Cirkle Studio Pvt. Ltd.

Cirkle Studio Pvt. Ltd.

Transparency Collaboration Trust

5.0 (28 Reviews)
About Cirkle Studio Pvt. Ltd.
spent significant time in business consulting and crafting custom top-notch web and mobile solutions over the globe. We have set up our benchmark in eCommerce, Web App, Mobile App, UI/UX Design, Premium Support, etc and have been positioned as one of the top web and mobi...
read more
$25 - $49/hr
10 - 49
2012
India
Cirkle Studio Pvt. Ltd.
Transparency Collaboration Trust
5.0 (28 Reviews)
28 Reviews
Excellent Design and Development Work, Responsive, Affordable and Great Customer Service
Kirti Sharma Information Technology Consultant at at Kio
1 month ago
Cirkle have been an absolute pleasure to work with (I worked with Parthik and Neel from the team). They have been engaged, thoughtful, have consistently gone above and beyond and been responsive throughout the whole process. As a small business in the UK it can always be a little nerve-racking to hire freelancers and technologists abroad but Cirkle have never given me pause for thought. They have always given me direct and indirect assurance that they treat my business like their own. They are focussed on customer happiness and producing great work (they took care of the design build for my site, you can check it out here: https://shop.bringmecake.com), I believe they have the philosophy of their customer's success is their success. I would use them again in a heart-beat. If you're hesitating and would like more background feel free to reach out to and we can talk about the work they did for me.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Scheduling & timeline
Communication
10User Score
User Recommendation Score
Pros:
  • The responsiveness of the team - they will get back to you within 24 hours.
  • The way they work with feedback, they will rework it until it is right.
  • Project Management - we started using Trello about halfway through and that worked incredibly well.
  • They will go the extra mile to get the work done, they often reached out to the Developers of the key plug-in on my site.
  • Understanding, they have a lot of patience for the business owner here and will do their best to accommodate.
Cons:
  • We both were a little lacking in terms of the project management and timelines initially, but then they moved to Trello and that worked well.
Project Details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Status:
Completed
Project's pricing structure:
Fixed price pricing
Design and build of my e-commerce site (https://shop.bringmecake.com.) This was a full redesign of the site. We worked up the designs together but the execution of it on the site itself was fully handled by Cirkle.
Expert developer
Mark Ouwendijk
4 months ago
Chirag is very competent and well versed. He is an expert developer that has built our website from the ground up exactly to the specs that we wished for and even better.
Chirag guided us through the whole building process with the utmost care and his professionalism was always up to the highest standards.
In this project the communication was very clear and always comprehensible. Very pleasant to work with. Will definitely hire again.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Expert developer
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
In progress
By far the best developers we've worked with
6 months ago
Finding Chirag and his team at Cirkle Studio was such a blessing! We've been working with a few developers before but it often ended in frustration and having to do the job again.
No one got the job done like Cirkle Studio does. With Chirag and his team we have peace of mind. They are super competent, fast, transparent, excellent communicators and always deliver excellent work. I recommend Cirkle Studio 100%. 
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
By far the best developers we've worked with
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
In progress
Great work on developing an online marketplace
8 months ago
Really good experience especially because the communication was so structured and clear (phone calls, feedback with google docs). It always felt like a true relieve when talking to them, because I was so sure that they are in total control of everything. Sometimes I had to be persistend on a topic and ask them to do it several times before they did it, but this might have been caused by our language barrier. I truly and highly recommend working with Circle Studio.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Fantastic communication

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Digging a little deeper into the customers issues.

Project Details
Project Name
Great work on developing an online marketplace
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
24 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Play&Go
9 months ago
First time we work with Cirkle Studio for all our shopify projects
www.playandgo.com

They are!
1.Very responsive
2. Well understanding and vey good Shopify Knowledge
3. Always prepared to help
4. Quality of work 10/10
5. They are thinking straightforward and solution minded.

