A3logics

IT Consulting and Professional Services

4.9 (15 Reviews)
About A3logics
Since 2003, A3logics has gained a reputation of delivering quality services by delivering time critical solutions and continuously evolving through innovative delivery methods. We have a dedicated team of high-quality professionals who constantly work with diverse industrial...
read more
$25 - $49/hr
250 - 999
2003
United States, India
A3logics
IT Consulting and Professional Services
4.9 (15 Reviews)
15 Reviews
Diana PolyakovReviewed 3 months ago
Very dedicated team!
Role: Marketing and Sales Agent at Insurance Center Helpline, Inc
Reviewed 3 months ago by Diana Polyakov
Role: Marketing and Sales Agent at Insurance Center Helpline, Inc
Very dedicated team!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
IT Services
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Dharmesh MouryaReviewed 11 months ago
Great Working Experience with iOS Development Team
Role: Application Engineer at at Merce Technologies Pvt Ltd
Reviewed 11 months ago by Dharmesh Mourya
Role: Application Engineer at at Merce Technologies Pvt Ltd
Great Working Experience with iOS Development Team
A3logics built an iOS app for which basically manages heirloom/will items for people. App Users can add, update, and delete their will items and assign beneficiaries. iOS experts at A3logics crafted our app meticulously, maintained excellent communication, and provided us top-notch support throughout. During the initial phases, their teams were very supportive in discussing possible design ideas and concepts. They also delivered multiple wireframes to offer us more clarity. Overall, they were top-class in project management. The project manager was available to discuss issues anytime despite the time differences.

What do you like most about the company?

Project management skills and responsive teams.

What they should improve on?

Nothing.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
48 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Muhammad Taha AzamReviewed 11 months ago
App Development Team You Can Trust
Reviewed 11 months ago by Muhammad Taha Azam
App Development Team You Can Trust
Teams at A3logics helped us in creating a quiz and fun-based elearning app for students. The app allows students to gain valuable knowledge while playing interactive games and quizzes. To implement this idea, we were looking for a development team with ample technical knowledge and strong app design skills. After receiving quotes from a few companies, we finalized A3logics. Their teams listened to our requirements carefully and designed an app that’s easy to use for young children. The app has brilliant UI/UX and loads fast without any lag or delay. Apps for both iOS and Android were executed smoothly with scalability options. Overall documentation, development, and feedback from their teams were top class. I would love to work with them again.

What do you like most about the company?

Project Management Skills and Client-centric Communication.

What they should improve on?

I find no flaws in their development approach.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
52 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Robin WaiteReviewed on 13/10/20
Talented Digital Marketing Team
Reviewed on 13/10/20 by Robin Waite
Talented Digital Marketing Team
Digital marketing teams at A3logics helped me in promoting my Youtube channel on social sites and search engines. Their teams were brilliant in communication and listened to all my requirements carefully. They implemented the best SEO and outreach techniques for promoting my Youtube business online. Glad to team up with such experienced marketers. I would surely like to work with them for future marketing projects.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
EL KHALDIReviewed on 3/9/20
Professional App Developers
Reviewed on 3/9/20 by EL KHALDI
Professional App Developers
A3logics worked with us to build a property management app for one of our in-house projects. And, I am happy to say that they are the best app developers for building both Android and iOS apps. The design ideas and improvements they suggested were simply awesome for our app. Our app allows the vendors, homeowners, property managers, and tenants to engage with each other at a one-stop place for property maintenance and repair tasks. A3 teams helped us by building a comprehensive solution with a robust payment gateway, chat support, and expenses view/download facility, The improvements their teams suggested like multiple user roles (homeowner, proper manager, etc), auto assigning of repair tickets to vendors and more in our project shows the breadth of experience they have which can be influential to any project success. At last, I would say they work passionately to turn things around in your favor no matter how complex project requirements are.

What do you like most about the company?

Technical expertise, explanation skills, and proactive support for clients. Would surely recommend them to partner businesses for app development needs.

What they should improve on?

