Dedicated Developers

Top Rated Mobile App and Web Development Company

4.99/5 (32 Reviews)
About Dedicated Developers
We’ve worked with 300+ startups, small to medium-sized enterprises and top brands from 15+ different countries. We've been empowering them with our digital intelligence and expertise over the past 10 years. We have successfully deliver...
read more
$50 - $99/hr
50 - 249
2007
United States
Dedicated Developers
Top Rated Mobile App and Web Development Company
4.99/5 (32 Reviews)
32 Reviews
Kyle WendelReviewed on 26/11/19
Great Communication, Emotion and Team Work
Role: Founder & CEO at Paddle Partner
Reviewed on 26/11/19 by Kyle Wendel
Role: Founder & CEO at Paddle Partner
Great Communication, Emotion and Team Work

What do you like most about the company?

I have worked with Dedicated Developers for over 2 years and it's always a pleasure to work with their team. Their team members are polite, proactive and have a strong technical background. The team didn't simply work as developers but also put in their own suggestions and improvements. They have developed a world-class iOS mobile app with a very impressive user interface. I received frequent updates from the team and they kept me informed about the status of the project. That kept me reassured that we were making good progress through the project development. The project execution was impeccable and feedback was implemented promptly. If you have any mobile or web application project, I suggest that you work with Dedicated Developers. I am 100% satisfied with their work. I loved their state of the art project management system and clear communication! Their team provided regular updates and delivered on all milestones.

What they should improve on?

I cannot think of anything that I did not like. The team was spot on and we had a great experience. Our code development was completed after rigorous internal testing and there were no problems working with the Dedicated Developers team. They are a perfect technology partner!

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
24 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Daryl JamesReviewed on 26/11/19
With Dedicated Developers, we're flipping the dating world upside down
Role: Founder at Know Longer Single
Reviewed on 26/11/19 by Daryl James
Role: Founder at Know Longer Single
With Dedicated Developers, we're flipping the dating world upside down
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
16 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Joseph BoydReviewed on 6/11/19
Team that really care about their customers
Role: VP of Sales at ROC Cabinetry
Reviewed on 6/11/19 by Joseph Boyd
Role: VP of Sales at ROC Cabinetry
Team that really care about their customers
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
18 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Cedric ShannonReviewed on 6/11/19
Turned our vision into a beautiful app
Role: CEO at Cut Time
Reviewed on 6/11/19 by Cedric Shannon
Role: CEO at Cut Time
Turned our vision into a beautiful app

What do you like most about the company?

The team at Dedicated Developers have created us fully functional mobile apps that is exactly in line with our original vision for our mobile app. We had worked with another company before, who were unable to finish our app, and Dedicated Developers was able to salvage what we had, and add what was missing, and create our apps just like we wanted. Dedicated Developers was professional, competent, and thorough in follow up.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
18 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Chris JohnsonReviewed on 5/11/19
Truly the highest quality and greatest attention to detail
Role: Marketing Director at Demand Products, Inc.
Reviewed on 5/11/19 by Chris Johnson
Role: Marketing Director at Demand Products, Inc.
Truly the highest quality and greatest attention to detail

What do you like most about the company?

Dedicated Developers team developed fantastic wireframe for our E-commerce website. They also provided very professional looking UI mockups for our website. Their work was impeccable. They had great attention to detail and their communication was spot on.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
Completed
Robert HagermanReviewed on 5/11/19
I immediately felt comfortable that they’re the right team to work on our project.
Reviewed on 5/11/19 by Robert Hagerman
I immediately felt comfortable that they’re the right team to work on our project.

What do you like most about the company?

