UPQODE

Web Design & Web Development Agency, Nashville

5.0 (32 Reviews)
About UPQODE
Award-Winning Premium web design company in Nashville. We build attractive websites and bring creative ideas to life. We focus on website design and development and SEO optimization of the websites for both small businesses and large companies in the US. We...
read more
$50 - $99/hr
10 - 49
2015
United States
UPQODE
Web Design & Web Development Agency, Nashville
5.0 (32 Reviews)
32 Reviews
Robert HandricksonReviewed 10 months ago
Website Design and Development for Financial Company
Role: Office Administrator at at CME Group
Reviewed 10 months ago by Robert Handrickson
Role: Office Administrator at at CME Group
Website Design and Development for Financial Company
UPQODE designed and developed for our website a new look. All processes were implemented by a high-quality team and delivered within set timelines. So we decided to continue to work with them and redesign our marketing materials and brochures. All progress we could track using the efficient app for collaboration Active Collab.

What do you like most about the company?

Knowledgeable, care on details, responsive and patient.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
10 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Sarah PenaReviewed 11 months ago
Website buildout for financial industry
Reviewed 11 months ago by Sarah Pena
Website buildout for financial industry
UPQODE did a wonderful job on my website, and all associated tasks they were presented with. I'd highly recommend them to anybody looking for a quick and easy solution to get a website up and running without any coding abilities.

What do you like most about the company?

Professional approach and transparent pricing policy

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
5 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Shara GammonsReviewed on 14/9/20
Web Development for Media Company
Reviewed on 14/9/20 by Shara Gammons
Web Development for Media Company
UPQODE have redesigned and developed the main website and create a partner website for new customer engaged. Our old website was hideously and extremely slow. So we needed high website performance and search engine optimization for both websites.I was impressed with the performance of the UPQODE team and appreciated their knowledge, precision, and efficiency and how convenient the team tracked the progress of the project. The designers and developers are true professionals. They understand your vision and make it a reality. Great to work with! Very efficient, precise, and handle the final details with ease. Will work with again.

What do you like most about the company?

They are a highly skilled and professional team. The project was completed on time and taking into account all requirements

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
9 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Bella SharpReviewed on 1/9/20
First Class Web Design and Development Services
Role: Business Development Specialist at at HSBC
Reviewed on 1/9/20 by Bella Sharp
Role: Business Development Specialist at at HSBC
First Class Web Design and Development Services
UPQODE’s team was fantastic in getting our website up and running. They provided excellent services with professionalism and a personal touch. From truly great and rigorous custom web design to developing and handling social media that each time hits the mark. Our new website is definitely a success. We really appreciate the hard work that has been done on the tight timetable that we suggested. For these reasons, we highly recommend UPQODE for any business that needs a website design or ongoing maintenance services.

What do you like most about the company?

Professional services with a personal touch

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
5 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Joan JonesReviewed on 31/3/20
Your Vision Brought to Life
Reviewed on 31/3/20 by Joan Jones
Your Vision Brought to Life
We assigned UPQODE to a redesigning job of the existing site of our company. The best part about working with these guys is that they listen. We told them all our requirements and preferences. They understood everything very easily and also recommended us some better alternatives wherever possible. The solutions that the team offers to dilemmas are always helpful and their patience is admirable. Our site they build is not only visually stunning, but it really take on board the client’s needs, works well on mobile devices and is easy to update.Thank you for all your help in directing and creating this for us, we are truly enjoying it. Given all that, my company wholeheartedly recommends this company to all its partners and friends.

What do you like most about the company?

Client's support

What they should improve on?

No comments

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Gillian MulhereReviewed on 24/12/19
Upqode is the best
Role: Marketing Manager at Hudson Medical Group
Reviewed on 24/12/19 by Gillian Mulhere
Role: Marketing Manager at Hudson Medical Group
Upqode is the best
Working with Upqode has been a great experience. They are always available to assist, and no project is too big or too small. They have helped us with SEO, user experience and website development. Would recommend Upqode to anyone seeking a hard-working, knowledgeable dev team.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By UPQODE on May 27, 2021

Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime.

A. S. Vaughans, Sr. CSMReviewed on 5/12/19
They're the best!
Role: Independent Business Owner at ACN Independent Business Owner
Reviewed on 5/12/19 by A. S. Vaughans, Sr. CSM
Role: Independent Business Owner at ACN Independent Business Owner
They're the best!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By UPQODE on May 27, 2021

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review - it's much appreciated!

