Fluper Ltd.

Fluper Ltd.

110% Refund| 50% Off| 3Yrs Support| 8M Audience

4.81/5 (43 Reviews)
About Fluper Ltd.
We Build Fluid Apps: Affordable & Rapid Web & Mobile App Design & Development Agency (5 Million App User Engagement). Engaging & Disrupting IT Industry by provisioning “most affordable” IT Service Solutions energizing Individuals, Startups, S...
read more
< $25/hr
50 - 249
2013
United Arab Emirates, United States
Fluper Ltd.
110% Refund| 50% Off| 3Yrs Support| 8M Audience
4.81/5 (43 Reviews)
43 Reviews
Alexander MicevicReviewed 6 months ago
On Demand App Development
Reviewed 6 months ago by Alexander Micevic
On Demand App Development
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
16 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Mohammed ZainabReviewed 6 months ago
Amazing food delivery app developed by their team
Reviewed 6 months ago by Mohammed Zainab
Amazing food delivery app developed by their team
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
IoT Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
28 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Zoltan FeherReviewed 7 months ago
The company behind our success
Reviewed 7 months ago by Zoltan Feher
The company behind our success
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
20 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Maria smithReviewed 2 days, 3 hours ago
100% Satisfied with the COMPANY! Highly Recommend
Role: Sales Marketing Manager at dubizzle
Reviewed 2 days, 3 hours ago by Maria smith
Role: Sales Marketing Manager at dubizzle
100% Satisfied with the COMPANY! Highly Recommend
We got in touch with Fluper for designing an app for Dubizzle. I must say that choosing Fluper was indeed a great decision. The organization assisted in taking our business to next level. Their expertise and skills in the respective are commendable.

What do you like most about the company?

Company’s versatility is the prominent feature of this brand. The team here has supreme knowledge and was prompt in answering our queries.

What they should improve on?

I don’t think they need any sort of improvement. The company is doing great and I had a wonderful experience while working with them.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
58 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Sneha SinghReviewed 5 months ago
#1 Mobile App Development Partner! I am 100% Satisfied
Role: Assistant Sales Manager at Trolley.ae
Reviewed 5 months ago by Sneha Singh
Role: Assistant Sales Manager at Trolley.ae
#1 Mobile App Development Partner! I am 100% Satisfied
My experience with the team of Fluper is amazing. I got in touch with the team and from day one, I was sure that they are going to deliver me the perfect solutions. It was great working with them. Moreover, I am going to hire them for my next project as well.

What do you like most about the company?

The thing that I liked most about the company was their dedication and passion towards their work. Also, from the beginning till the end the team worked in my project by putting its heart and soul.

What they should improve on?

I don't think they need any improvement. I am fortunate to get in touch with a team like Fluper. I would like thanks them for their support.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
22 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Abdulla ElyasReviewed 7 months ago
App Development for online shopping for men and women
Role: Business Manager at AJIO.com
Reviewed 7 months ago by Abdulla Elyas
Role: Business Manager at AJIO.com
App Development for online shopping for men and women
I couldn’t be more thankful to Fluper, because the app they built is now ranked as one of the best fashion ecommerce apps available in the market. I approached Fluper with nothing but an Idea of making Ajio a fashion oriented ecommerce app, and apparently they did one hell of a job in making one.

What do you like most about the company?

I must say that I was pretty intrigued with Fluper’s infrastructure when I first went there. Infrastructure is one of those things on which I often judge a company, and Fluper got my vote in that aspect in no time. Other than that, its developers and managers are some of the most professional individuals I’ve ever come across in my life.

What they should improve on?

Looking at the popularity of my app and considering my experience with Fluper, I have to say that there is no such thing exists in Fluper that needs to be improved. That’s what I think.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
24 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Shayan ZadehReviewed 7 months ago
App Development for Zoosk (Dating App)
Role: Founder at Zoosk Inc.
Reviewed 7 months ago by Shayan Zadeh
Role: Founder at Zoosk Inc.
App Development for Zoosk (Dating App)
Based upon the services and the product I ended up with, I must say that Fluper has done a great job. From the initial stage of development to the deployment, they took care of everything.