Dedicated Developers performed a feasibility analysis of our hardware / software project. The detailed analysis and personal involvement of the technical architects has made our initial project a success. We’re thrilled to have found a firm that we can move forward with on the full blown development of our project. The most that we liked about Dedicated Developers was that we were able to interact with their technical architects, and have been impressed with their expertise and professionalism throughout the entire project.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
6 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Jason WomackReviewed on 22/3/19
Looking for an all-encompassing solution to your web design and related needs, I suggest you Dedicated Developers. They are all-rounder and great.
Role: Founder at Womack Company and Get Momentum
Reviewed on 22/3/19 by Jason Womack
Role: Founder at Womack Company and Get Momentum
Looking for an all-encompassing solution to your web design and related needs, I suggest you Dedicated Developers. They are all-rounder and great.

What do you like most about the company?

We have had an amazing experience with Dedicated Developers. In the past, I have engaged sever-al development firms for design and development. While there is no dearth of talent, most development companies have broken communication. I worked with people that never responded to inquiries and sometimes did not understand the project requirements. Not to mention, once the project was kicked off, getting the complete project delivered was a nightmare. Unreliable and unresponsive development partners were quickly becoming a bottleneck to grow our business. Our quest to find a reliable development partner that also understood how to build a business led us to Dedicated Developers. Wow! We are super impressed by their team - they continued to wow us from the first call to final project delivery. Dedicated Developers is hands down the only development company that I have come across that knows the importance of maintaining delivery timelines. After our first call with their sales team, we were provided with a detailed statement of work covering all of the items that we wanted plus their expert inputs. Ultimately, they were able to deliver a clean, crisp looking website that allowed us to quickly establish ourselves as the market leader in our industry. We strongly recommend working with Dedicated Developers!

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$200000+
Project Duration:
100+ Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Greg HigginsReviewed on 22/3/19
They delivered the project in the exact way in which I needed. I appreciate their dedication and work. Awesome and great company!
Role: Vice President, Accounts at Splashthat.com
Reviewed on 22/3/19 by Greg Higgins
Role: Vice President, Accounts at Splashthat.com
They delivered the project in the exact way in which I needed. I appreciate their dedication and work. Awesome and great company!

What do you like most about the company?

Before working with Dedicated Developers, our Director of Product was actually jumping out of the product to implement these complex designs and it was really slowing down the growth of our technology. We hired Dedicated Developers to assist us in complex web design implementation that we’re building for Facebook, for Hennessy, for DELL, brands like Spotify, Wired Magazine, Conde Nast etc. We started with one developer. We were sending them just design files, and he was turning them into awesome pages. Now we’ve scaled that to 3 full-time developers and we’re feeding them work daily. We wouldn’t be where we are today without them. We’ve scaled to 50,000 users in the system in this past year. We love our Dedicated Developers, they’re great.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
Completed
Niall StricklandReviewed on 22/3/19
Professionalism of their team and their pricing impressed me a lot. Astonishing services provided by them.
Role: CEO at GrowthOracle
Reviewed on 22/3/19 by Niall Strickland
Role: CEO at GrowthOracle
Professionalism of their team and their pricing impressed me a lot. Astonishing services provided by them.

What do you like most about the company?

My previous choices of development partners, one in Ireland, and one in mainland Europe were unable to deliver a fully working product within the agreed timeframes. What should have been a development period of no more than 4 or 5 months, ended up taking up 3 1/2 years. I was burned out and almost gave up the product development on several occasions. Taking my existing code base from a minimum viable product, and plugging any gaps, Dedicated Developers then built on my platform and delivered a world class commercially viable product that we can all be proud of. The peace of mind you get from working with professionals was a whole new experience for me. The project was delivered in 16 weeks, and the cost was exactly what we had agreed at the outset. Astonishingly, the level of service was a million times better than what I experienced with other developers. The cost was about 20%, yes, 20% of what I would have paid for the same work to be done in Ireland, with no fixed price or fixed time guarantees.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
16 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Eben PaganReviewed on 22/3/19
We had a great experience while working with them. I recommend them to everyone.
Role: Founder at Eben Pagan Training
Reviewed on 22/3/19 by Eben Pagan
Role: Founder at Eben Pagan Training
We had a great experience while working with them. I recommend them to everyone.

What do you like most about the company?