Jared EllisReviewed on 26/11/19
Wordpress/WooCommerce Customization
Reviewed on 26/11/19 by Jared Ellis
Wordpress/WooCommerce Customization
I have worked with UpQode on several different projects. They are thorough and proficient. They take the time to understand the project and make your vision a reality.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By UPQODE on May 27, 2021

Thank you, Jared! Your feedback is much appreciated! We enjoyed working with you as well and hope to continue our cooperation in the future.

Thomas KroellReviewed on 19/11/19
Great final product
Role: Senior UX/UI Designer at Autotrip
Reviewed on 19/11/19 by Thomas Kroell
Role: Senior UX/UI Designer at Autotrip
Great final product
More than helpful, great attention to detail and meeting deadlines
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Nikita RudReviewed on 11/11/19
Like these guys
Role: Squad Leader at 44.Freelance
Reviewed on 11/11/19 by Nikita Rud
Role: Squad Leader at 44.Freelance
Like these guys
gladly had experience working with this company. pleasant communication, high quality, good mood!)
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By UPQODE on May 27, 2021

It was a pleasure serving you. I really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback and being so open with us.

Yura PavlichenkoReviewed on 6/11/19
Design and Dev for Architecture WordPress Theme
Role: Project Manager at FoxThemes
Reviewed on 6/11/19 by Yura Pavlichenko
Role: Project Manager at FoxThemes
Design and Dev for Architecture WordPress Theme
UPQODE designed and developed a WordPress theme. After creating multiple demos, they handled front- and backend development, spearheaded QA, and implemented bug fixes.
The theme has been sold over 500 hundred times and is expected to continue performing well. UPQODE effectively used project management tools to plan and collaborate. Their responsiveness, quality, and transparency regarding their code made for a beneficial partnership.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By UPQODE on May 27, 2021

Thank you, Yura! It was a pleasure to work with you too! Hope to have more interesting projects with you in the future.

Christoph L.Reviewed on 7/11/19
Already a client for over 2 years
Role: Gründer & CEO at Compare Transfers Ltd.
Reviewed on 7/11/19 by Christoph L.
Role: Gründer & CEO at Compare Transfers Ltd.
Already a client for over 2 years
I am already an Upqode client for over 2 years. Upqode is definitely one of the best Wordpress Agencies around. I am very satisfied with the work done, the services provided and can highly recommend to work with Upqode.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By UPQODE on May 27, 2021

Thank you so much, Christoph for your review. We really appreciate your business and here for you anytime!

Đorđije VojinovićReviewed on 5/11/19
True pleasure to work with!
Role: Art Director & Co-Founder at Dandy Rat Studio
Reviewed on 5/11/19 by Đorđije Vojinović
Role: Art Director & Co-Founder at Dandy Rat Studio
True pleasure to work with!
They are definitely an agency you can count on to finish any given task within the given timeframe. Highly organized and creative, their team boasts great designers, developers, and project managers to ensure every step of the process goes smoothly and thoroughly communicated.

Highly recommended!

What do you like most about the company?

great communication, highly organized

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By UPQODE on May 27, 2021

Thank you, your feedback is much appreciated! We enjoyed working with you as well and hope to continue our cooperation in the future.

Kristine WhiteReviewed on 5/11/19
Professional services from creative team
Role: Project Communications Officer at Marketleef, Clearwater
Reviewed on 5/11/19 by Kristine White
Role: Project Communications Officer at Marketleef, Clearwater
Professional services from creative team
I`m impressed! UPQODE completed the website before the deadline and within their agreed-upon budget. The team's project management was remarkably efficient, their communication was reliable, and their design and development skills were exceptional.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Diedra DixenReviewed on 3/9/19
Excellent work, highly recommended!
Role: Digital Project Director at Nashville KG
Reviewed on 3/9/19 by Diedra Dixen
Role: Digital Project Director at Nashville KG
Excellent work, highly recommended!
It was a great pleasure working with UPQODE! The agency is organised and allocated designers, developers and project managers to different phases of the project to ensure an excellent end result.

Nick and his team at Upqode did an amazing job updating our About page on our website. I am very glad I gave them the creative freedom to give it a refreshed, more modern look and feel. Upqode will not let you down if you are looking for amazing website development at an affordable price. Bonus: Their project management is top tier. I was very pleased with how they organized this project and collaborated with our entire team.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Anna EliotReviewed on 18/7/19
Lightning Fast, Organized, and Quality Work
Role: Director of Marketing at PureB2B
Reviewed on 18/7/19 by Anna Eliot
Role: Director of Marketing at PureB2B
Lightning Fast, Organized, and Quality Work
UpQode saved the day when we needed a project completed with a fast turnaround. They communicate very well and kept us up-to-date on all aspects of the project. We will definitely work with them again in the future!

What do you like most about the company?

Clear and friendly communication with a very high quality work output.