I was unable to find any issues with their working methods.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
48 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Michael PignataroReviewed on 31/8/20
Excellent Web App Developers to Work With
Role: VP of Operations ' at at 'corePHP
Reviewed on 31/8/20 by Michael Pignataro
Role: VP of Operations ' at at 'corePHP
Excellent Web App Developers to Work With
We needed an intuitive, web-based loadboard solution where load carriers and shippers can easily register and sign agreements for freight movement from one location to another. A solution with multi-tenant architecture and cloud capabilities was needed to support our future expansion plans. Finding a team whose expert in SaaS projects was our priority, In A3logics we find our perfect match. We had an idea about their cloud expertise, as our teams have worked with them on some WordPress projects in the past. This was a high priority project and A3 teams didn't let us down. Their teams worked on the latest tech like Go, Node.js, Vue.js, and Google Cloud to get things done. Maintained excellent communication throughout the project cycle. Overall it was great working with their expert professionals.

What do you like most about the company?

On-time updates, excellent communication, responsive teams

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
52 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Sarah (TechRecur)Reviewed on 24/8/20
Professional and Expert Developers with Astounding Support
Reviewed on 24/8/20 by Sarah (TechRecur)
Professional and Expert Developers with Astounding Support
A3logics helped us build a task tracking and fitness app for our associate healthcare company. During the development process, their teams maintained clear communication and suggested the best implementation methods. The best part about their development teams is their solid technical skills and ability to understand client needs quickly. The initial mockup designs they prepared suited our project goals. The app they built for us is a caregiving solution/platform targeted for patients, caregivers, and healthcare agencies. It runs like a community network while offers interactive task tracking features. Overall, it was great to work with their teams that are highly passionate, hardworking, and supportive. Would surely like to collaborate for future projects with them.

What do you like most about the company?

Their commitment to live up to client expectations and strong technical skills impressed us the most. Throughout the engagement, they were quick to resolve any of the concerns we had.

What they should improve on?

Code optimization is one area where we had varying thoughts. Other than that, they are best to work with as app development experts.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
48 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Kashyapi PrajapatiReviewed on 13/8/20
A3logics Surpassed Our Expectations
Role: Search Engine Optimization Manager at at Networks grid
Reviewed on 13/8/20 by Kashyapi Prajapati
Role: Search Engine Optimization Manager at at Networks grid
A3logics Surpassed Our Expectations
We team up with A3logics to design a celeb live streaming application. This was one of our
high priority projects for a trusted business partner. So, we wanted to work with dedicated teams who hold strong technical expertise in areas like CDN, data management, media formats, and cloud. We found A3 teams apt for this task as they already had a strong portfolio in this domain.
Their teams work wholeheartedly on our app and provided us timely updates. Some of the key app modules built by its teams include user registration, personalized profiles, push alerts, live streaming, filtered search, etc. I would recommend A3logics, especially for custom live streaming solutions.

What do you like most about the company?

Some of the areas where I found A3logics way better than our past vendors are their meticulous development approach and client engagement ability. They kept us involved in every project phase to discuss improvements, issues, and more. We had a great time working with its team members and are keen to collaborate with them for future projects.

What they should improve on?

Nothing comes in my mind as of now.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
48 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Kim PReviewed on 10/8/20
Heroku-based Goldbuying Web Application
Reviewed on 10/8/20 by Kim P
Heroku-based Goldbuying Web Application
We needed an online webstore app to establish a solid omnichannel presence for our associate firm. An online store where users can sell their gold and other precious items like jewelry, diamond, etc. and get the extra cash immediately at the comfort of their home. A reliable, scalable, and secure cloud-based platform is what we’re expecting as the end product. After initial consultations, we chose A3logics and worked closely with its dedicated teams. They built a perfect solution that aligned with our broader business goals and traditional storefront operations. They utilized Heroko mainly to built a fully-functional end product which helped us grow our customer base and sales.

What do you like most about the company?

The best part about A3logics and its dedicated teams is that they are true professionals and possesses a solid technology understanding. Their project managers are highly passionate about the products they build and the work they perform for clients. In our case, A3logics teams transformed our traditional business model into the online landscape perfectly with a tailormade web app solution. Technical expertise, flexible engagement, and business-oriented solutions are some of the trademarks of their work.

What they should improve on?