I have known Vishal & worked with Dedicated Developers since 2008. I have consulted, advised & coached their company. I have hired them & several companies I personally know have hired them to hire designers & developers & we have had a great experience with them. So if you need to hire someone to either build something or design something, give these guys a call because they are really great.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Status:
Completed
Dominic Carubba, CPTReviewed 2 months ago
Customized CRM and Solid Marketing Automation Platform
Reviewed 2 months ago by Dominic Carubba, CPT
Customized CRM and Solid Marketing Automation Platform
We hired Dedicated Developers to help us build a fully integrated custom CRM and marketing automation platform for our clients. As a result of working with their team and the customized solution that they delivered, we have seen a big increase in the conversion of online traffic for wide variety of our clients. We are pleased with the uptick in our client’s appointments and subsequent increase in revenue for their business. Their developers were very easy to communicate with and implemented all our desired features with excellence. We would highly recommend the Dedicated Developers team to any firm wanting to update their technology.

What do you like most about the company?

The attention to detail was outstanding. The developers were very easy to communicate with and implemented all our additional features just like we needed... even if it was different from what we asked for. They guided us to make the best decisions beyond our own limited knowledge.

What they should improve on?

Nothing. They have done a great job. (And I've deployed over 25 contracted development projects in my 23 years in business).

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$200000+
Project Duration:
100+ Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Viral DarjiReviewed 4 months ago
Mobile Application Development and Maintenance for Risk Management Company
Reviewed 4 months ago by Viral Darji
Mobile Application Development and Maintenance for Risk Management Company
Before we met Dedicated Developers, we were working with another unreliable development company. It would take days to get a response from the developer for a simple query, and they never provided any estimated completion dates. We pivoted and hired Dedicated Developers as our technical partners to handle all of our technical issues. The team is responsive, knowledgeable, connected and offers expert guidance. We have been working with their team for over 4 years now, and they have been maintaining and updating various apps for our company. We would highly recommend Dedicated Developers to anyone looking for a great development partner.

What do you like most about the company?

Our developers are responsive, knowledgeable, maintain constant contact and offer expert guidance. Working with Dedicated Developers has been an excellent experience!

What they should improve on?

We enjoy working with Dedicated Developers and value the partnership.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
100+ Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Venky KumbakonamReviewed 4 months ago
Amazing attitude
Role: Coach at Delta Air Lines at at Delta Air Lines
Reviewed 4 months ago by Venky Kumbakonam
Role: Coach at Delta Air Lines at at Delta Air Lines
Amazing attitude
I worked with Dedicated Developers to create a web application for the real estate industry. During my collaboration with their team in the initial discovery phase, it was clear that their team is skilled and has tremendous experience working with agile methodology. But most importantly whole team of solutions architects and scrum masters had an open mindset and the developers were on-board with our program within their first day of work on our project and worked diligently and collaboratively throughout.

What do you like most about the company?

Their attentiveness to the project overall was outstanding. The applications’ performance exceeded our expectations. We were also very impressed that they participate in many industry conferences, invest heavily in training their team members which was evident from a strong technical background of all the team members that worked on our project

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$200000+
Project Duration:
52 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Michael YoungReviewed 5 months ago
Mobile Application Development for Proximity Based Reminder
Reviewed 5 months ago by Michael Young
Mobile Application Development for Proximity Based Reminder
We hired Dedicated Developers to create our iOS and Android proximity based mobile application. Dedicated Developers followed a streamlined process flow of conducting a thorough User Experience Analysis, then developing wireframes, and ultimately developing a great working iOS and Android mobile application. Their step by step process allowed us tremendous visibility and transparency into our product development life cycle. We are very happy with their work!

What do you like most about the company?

All of the different experts, designers and developers are very professional and thorough. They have paid attention to the fine details and made sure everything about the apps works seamlessly. They also are great at being able to take our feedback and implementing it quickly and answering any questions I have.

What they should improve on?

