Yo!Kart

A Tailor-made Online Marketplace Software

4.9 (11 Reviews)
About Yo!Kart
Yo!Kart is a multi-vendor ecommerce platform for building online marketplaces similar to Amazon or eBay. It is a tailor-made ecommerce software that can be fully customized as per the business requirements. Launched in the year 2015, Yo!Kart multi-vendor software has served ...
read more
Yo!Kart
A Tailor-made Online Marketplace Software
4.9 (11 Reviews)
11 Reviews
Christiana LahaiReviewed 6 months ago
Best Customer Ser
Reviewed 6 months ago by Christiana Lahai
Best Customer Ser
I have been working with this company for almost a year and I have to say that I am very impressed not only with my website but the customer service. Always answering any questions I have and fixing any inquiries I provide. If there was a way for me to rate them 10 stars, I would do so!
Faheem jogiatReviewed 10 months ago
Abhinandan needs a promotion
Reviewed 10 months ago by Faheem jogiat
Abhinandan needs a promotion
Good day , I have been using yo!kart for my business since v7 . And have dealt with many people from yokart , however to my surprise this is the first time I enjoyed engaging with yokart and have gotten fast and precise responses because of Abhinandan Changotra . He is an expert , even if I have a question after hours he would respond to me . I recommend this software because of the support received from Abhinandan , keep it up . A++
Gail StampReviewed 11 months ago
Loving this service!
Reviewed 11 months ago by Gail Stamp
Loving this service!
Although we are still in the process of learning more about our new site, we are super excited about it! To date, the service has been great. Our site was ready on time and the help we've received so far has been exceptional. Thank you Yo!Kart!
NameesReviewed 11 months ago
Great Work FATbit Team
Reviewed 11 months ago by Namees
Great Work FATbit Team

We had such a great Experience with Yokart! Team. YoKart is great to use. Really simple and user friendly. Their support staff is always there for you.

yonas beyeneReviewed on 30/9/20
I was looking for a multi-vendor marketplace platform
Reviewed on 30/9/20 by yonas beyene
I was looking for a multi-vendor marketplace platform
I was looking for a multi-vendor marketplace platform, and when I see yo!kart’s demo I was so impressed and immediately start working with yo!kart. I did my research on similar products but for me none of them were even close to yo!kart, now it is up to me to make the business successful but I’m sure that I have the most important tool to establish my own online marketplace. Our marketplace nugizu.com is already launched thanks to yo’kart’s team they delegate a project manager for us along with their amazing team, and we’ve got astonishing support for any of our questions, and our marketplace is launched in unbelievably very short period of time. I’m really enjoying working with the team, they understand not only technical issues but also, they have deep understanding of the business logic from our perspective.
Riane GarfinReviewed on 25/9/20
Excellent after-sales
Reviewed on 25/9/20 by Riane Garfin
Excellent after-sales
A good solid, intuitive platform but what really stands out are their people. They are highly responsive and very easy to deal with. More businesses should take a page from their after sales service.
Demba LehrerReviewed on 13/6/19
Great Marketplace Software solution!
Role: Managing Director at Farmed Today B.V.
Reviewed on 13/6/19 by Demba Lehrer
Role: Managing Director at Farmed Today B.V.
Great Marketplace Software solution!
YoKart is great to use. Really simple and user friendly. Their support staff is always there for you.
Rudzani kevinReviewed 10 months ago
Best Service
Reviewed 10 months ago by Rudzani kevin
Best Service
outstanding service from the Yorkat Team, They make it easy for me to understand the system. they are always ready to answer any question ... great service
JohnReviewed 10 months ago
BEST OF ALL
Reviewed 10 months ago by John
BEST OF ALL
THE BEST Team, the best service, best price / quality service. Much more than my expectations !!!!
BILDCOReviewed 11 months ago
YoKart Multivendor Platform - FATbit Team
Reviewed 11 months ago by BILDCO
YoKart Multivendor Platform - FATbit Team
We are really enjoying and great experience with FATbit Team. Our onlineplatform for building Material product selling to online marketplaces similar to Amazon or eBay. it is a great support to us for FATbit Team project. thank you for support and highly Appreciated.
José Antonio DomeneReviewed on 20/11/20
Ease of Use and Preparedness
Reviewed on 20/11/20 by José Antonio Domene
Ease of Use and Preparedness
In under a month of intense work with a tight schedule and battling time differences we are able to launch the first Yokart Marketplace (in Spanish) for the Mexican market. Great customer service, tech support and knowledge of what an online market needs.
Key Details
Software trial:

N/A

Starting Price:

$999/One-time

Check vendor pricing
Platforms: