Dedicated Developers

Top Rated Mobile App and Web Development Company

5.00/5 (21 Reviews)
We’ve worked with 300+ startups, small to medium-sized enterprises and top brands from 15+ different countries. We've been empowering them with our digital intelligence and expertise over the past 10 years. We have successfully deliver...
read more
$50 - $99/hr
50 - 249
2007
United States
Dedicated Developers
Top Rated Mobile App and Web Development Company
5.00/5 (21 Reviews)
Great Communication, Emotion and Team Work
Reviewed 2 months ago by Kyle Wendel
Role: Founder & CEO at Paddle Partner

What do you like most about the company?

I have worked with Dedicated Developers for over 2 years and it's always a pleasure to work with their team. Their team members are polite, proactive and have a strong technical background. The team didn't simply work as developers but also put in their own suggestions and improvements. They have developed a world-class iOS mobile app with a very impressive user interface. I received frequent updates from the team and they kept me informed about the status of the project. That kept me reassured that we were making good progress through the project development. The project execution was impeccable and feedback was implemented promptly. If you have any mobile or web application project, I suggest that you work with Dedicated Developers. I am 100% satisfied with their work. I loved their state of the art project management system and clear communication! Their team provided regular updates and delivered on all milestones.

What they should improve on?

I cannot think of anything that I did not like. The team was spot on and we had a great experience. Our code development was completed after rigorous internal testing and there were no problems working with the Dedicated Developers team. They are a perfect technology partner!

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
24 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
With Dedicated Developers, we're flipping the dating world upside down
Reviewed 2 months ago by Daryl James
Role: Founder at Know Longer Single
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
16 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Team that really care about their customers
Reviewed 3 months ago by Joseph Boyd
Role: VP of Sales at ROC Cabinetry
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
18 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Turned our vision into a beautiful app
Reviewed 3 months ago by Cedric Shannon
Role: CEO at Cut Time

What do you like most about the company?

The team at Dedicated Developers have created us fully functional mobile apps that is exactly in line with our original vision for our mobile app. We had worked with another company before, who were unable to finish our app, and Dedicated Developers was able to salvage what we had, and add what was missing, and create our apps just like we wanted. Dedicated Developers was professional, competent, and thorough in follow up.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
18 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Truly the highest quality and greatest attention to detail
Reviewed 3 months ago by Chris Johnson
Role: Marketing Director at Demand Products, Inc.

What do you like most about the company?

Dedicated Developers team developed fantastic wireframe for our E-commerce website. They also provided very professional looking UI mockups for our website. Their work was impeccable. They had great attention to detail and their communication was spot on.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
Completed
I immediately felt comfortable that they’re the right team to work on our project.
Reviewed 3 months ago by Robert Hagerman

What do you like most about the company?

Dedicated Developers performed a feasibility analysis of our hardware / software project. The detailed analysis and personal involvement of the technical architects has made our initial project a success. We’re thrilled to have found a firm that we can move forward with on the full blown development of our project. The most that we liked about Dedicated Developers was that we were able to interact with their technical architects, and have been impressed with their expertise and professionalism throughout the entire project.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
6 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Looking for an all-encompassing solution to your web design and related needs, I suggest you Dedicated Developers. They are all-rounder and great.
Reviewed 10 months ago by Jason Womack
Role: Founder at Womack Company and Get Momentum

What do you like most about the company?

We have had an amazing experience with Dedicated Developers. In the past, I have engaged sever-al development firms for design and development. While there is no dearth of talent, most development companies have broken communication. I worked with people that never responded to inquiries and sometimes did not understand the project requirements. Not to mention, once the project was kicked off, getting the complete project delivered was a nightmare. Unreliable and unresponsive development partners were quickly becoming a bottleneck to grow our business. Our quest to find a reliable development partner that also understood how to build a business led us to Dedicated Developers. Wow! We are super impressed by their team - they continued to wow us from the first call to final project delivery. Dedicated Developers is hands down the only development company that I have come across that knows the importance of maintaining delivery timelines. After our first call with their sales team, we were provided with a detailed statement of work covering all of the items that we wanted plus their expert inputs. Ultimately, they were able to deliver a clean, crisp looking website that allowed us to quickly establish ourselves as the market leader in our industry. We strongly recommend working with Dedicated Developers!

