleased with their efficiency, compliance, excellent professional level and innovation, they are excellent at what they do.

I really believe that there are very few aspects on which they can improve, but that they consider a future they can have a broader base of experiences on the cases and situations related to the operation of the platform that can present a determining value that customers They can be understood as a market differential.

For all the work and its excellence, the recommendation and reference in a positive way for both mobility and commercial efficiency systems, as well as for the development tailored to solutions that involve back office and application components.

Our general experience in the use of their services is Excellent and I appreciate the work and dedication of Milan, Mayur, Janak, Jitendra and their work teams. I recommend them gently.

Thank you Milan for all the dedication in defining the business model, service agreements and commitment, has managed to create a totally satisfied customer. Thank you! Our qualification regarding the level of service is excellent, the level of reliability is excellent and the perception of technical capacity is excellent.

We give them 5 stars and we recommend them widely and openly. It has been a pleasure to work with you, make each action add decisive value for customers and our company.

Blessings!

Luis Antonio Acevedo C.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Review and service evaluation for "SPEC INDIA" Excellent!!!
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
The app developed by Spec India improved the efficiency of our business.
Nagasai Viswanath Saridey Co-Founder at Mangamma Foods Pvt. Ltd.
on 3/3/20
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
42 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
They delivered better project than anticipated!
Fredrik Wittboldt
on 3/3/20
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
16 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Excellent company to work with!
Chirag Amin Director of Information Technology at Change Healthcare
on 3/3/20
As one of the largest Healthcare companies (HQ: Nashville, TN) in the USA and doing business with Spec India, we have achieved optimal levels of performance and accomplishments. Spec India uses sound coaching techniques to solve disciplinary problems. Team members effectively communicate upward, downward, and laterally as well as enforces company policies and values without creating negative reactions. Team seeks new ideas and approaches and develops continuous improvement methods. Spec India establishes effective working relationships with their clients which generates synergy.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Consistency of delivery and team work

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Invest more on technology

Project Details
Project Name
Excellent company to work with!
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$200000+
Project Duration:
52 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Excellent Tech Partnership with SPEC India
George Oluoch CEO at KM Serve
on 28/2/20
We have been working with SPEC India for almost 2 years. From patiently understanding all our requirements, suggesting enhancements and optimization of the solution within the committed timeframe and budget; it has been a great experience working with them. I would recommend SPEC as a tech partner to all companies looking for transparent and smooth working experience.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Delivery and Responsiveness

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Nothing major to add,they were efficiently able to manage all our needs.

Project Details
Project Name
Excellent Tech Partnership with SPEC India
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
48 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Long term partner for Custom Software for TIMCD Department
Atul N Bhavsar Head - TIMCD Department at Space Application Centre (SAC) -ISRO
on 26/2/20
We have been working with the SPEC India for almost 12 years now. They delivered custom software in .Net technology to manage Workflows for our department. SPEC team have been supporting and enhancing the system since first production deployment.
Truly recommend for any sort of Custom Software development across any technology platform or solution design.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Resource Integrity, Technical Skills and Great support by team.

Project Details
Project Name
Long term partner for Custom Software for TIMCD Department
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
100+ Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Great team and great results
Steven Biggs Product Manager at Winnow
on 21/2/20
I've been working closely with a small team from SPEC-India for over two years. They have predominantly worked on data tasks, helping us scale our analytics offering and developing customer-facing reports and dashboards through Pentaho. Most of the team has been with us the whole period. I've found everyone extremely knowledgeable, hard-working, committed, and easy (and enjoyable) to work with. Would recommend.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Great team and great results
Services:
Big Data & BI
Project Budget:
$200000+
Project Duration:
100+ Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
long term partner for software development
Tim Steinlein Head of Information Technology at Value IQ GmbH
on 18/2/20
we have been working with the spec team for more than 7 years now in the areas of Java Application development, ETL (Pentaho) and user interface design.
communication is easy using Skype and we use both fixed price and T&M payment models according to our needs. Our team at spec responds quickly and is integrated into our development team.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
long term partner for software development
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
In progress
Commendable IT Technical Expertise and Business Analytics Skills
Vinod Kadia , Prince2® , ITIL® Certified Manager IT&ERP at Gujarat Gas Limited
on 14/2/20
We have been associated with SPEC INDIA since more than 6 years now for our software development and maintenance support requirement. SPEC INDIA has been an excellent company to work with; especially with core development team which is providing support 24 x 7 for some business critical applications. Over the period of time, we have received some great suggestions and implementation ideas to improve the system’s scalability and performance. We appreciate SPEC INDIA’s involvement in our digitization journey.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Commendable IT Technical Expertise and Business Analytics Skills
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Excellent Technical & Support Team
Shivender Kumar Gautam Digital Marketing Specialist at Exide Industries Limited
on 14/2/20
I am working with Exide Industries Ltd., and associated with all mobility project. Right from the beginning Spec-India Team were alliance with us in all these projects.

They have excellent technical and analytical team who helped us in various ways in project. Also there support team who strictly adhere to the commitment time.

I personally thankful to Gaurav, Jimi, Niket, Jayesh & Tapan who made us successful.