What do you like most about the company?

When I went to Fluper, I only had an idea of making a dating app. To be honest, I was not clear whether things are going to work or not, but Fluper consulted me which made me more clear about my requirements and what I can expect from the end product.

What they should improve on?

Depending upon the results I’ve got, I have to admit that there is nothing that I’d like Fluper to work on. You must be thinking why I am making such statements, my answer to that, try Fluper for once, you’ll be amazed and that’s for sure.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Anthony TanReviewed 7 months ago
One-Stop Destination for App Development
Role: Owner at Grab Taxi App
Reviewed 7 months ago by Anthony Tan
Role: Owner at Grab Taxi App
One-Stop Destination for App Development
We got in touch with Fluper to build an app for my taxi project. It was really tough to choose a perfect partner for my app; however, I found Fluper the best choice. From project coordinators to developers, everyone was so supportive. The team has even gave me a lot of feedback to improvise my idea. It was really great working with them. I would highly recommend Fluper to all the business owners out there.

What do you like most about the company?

I liked the way they have started the project and completed it within the deadlines. The passion and dedication they have shown was out-of-the-box. My special thanks goes to Ms. Akansha Pandey who were in touch with me from the beginning. I would love working with them in future as well.

What they should improve on?

I don't think, they need any improvement. The team is doing great work and is quite passionate about it do.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$200000+
Project Duration:
22 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Daniil ShuleykoReviewed 7 months ago
Full-stack mobile and web App Development Company
Role: Project Manager at ZipRealty
Reviewed 7 months ago by Daniil Shuleyko
Role: Project Manager at ZipRealty
Full-stack mobile and web App Development Company
Fluper is incredibly humble in their approach and their customer relationship skills are excellent. Their swiftness and efficiency in delivering our desired product as discussed impressed us.

What do you like most about the company?

Their expertise and knowledge have been the best parts of working with Fluper.

What they should improve on?

It was very helpful to have somebody that we felt comfortable talking to and trusted.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
26 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Lewis CotterellReviewed 8 months ago
Skilled developer with intellectual knowledge and expertise
Role: Technical Team Manager at Gaming Company
Reviewed 8 months ago by Lewis Cotterell
Role: Technical Team Manager at Gaming Company
Skilled developer with intellectual knowledge and expertise
There was a healthy partnership working with Fluper. The team is friendly and accountable. They have delivered the project on time and budget. Their creativity was incredible. They always showed up a positive side coming up with solutions outside-of-the-box and so we really value their hard work.

What do you like most about the company?

My idea was really complex to execute but the team at Fluper has provided me the same thing that I’ve imagined.

What they should improve on?

Not yet, I am truly satisfied with their work.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
14 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Oasge KermanReviewed 8 months ago
talented designers and executers
Role: Founder at Damaris Inc.
Reviewed 8 months ago by Oasge Kerman
Role: Founder at Damaris Inc.
talented designers and executers
I happened to work with the team of Fluper for one of our game development projects. The team consists of highly skilled developers and designers who assure you to submit your project on time and within budget. The Project was completed over on time with some explicit graphics and they delivered great customer response.

What do you like most about the company?

Their ability to create custom and complex app feature were impressive.

What they should improve on?

I think they should improve their response time.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
29 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Javed KalsekarReviewed 8 months ago
Cross-platform agriculture app development.
Role: Mobile App Business Consultant at Big Nerd Ranch
Reviewed 8 months ago by Javed Kalsekar
Role: Mobile App Business Consultant at Big Nerd Ranch
Cross-platform agriculture app development.
The enthusiasm of the team was worth hiring the company. They had a great team that had a great coding structure. project leader paid high attention to what we asked and he was always communicating and responsive.

What do you like most about the company?