Thank You
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Great communication adn quality of work

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Nothing! They are on track

Project Details
Project Name
Play&Go
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Very professional and talented agency
on 17/11/20
Chirag was very helpful and did a great job revamping our website in a very short amount of time and with a high attention to details, very professional work.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Very professional and talented agency
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Professional, polite, talented and affordable
on 11/11/20
Chirag Patel at Cirkle Studio has been an incredible asset to my company. He responds very quickly to all of my tasks, is efficient, communicates well and has been able to do every single thing I have asked him to, and to do it well. I highly recommend Chirag for your Shopify needs! He is professional, polite, talented and affordable.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Professional, polite, talented and affordable
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Always received excellent service
on 27/10/20
I have worked with Parthik for many years - and I have always receive excellent service. Can highly recommend Cirkle Studio
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Always received excellent service
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
In progress
Great company, reliable and quick. Recommended!
on 21/10/20
They helped us with some adjustments to our Shopify platform. Quick, detailled, skilled and professional! And a special thanks to Siddharth who has done all our development! Great recommendation!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

They helped us with some adjustments to our Shopify platform. Quick, detailled, skilled and professional! And a special thanks to Siddharth who has done all our development! Great recommendation!

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Not anything to improve. Simply super happy with their services!

Project Details
Project Name
Great company, reliable and quick. Recommended!
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Good professionales
on 14/2/20
We have worked with them and they provided services with great results!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Good professionales
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Great Company
on 14/2/20
We have a marketing agency and this company is our number one choice for getting changes done for our clients we the issue is too complex for us to do. We have been working with Chriag for a long time and he has never let is down.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Great Company
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Exceptional Team, Exceptional Work
Robbie Page Co-founder, CMO at Tenzo Tea
on 12/2/20
We have had a great experience working with Cirkle Studio Pvt. Ltd. over the past 3 years. They work fast and have a very reasonable hourly rate. Our new completely custom build Shopify store has helped my company Tenzo Tea grow extremely fast!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Exceptional Team, Exceptional Work
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
In progress
Shopify Theme Develpoment
Mansoor Ahmad VM administrator at IBM netsol
on 10/12/19
It has been a pleasure to work with Cirkle Studio Pvt. Ltd. They did a really great job. We are very happy with them. They are a very Strong technical team with great communication and management skills. We will definitely work with them again for any IT service and will also recommend to others. Great experience and huge thank you!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Shopify Theme Develpoment
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
5 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Top Notch Company
Sean Agnew Chief Executive Officer at Stacked Media Inc
on 9/12/19
I asked them to build me a Shopify theme and the work was outstanding. I received my theme in a few weeks and it was exactly what I asked for. Would highly recommend this firm!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Top Notch Company
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
In progress
Exception Shopify Website Build by Cirkle Studio Pvt
Tee Lam Partner at Ad Agency
on 6/12/19
It has been a pleasure to work with Circkle Studio Pvt. Ltd. Chirag and his entire developer team are cooperative and strive to complete the work on time. They developed our site and far exceeded our expectations by enhancing it and implementing exactly what we needed with every task. An extremely professional and communicative team. They did an excellent job of executing our vision onto the site. We would not hesitate to use their services in the future and highly recommend them. Great experience and huge thank you Chirag and team!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Exception Shopify Website Build by Cirkle Studio Pvt
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Always dependable Shopify work
Daniel Dixon Co Founder at ellym
on 18/10/19
Cirkle Studio have been a great asset when we've needed extra hands for Shopify work. They work quickly, adapted well to our process, and respond to feedback promptly. We use them whenever we can!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

The team is very responsive and adaptable.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Diving into site optimization techniques.

Project Details
Project Name
Always dependable Shopify work
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
10 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Shopify modifications
Matt Rimmer Director at Macelleria Australia
on 2/9/19
The team did a great job both in execution and responsiveness. I would recommend them highly to any business
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

quick response and completion

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

n/a

Project Details
Project Name
Shopify modifications
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
1 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Best Services!
Stanley Mburu Project Manager at LA New Product Development Team
on 20/8/19
Its always a pleasure to work with Cirkle Studio! Great services and will continue working with them, true professionals and great quality work! Highly recommend!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Best Services!
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
In progress
Review of Pintu
Lisa Hili Founder & CEO at Porte-à-Vie
on 11/7/19
My name is Lisa Hili, Founder and CEO of Porte-à-Vie and I'm reviewing Pintu's work at Cirkle Studio Pvt. Ltd.
We've been using his services on and off for the last couple of years, and can say he's been an absolute pleasure to work with. He has proven to respond very well to briefs, works efficiently and delivers on time, offering great solutions to problems. Pintu is very reliable and there is definitely a sense of trust established through his work.

