UPQODE

Web Design & Web Development Agency, Nashville

5.0 (33 Reviews)
About UPQODE
Award-Winning Premium web design company in Nashville. We build attractive websites and bring creative ideas to life. We focus on website design and development and SEO optimization of the websites for both small businesses and large companies in the US. We...
read more
$50 - $99/hr
10 - 49
2015
United States
UPQODE
Web Design & Web Development Agency, Nashville
5.0 (33 Reviews)
33 Reviews
Upqode is flexible, responsive and pays strong attention to detail.
Gabriella Beckmann Founder at at Brooklyn Tide Advisory LLC
1 month ago
he team at Upqode helped us create a great website for our startup and has been responsive from day 1 whenever we have requests for edits or changes. They have been great to work with!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Scheduling & timeline
Communication
10User Score
User Recommendation Score
Pros:
  • We are a new company and it helps to have a partner that is responsive and understands that our needs are constantly evolving,
Cons:
  • Overall I have no complaints. There is a bit of a time difference but they always responded as soon as possible.
Project Details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Project's pricing structure:
Fixed price pricing
Website Design and Development for Financial Company
Robert Handrickson Office Administrator at at CME Group
on 30/10/20
UPQODE designed and developed for our website a new look. All processes were implemented by a high-quality team and delivered within set timelines. So we decided to continue to work with them and redesign our marketing materials and brochures. All progress we could track using the efficient app for collaboration Active Collab.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Knowledgeable, care on details, responsive and patient.

Project Details
Project Name
Website Design and Development for Financial Company
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
10 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Website buildout for financial industry
on 7/10/20
UPQODE did a wonderful job on my website, and all associated tasks they were presented with. I'd highly recommend them to anybody looking for a quick and easy solution to get a website up and running without any coding abilities.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Professional approach and transparent pricing policy

Project Details
Project Name
Website buildout for financial industry
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
5 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Web Development for Media Company
on 14/9/20
UPQODE have redesigned and developed the main website and create a partner website for new customer engaged. Our old website was hideously and extremely slow. So we needed high website performance and search engine optimization for both websites.I was impressed with the performance of the UPQODE team and appreciated their knowledge, precision, and efficiency and how convenient the team tracked the progress of the project. The designers and developers are true professionals. They understand your vision and make it a reality. Great to work with! Very efficient, precise, and handle the final details with ease. Will work with again.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

They are a highly skilled and professional team. The project was completed on time and taking into account all requirements

Project Details
Project Name
Web Development for Media Company
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
9 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
First Class Web Design and Development Services
Bella Sharp Business Development Specialist at at HSBC
on 1/9/20
UPQODE’s team was fantastic in getting our website up and running. They provided excellent services with professionalism and a personal touch. From truly great and rigorous custom web design to developing and handling social media that each time hits the mark. Our new website is definitely a success. We really appreciate the hard work that has been done on the tight timetable that we suggested. For these reasons, we highly recommend UPQODE for any business that needs a website design or ongoing maintenance services.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Professional services with a personal touch

Project Details
Project Name
First Class Web Design and Development Services
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
5 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Your Vision Brought to Life
on 31/3/20
We assigned UPQODE to a redesigning job of the existing site of our company. The best part about working with these guys is that they listen. We told them all our requirements and preferences. They understood everything very easily and also recommended us some better alternatives wherever possible. The solutions that the team offers to dilemmas are always helpful and their patience is admirable. Our site they build is not only visually stunning, but it really take on board the client’s needs, works well on mobile devices and is easy to update.Thank you for all your help in directing and creating this for us, we are truly enjoying it. Given all that, my company wholeheartedly recommends this company to all its partners and friends.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Client's support

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

No comments

Project Details
Project Name
Your Vision Brought to Life
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Upqode is the best
Gillian Mulhere Marketing Manager at Hudson Medical Group
on 24/12/19
Working with Upqode has been a great experience. They are always available to assist, and no project is too big or too small. They have helped us with SEO, user experience and website development. Would recommend Upqode to anyone seeking a hard-working, knowledgeable dev team.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Upqode is the best
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By UPQODE on May 27, 2021

Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime.