No, I cannot think of anything. Dedicated Developers is professional and thorough.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$200000+
Project Status:
In progress
Michael AbdulReviewed 5 months ago
Website makeover to modernize company profile
Reviewed 5 months ago by Michael Abdul
Website makeover to modernize company profile
We hired Dedicated Developers to give our company website a makeover. We wanted to update our branding and overall functionality. Their professionalism and speed are impressive. I would highly recommend Dedicated Developers to anyone looking for a great technology partner.

What do you like most about the company?

They put in the extra effort to make the site just right and pointed out little things that could be improved that I had not initially thought of. Their professionalism and speed are impressive.

What they should improve on?

I had a very good experience working with them.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
52 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Sanjay RaghavarajuReviewed 6 months ago
Best Return on Investment on Technical Projects
Role: Founder at 33 Holdings
Reviewed 6 months ago by Sanjay Raghavaraju
Role: Founder at 33 Holdings
Best Return on Investment on Technical Projects
I have personally known the founders of Dedicated Developers for over 5 years. We have a Real Estate company and any time we have a business problem that can be solved with technology, Dedicated Developers is our go-to stop. Their team is experienced, professional, and skilled in solving complex technical challenges. In all my dealings with Dedicated Developers, I have had a solid return on my investment. When it comes to developing technology we count on them and we also often refer them to other businesses. 

What do you like most about the company?

The Dedicated Developers team is experienced, professional, and skilled in solving complex technical challenges. In all my dealings with Dedicated Developers, I have had a solid return on my investment. When it comes to developing technology we count on them and we also often refer them to other businesses.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$200000+
Project Duration:
52 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Zerly KemalovReviewed 6 months ago
Ecommerce Educational Marketplace
Reviewed 6 months ago by Zerly Kemalov
Ecommerce Educational Marketplace
We hired Dedicated Developers in an effort to exercise our last hope in developing our vision for Super Cool Learning Tools, an educational marketplace. The Dedicated Developer’s team took the time to listen and provide feedback that renewed our enthusiasm in the project. While embracing our vision, they managed to solve the ongoing challenges ensued by the project with grace and professionalism. Weekly, we were able to observe their implementation of strategic coding and design elements that provided innovative ways to enhance the site. We were thrilled to see their passion for education emerge simultaneously with every new revision. With determination and perseverance, we created a world-class online presence! Dedicated Developers have exceeded our expectations! Working with team professionals that synergize, prioritize needs and client vision is what every company looks for. Thank you, team Dedicated Developers!

What do you like most about the company?

Dedicated Developers attention to detail as well as care and concern for customer satisfaction was unlike no other company we worked with. The project management dashboard platform is absolutely amazing! It kept all correspondence organized and available 24/7. The communication between all project employees allowed open and engaged exchanges always!

What they should improve on?

Make available packages for moving forward to the next step of the project. For example: SEO marketing services, ongoing maintenance plans, legalities, hosting; A one-stop website development shop

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
30 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Sibusiso Albert MathebulaReviewed 8 months ago
GPS Monitoring and Tracking Solution for Transportation Industry using the Internet of Things.
Reviewed 8 months ago by Sibusiso Albert Mathebula
GPS Monitoring and Tracking Solution for Transportation Industry using the Internet of Things.
We were looking for a development company that had the complete package of skills we needed for this project. Lots of companies had the software skills, but not very many had the hardware skills. We were thrilled when we found Dedicated Developers, because they were able to do both the hardware and software designing for us.

We hired Dedicated Developers to help us build and design both hardware GPS sensors used in the transportation industry as well as the web application and mobile apps to monitor the sensors. The sensors connect the transportation sector to the Internet of Things (IoT). It was challenging to find developers that had the complete package of skills we needed for this project. Lots of companies had software skills, but not very many had the hardware skills. We were thrilled when we found Dedicated Developers because they were able to do both the hardware and software designing for us.

