Bachoo

Bachoo

We create zippy websites that shine and shout

5.0 (9 Reviews)
About Bachoo
Báchoo was founded in 2015. Multiple awards later, our team of over 30 designers, developers, copywriters, and creatives craft and develop exceptional websites, SaaS, and mobile applications, pushing boundaries - and your business forward. Our project management id...
read more
$50 - $99/hr
10 - 49
2015
Ukraine, United States
Bachoo
We create zippy websites that shine and shout
5.0 (9 Reviews)
9 Reviews
Nirali PatelReviewed on 25/1/19
Brilliant team to work with!
Role: Project Manager at TwoSigmas
Reviewed on 25/1/19 by Nirali Patel
Role: Project Manager at TwoSigmas
Brilliant team to work with!
Worked with Bachoo on several projects and they have always delivered exemplary work. Brilliant design team with fresh innovative ideas and always delivered on time.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Yuriy GolubchikReviewed on 28/12/18
cooperation in project implementation
Role: analysis and planning at Bank
Reviewed on 28/12/18 by Yuriy Golubchik
Role: analysis and planning at Bank
cooperation in project implementation
Collaborated with Bachoo design in the framework of 3 opendata based projects (1 public initiative and 2 government-level projects). From the very first project, they have established themselves as top-level specialists. It's a company easy to work with, everything is very responsive and clear. All work was carried out according to the schedule and in time. Plus, thanks to their experience and advice, at one of the projects our team managed to detect and improve the functionality of the portal at an early stage.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Hanna GavrylovaReviewed on 25/12/18
Brand identity for PIRYA Jewellery
Role: Co-Founder and Partner at BRUSH Agency
Reviewed on 25/12/18 by Hanna Gavrylova
Role: Co-Founder and Partner at BRUSH Agency
Brand identity for PIRYA Jewellery
We had an excellent experience developing brand identity for our emerging designer jewellery brand PIRYA. The process was smooth, and Elena's vision lead to some unexpected design solutions for the logo. The custom font the team developed is great and has character, we are happy with the way it ties our communication together.

What do you like most about the company?

Creative and simple solutions, efficient time management and a clear goal-oriented approach.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Andrew VeresReviewed on 4/12/18
Best Co!
Role: Project Manager at GPI Company
Reviewed on 4/12/18 by Andrew Veres
Role: Project Manager at GPI Company
Best Co!
The best company and the best creative team I've ever seen!!!

What do you like most about the company?

The team were very flexible in clients demans...

What they should improve on?

I do not know for now

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Murat ProkopovReviewed on 29/11/18
Amazing job on our website
Role: COO at The 8760
Reviewed on 29/11/18 by Murat Prokopov
Role: COO at The 8760
Amazing job on our website
Our work with Bachoo may take taken slightly longer then expected, partially because we're not the simplest client there is, but the result was awesome. Unprecedented attention to detail and patience, I must say. Half a year later we're still receiving random compliments from clients and partners regarding our website.

What do you like most about the company?

Attention to detail, taste, patience, service

What they should improve on?

Scale, to produce more options at a time

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
16 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Roman PeskinReviewed on 28/11/18
Rock-solid performance
Role: CEO at Go Interactive
Reviewed on 28/11/18 by Roman Peskin
Role: CEO at Go Interactive
Rock-solid performance
Pros:
high-quality execution on time and on budget, very talented designers, no surprises, very transparent. They guys went an extra mile every time we needed them to do anything. Cost is very reasonable too, meticulously precise billing.

Cons:
none really. I just wish they had more availability although it shouldn't come as a surprise that designers who are that good have tons of work.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Dmitry ChaplinskyReviewed 2 months ago
Great partner to deliver a beautiful products!
Role: Senior Architect/Developer at at Zone
Reviewed 2 months ago by Dmitry Chaplinsky
Role: Senior Architect/Developer at at Zone
Great partner to deliver a beautiful products!
I've been working with Bachoo for a couple of months now and I'm very satisfied with the services they provide, they expertise and general approach (creative, yet diligent). Bachoo assigned a team, that works on my project. Even before our first meeting the team made a research on our project it's market, existing presence in media and social media, so they came surprisingly prepared. We've reviewed existing website, agreed on the general direction and they've started delivering! Moodboards, fonts, colours, every option was well thought and well presented. To be honest, it was hard for me to pick. They also listening to your feedback and you can see it being incorporated on next steps. Finally, it's a pleasure to talk to smart and pro-active people who really wants to help you to deliver your project!

What do you like most about the company?

Attention to details, pro-active approach, laser focus

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
10 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
ShakirReviewed 7 months ago
A Great Company To Work
Reviewed 7 months ago by Shakir
A Great Company To Work
We have worked with this company and they delivered exactly what they promised.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Vadym SapozhnykovReviewed on 22/9/20
Web Design for Custom Software Development Company
Reviewed on 22/9/20 by Vadym Sapozhnykov
Web Design for Custom Software Development Company
Bachoo designed a website for a company Proxet, that provides custom software development solutions worldwide. The team created the UI/UX design of the platform in an iterative method to ensure the website met the expectations and requirements of the client. The team managed the project excellently, and they were an extremely skilled design partner.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
ua
Bachoo
Volodymyrska 101, Lyft99, Kiev, Kiev 01001
Ukraine
+380683043245
us
Bachoo
1730 E Holly Ave STE825 El Segundo , Los Angeles, California CA 90245
United States
View more