They're the best!
A. S. Vaughans, Sr. CSM Independent Business Owner at ACN Independent Business Owner
on 5/12/19
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
They're the best!
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By UPQODE on May 27, 2021

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review - it's much appreciated!

Wordpress/WooCommerce Customization
on 26/11/19
I have worked with UpQode on several different projects. They are thorough and proficient. They take the time to understand the project and make your vision a reality.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Wordpress/WooCommerce Customization
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By UPQODE on May 27, 2021

Thank you, Jared! Your feedback is much appreciated! We enjoyed working with you as well and hope to continue our cooperation in the future.

Great final product
Thomas Kroell Senior UX/UI Designer at Autotrip
on 19/11/19
More than helpful, great attention to detail and meeting deadlines
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Great final product
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Like these guys
Nikita Rud Squad Leader at 44.Freelance
on 11/11/19
gladly had experience working with this company. pleasant communication, high quality, good mood!)
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Like these guys
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By UPQODE on May 27, 2021

It was a pleasure serving you. I really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback and being so open with us.

Design and Dev for Architecture WordPress Theme
Yura Pavlichenko Project Manager at FoxThemes
on 6/11/19
UPQODE designed and developed a WordPress theme. After creating multiple demos, they handled front- and backend development, spearheaded QA, and implemented bug fixes.
The theme has been sold over 500 hundred times and is expected to continue performing well. UPQODE effectively used project management tools to plan and collaborate. Their responsiveness, quality, and transparency regarding their code made for a beneficial partnership.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Design and Dev for Architecture WordPress Theme
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By UPQODE on May 27, 2021

Thank you, Yura! It was a pleasure to work with you too! Hope to have more interesting projects with you in the future.

Already a client for over 2 years
Christoph L. Gründer & CEO at Compare Transfers Ltd.
on 7/11/19
I am already an Upqode client for over 2 years. Upqode is definitely one of the best Wordpress Agencies around. I am very satisfied with the work done, the services provided and can highly recommend to work with Upqode.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Already a client for over 2 years
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By UPQODE on May 27, 2021

Thank you so much, Christoph for your review. We really appreciate your business and here for you anytime!

True pleasure to work with!
Đorđije Vojinović Art Director & Co-Founder at Dandy Rat Studio
on 5/11/19
They are definitely an agency you can count on to finish any given task within the given timeframe. Highly organized and creative, their team boasts great designers, developers, and project managers to ensure every step of the process goes smoothly and thoroughly communicated.

Highly recommended!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

great communication, highly organized

Project Details
Project Name
True pleasure to work with!
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By UPQODE on May 27, 2021

Thank you, your feedback is much appreciated! We enjoyed working with you as well and hope to continue our cooperation in the future.

Professional services from creative team
Kristine White Project Communications Officer at Marketleef, Clearwater
on 5/11/19
I`m impressed! UPQODE completed the website before the deadline and within their agreed-upon budget. The team's project management was remarkably efficient, their communication was reliable, and their design and development skills were exceptional.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Professional services from creative team
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Excellent work, highly recommended!
Diedra Dixen Digital Project Director at Nashville KG
on 3/9/19
It was a great pleasure working with UPQODE! The agency is organised and allocated designers, developers and project managers to different phases of the project to ensure an excellent end result.

Nick and his team at Upqode did an amazing job updating our About page on our website. I am very glad I gave them the creative freedom to give it a refreshed, more modern look and feel. Upqode will not let you down if you are looking for amazing website development at an affordable price. Bonus: Their project management is top tier. I was very pleased with how they organized this project and collaborated with our entire team.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Excellent work, highly recommended!
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Lightning Fast, Organized, and Quality Work
Anna Eliot Director of Marketing at PureB2B
on 18/7/19
UpQode saved the day when we needed a project completed with a fast turnaround. They communicate very well and kept us up-to-date on all aspects of the project. We will definitely work with them again in the future!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Clear and friendly communication with a very high quality work output.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

I have seen nothing that needs to be improved.