Overall he's a great worker and am highly satisfied with his services. I will definitely recommend Pintu from Cirkle Studio Pvt. Ltd. to everyone looking for similar services.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Reliable, fast-working, responds to briefs very well.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

N/A

Project Details
Project Name
Review of Pintu
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
So glad to have Chirag @ Cirkle Studio on my side!
Steve Lu Designer/Creative Director at Day4Nite
on 5/7/19
I'm really happy that I had the good luck to meet Chirag at Cirkle Studio. I've been working with him on various web dev projects. He diligently supported me on a Wordpress site and various Shopify sites. I have many more projects in the pipeline, and Chirag has earned my confidence as the go-to person for the projects ahead.

Chirag doesn't only have a deep set of dev chops, he's also highly collaborative and patient. It's a very valuable developer quality to me as a designer seeking pixel perfection in all that I do.

I can't recommend Chirag at Cirkle Studio enough to interactive designers and entrepreneurs!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Depth of web dev skillset and great attitude.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

I'm content with the current means of collaboration.

Project Details
Project Name
So glad to have Chirag @ Cirkle Studio on my side!
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Amazing Experince
Matthew Marley Digital Marketing Manager at Creditfix Limited
on 12/6/19
Have now worked with the team on a few development projects and its been a fantastic experince all round. Projects have been on time and also on budget and communication has been fantastic from start to finish. Looking forward to working with the team on many projects over the next few months
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Amazing Experince
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
excellent work
Evan Streusand Founder at Fortress of Inca
on 29/5/19
We use Cirkle Studio often to update our website and their work is always top-notch. They are efficient and always complete projects in a timely manner. We plan to continue working with them and would recommend to any other clients.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Good communication and great work.

Project Details
Project Name
excellent work
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Great work and professional service
Elizabeth Huber Content Manager & Copywriter at at Scalefast
3 months ago
Worked with Cirkle Studio to complete a shopify build-out and design. They were professional, responsive, and fast.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Great work and professional service
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Communication was quick with fast development times.
Albert Gross Owner / Founder at at GT All Sports
4 months ago
The team picked up on a bracketing program and also built a Mapping APP that is tied to a larger website. The team was responsive and able to solve complex issues. Communication was quick with fast development times. Issues were always willingly accepted with requested changes made. The assignment was dealing with a large platform and they were able to have the expertise to deal with all issues. Will use again.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
In progress
Happy with our new website
on 3/12/20
Thank you Chirag for your hard work on our new website. Chirag and the team at Cirkle Studio delivered a great design, product, and clear guidance. Chirag assisted with our requests and helped with our goals and we are happy with the outcome.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Happy with our new website
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Quality Web Designers
Obi
on 28/9/20
Very great service! This is my 2nd time working with them. I'm very pleased with my site redesign.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

They are very responsive.

Project Details
Project Name
Quality Web Designers
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Reliable, honest and hard-working company!
on 3/12/19
This company is very advanced in website development and has helped me enormously with the creation of my website. It was my first time creating a website and this team and Chirag especially has made it very easy and fun! Very professional, reliable and honest company that strives to provide the client with the best experience and exceed their needs and wants! I would definitely recommend this company to anyone and I will be for sure using them again in the future!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Reliable, honest and hard-working company!
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Excellent Service
on 29/5/19
I have been using Cirkle Studio Pvt. Ltd. services for the last 3 years for managing all our website development and changes on Shopify.
My overall all experience using their services is excellent. Their service quality is good, very reliable with very good technical ability, and I would highly recommend them to everyone looking for similar services. We normally work with Pintu as our contact person and would highly recommend him as well. Overall, I would be glad to give them 5 Stars.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Excellent Service
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
in
Cirkle Studio Pvt. Ltd.
B/506, RJD Business Hub, Katargam, Surat, Gujarat 395004
India