What they should improve on?

I have seen nothing that needs to be improved.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By UPQODE on May 27, 2021

It was a pleasure serving you. I really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback and being so open with us.

Jenna GoodwinReviewed on 24/6/19
UPQODE is an amazing company with a professional team and fresh ideas
Role: Senior App Engineer at Stack Armor
Reviewed on 24/6/19 by Jenna Goodwin
Role: Senior App Engineer at Stack Armor
UPQODE is an amazing company with a professional team and fresh ideas
UPQODE delivered a brand-new digital platform with a unique and appealing design. Customers admire the appearance and enjoy the effortlessly smooth navigation. The team features innovative web designers and technically skilled developers who manage the project efficiently.

What do you like most about the company?

UPQODE delivered outstanding web designs and an impressive website. I was impressed with their excellent communication.

What they should improve on?

I honestly don't see any areas for improvement. We really enjoyed working with UPQODE. Everything about our engagement was great.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Romy SchreiberReviewed on 23/4/19
Best Web company to work with!
Role: Founder/Owner at Sew Sketchy
Reviewed on 23/4/19 by Romy Schreiber
Role: Founder/Owner at Sew Sketchy
Best Web company to work with!
Upqode is an amazing company to work with. Their work on our website made a significant difference to our business. They took all of the design drafts and turned them into a beautiful, functional, and customer friendly e-commerce store. Their team is completely trustworthy and incredibly organized. Not only do they have a very robust timeline and calendar that they respect and follow, but they are incredibly efficient to work with. Any changes that needed to be made, were done in a matter of a day or less. They are responsive to every single need and request and were at our beck and call whenever we needed them. They created our website from scratch and we couldn’t be happier with the outcome. We highly recommend working with this incredible team of smart individuals who are also incredibly talented problem solvers. We are continuing to work with them by using their monthly package which is also incredibly useful to our business. Upqode is great and if you need to create a website or need monthly support, they should be your go to company!

What do you like most about the company?

Incredibly efficient, sticks to their timelines, problem solvers!

What they should improve on?

We have no areas to recommend improvement, they were the best company to work with.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
30 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By UPQODE on May 27, 2021

Thank you for the nice feedback. We are happy that the delivered results met your expectation. Hope to work with you soon again!

Volodymyr OnyskoReviewed on 6/11/18
Design and development of my website
Role: Sales and Account Manager at Maytech.net
Reviewed on 6/11/18 by Volodymyr Onysko
Role: Sales and Account Manager at Maytech.net
Design and development of my website
Guys from UPQODE were very quick to respond to my requests and their attention to the details is admirable. If you are looking for reliable professionals - this is the go-to agency. Thanks, UPQODE!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Justin DeutschReviewed on 6/11/18
Web Development Project
Role: Founder at XV Cryptoasset Management
Reviewed on 6/11/18 by Justin Deutsch
Role: Founder at XV Cryptoasset Management
Web Development Project
The UPQODE team did a wonderful job developing brand new websites that give my company a huge profit and rise in development of the company
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By UPQODE on May 27, 2021

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review - it's much appreciated!

Nuno PereiraReviewed on 9/10/18
Design Wordpress Website
Role: Marketing Manager at AutoTrip
Reviewed on 9/10/18 by Nuno Pereira
Role: Marketing Manager at AutoTrip
Design Wordpress Website
It was a great pleasure working with Upqode! The agency is organised and allocated designers, developers and project managers to different phases of the project to ensure an excellent end result.

The project wasn't easy since it involved creating designs based on simple mock-ups, integrating forms and CTAs with Hubspot, and at the same time, a tight deadline and a lot of pressure coming from all sides.

In the end, the outcome was extremely positive and we highly recommend Upqode to anyone who wants to create a Wordpress website from scratch, or even to anyone who just wants to make some small improvements.

Thanks, Upqode!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By UPQODE on May 27, 2021

Thank you, your feedback is much appreciated! We enjoyed working with you as well and hope to continue our cooperation in the future.

Sonam SaxenaReviewed on 20/9/18
Great Team , Excellent work
Role: Managing Partner at Brainnrgic
Reviewed on 20/9/18 by Sonam Saxena
Role: Managing Partner at Brainnrgic
Great Team , Excellent work
It was great experience working with Upqode team , Very creative work.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
George PtruReviewed on 11/7/18
WordPress Coding & Design - Excellent team working with!
Role: Web Designer at eJump Media, Online Identity and Web Development Agency
Reviewed on 11/7/18 by George Ptru
Role: Web Designer at eJump Media, Online Identity and Web Development Agency
WordPress Coding & Design - Excellent team working with!
Upqode did a great job for us coding & designing an WordPress theme - fully customization. They are very professional and responsive. I would highly recommend their services.