The hardware they created are sensors used to monitor a wide variety of things for the transport industry. The sensors can monitor speed, acceleration, elevation, breakdown, GPS route coordinates and then transmit all the data through the cellular network. Our clients can then see all the data points within the centralized application control panel to fully monitor their cargo. They did a lot of initial research and were able to suggest hardware components and sensors that would be the best configurations that would reduce the costs during mass production. They helped us figure out the best components that are reliable, durable and cost-effective, so the total hard costs for each finished sensor goes down, and profits go up. They were able to bring the total cost of each unit down by 21%. They were creative while building the prototype sensors, which they were able to do quickly within a couple of months. The software they created to run and monitor the sensors uses the latest cutting-edge technology and connects our industry to the Internet of Things, which is fast, efficient, responsive and very well designed. The hardware sensors they created for us are top-notch, and the monitoring software to run and monitor them has been very well received by our clients. It’s been able to make our company a cutting-edge leader in our industry.

What do you like most about the company?

Their ability to bring together a hardware and software team that worked so well together was impressive. Their initial research allowed them to fully understand our needs and what we were trying to achieve in the short, medium and long term.

What they should improve on?

They did a fantastic job and our entire team is very pleased with their collaboration.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$200000+
Project Duration:
100+ Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Michael BankoleReviewed 8 months ago
Creating a professional and impressive looking advanced web portal for our realtor business
Role: Residential Specialist at Duffy Realty of Atlanta
Reviewed 8 months ago by Michael Bankole
Role: Residential Specialist at Duffy Realty of Atlanta
Creating a professional and impressive looking advanced web portal for our realtor business
We were looking for a web app development firm that had the skills needed to create out interactive web application for realtors. We found Dedicated Developers and were impressed with the thor-ough proposal they prepared for us. They laid out all the features we were looking for, as well as adding some that would greatly improve our project. We could see they understood what we want-ed to create and we knew we’d found a firm that could complete our app the way we wanted. Ded-icated Developers has a highly skilled team that we worked with in developing our project, who were very professional and organized. They kept us up to date on their progress and answered all our questions whenever we had them. They provided a variety of online management tools we used to keep in touch easily and to share all the working files. The design and user experience they created for us is far above what we were expecting and really brings our web app to the next level. Working with them was a great experience. They finished our project when they said they would, which was so critical to our business plan. We certainly would tell anyone else who needs to create a software that going with Dedicated Developers would be a wise choice.

What do you like most about the company?

Dedicated Developers has a highly skilled team that we worked with in creating our app, who were very professional and organized.

What they should improve on?

N/A

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$200000+
Project Duration:
60 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Chance YanReviewed 9 months ago
Stellar Team. Best Development Experience
Reviewed 9 months ago by Chance Yan
Stellar Team. Best Development Experience
They built a fantastic commerce store for our busi-ness. We are impressed with their strong technical team and flexibility while serving their clients.

What do you like most about the company?

We hired Dedicated Developers to re-design our Magento website. We were impressed with their very strong technical team. The team was easy to collaborate with and listened well to our feedback. They were flexible with our timeline but also gave their best efforts towards the end of the project to get the work done. Dedicated De-velopers were excellent with communications, and always kept us informed about the project status. They would chase us down when we needed to provide more information to them to make sure they did not lose time. The team was creative and totally got what we were trying to achieve for our new website. There was one particular in-stance where we were working to integrate third part software and the API wasn't working as it was supposed to. Dedicated Developers worked with the third party software development team and made several customizations to get their API working. I also want to highlight their ability to think strategically and create thoughtful solutions that will last, instead of just developing features according to a specification. We are very pleased with their work. It was the best website development experience I've ever had.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
52 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Bela Gupta D'SouzaReviewed on 21/10/19
Dedicated developers, indeed.
Role: Managing Partner at Decapolis Partners
Reviewed on 21/10/19 by Bela Gupta D'Souza
Role: Managing Partner at Decapolis Partners
Dedicated developers, indeed.
I am a serial entrepreneur based in Southeast Asia. I hired Dedicated Developers to help me transform my idea into a working prototype and to help me understand the technical feasibility of my idea so that I could approach development with a clear picture of success. My goal for the project was to develop an app blueprint, detailed prototype, and a realistic project plan for development so that I had as much information upfront about development cost, resource requirements, timelines, above all clearly outlining the best technological roadmap to build the final product.