Regards,
Shivendra
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Core Strength is excellent technical team and update technology awareness

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Grooming more down the line, i.e. 2nd line of team for additional resource.

Project Details
Project Name
Excellent Technical & Support Team
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
20 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Worked amazingly and produced great medical software for us
Dr. Minesh Hira Founder and CEO at Dr. M R Hira Practice Inc
on 13/2/20
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
36 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Great Development Partners
Marwa Abdelfattah Founder and CEO at CoAuthor Inc
on 12/2/20
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
18 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Electronic Health Records
1 week, 4 days ago
Spec was able to deliver a quality product to satisfy our complex requirement for a tailor made Electronic Health Record Solution.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Adaptability in looking for solutions and flexibility and direct engagement with client during the development process to ensure optimal and accurate outcome

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Having all elements of the team remain on the project until the end like the Design Team and Quality Assurance team.

Project Details
Project Name
Electronic Health Records
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
48 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
SPEC is Reliable development and support partner
Dishant Gajjar Associate Manager at Adani Gas Limited
on 4/5/20
SPEC has developed our Spot billing system which is state of art application which is used to generated spot billing to gas utility customers. They had used their expertise in developing this application and is always striving and supporting us for its continual improvement
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Flexibility in development

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

NA

Project Details
Project Name
SPEC is Reliable development and support partner
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
24 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Review of website and web application development of educational courses, skill training database and admissions.
Anonymous Consultant at Checkmate Group of Companies
on 27/4/20
The association with SPEC INDIA spans more than 11 years. Introduced by common clients, SPEC India has collaborated for multiple projects.
During our association with SPEC India, we found them quality-driven, having a proactive approach with unique in-trend designs. Prior to the commencement of work on the project, their work culture is based on research and multiple questionnaires regarding the business and the requirement for making a web-based development. This helps in understanding the features, market trend and elements to be incorporated while identifying the gaps between needs and market requirements.
We are satisfied with the projects done with SPEC INDIA. We recommend SPEC INDIA as a trusted partner.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Review of website and web application development of educational courses, skill training database and admissions.
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
A company with very high reliability and expertise
Anonymous
on 13/3/20
I have been associated with this company for more than 5 years now, and we have been extending our different solutions designs and projects with core team we are working with. Initially, we started with one simple Field Visit Module development, which further extended and enhanced to a scale of full-scale Sales Force Application (SFA) with all custom needs and requirements our business model needs.
I must mention the core team I am working with as exceptional domain expertise and have few excellent improvements/suggestions that have really helped us in turning the table; domain expertise and customer pain areas are at the center in all the solutions provided to us.
Truly recommend for any sort of Custom Software development requirement across any technology platform, domain expertise or solution design.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
A company with very high reliability and expertise
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
60 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Zoom - Sales Force Automation
Vongphet Phongsavath Business Development Manager at M Lao Import Export Co.,Ltd
on 11/3/20
M Lao does business in wholesale and distribution industry. Before using Zoom we cannot verify our customers so numbers go up and down which makes our sales difficult to forecast and grow our business. After working with Zoom we now be able to verify our customers, automate sales and track our sales reps productivity. We also customize Zoom to meet our need such as distribution, rate of sales, call log, etc.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

They are reliable and provide good support whenever we have problem regarding Zoom Sales Automation and customization.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

I think they could advice more on what are other of their products and services could help to improve our productivity so we could consider and plan for the solutions.

Project Details
Project Name
Zoom - Sales Force Automation
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
6 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Great team to work with
Helen Cahill Data consultant at Think Evolve Solve
on 3/3/20
We have been working with Spec India team for a number of years. They are knowledgeable, hardworking and committed and are a great team to work with!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

It’s great to be able to be able to avail of and scale up support and resources when needed

Project Details
Project Name
Great team to work with
Services:
Big Data & BI
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Status:
In progress
Excellent problem solving solutions
Harshil Dodhia Director at Rajhans Metals Pvt Ltd
on 24/2/20
I really appreciate the way you handled the issue. I know that working in customer service can be really hard sometimes. It takes a lot of energy and self-control to deal with an unhappy customer. I really admire your ability to stay calm and positive in difficult situations. Also, your ability to understand our problems and quickly develop suitable solutions is a real next-level problem-solving skill.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Excellent problem solving solutions
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
In progress
SPEC is a valuable business partner , always willing to support customer needs
John Gikas IT Manager at Tasty Food S.A. – PepsiCo Greece
on 17/2/20
Customer centric approach.
Focus on providing reliable solutions.
Excellent collaboration in all aspects
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

The way they approach the customer

Project Details
Project Name
SPEC is a valuable business partner , always willing to support customer needs
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$200000+
Project Duration:
100+ Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Reliable and excellent support
on 10/2/20
The service has been consistent and reliable. The quality of the resources has been good. The resources are very professional and have even gone the extra mile to support after hours and also on weekends, if required.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Reliable and excellent support
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
in
SPEC INDIA
Nr Swastik Cross Rd, Swastik Society, Navrangpura,, Ahmedabad, Gujarat 380009
India
917926404031
us
SPEC INDIA
380 Mountain Road, Basking Ridge, New Jersey, New Jersey 07920-3412
United States
+19084509862
View more