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$200000+
Project Duration:
100+ Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
They delivered the project in the exact way in which I needed. I appreciate their dedication and work. Awesome and great company!
Reviewed 10 months ago by Greg Higgins
Role: Vice President, Accounts at Splashthat.com

What do you like most about the company?

Before working with Dedicated Developers, our Director of Product was actually jumping out of the product to implement these complex designs and it was really slowing down the growth of our technology. We hired Dedicated Developers to assist us in complex web design implementation that we’re building for Facebook, for Hennessy, for DELL, brands like Spotify, Wired Magazine, Conde Nast etc. We started with one developer. We were sending them just design files, and he was turning them into awesome pages. Now we’ve scaled that to 3 full-time developers and we’re feeding them work daily. We wouldn’t be where we are today without them. We’ve scaled to 50,000 users in the system in this past year. We love our Dedicated Developers, they’re great.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
Completed
Professionalism of their team and their pricing impressed me a lot. Astonishing services provided by them.
Reviewed 10 months ago by Niall Strickland
Role: CEO at GrowthOracle

What do you like most about the company?

My previous choices of development partners, one in Ireland, and one in mainland Europe were unable to deliver a fully working product within the agreed timeframes. What should have been a development period of no more than 4 or 5 months, ended up taking up 3 1/2 years. I was burned out and almost gave up the product development on several occasions. Taking my existing code base from a minimum viable product, and plugging any gaps, Dedicated Developers then built on my platform and delivered a world class commercially viable product that we can all be proud of. The peace of mind you get from working with professionals was a whole new experience for me. The project was delivered in 16 weeks, and the cost was exactly what we had agreed at the outset. Astonishingly, the level of service was a million times better than what I experienced with other developers. The cost was about 20%, yes, 20% of what I would have paid for the same work to be done in Ireland, with no fixed price or fixed time guarantees.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
16 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
We had a great experience while working with them. I recommend them to everyone.
Reviewed 10 months ago by Eben Pagan
Role: Founder at Eben Pagan Training

What do you like most about the company?

I have known Vishal & worked with Dedicated Developers since 2008. I have consulted, advised & coached their company. I have hired them & several companies I personally know have hired them to hire designers & developers & we have had a great experience with them. So if you need to hire someone to either build something or design something, give these guys a call because they are really great.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Status:
Completed
Dedicated developers, indeed.
Reviewed 3 months ago by Bela Gupta D'Souza
Role: Managing Partner at Decapolis Partners
I am a serial entrepreneur based in Southeast Asia. I hired Dedicated Developers to help me transform my idea into a working prototype and to help me understand the technical feasibility of my idea so that I could approach development with a clear picture of success. My goal for the project was to develop an app blueprint, detailed prototype, and a realistic project plan for development so that I had as much information upfront about development cost, resource requirements, timelines, above all clearly outlining the best technological roadmap to build the final product.

After talking to several developers around the world (Ukraine, India, Vietnam, and the Philippines), Dedicated Developers was the only partner I felt that understood my requirements. Dedicated Developer’s CEO, Vishal, asked excellent questions that even helped me fine-tune my own ideas. The Dedicated Developers team did a fantastic job in showcasing their strong technical background and provided various excellent inputs to improve upon my initial idea. They were partners and not just vendors to me. I am so impressed that the CEO personally handled our initial conversations and made a sincere effort to understand not just the technical vision of my app, but the business reasons for it.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
The entire team at Dedicated Developers has been outstanding.
Reviewed 4 months ago by Don Smith
Role: Project Manager at Government Marketplace LLC
The entire team at Dedicated Developers has been outstanding. Their team is professional and offers a wide array of services ranging from Mobile App Development, Web Design, Graphic Design, Web Development, MVP and clickable prototypes. They are very proactive in their communication. We found their program management approach to be proactive and easy to use. Their technical team is very experienced who put a lot of rigor into developing sustainable solutions for their clients. I highly recommend this company!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Turned our vision into a beautiful app
Reviewed 4 months ago by Cedric Shannon
Role: CEO at Cut Time
The team at Dedicated Developers have created us fully functional mobile apps that is exactly in line with our original vision for our mobile app. We had worked with another company before, who were unable to finish our app, and Dedicated Developers was able to salvage what we had, and add what was missing, and create our apps just like we wanted.

