TechAhead

Top Mobile App Design & Development Company USA

4.8 (8 Reviews)
About TechAhead
TechAhead is a global leader in Mobile Platforms that is trusted by Fortune 500 companies to Startups. Founded in 2009, we are a 150 people company having a decade long proven track record in engineering innovative, robust, and scalable apps at speed. From ideation to exe...
read more
$25 - $49/hr
50 - 249
2009
United States, India
TechAhead
Top Mobile App Design & Development Company USA
4.8 (8 Reviews)
7 Reviews
Minha KimReviewed on 21/7/17
Most astonishing jobs are performed by TechAhead!
Role: Founder & Primer at GLEENET LLC
Reviewed on 21/7/17 by Minha Kim
Role: Founder & Primer at GLEENET LLC
Most astonishing jobs are performed by TechAhead!
Gleenet is a Seattle-based start-up company doing SNS business. We have worked with TechAhead to develop SNS application called Blue Carpet, and they performed most astonishing jobs. They were hardworking and delivered on time, and very responsive to my queries by paying immediate attention to the matters I was concerned about. Especially, my project manager, Ajay Kumar, did a brilliant job! Many thanks to TechAhead!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Robert FreibergReviewed on 13/7/17
Exceptional app and website developers
Reviewed on 13/7/17 by Robert Freiberg
Exceptional app and website developers
Working with TechAhead has been a great experience. They have impressed me consistently with their state of the art designs and execution of my ideas. I would highly recommend them for your project! Ajay and Amit have been especially helpful in understanding my project needs and executing at a higher than expected level. Thank you TechAhead, Ajay, and Amit for your great work deserving of 6 stars if I could give it!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Shrikant GuntheyReviewed on 7/7/17
Mini Golf Pro - Mobile App and Web developed by TechAhead
Role: Senior Consultant at Senior Consultant - Training & Development
Reviewed on 7/7/17 by Shrikant Gunthey
Role: Senior Consultant at Senior Consultant - Training & Development
Mini Golf Pro - Mobile App and Web developed by TechAhead
Without a doubt the best decision we took was to engage with TechAhead as our mobile app and website development partner. Mini Golf Pro is a start-up engaged in designing and development of Miniature Golf Courses across India. TechAhead's deep insight into the app development, their experience in developing similar apps was a great help in defining our go-forward strategy. I am sincerely thankful to the entire TechAhead team for being our guide, friend and advisor in the critical phase of our journey.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
6 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Anderson PeterReviewed 1 month ago
The best place to work in terms of technology
Reviewed 1 month ago by Anderson Peter
The best place to work in terms of technology
One of the top app development companies delivering offshore and onshore. This India-based company has made me spellbound by their work. Their artistic designs, creative ideation, and timely execution have technically left me with awe. Definitely my go-to destination in the Tech field. Highly recommended.

What do you like most about the company?

Working with TechAhead has been a great experience. They never run out of ideas. And the striking unique feature of this company is that they modify ideas and execute them in a pretty impressive manner.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Status:
In progress
Sevak TReviewed on 28/8/17
Amazing, they work around the clock to get the project done on time!
Role: App Developer at Tattoo Planet inc
Reviewed on 28/8/17 by Sevak T
Role: App Developer at Tattoo Planet inc
Amazing, they work around the clock to get the project done on time!
Working with the TechAhead team was an amazing experience. They work around the clock to get the project done on time.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Sevak TReviewed 2 months ago
Amazing!
Role: App Developer at Tattoo Planet inc
Reviewed 2 months ago by Sevak T
Role: App Developer at Tattoo Planet inc
Amazing!
Amazing work! The them is working round the clock to get the job done. I highly recommended them for you next project!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Sajal Jain ITIL V CertifiedReviewed on 5/7/17
Excelled in all phases of App development
Role: Project Manager for IOT and M2M applications. at Tech Mahindra
Reviewed on 5/7/17 by Sajal Jain ITIL V Certified
Role: Project Manager for IOT and M2M applications. at Tech Mahindra
Excelled in all phases of App development
The App we have developed with TechAhead has exceeded our expectations as well as those of our customers. We are delighted with the technological advances and user experience of the app. All use cases have been thought through and implemented in well structured manner. TechAhead acted as a partner and not just a vendor to bring our idea to life. We are looking to outsource more work to TechAhead and build a long term relationship with their team.

What do you like most about the company?

They were professional since inception of the project in dealing. We were happy with their recommendations to improve our product and the technology advancement they brought for our product development.

What they should improve on?

We are satisfied with their services and wish them a good luck for their business.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
20 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Contact information
us
TechAhead
28720, Roadside Dr, STE 254, Agoura Hills, California 91301
United States
+1 (818)-318-0727
in
TechAhead
7A, Tower C, Noida One, Sector 62, Noida, Uttar Pradesh 201301
India
+91 120 4589900
View more