All Good

What they should improve on?

Nothing

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
24 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Tomasz LebekReviewed 8 months ago
Risk-free mobile and web development from scratch
Role: Owner at Marriage Bureau
Reviewed 8 months ago by Tomasz Lebek
Role: Owner at Marriage Bureau
Risk-free mobile and web development from scratch
Fluper brought a ton of experience to the table, which earned our trust. The delivered product was exactly what they initially briefed me on.

What do you like most about the company?

Their ability to work on their toes and make changes without incessantly asking us questions was great.

What they should improve on?

I don’t think so as they are very understanding

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
5 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Claudio FasethReviewed 8 months ago
Fast responsive and gave useful suggestions.
Role: Business Head at Wedding Planner
Reviewed 8 months ago by Claudio Faseth
Role: Business Head at Wedding Planner
Fast responsive and gave useful suggestions.
We were impressed by the capabilities and quick response time of Fluper. They are genuinely interested in my success as a founder and continue to do more than just help me to design a product.

What do you like most about the company?

They made sure they complete the work on time. The key strength of the company is its professional approach towards work.

What they should improve on?

I am satisfied with the product they asked for before the given deadline. So, according to my, no improvement is needed.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
6 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Jessica HannerasReviewed 9 months ago
Mobile App Development With Fluper!
Role: Business Head at Event planner
Reviewed 9 months ago by Jessica Hanneras
Role: Business Head at Event planner
Mobile App Development With Fluper!
I am glad that I came across a company like Fluper Limited who delivers the best quality of work as per our expectations. As my idea was to get an app developed for E-Commerce Industry and they understand my requirement well and delivered the great product to me. Totally satisfied with the service.

What do you like most about the company?

Smart & Hardwork done by the team to deliver quality products.

What they should improve on?

They should start doing automation testing as well.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
7 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Wesley KeplingerReviewed 9 months ago
Innovative Team of Business Analyst.
Role: Co-Founder at Toys company
Reviewed 9 months ago by Wesley Keplinger
Role: Co-Founder at Toys company
Innovative Team of Business Analyst.
Being a Non-Technical person i was not aware about my requirement but when i met Fluper Business Analyst team They have guided me so well especially in the Requirement understanding. They were outstanding in every aspects especially the way they have covered all the scenario and workflow of the project.

What do you like most about the company?

Immediate response to our query and concern.

What they should improve on?

They need to charge less amount from us hehehe.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
9 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Fayyaz AhmedReviewed 9 months ago
Best App Development Company!
Reviewed 9 months ago by Fayyaz Ahmed
Best App Development Company!
We wanted an E-Commerce Website and Mobile App to expand our business further.
Initially, I was a bit apprehensive regarding which company to choose then one of my friends suggested Fluper Limited.
I told them our requirements and they gave us a great team of developers to work with.
Today I am very happy with the end-result and suggesting my other business associates who are in need of an IT company.

What do you like most about the company?

Quality of Work!

What they should improve on?

They should work on IoT as well!

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
14 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Ragen HugeReviewed 10 months ago
Excellent in all phases!
Role: Executive Director at E- Commerce
Reviewed 10 months ago by Ragen Huge
Role: Executive Director at E- Commerce
Excellent in all phases!
As per our whole team we think we made the best decision of choosing Fluper for our project. From the beginning itself it was a very professional and fast approach in terms of team to the higher management every one was there in touch for any kind of assistance or help. The best part was we worked as a team together and hosted the app in time which in turn is bringing a lot of positive responses from my users and partners.
I am thinking to initiate another project soon with Fluper!

What do you like most about the company?

The best part of the team was the continuous conversation and the in time delivery of the project.

What they should improve on?

