Cirkle Studio Pvt. Ltd.

Cirkle Studio Pvt. Ltd.

Transparency Collaboration Trust

5.00/5 (15 Reviews)
About Cirkle Studio Pvt. Ltd.
Cirkle Studio spent significant time in business consulting and crafting custom top-notch web and mobile solutions over the globe. We have set up our benchmark in eCommerce, Web App, Mobile App, UI/UX Design, Premium Support, etc and have been positioned as one of the top...
read more
< $25/hr
10 - 49
2012
India
Cirkle Studio Pvt. Ltd.
Transparency Collaboration Trust
5.00/5 (15 Reviews)
15 Reviews
Toni OrellanaReviewed 5 months ago
Good professionales
Reviewed 5 months ago by Toni Orellana
Good professionales
We have worked with them and they provided services with great results!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
William BryantReviewed 5 months ago
Great Company
Reviewed 5 months ago by William Bryant
Great Company
We have a marketing agency and this company is our number one choice for getting changes done for our clients we the issue is too complex for us to do. We have been working with Chriag for a long time and he has never let is down.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Robbie PageReviewed 6 months ago
Exceptional Team, Exceptional Work
Role: Co-founder, CMO at Tenzo Tea
Reviewed 6 months ago by Robbie Page
Role: Co-founder, CMO at Tenzo Tea
Exceptional Team, Exceptional Work
We have had a great experience working with Cirkle Studio Pvt. Ltd. over the past 3 years. They work fast and have a very reasonable hourly rate. Our new completely custom build Shopify store has helped my company Tenzo Tea grow extremely fast!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
In progress
Mansoor AhmadReviewed 8 months ago
Shopify Theme Develpoment
Role: VM administrator at IBM netsol
Reviewed 8 months ago by Mansoor Ahmad
Role: VM administrator at IBM netsol
Shopify Theme Develpoment
It has been a pleasure to work with Cirkle Studio Pvt. Ltd. They did a really great job. We are very happy with them. They are a very Strong technical team with great communication and management skills. We will definitely work with them again for any IT service and will also recommend to others. Great experience and huge thank you!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
5 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Sean AgnewReviewed 8 months ago
Top Notch Company
Role: Chief Executive Officer at Stacked Media Inc
Reviewed 8 months ago by Sean Agnew
Role: Chief Executive Officer at Stacked Media Inc
Top Notch Company
I asked them to build me a Shopify theme and the work was outstanding. I received my theme in a few weeks and it was exactly what I asked for. Would highly recommend this firm!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
In progress
Tee LamReviewed 8 months ago
Exception Shopify Website Build by Cirkle Studio Pvt
Role: Partner at Ad Agency
Reviewed 8 months ago by Tee Lam
Role: Partner at Ad Agency
Exception Shopify Website Build by Cirkle Studio Pvt
It has been a pleasure to work with Circkle Studio Pvt. Ltd. Chirag and his entire developer team are cooperative and strive to complete the work on time. They developed our site and far exceeded our expectations by enhancing it and implementing exactly what we needed with every task. An extremely professional and communicative team. They did an excellent job of executing our vision onto the site. We would not hesitate to use their services in the future and highly recommend them. Great experience and huge thank you Chirag and team!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Daniel DixonReviewed 9 months ago
Always dependable Shopify work
Role: Co Founder at ellym
Reviewed 9 months ago by Daniel Dixon
Role: Co Founder at ellym
Always dependable Shopify work
Cirkle Studio have been a great asset when we've needed extra hands for Shopify work. They work quickly, adapted well to our process, and respond to feedback promptly. We use them whenever we can!

What do you like most about the company?

The team is very responsive and adaptable.

What they should improve on?