What do you like most about the company?

They are professional, very knowledgeable & quick turnaround.

What they should improve on?

Nothing! They are very good for what I requested.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By UPQODE on May 27, 2021

Thanks, George! We enjoyed working with you and hope to work again in the nearest future.

Brian OliverReviewed on 10/7/18
Excellent team to work with!
Role: Creative Director at Marketleef
Reviewed on 10/7/18 by Brian Oliver
Role: Creative Director at Marketleef
Excellent team to work with!
Not only is the Upqode team very talented, but they are very nice people that will do whatever they can to help. I would trust them with any project that we need help with, including large projects ($10,000+) like the one they completed for us recently. We will definitely use them again in the near future and we are happy to provide a reference to anyone looking to hire them.

What do you like most about the company?

They have a large enough team to have every skill necessary to do the job, but they are small enough to get personal attention when needed.

What they should improve on?

I honestly don't know what else they could do better.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By UPQODE on May 27, 2021

We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Radoslav TsvetkovReviewed on 10/7/18
Great experience
Role: Technical Director & Co-Founder at Hyperial Studio Ltd
Reviewed on 10/7/18 by Radoslav Tsvetkov
Role: Technical Director & Co-Founder at Hyperial Studio Ltd
Great experience
UPQODE never failed to meet our expectations. Always professional approach to our projects. Top quality for web design and development.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By UPQODE on May 27, 2021

We are so grateful for your 5-star review. Thanks for sharing your rating with us and the community.

Boris EsanuReviewed on 10/7/18
Superstars web design agency
Role: Founder at Ideaction.io
Reviewed on 10/7/18 by Boris Esanu
Role: Founder at Ideaction.io
Superstars web design agency
Awesome work!! Very transparent, responsive and always delivering on time. Will definitely hire again.

What do you like most about the company?

Since we’ve been using UPQODE, this is way cheaper than hiring an outside dev team. Plus, there’s always someone available. You get the whole team experience.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By UPQODE on May 27, 2021

Hi, thank you for such a nice review. We greatly appreciate the time you took to share your experience.

Kenzo SingerReviewed 1 month ago
Great Web Design/Development
Role: Project Engineer at at Thornton Tomasetti
Reviewed 1 month ago by Kenzo Singer
Role: Project Engineer at at Thornton Tomasetti
Great Web Design/Development
I hired UPQODE to help develop a website for my startup company. They were very responsive and accomplished everything we set out to do and more at a reasonable price. Highly recommended.

What do you like most about the company?

Good end product, efficient.

What they should improve on?

Sometimes the QA was not great, but they fixed everything I brought to their attention.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Andy Dick, CPCUReviewed 3 months ago
Great web development
Reviewed 3 months ago by Andy Dick, CPCU
Great web development
This web dev team provided professional service and made a great website for my company.

What do you like most about the company?

Professional development firm that told me exactly what they needed from me.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
5 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By UPQODE on May 27, 2021

Thanks, Andy. We enjoyed working with you and hope to work again in the nearest future.

Chris EdmundsonReviewed on 12/6/20
Top Notch
Reviewed on 12/6/20 by Chris Edmundson
Top Notch
Upqode took our website vision above and beyond our expectations. Their team was a pleasure to work with during all aspects of our project.

What do you like most about the company?

Easy to work with and fair pricing.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By UPQODE on May 27, 2021

Thank you for such a nice review. We greatly appreciate the time you took to share your experience.

Arlen MillerReviewed on 3/12/19
They have the know-how
Reviewed on 3/12/19 by Arlen Miller
They have the know-how
I have experienced the services of Upqode multiples times and they are dependable. They were able to perform a task in one of my Wordpresss sites that my regular developer said couldn't be done. Thanks, Upqode.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By UPQODE on May 27, 2021

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review - it's much appreciated!

James GreenReviewed on 17/9/19
Quality work done quickly
Reviewed on 17/9/19 by James Green
Quality work done quickly
I would highly recommend this team. They worked very quickly and finished the project in the time they estimated all while maintaining fantastic communication. It was a pleasure working with their project manager Viktoria!

What do you like most about the company?

Their communication is one of the best qualities of this company.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Luca BacciocchiReviewed on 12/8/19
Happy with support
Reviewed on 12/8/19 by Luca Bacciocchi
Happy with support
Support always answered to my questions, theme seems to run good
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By UPQODE on Aug 13, 2019

Thank you so much, Luca. It was a pleasure to work on your project.

Contact information
us
UPQODE
41 PEABODY STREET, Nashville, Tennessee 37210
United States
+16156935055