I think they have everything at one stop but the best part they could try the expansion of their marketing services.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
14 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Saif AhmadReviewed on 3/5/19
Quality App Development
Role: IOS & Android Technical Head at DeviceBee Technologies
Reviewed on 3/5/19 by Saif Ahmad
Role: IOS & Android Technical Head at DeviceBee Technologies
Quality App Development
Fluper works for me as a FAMILY. They possess high level of experience in the field of Mobile Applications. It will definitely halt your search if you're looking for long term business relationship with the best Mobile APP Development Partner In India. I must say If I get any Innovative idea in the Future, Then Without any Hassle, I'll go with Fluper.


There are some slightly delays in delivery of the Milestones but Trust me at the end You will be ended up with the Top Notch App which comes with the great quality. They will also provide you the Marketing Plan which is free of cost which makes this Company Stand out from all other Mobile App Development companies who are working since more than 10 years.


I am so glad to choose FLUPER As a Best Mobile App Development for having Long term association. I highly recommend you to choose if you are looking for an App to be developed with High Success rate.


Thanks for reading out!! Cheers!!

What do you like most about the company?

The Company FLUPER has a high Success rate in Middle East. They are reliable and Trustworthy in terms of Delivering the Top Notch App in Less Time. I was very amazed with their Skills and Capabilities of working on the some of the typical Functionalities and they accomplished it effortlessly. Needless to say, Opting this Company was one of the best decision I've ever taken in my life.

What they should improve on?

Little bit In terms of Delivery But No doubts, If they're taking time then trust me something is coming great from their side. Rest they're good to go and Wish them lot of Success in the Future.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Saeed Eid Al GhafliReviewed on 3/5/19
Exceptional Work in Real Estate App
Role: Cheif Marketing Officer at Lannhill Real Estate
Reviewed on 3/5/19 by Saeed Eid Al Ghafli
Role: Cheif Marketing Officer at Lannhill Real Estate
Exceptional Work in Real Estate App
Fluper is fantastic mobile app development company, I provided them a Real Estate App project for my company Lannhill Corporation and they delivered it successfully within 3 months of time. They have fantastic project management team always ontime, speedy and app builds came to me every morning with test plan and daily tasks written with it. We thank google and fluper both for this wonderful project.

What do you like most about the company?

quality work, perfect policies of delivery and young energetic project managers.

What they should improve on?

work timings should be a bit more they work less and party more hahaha

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$200000+
Project Duration:
13 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Tahir SiddiquiReviewed on 3/5/19
Education Mobile App Development Project
Role: COO & VP Developer at Mocell Solutions
Reviewed on 3/5/19 by Tahir Siddiqui
Role: COO & VP Developer at Mocell Solutions
Education Mobile App Development Project
Fluper Ltd did an outstanding job in developing an education e learning platform for us.
They understood the project scope and provided us with the best solution. Their assistance and dedication towards the project was really good which helped us to cope up with everything.

What do you like most about the company?

Fluper Ltd did an outstanding job in understanding the project scope and assisting us with the best services. The team which was allocated was extremely efficient as they completely realized the scope and converted it into a good product. They were very much responsive and dedicated towards the project. Moreover their marketing strategies is very good which helped us in reaching to a huge amount of users. We are extremely happy with their level of support and services and we look forward to work with them on many other projects as well.

What they should improve on?

They are mostly on the positive side with very little areas to improve.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Akbar ZamulReviewed on 11/2/19
Exceptional Work in Food Ordering and Delivery App by Fluper
Role: Project Manager at Oracle
Reviewed on 11/2/19 by Akbar Zamul
Role: Project Manager at Oracle
Exceptional Work in Food Ordering and Delivery App by Fluper
I worked on this food delivery app with Fluper since 6 months, my overall experience was fantastic and they worked amazingly well. on-time project management with daily tasks, all features like payment gateway, food items ans sub-items listing and live tracking of drivers they delivered with quite ease. Also i worked with them for website in addition and they worked out the database and backend part as well quite smooth.

What do you like most about the company?

On time delivery, live tracking concept where i can track the entire work live and commitment towards providing suggestions especially regarding the business model.

