Cirkle Studio Pvt. Ltd.

Transparency Collaboration Trust

5.00/5 (8 Reviews)
Cirkle Studio is being in the market since 2012 as an outsourcing company that has grown from a small group of skilled web developers , web designers, software engineers, quality assurance specialists, and project managers to provide a high standard of work delivered to...
read more
$25 - $49/hr
10 - 49
2012
India
Cirkle Studio Pvt. Ltd.
Transparency Collaboration Trust
5.00/5 (8 Reviews)
Always dependable Shopify work
Reviewed 3 weeks, 4 days ago by Daniel Dixon
Role: Co Founder at ellym
Cirkle Studio have been a great asset when we've needed extra hands for Shopify work. They work quickly, adapted well to our process, and respond to feedback promptly. We use them whenever we can!

What do you like most about the company?

The team is very responsive and adaptable.

What they should improve on?

Diving into site optimization techniques.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
10 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Shopify modifications
Reviewed 2 months ago by Matt Rimmer
Role: Director at Macelleria Australia
The team did a great job both in execution and responsiveness. I would recommend them highly to any business

What do you like most about the company?

quick response and completion

What they should improve on?

n/a

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
1 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Best Services!
Reviewed 2 months ago by Stanley Mburu
Role: Project Manager at LA New Product Development Team
Its always a pleasure to work with Cirkle Studio! Great services and will continue working with them, true professionals and great quality work! Highly recommend!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
In progress
Review of Pintu
Reviewed 4 months ago by Lisa Hili
Role: Founder & CEO at Porte-à-Vie
My name is Lisa Hili, Founder and CEO of Porte-à-Vie and I'm reviewing Pintu's work at Cirkle Studio Pvt. Ltd.
We've been using his services on and off for the last couple of years, and can say he's been an absolute pleasure to work with. He has proven to respond very well to briefs, works efficiently and delivers on time, offering great solutions to problems. Pintu is very reliable and there is definitely a sense of trust established through his work.

Overall he's a great worker and am highly satisfied with his services. I will definitely recommend Pintu from Cirkle Studio Pvt. Ltd. to everyone looking for similar services.

What do you like most about the company?

Reliable, fast-working, responds to briefs very well.

What they should improve on?

N/A

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
So glad to have Chirag @ Cirkle Studio on my side!
Reviewed 4 months ago by Steve Lu
Role: Designer/Creative Director at Day4Nite
I'm really happy that I had the good luck to meet Chirag at Cirkle Studio. I've been working with him on various web dev projects. He diligently supported me on a Wordpress site and various Shopify sites. I have many more projects in the pipeline, and Chirag has earned my confidence as the go-to person for the projects ahead.

Chirag doesn't only have a deep set of dev chops, he's also highly collaborative and patient. It's a very valuable developer quality to me as a designer seeking pixel perfection in all that I do.

I can't recommend Chirag at Cirkle Studio enough to interactive designers and entrepreneurs!

What do you like most about the company?

Depth of web dev skillset and great attitude.

What they should improve on?

I'm content with the current means of collaboration.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Amazing Experince
Reviewed 5 months ago by Matthew Marley
Role: Digital Marketing Manager at Creditfix Limited
Have now worked with the team on a few development projects and its been a fantastic experince all round. Projects have been on time and also on budget and communication has been fantastic from start to finish. Looking forward to working with the team on many projects over the next few months
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
excellent work
Reviewed 5 months ago by Evan Streusand
Role: Founder at Fortress of Inca
We use Cirkle Studio often to update our website and their work is always top-notch. They are efficient and always complete projects in a timely manner. We plan to continue working with them and would recommend to any other clients.

What do you like most about the company?

Good communication and great work.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Excellent Service
Reviewed 5 months ago by Ron Bar
I have been using Cirkle Studio Pvt. Ltd. services for the last 3 years for managing all our website development and changes on Shopify.
My overall all experience using their services is excellent. Their service quality is good, very reliable with very good technical ability, and I would highly recommend them to everyone looking for similar services. We normally work with Pintu as our contact person and would highly recommend him as well. Overall, I would be glad to give them 5 Stars.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
in
Cirkle Studio Pvt. Ltd.
B/506, RJD Business Hub, Katargam, Surat, Gujarat 395004
India
in
Cirkle Studio Pvt. Ltd.
404, OM Arcade, Varun Circle, Adajan, Surat, Gujarat 395009
India
View more
GoodFirms