Project Details
Project Name
Lightning Fast, Organized, and Quality Work
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By UPQODE on May 27, 2021

It was a pleasure serving you. I really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback and being so open with us.

UPQODE is an amazing company with a professional team and fresh ideas
Jenna Goodwin Senior App Engineer at Stack Armor
on 24/6/19
UPQODE delivered a brand-new digital platform with a unique and appealing design. Customers admire the appearance and enjoy the effortlessly smooth navigation. The team features innovative web designers and technically skilled developers who manage the project efficiently.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

UPQODE delivered outstanding web designs and an impressive website. I was impressed with their excellent communication.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

I honestly don't see any areas for improvement. We really enjoyed working with UPQODE. Everything about our engagement was great.

Project Details
Project Name
UPQODE is an amazing company with a professional team and fresh ideas
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Best Web company to work with!
Romy Schreiber Founder/Owner at Sew Sketchy
on 23/4/19
Upqode is an amazing company to work with. Their work on our website made a significant difference to our business. They took all of the design drafts and turned them into a beautiful, functional, and customer friendly e-commerce store. Their team is completely trustworthy and incredibly organized. Not only do they have a very robust timeline and calendar that they respect and follow, but they are incredibly efficient to work with. Any changes that needed to be made, were done in a matter of a day or less. They are responsive to every single need and request and were at our beck and call whenever we needed them. They created our website from scratch and we couldn’t be happier with the outcome. We highly recommend working with this incredible team of smart individuals who are also incredibly talented problem solvers. We are continuing to work with them by using their monthly package which is also incredibly useful to our business. Upqode is great and if you need to create a website or need monthly support, they should be your go to company!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Incredibly efficient, sticks to their timelines, problem solvers!

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

We have no areas to recommend improvement, they were the best company to work with.

Project Details
Project Name
Best Web company to work with!
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
30 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By UPQODE on May 27, 2021

Thank you for the nice feedback. We are happy that the delivered results met your expectation. Hope to work with you soon again!

Design and development of my website
Volodymyr Onysko Sales and Account Manager at Maytech.net
on 6/11/18
Guys from UPQODE were very quick to respond to my requests and their attention to the details is admirable. If you are looking for reliable professionals - this is the go-to agency. Thanks, UPQODE!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Design and development of my website
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Web Development Project
Justin Deutsch Founder at XV Cryptoasset Management
on 6/11/18
The UPQODE team did a wonderful job developing brand new websites that give my company a huge profit and rise in development of the company
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Web Development Project
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By UPQODE on May 27, 2021

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review - it's much appreciated!

Design Wordpress Website
Nuno Pereira Marketing Manager at AutoTrip
on 9/10/18
It was a great pleasure working with Upqode! The agency is organised and allocated designers, developers and project managers to different phases of the project to ensure an excellent end result.

The project wasn't easy since it involved creating designs based on simple mock-ups, integrating forms and CTAs with Hubspot, and at the same time, a tight deadline and a lot of pressure coming from all sides.

In the end, the outcome was extremely positive and we highly recommend Upqode to anyone who wants to create a Wordpress website from scratch, or even to anyone who just wants to make some small improvements.

Thanks, Upqode!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Design Wordpress Website
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By UPQODE on May 27, 2021

Thank you, your feedback is much appreciated! We enjoyed working with you as well and hope to continue our cooperation in the future.