What they should improve on?

time zons a bit i think this company shoudl work 24x7

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$200000+
Project Duration:
10 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Hakan BabarReviewed on 21/1/19
Best Solution for Mobile App Development
Role: 3d Modelling and Animastions, Web & Graphics at Termodizayn Termik Cihazlar San. ve Tic. Ltd. Sti.
Reviewed on 21/1/19 by Hakan Babar
Role: 3d Modelling and Animastions, Web & Graphics at Termodizayn Termik Cihazlar San. ve Tic. Ltd. Sti.
Best Solution for Mobile App Development
Working with Fluper team was a very good experience. They were hardworking and very responsive to our queries and feedback. I hope we work again in other projects.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Saurabh SharmaReviewed on 27/6/18
Great Team work , Wonderful Experience
Role: Business Development Officer at Nityo Infotech
Reviewed on 27/6/18 by Saurabh Sharma
Role: Business Development Officer at Nityo Infotech
Great Team work , Wonderful Experience
Amazing team to work with. Got my deliveries on time without any hassle. I really recommend others to opt for this company and experience smooth functioning and great environment. I wish all the best to whole team of Fluper Ltd a great growth ahead. Thank you team

What do you like most about the company?

On Time Delivery Assistance Daily Reports Scrum Meetings

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
18 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Kuldeep Singh TomarReviewed on 11/6/18
Best Solution Providing Company for Mobile App Development
Role: SEO Specialist at self employed (seeking work)
Reviewed on 11/6/18 by Kuldeep Singh Tomar
Role: SEO Specialist at self employed (seeking work)
Best Solution Providing Company for Mobile App Development
Working with Fluper team was an amazing experience. They were hardworking & delivered project on time, & very responsive to our queries and feedback. They did a brilliant job!!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Ankit KumarReviewed on 1/6/18
Best solution providing company
Role: Consultant at Capgemini
Reviewed on 1/6/18 by Ankit Kumar
Role: Consultant at Capgemini
Best solution providing company
My company is involved with Fluper Ltd from last 6 months for the projects and they have done a marvelous job in their field, the technology and strategies they use to develop the app is great.

I would prefer them for my future projects.

What do you like most about the company?

Their strategies, idea in terms of developments and more often their suggestions in order to make the product best and competitive with other products. They have their own strategy which helps to indulge more users to increase the value of product. Their benefits are awesome and helpful.

What they should improve on?

They need to indulge individual team members to engage in communication part of the project.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Aman MehtaReviewed on 29/3/18
Amazing Jobs are performed by Fluper
Role: F & I specialist at Harley-Davidson Financial Services
Reviewed on 29/3/18 by Aman Mehta
Role: F & I specialist at Harley-Davidson Financial Services
Amazing Jobs are performed by Fluper
Working with Fluper team was an amazing experience. They were hardworking & delivered project on time, & very responsive to our queries and feedback. They did a brilliant job!!
I am very thankful to the entire Fluper team for being best guide & advisor in this journey.

What do you like most about the company?

Well managed management and superb integrity with team.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
18 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
YOGESH CHANDRAReviewed on 27/3/18
Exuberant Mobile App Company
Role: Sales Manager at Harley-Davidson Motor Company
Reviewed on 27/3/18 by YOGESH CHANDRA
Role: Sales Manager at Harley-Davidson Motor Company
Exuberant Mobile App Company
We have done a thorough research in terms of reliability quality and budget. It suits every way to us and the most exciting part is the experience they hold for developing our application. We personally met the entire team and specifically our core development team along with the management. They worked thoroughly and deeply studying the project and came up with good suggestion for better improvements. All over a happy and satisfied customer.

What do you like most about the company?

Firstly we should give credit to the management since the process formation, timely updates and on time milestone deliveries gives them an edge over the others. Secondly, the developers they have in team are highly experienced and thorough knowledge makes them eligible to better understand the project and come up with good ideas.