Diving into site optimization techniques.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
10 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Matt RimmerReviewed 11 months ago
Shopify modifications
Role: Director at Macelleria Australia
Reviewed 11 months ago by Matt Rimmer
Role: Director at Macelleria Australia
Shopify modifications
The team did a great job both in execution and responsiveness. I would recommend them highly to any business

What do you like most about the company?

quick response and completion

What they should improve on?

n/a

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
1 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Stanley MburuReviewed 11 months ago
Best Services!
Role: Project Manager at LA New Product Development Team
Reviewed 11 months ago by Stanley Mburu
Role: Project Manager at LA New Product Development Team
Best Services!
Its always a pleasure to work with Cirkle Studio! Great services and will continue working with them, true professionals and great quality work! Highly recommend!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
In progress
Lisa HiliReviewed on 11/7/19
Review of Pintu
Role: Founder & CEO at Porte-à-Vie
Reviewed on 11/7/19 by Lisa Hili
Role: Founder & CEO at Porte-à-Vie
Review of Pintu
My name is Lisa Hili, Founder and CEO of Porte-à-Vie and I'm reviewing Pintu's work at Cirkle Studio Pvt. Ltd.
We've been using his services on and off for the last couple of years, and can say he's been an absolute pleasure to work with. He has proven to respond very well to briefs, works efficiently and delivers on time, offering great solutions to problems. Pintu is very reliable and there is definitely a sense of trust established through his work.

Overall he's a great worker and am highly satisfied with his services. I will definitely recommend Pintu from Cirkle Studio Pvt. Ltd. to everyone looking for similar services.

What do you like most about the company?

Reliable, fast-working, responds to briefs very well.

What they should improve on?

N/A

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Steve LuReviewed on 5/7/19
So glad to have Chirag @ Cirkle Studio on my side!
Role: Designer/Creative Director at Day4Nite
Reviewed on 5/7/19 by Steve Lu
Role: Designer/Creative Director at Day4Nite
So glad to have Chirag @ Cirkle Studio on my side!
I'm really happy that I had the good luck to meet Chirag at Cirkle Studio. I've been working with him on various web dev projects. He diligently supported me on a Wordpress site and various Shopify sites. I have many more projects in the pipeline, and Chirag has earned my confidence as the go-to person for the projects ahead.

Chirag doesn't only have a deep set of dev chops, he's also highly collaborative and patient. It's a very valuable developer quality to me as a designer seeking pixel perfection in all that I do.

I can't recommend Chirag at Cirkle Studio enough to interactive designers and entrepreneurs!

What do you like most about the company?

Depth of web dev skillset and great attitude.

What they should improve on?

I'm content with the current means of collaboration.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Matthew MarleyReviewed on 12/6/19
Amazing Experince
Role: Digital Marketing Manager at Creditfix Limited
Reviewed on 12/6/19 by Matthew Marley
Role: Digital Marketing Manager at Creditfix Limited
Amazing Experince
Have now worked with the team on a few development projects and its been a fantastic experince all round. Projects have been on time and also on budget and communication has been fantastic from start to finish. Looking forward to working with the team on many projects over the next few months
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Evan StreusandReviewed on 29/5/19
excellent work
Role: Founder at Fortress of Inca
Reviewed on 29/5/19 by Evan Streusand
Role: Founder at Fortress of Inca
excellent work
We use Cirkle Studio often to update our website and their work is always top-notch. They are efficient and always complete projects in a timely manner. We plan to continue working with them and would recommend to any other clients.

What do you like most about the company?

Good communication and great work.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Jessica MarottaReviewed 8 months ago
Reliable, honest and hard-working company!
Reviewed 8 months ago by Jessica Marotta
Reliable, honest and hard-working company!
This company is very advanced in website development and has helped me enormously with the creation of my website. It was my first time creating a website and this team and Chirag especially has made it very easy and fun! Very professional, reliable and honest company that strives to provide the client with the best experience and exceed their needs and wants! I would definitely recommend this company to anyone and I will be for sure using them again in the future!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Ron BarReviewed on 29/5/19
Excellent Service
Reviewed on 29/5/19 by Ron Bar
Excellent Service
I have been using Cirkle Studio Pvt. Ltd. services for the last 3 years for managing all our website development and changes on Shopify.
My overall all experience using their services is excellent. Their service quality is good, very reliable with very good technical ability, and I would highly recommend them to everyone looking for similar services. We normally work with Pintu as our contact person and would highly recommend him as well. Overall, I would be glad to give them 5 Stars.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
in
Cirkle Studio Pvt. Ltd.
B/506, RJD Business Hub, Katargam, Surat, Gujarat 395004
India
GoodFirms