None

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
48 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
David M. TraversiReviewed on 18/12/19
A3Logics Delivers
Role: TIGER 21 San Francisco Chair at TIGER 21
Reviewed on 18/12/19 by David M. Traversi
Role: TIGER 21 San Francisco Chair at TIGER 21
A3Logics Delivers
The team at A3Logics, led in my case by Devesh Pareek and Ashish Jangir, led the development of my mobile app (both iOS and Android platforms) and delivered the product on time, at budget, with great integrity and professional competence.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
itsourcecodeReviewed on 30/9/20
Gamification Software Experts With a Good Experience
Reviewed on 30/9/20 by itsourcecode
Gamification Software Experts With a Good Experience
The motive of our project was to build an employee engagement platform that allows firms to build a productive and happier workforce. Implementing the microlearning and gamification concept was our primacy in this engagement. For such a complex and advanced task, we needed a software vendor with good knowledge of SaaS, multi-tenant architecture, and gamification. After searching a few custom software vendors online, my team shortlisted A3logics. We liked their design proposals and pricing structure more than others, to be frank.


During the project execution stage, their teams worked relentlessly to craft a high-quality solution that’s scalable too. Their agile approach and cloud domain knowledge turned beneficial for our project. They make sure our solution supports multi-tenant architecture and is capable of storing the bulk of organizational data. I would recommend them as a reliable and trustworthy development partner.

What do you like most about the company?

Professional behavior, excellent project management, and client handling skills.

What they should improve on?

They’re brilliant with what they do. No complaints!

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
48 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
David VelasquezReviewed on 30/5/17
Nice experience.
Role: CEO at Rastrack
Reviewed on 30/5/17 by David Velasquez
Role: CEO at Rastrack
Nice experience.
We have been developing with this company for over 2 years. They are very responsible and structured.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Heather WoneReviewed 2 days, 23 hours ago
Trucking management system
Role: Owner/Blogger and social media expert at Miss Frugal Mommy, LLC
Reviewed 2 days, 23 hours ago by Heather Wone
Role: Owner/Blogger and social media expert at Miss Frugal Mommy, LLC
Trucking management system
One of my clients had asked for the trucking and transportation solution, for which I found A3logics as the best destination to get it developed from. The reason being its integration services and 24*7 tech support was known to me. I relied on them and they proved it worth doing as far as any sort of software development is concerned.

My client, after finding unified ways to dispatch records, and multiple payment gateways integrated into it, has praised the services as more than expected.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
In progress
Adam ShReviewed 10 months ago
Talented and Skilled iOS App Developers
Reviewed 10 months ago by Adam Sh
Talented and Skilled iOS App Developers
We’ve partnered with A3logics to build an iOS app that manages heirloom/will items on behalf of individuals. Users can add their add, update and delete will items and assign beneficiaries to them. A3logics dedicated team crafted our app meticulously, maintained excellent communication, and provided us top-notch support throughout. During the initial phases, their teams were very supportive in discussing possible design ideas and concepts. They also delivered multiple wireframes to offer us more clarity. Project management was top-class throughout the engagement and teams were available to discuss issues anytime despite the time differences. We’d surely collaborate with their teams on future projects.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Muhibul HaqueReviewed on 26/8/20
Talented Development Teams with Diverse Domain Expertise
Reviewed on 26/8/20 by Muhibul Haque
Talented Development Teams with Diverse Domain Expertise
I am happy to endorse A3logics as a top-rated software development company in the USA.
Their teams helped me complete a complex legal and financial category project for my firm with
the utmost ease. This software allows individual practitioners and attorney firms to automate
their daily tasks and client handling activities with features like track notes, calls, tasks, set
reminders, arrange client meetings, view/pay bills, and more. A3 teams are highly professional
with a “can-do” attitude. I would consider them absolutely best for their problem solving and
critical thinking approach.
The software had complex functionality but its teams worked rigorously to come up with the best
UI/UX design and functionality. I also wanted a seamless user experience across all devices
and platforms. During the early project stages, I was not able to communicate this clearly. But,
their teams ensured the software works synchronously across all devices and screen sizes with
a package update. In the end, I would say if you need top-quality software professionals with
brilliant client support - you can easily count on A3logics, They care for your product like their
own and works as a workhorse till everything falls into the right place.

What do you like most about the company?

Their ability to handle complex use cases and project scenarios impresses me the most. Considering it was a legal and financial category project which are highly complex, I believe the teams at A3logics did an excellent job with the overall design and functionality. I would give them 5-stars for their extraordinary technical skills and domain knowledge.

What they should improve on?

Their project approach and execution strategy suited me well. So, no complaints here

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
52 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Contact information
us
A3logics
Suite 300 - 5857 owens Ave., Carlsbad, California 92008
United States
1-510-404-8049
in
A3logics
H1-376, Sitapura Industrial Area, Sitapura, , Jaipur, Rajasthan 302022
India
(+91)-895-518-5566
View more