What they should improve on?

they can try other tools (JIRA) and technologies (Python, Cross platform app development , iOT)

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
15 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Srijan SaxenaReviewed on 6/9/17
Transparency and Dedication is what makes Fluper Unique
Role: Quality Analyst at Astegic
Reviewed on 6/9/17 by Srijan Saxena
Role: Quality Analyst at Astegic
Transparency and Dedication is what makes Fluper Unique
I am very satisfied with Fluper`s working culture. Within the estimated timeline they delivered the bug free project, that itself show how committed they are towards their words. The transparency they are giving in working model is what impresses me a lot. I will surely build long business relationship with Fluper Ltd.

What do you like most about the company?

Being Fluper`s client, the things for which I am satisfied with the Fluper team is their dedication and honesty. They know where they stand and make it very clear to the client about their technical understanding of the project. They love to take challenges and justify their work.

What they should improve on?

No improvement required till now. Will definitely suggest them if I have something in mind.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Vivek KumarReviewed on 4/9/17
Super Mobile application Development Team
Role: Java Developer at Aleeph Advisors India Pvt Ltd
Reviewed on 4/9/17 by Vivek Kumar
Role: Java Developer at Aleeph Advisors India Pvt Ltd
Super Mobile application Development Team
My experience with Fluper Ltd is overwhelming. It is the best Mobile Application Development company. Well managed and dedicated team. It brings a deep understanding of trending technologies to develop a mobile application.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Status:
Completed
Aakash AgrawalReviewed on 2/9/17
Excellent Company
Role: Head of Sales and Marketing at AasSoftware Pvt Ltd
Reviewed on 2/9/17 by Aakash Agrawal
Role: Head of Sales and Marketing at AasSoftware Pvt Ltd
Excellent Company
The team have real talent, everyone here is having a deep passion, dedication, and ability to execute and followup on their deliverables. Fluper Ltd. was involved in complete mobile app solutions to develop successful project from scratch. I am very much satisfied because of their timely delivery of the services and designing efficiency.

What do you like most about the company?

Reliability, Flexibility, Quick Availability , Perfect responsibility handlers

What they should improve on?

I have worked with Fluper till 7 months and what i observed is they are perfect in theirs skills.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Roshan singhReviewed on 31/8/17
Human Resource Mobile Application _ Best team to work with
Role: Assistant Manager at Self-Employed
Reviewed on 31/8/17 by Roshan singh
Role: Assistant Manager at Self-Employed
Human Resource Mobile Application _ Best team to work with
I have connected with Fluper Ltd to enhance my offline business work into a online business, so this is the place where you can find High level of technical skills and professionalism as well.
They provide great services, very well manged and dedicated when it comes to hardcore Mobile Application Development.
Amazing experience working with them and I wish to have a long term business relationship with Fluper Ltd.

What do you like most about the company?

Their end to end solutions from design , development to marketing & promotions make is the best part i like most.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
7 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Ritika SainiReviewed on 2/8/17
Best team of Mobile app developers
Reviewed on 2/8/17 by Ritika Saini
Best team of Mobile app developers
Fluper has been of the best mobile app development company that has satisfied all our attributes and created an innovative mobile app. Since we were new to this field, hence we received every possible help not only from their client acquisition team but their designers as well. Their post maintenance service has yielded us the maximum satisfaction which has led us to maintain relationship over a relatively longer period of time.

What do you like most about the company?

Working process, proper communication and daily updates, excellent project management

What they should improve on?