What do you like most about the company?

Dedicated Developers was professional, competent, and thorough in follow up.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
16 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
On-demand Meditation Mobile App
Reviewed 8 months ago by Vikas Dhamija
Role: Vice President at BNY Mellon
We hired Dedicated Developers to create a B2C platform for people everywhere to engage in meditation using the app as an instrument of enlightenment. We contacted a few of the top-ranked companies in New York and got in touch with them. We exchanged emails and phone calls. The communication with both their development team and co-founders has been very easy and their engagement with the idea for our project was extraordinary. The cost fitted perfectly with our financial requirements. Dedicated Developers introduced us to a digital platform (Teamwork) where we can manage and follow up progress on deliverables. We love working on it, it makes it easy for us to add comments and insights on specific stages of the project.

What do you like most about the company?

Their full commitment and engagement with our project since day one really captivated us. We know they might have different ongoing projects but resources have never been a problem. Communication with the co founders is still continuing when needed.

What they should improve on?

Initially we thought their pricing was a bit higher than what we had in our mind. But fortunately it has not been an issue since they have been very transparent with their pricing from the beginning. They have been meeting all their deadlines and there has been no need for extra resources nor hours.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$200000+
Project Duration:
32 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
A breath of fresh air
Reviewed on 14/2/19 by Jess Esteban Quintanilla Martnez
Role: Project Manager Scrum Master at Social Connection Apps
I was assigned to carry this project from start to finish before I started working with Dedicated Developers. I had tried working with a few other outsourcing companies and freelancers in previous projects but I ran into a number of challenges such as poor communication, delay in project deliveries and lack of technical expertise. Working with Dedicated Developers has been a breath of fresh air by comparison. Their developers are very experienced, they deliver projects on time and have have never failed to communicate closely with me. It was also critical that the end product be good enough to put my name on it. Dedicated Developers has shown me over time that they are committed to outstanding quality, and I have significantly grown my business as a result of using their services. They have demonstrated A+ customer service and I highly recommend Dedicated Developers.

What do you like most about the company?

They always deliver on time, great customer service an quick responsiveness. What else could a project manager ask for?

What they should improve on?

I can't think of any as of today and we continue working every day. We are considering them for future projects as well.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$200000+
Project Duration:
15 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Consistent and reliable during our growth phase
Reviewed on 5/2/19 by David Densley
Role: Web Developer at Media Perfection LC
I've been working with Dedicated Developers since 2014. They have been instrumental in enabling us to expand and grow our business as the demand for our programs has increased significantly. Prior to working with them, there was too much growth and work for me to handle alone. With their web development and programming help, we were
able to keep up with the increased demand. They have worked on a wide range of projects such as responsive web design, upgrading and maintaining my server, managing
and upgrading Memberium, Digital Access Pass. Dedicated Developers took on a large portion of daily operations of custom PHP scripts and WordPress. I'm impressed with their on-time completion of our tasks, proactive communications, and their support. If you’re looking for a reliable technology partner, look no further than Dedicated Developers.

What do you like most about the company?

I can assign them practically any programming task, software, or different third-party service to work on, and they’re able to figure it out and support us. They basically have a next-day delivery turnaround, and I can give them a handful of projects and they'll do all of them within a day.

What they should improve on?