After talking to several developers around the world (Ukraine, India, Vietnam, and the Philippines), Dedicated Developers was the only partner I felt that understood my requirements. Dedicated Developer’s CEO, Vishal, asked excellent questions that even helped me fine-tune my own ideas. The Dedicated Developers team did a fantastic job in showcasing their strong technical background and provided various excellent inputs to improve upon my initial idea. They were partners and not just vendors to me. I am so impressed that the CEO personally handled our initial conversations and made a sincere effort to understand not just the technical vision of my app, but the business reasons for it.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Don SmithReviewed on 26/9/19
The entire team at Dedicated Developers has been outstanding.
Role: Project Manager at Government Marketplace LLC
Reviewed on 26/9/19 by Don Smith
Role: Project Manager at Government Marketplace LLC
The entire team at Dedicated Developers has been outstanding.
The entire team at Dedicated Developers has been outstanding. Their team is professional and offers a wide array of services ranging from Mobile App Development, Web Design, Graphic Design, Web Development, MVP and clickable prototypes. They are very proactive in their communication. We found their program management approach to be proactive and easy to use. Their technical team is very experienced who put a lot of rigor into developing sustainable solutions for their clients. I highly recommend this company!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Cedric ShannonReviewed on 25/9/19
Turned our vision into a beautiful app
Role: CEO at Cut Time
Reviewed on 25/9/19 by Cedric Shannon
Role: CEO at Cut Time
Turned our vision into a beautiful app
The team at Dedicated Developers have created us fully functional mobile apps that is exactly in line with our original vision for our mobile app. We had worked with another company before, who were unable to finish our app, and Dedicated Developers was able to salvage what we had, and add what was missing, and create our apps just like we wanted.

What do you like most about the company?

Dedicated Developers was professional, competent, and thorough in follow up.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
16 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Vikas DhamijaReviewed on 20/5/19
On-demand Meditation Mobile App
Role: Vice President at BNY Mellon
Reviewed on 20/5/19 by Vikas Dhamija
Role: Vice President at BNY Mellon
On-demand Meditation Mobile App
We hired Dedicated Developers to create a B2C platform for people everywhere to engage in meditation using the app as an instrument of enlightenment. We contacted a few of the top-ranked companies in New York and got in touch with them. We exchanged emails and phone calls. The communication with both their development team and co-founders has been very easy and their engagement with the idea for our project was extraordinary. The cost fitted perfectly with our financial requirements. Dedicated Developers introduced us to a digital platform (Teamwork) where we can manage and follow up progress on deliverables. We love working on it, it makes it easy for us to add comments and insights on specific stages of the project.

What do you like most about the company?

Their full commitment and engagement with our project since day one really captivated us. We know they might have different ongoing projects but resources have never been a problem. Communication with the co founders is still continuing when needed.

What they should improve on?

Initially we thought their pricing was a bit higher than what we had in our mind. But fortunately it has not been an issue since they have been very transparent with their pricing from the beginning. They have been meeting all their deadlines and there has been no need for extra resources nor hours.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$200000+
Project Duration:
32 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
A breath of fresh air
Role: Project Manager Scrum Master at Social Connection Apps
Reviewed on 14/2/19 by Jess Esteban Quintanilla Martnez
Role: Project Manager Scrum Master at Social Connection Apps
A breath of fresh air
I was assigned to carry this project from start to finish before I started working with Dedicated Developers. I had tried working with a few other outsourcing companies and freelancers in previous projects but I ran into a number of challenges such as poor communication, delay in project deliveries and lack of technical expertise. Working with Dedicated Developers has been a breath of fresh air by comparison. Their developers are very experienced, they deliver projects on time and have have never failed to communicate closely with me. It was also critical that the end product be good enough to put my name on it. Dedicated Developers has shown me over time that they are committed to outstanding quality, and I have significantly grown my business as a result of using their services. They have demonstrated A+ customer service and I highly recommend Dedicated Developers.