Great Team , Excellent work
Sonam Saxena Managing Partner at Brainnrgic
on 20/9/18
It was great experience working with Upqode team , Very creative work.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Great Team , Excellent work
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
WordPress Coding & Design - Excellent team working with!
George Ptru Web Designer at eJump Media, Online Identity and Web Development Agency
on 11/7/18
Upqode did a great job for us coding & designing an WordPress theme - fully customization. They are very professional and responsive. I would highly recommend their services.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

They are professional, very knowledgeable & quick turnaround.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Nothing! They are very good for what I requested.

Project Details
Project Name
WordPress Coding & Design - Excellent team working with!
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By UPQODE on May 27, 2021

Thanks, George! We enjoyed working with you and hope to work again in the nearest future.

Excellent team to work with!
Brian Oliver Creative Director at Marketleef
on 10/7/18
Not only is the Upqode team very talented, but they are very nice people that will do whatever they can to help. I would trust them with any project that we need help with, including large projects ($10,000+) like the one they completed for us recently. We will definitely use them again in the near future and we are happy to provide a reference to anyone looking to hire them.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

They have a large enough team to have every skill necessary to do the job, but they are small enough to get personal attention when needed.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

I honestly don't know what else they could do better.

Project Details
Project Name
Excellent team to work with!
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By UPQODE on May 27, 2021

We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Great experience
Radoslav Tsvetkov Technical Director & Co-Founder at Hyperial Studio Ltd
on 10/7/18
UPQODE never failed to meet our expectations. Always professional approach to our projects. Top quality for web design and development.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Great experience
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By UPQODE on May 27, 2021

We are so grateful for your 5-star review. Thanks for sharing your rating with us and the community.

Superstars web design agency
Boris Esanu Founder at Ideaction.io
on 10/7/18
Awesome work!! Very transparent, responsive and always delivering on time. Will definitely hire again.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Since we’ve been using UPQODE, this is way cheaper than hiring an outside dev team. Plus, there’s always someone available. You get the whole team experience.

Project Details
Project Name
Superstars web design agency
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By UPQODE on May 27, 2021

Hi, thank you for such a nice review. We greatly appreciate the time you took to share your experience.

Great Web Design/Development
Kenzo Singer Project Engineer at at Thornton Tomasetti
5 months ago
I hired UPQODE to help develop a website for my startup company. They were very responsive and accomplished everything we set out to do and more at a reasonable price. Highly recommended.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Good end product, efficient.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Sometimes the QA was not great, but they fixed everything I brought to their attention.

Project Details
Project Name
Great Web Design/Development
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Great web development
7 months ago
This web dev team provided professional service and made a great website for my company.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Professional development firm that told me exactly what they needed from me.

Project Details
Project Name
Great web development
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
5 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By UPQODE on May 27, 2021

Thanks, Andy. We enjoyed working with you and hope to work again in the nearest future.

Top Notch
on 12/6/20
Upqode took our website vision above and beyond our expectations. Their team was a pleasure to work with during all aspects of our project.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Easy to work with and fair pricing.

Project Details
Project Name
Top Notch
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By UPQODE on May 27, 2021

Thank you for such a nice review. We greatly appreciate the time you took to share your experience.

They have the know-how
on 3/12/19
I have experienced the services of Upqode multiples times and they are dependable. They were able to perform a task in one of my Wordpresss sites that my regular developer said couldn't be done. Thanks, Upqode.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
They have the know-how
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By UPQODE on May 27, 2021

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review - it's much appreciated!

Quality work done quickly
on 17/9/19
I would highly recommend this team. They worked very quickly and finished the project in the time they estimated all while maintaining fantastic communication. It was a pleasure working with their project manager Viktoria!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Their communication is one of the best qualities of this company.

Project Details
Project Name
Quality work done quickly
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Happy with support
on 12/8/19
Support always answered to my questions, theme seems to run good
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Happy with support
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By UPQODE on Aug 13, 2019

Thank you so much, Luca. It was a pleasure to work on your project.

Contact information
us
UPQODE
41 PEABODY STREET, Nashville, Tennessee 37210
United States
+16156935055