Exaalgia

#1 Ranked SEO and Web Agency by Best Firms USA

5.00/5 (8 Reviews)
Exaalgia is a top-notch website design and digital marketing company, offering result-driven services for search engine marketing (SEO & PPC). The company was founded with an aim to boost the visibility of the website over digital channels. Quick results and consistent s...
read more
$25 - $49/hr
50 - 249
2009
United States
Exaalgia
#1 Ranked SEO and Web Agency by Best Firms USA
5.00/5 (8 Reviews)
One of the best company I’ve worked with so far
Reviewed 4 months ago by Sanjiv Cherian
Role: Global Sales Manager - Cyber Security (EMEA,USA & APAC) at A&O Corsaire
They are very flexible and communications have been very prompt. Results have been delivered on time. Quality of work is great.

What they should improve on?

Presentation skills in terms of services could be improved otherwise they are a win-win company to work with.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Exaalgia delivers results.
Reviewed 5 months ago by Xer Vang
Role: Owner at Vang's Cakes
There are so many SEO companies out there, so it's hard to choose which one will be a good fit. Over half of them don't even rank for their own website... Have you ever seen a Dentist with messed up teeth? Why would you hire an SEO firm that isn't even being found through SEO. They delivered amazing results for my cake business, and now I'm getting a steady stream of leads coming in every day!

What do you like most about the company?

The results speak for themselves.

What they should improve on?

Nothing, these guys are awesome!

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
80 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Awesome SEO Team
Reviewed 5 months ago by Sam Bischof
Role: Director of Marketing at Nerd Power
Exaalgia has been fantastic. If you want a group of folks that know their stuff when it comes to SEO and driving traffic, then you've found it. Extremely professional in communication and delivery. As someone who doesn't know a thing about SEO, they've helped explain the process, but more importantly helped out company grow. Highly recommended!

What do you like most about the company?

Experts in their field. Very knowledgeable at their craft. Communication is quick and concise.

What they should improve on?

I have had no issues.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
52 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Top notch company improved our visibility and conversion rate
Reviewed 5 months ago by Steve Baronowskiberg
Role: QA Lead at Pharolog, LLC
Exaalgia did a fantastic job with keyword optimization and conversion optimization. They worked hard to understand the nuances of our keyword universe, including to oddball combinations that we needed to avoid. Once traffic piked up, they helped us overcome our conversion issues which meant a lot of changes to the site, but they walked us through the whole thing and there was an immediate improvement to conversion. Excellent work!

What do you like most about the company?

Great communication and consultative approach.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
A new standard for digital marketing and web development.
Reviewed 7 months ago by Steven Sayasy
Role: Director Of Technology at NERD Power
Working with Exaalgia showed me how much the bar has been raised in digital marketing. I had a lot of experience in this arena years ago, but you have to stay on top of the latest techniques. Exaalgia makes an effort to attend all the latest developments in the world of web business and it displays in their results. The prices are overwhelming affordable to the quality of work you'll receive. They will go above and beyond to ensure you are happy as a client.

What do you like most about the company?

When dealing with a project of this length, things are going to go wrong. I loved their ability to make things right and keep me as a client happy and continue to improve our rankings.

What they should improve on?

Nothing comes to mind!

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
These guys are the best - loved the experience.
Reviewed 7 months ago by John C Booker
Role: Sales Manager at Sucuri Inc.
I spent weeks trying to find the right company to work with because I've had issues in the past with companies that didn't deliver. Exaalgia was professional and made me feel confident from the beginning that they could deliver on what I needed done. In the end we decided to have Exaalgia build us a brand new site with SEO and PPC to go along with it. I've already recommended them to a friend of mine who also needs help and I would highly recommend them to anyone who asks.

What do you like most about the company?

How responsive they have been and how well they deliver on their projects.

What they should improve on?

I haven't come across something as of yet they need to improve on.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Great company
Reviewed 7 months ago by Sergey Mozesyuk
Role: Director Of Internet Marketing at Protech Consulting Inc
This team is amazing, the quality of work is exceptional and always delivered on time. We have worked with this team now for over 2 years on a number of projects and will continue to use them for all future work. They just not provide the rankings they will give you the quality traffic and best ROI. Truly A+++ company.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Exaalgia is the real deal-- thank you!
Reviewed 6 months ago by Chris Langs
After struggling with running my own PPC campaign for my mortgage broker business I caved and decided to call Exaalgia based on a friend's recommendation. Exaalgia, and my account manager Steve, have been an absolute joy to work with and have not only kept me abreast of what's happening with my campaign on a weekly basis but they been taking the time to educate me on the process. I have absolutely no hesitation in recommending the crew at Exaalgia for your digital marketing needs. Keep up the great work, guys.

What do you like most about the company?

The transparency, the accessibility, and the results.

What they should improve on?

Not a thing.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
us
Exaalgia
1111 N Gilbert Rd, Suite 212A, Gilbert, Arizona 85234
United States
480-536-8111
us
Exaalgia
2266 South Dobson Road, Suite 200, Mesa, Arizona 85202, Mesa, Arizona 85202
United States
+14804094019
View more
GoodFirms