What do you like most about the company?

They always deliver on time, great customer service an quick responsiveness. What else could a project manager ask for?

What they should improve on?

I can't think of any as of today and we continue working every day. We are considering them for future projects as well.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$200000+
Project Duration:
15 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
David DensleyReviewed on 5/2/19
Consistent and reliable during our growth phase
Role: Web Developer at Media Perfection LC
Reviewed on 5/2/19 by David Densley
Role: Web Developer at Media Perfection LC
Consistent and reliable during our growth phase
I've been working with Dedicated Developers since 2014. They have been instrumental in enabling us to expand and grow our business as the demand for our programs has increased significantly. Prior to working with them, there was too much growth and work for me to handle alone. With their web development and programming help, we were
able to keep up with the increased demand. They have worked on a wide range of projects such as responsive web design, upgrading and maintaining my server, managing
and upgrading Memberium, Digital Access Pass. Dedicated Developers took on a large portion of daily operations of custom PHP scripts and WordPress. I'm impressed with their on-time completion of our tasks, proactive communications, and their support. If you’re looking for a reliable technology partner, look no further than Dedicated Developers.

What do you like most about the company?

I can assign them practically any programming task, software, or different third-party service to work on, and they’re able to figure it out and support us. They basically have a next-day delivery turnaround, and I can give them a handful of projects and they'll do all of them within a day.

What they should improve on?

Everything went well.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
48 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Chelsea OBrienReviewed on 9/10/18
Fantastic communication and responsiveness
Role: Owner at The Creative Distiller
Reviewed on 9/10/18 by Chelsea OBrien
Role: Owner at The Creative Distiller
Fantastic communication and responsiveness
I have an online marketing business and the growth started to outpace what I could manage as an individual. I was getting overwhelmed running everything myself. I had originally started working with freelancers to support specific workstreams, but that quickly became a nightmare. I was looking for alternatives when I found Dedicated Developers. By the time I factored in my time to review freelancers each time, it actually was more affordable to go with Dedicated Developers. I was able to stop doing the things I didn't enjoy, and get back to the coaching and design work I love.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Lloyd BrownReviewed on 6/6/18
Great Collaboration and Flawless Execution
Reviewed on 6/6/18 by Lloyd Brown
Great Collaboration and Flawless Execution
I contacted Dedicated Developers to develop an iOS app through a direct chat on their website. It was very easy to set up an appointment and I was able to meet with a project strategist in-person the next day. It was very refreshing to be able to talk to someone live and hash out all of my ideas. I was delighted to see their openness compared to others in the software industry - most companies hide behind emails and Skype calls, but not Dedicated Developers. When I contacted other software companies, they just sent me a general scope of work without fully understanding my long-term vision and short-term goals. I was immediately put to ease with an in-person meeting with the project strategist at Dedicated Developers. After the in-person meeting, we had two more productive phone calls and they provided me with lots of ideas to improve my app. Ultimately, we aligned on a detailed scope of work. Once the scope of work was aligned the team went to work, they kept me informed about the progress and the project was finished in a timely manner and within the agreed upon budget. I highly recommend working with the Dedicated Developers team!

What do you like most about the company?

They took time to understand my long-term vision and short-term goals. They developed a detailed scope of work and provided lots of suggestions to improve my app idea.

What they should improve on?