Everything went well.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
48 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Fantastic communication and responsiveness
Reviewed on 9/10/18 by Chelsea OBrien
Role: Owner at The Creative Distiller
I have an online marketing business and the growth started to outpace what I could manage as an individual. I was getting overwhelmed running everything myself. I had originally started working with freelancers to support specific workstreams, but that quickly became a nightmare. I was looking for alternatives when I found Dedicated Developers. By the time I factored in my time to review freelancers each time, it actually was more affordable to go with Dedicated Developers. I was able to stop doing the things I didn't enjoy, and get back to the coaching and design work I love.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Great Collaboration and Flawless Execution
Reviewed on 6/6/18 by Lloyd Brown
I contacted Dedicated Developers to develop an iOS app through a direct chat on their website. It was very easy to set up an appointment and I was able to meet with a project strategist in-person the next day. It was very refreshing to be able to talk to someone live and hash out all of my ideas. I was delighted to see their openness compared to others in the software industry - most companies hide behind emails and Skype calls, but not Dedicated Developers. When I contacted other software companies, they just sent me a general scope of work without fully understanding my long-term vision and short-term goals. I was immediately put to ease with an in-person meeting with the project strategist at Dedicated Developers. After the in-person meeting, we had two more productive phone calls and they provided me with lots of ideas to improve my app. Ultimately, we aligned on a detailed scope of work. Once the scope of work was aligned the team went to work, they kept me informed about the progress and the project was finished in a timely manner and within the agreed upon budget. I highly recommend working with the Dedicated Developers team!

What do you like most about the company?

They took time to understand my long-term vision and short-term goals. They developed a detailed scope of work and provided lots of suggestions to improve my app idea.

What they should improve on?

No complaints.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
7 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Great team for development!
Reviewed on 27/1/18 by Tyler Archer
Role: VP Marketing at SANESolution
Prior to meeting my team at Dedicated Developers, I was stuck doing everything in my business myself. I wanted to scale my business and pass off the coding part of website building so that I could focus on clients and grow my business. I had tried other developers in the past, with no success. It was not until I started working with Dedicated Developers in 2010, that my business started to take off. I was able to off load all of the programming work to my developer. Every night I send projects to my developer and by the time I come into my office the next morning, everything is ready to go. It is almost like my business is now open 24x7 with work getting done through out the night. I have been working with Dedicated Developers for over 5 years now and I am delighted with my developer's performance. They connect you directly with the developer and that allows me to work with one individual to get him used to my way of working which results in huge time savings and increased profitability. I wouldn’t have been able to scale my client base and tackle many diverse projects if I didn’t have my team at Dedicated Developers.

If you have web, mobile, or design projects, I highly recommend working with Dedicated Developers.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Top Development Company with Skilled Programmers
Reviewed on 8/1/18 by Jared Prazen
Role: Principal Adwords Analyst at Finch
When I first started working with Dedicated Developers, I was building my own website design and marketing agency. I had reached the point where my own capacity couldn't handle the work demands. I had tried working with a few other outsourcing companies and freelancers but I ran into a number of challenges such as poor communication, delay in project deliveries and lack of technical expertise. Working with Dedicated Developers has been a breath of fresh air by comparison. Their developers are very experienced, they deliver projects on time and have had never failed to communicate closely with me. It was also critical that the end product be good enough to put my name on it. Dedicated Developers has shown me over time that they are committed to outstanding quality, and I have significantly grown my business as a result of using their services. They have demonstrated A+ customer service and I highly recommend Dedicated Developers.

What do you like most about the company?

On time delivery, excellent customer service, very responsive and attention to details.

What they should improve on?

They did a fantastic job and I cannot think of anything that they need to improve upon. The project execution was flawless and I will use them again in the future.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Exceptional Value & Coding Excellence
Reviewed on 29/12/17 by Niall Strickland
Role: CEO at GrowthOracle.com
I have known the principals at Dedicated Developers for about four years and they came highly recommended to me. Since engaging with them for 3 major projects, I have had no desire to go elsewhere for my development work. Each project was quite different and required flexibility on the part of the development team. Despite this, all projects have come in on time, on budget and met with my expectations. I could not recommend Dedicated Developers more highly.

What do you like most about the company?

Fixed Pricing, Flexible Agile Development, On-time Delivery

What they should improve on?

More investment in testing so my team don't have to do it

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
33 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Contact information
us
Dedicated Developers
2300 Lakeview Parkway, Suite 700,, Atlanta, Georgia 30009
United States
(770) 274-4482
us
Dedicated Developers
1390 Market St #200,, San Francisco, California 94102
United States
415-992-7442
us
Dedicated Developers
275 7th Ave 7th floor,, NYC, New York 10001
United States
(646) 504-4982
us
Dedicated Developers
10880 Wilshire Blvd., Suite 1101, Los Angeles, California 90024
United States
View more
GoodFirms