No complaints.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
7 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Tyler ArcherReviewed on 27/1/18
Great team for development!
Role: VP Marketing at SANESolution
Reviewed on 27/1/18 by Tyler Archer
Role: VP Marketing at SANESolution
Great team for development!
Prior to meeting my team at Dedicated Developers, I was stuck doing everything in my business myself. I wanted to scale my business and pass off the coding part of website building so that I could focus on clients and grow my business. I had tried other developers in the past, with no success. It was not until I started working with Dedicated Developers in 2010, that my business started to take off. I was able to off load all of the programming work to my developer. Every night I send projects to my developer and by the time I come into my office the next morning, everything is ready to go. It is almost like my business is now open 24x7 with work getting done through out the night. I have been working with Dedicated Developers for over 5 years now and I am delighted with my developer's performance. They connect you directly with the developer and that allows me to work with one individual to get him used to my way of working which results in huge time savings and increased profitability. I wouldn’t have been able to scale my client base and tackle many diverse projects if I didn’t have my team at Dedicated Developers.

If you have web, mobile, or design projects, I highly recommend working with Dedicated Developers.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Jared PrazenReviewed on 8/1/18
Top Development Company with Skilled Programmers
Role: Principal Adwords Analyst at Finch
Reviewed on 8/1/18 by Jared Prazen
Role: Principal Adwords Analyst at Finch
Top Development Company with Skilled Programmers
When I first started working with Dedicated Developers, I was building my own website design and marketing agency. I had reached the point where my own capacity couldn't handle the work demands. I had tried working with a few other outsourcing companies and freelancers but I ran into a number of challenges such as poor communication, delay in project deliveries and lack of technical expertise. Working with Dedicated Developers has been a breath of fresh air by comparison. Their developers are very experienced, they deliver projects on time and have had never failed to communicate closely with me. It was also critical that the end product be good enough to put my name on it. Dedicated Developers has shown me over time that they are committed to outstanding quality, and I have significantly grown my business as a result of using their services. They have demonstrated A+ customer service and I highly recommend Dedicated Developers.

What do you like most about the company?

On time delivery, excellent customer service, very responsive and attention to details.

What they should improve on?

They did a fantastic job and I cannot think of anything that they need to improve upon. The project execution was flawless and I will use them again in the future.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Niall StricklandReviewed on 29/12/17
Exceptional Value & Coding Excellence
Role: CEO at GrowthOracle.com
Reviewed on 29/12/17 by Niall Strickland
Role: CEO at GrowthOracle.com
Exceptional Value & Coding Excellence
I have known the principals at Dedicated Developers for about four years and they came highly recommended to me. Since engaging with them for 3 major projects, I have had no desire to go elsewhere for my development work. Each project was quite different and required flexibility on the part of the development team. Despite this, all projects have come in on time, on budget and met with my expectations. I could not recommend Dedicated Developers more highly.

What do you like most about the company?

Fixed Pricing, Flexible Agile Development, On-time Delivery

What they should improve on?

More investment in testing so my team don't have to do it

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
33 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
kate mitchellReviewed 8 months ago
Really professional and friendly, easy to work with.
Reviewed 8 months ago by kate mitchell
Really professional and friendly, easy to work with.
Dedicated Developers team prepared a highly detailed UX Analysis for our mobile app concept, along with Wireframes and a Minimum Viable Product that we can take MVP to complete product development. They’ve delivered our project on time, and it’s been a pleasure to work with their highly professional team members.

What do you like most about the company?

Dedicated Developers team prepared a highly detailed UX Analysis for our mobile app concept, along with Wireframes and a Minimum Viable Product that we can take MVP to complete product development. They’ve delivered our project on time, and it’s been a pleasure to work with their highly professional team members.

What they should improve on?

can't think of anything - Dedicated Developers went over and above, helping me with this project. Loved working with them!

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
16 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
us
Dedicated Developers
2300 Lakeview Parkway, Suite 700,, Atlanta, Georgia 30009
United States
(770) 274-4482
us
Dedicated Developers
1390 Market St #200,, San Francisco, California 94102
United States
415-992-7442
us
Dedicated Developers
275 7th Ave 7th floor,, NYC, New York 10001
United States
(646) 504-4982
us
Dedicated Developers
10880 Wilshire Blvd., Suite 1101, Los Angeles, California 90024
United States
View more
GoodFirms