Till now they are good & expertise in their work, will definitely suggest if something needed to be improved.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
10 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Shivam gargReviewed on 2/8/17
Exceptional & Incredible Team
Role: Unity 3d Developer at Ommzi Solutions Private Limited
Reviewed on 2/8/17 by Shivam garg
Role: Unity 3d Developer at Ommzi Solutions Private Limited
Exceptional & Incredible Team
Our Experience working with Fluper Ltd. has been seamless from the initial point. They understood our business idea & mould them with their utmost innovation. We were presented with various options in order to enable us weighing on the basis of budget & usability.
We are proud to be a successful client of Fluper. We are looking forward for recommending it to our contemporaries.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Yuvraj BrockReviewed on 17/7/17
Best technology partners &creative team
Role: Application Developer at Fujitsu India
Reviewed on 17/7/17 by Yuvraj Brock
Role: Application Developer at Fujitsu India
Best technology partners &creative team
Fluper Ltd. Was involved in designing and developing the complete fitness app. They help me finish the project before the committed time and within the specified budget.
Highly recommended to friends and colleagues.

What do you like most about the company?

Their designs skills and proactive nature

What they should improve on?

Keep it up!!

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
7 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Satish Bhardwaj JiReviewed on 17/7/17
Problem solvers- Technical and highly supportive team
Role: MANAGER ACCOUNTS at LOGISTIC LINKAGE INDIA PRIVATE LIMITED
Reviewed on 17/7/17 by Satish Bhardwaj Ji
Role: MANAGER ACCOUNTS at LOGISTIC LINKAGE INDIA PRIVATE LIMITED
Problem solvers- Technical and highly supportive team
My experience working with Fluper team is fantastic. From the beginning to the end they handle everything in a very planned manner. I do admire their presentations, way to solve problems, quick response. I appreciate their working culture and would like to recommend and work with the them again and again.

What do you like most about the company?

Unique and well planned way of project initiation, planning and execution is the thing I like most.

What they should improve on?

They are perfect till now and they have to follow the same process as its their key to success.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Richa SharmaReviewed on 2/1/17
Contributed innovative ideas to our project.
Role: Senior Manager at Financial Services Firm
Reviewed on 2/1/17 by Richa Sharma
Role: Senior Manager at Financial Services Firm
Contributed innovative ideas to our project.

The client is one of the leading banks based out of India. They provide various financial services such as investment management in terms of equity, accounts, mutual funds etc. They partnered with Fluper to develop the net banking mobile application for Android and iOS platforms and also for iPads.

The client is very satisfied with Fluper Ltd because of their timeliness and excellent support services. They recommend them highly to their colleagues due to their dedication towards work.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
20 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Mandeep SinghReviewed on 12/1/17
Dedicated & friendly team.
Role: Managing Director at Taxi Berlin
Reviewed on 12/1/17 by Mandeep Singh
Role: Managing Director at Taxi Berlin
Dedicated & friendly team.

The client is a company which provides Taxi services in Berlin. They came into existence with a view to cater a large mass of daily local commuters. They partnered with Fluper to develop the mobile application based on the Android and iOS platforms.

The client is very satisfied with Fluper Ltd. because of their development and design skills. They are extremely happy with their quality of the project and recommend them to their colleagues.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
SCOTT BEERReviewed 6 months ago
ripped off!
Role: President and Baker at Come Get Your Cookies
Reviewed 6 months ago by SCOTT BEER
Role: President and Baker at Come Get Your Cookies
ripped off!
It took almost a year to get my simple door to door app built and released. It is NOTHING like I specified,. they ask to accept "Milestones" but that doesn't show the operating product. they have received MANY e-mails requesting contact. I have e-mailed everyone from the sales person in the project I was working on to HR to inquiry and even the CEO
Do NOT do business with this company. they say they'll refund 1105 of the money. they won't even reply to messages, or e-mail.

What do you like most about the company?

I do NOT like the company.

What they should improve on?

They are NOT legitimate. They refuse to reply. They assured me I would be satisfied or a refund. They ignore every method of contact.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
36 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Moe KakarReviewed on 9/4/19
App Development Company
Role: CEO at JournAlong.com
Reviewed on 9/4/19 by Moe Kakar
Role: CEO at JournAlong.com
App Development Company
I found Fluper on Google search and contacted them. After about several months of discussion (they promise the world to you before you give them the project), I gave them my project. Their contract says that they will pay you penalty money if they don’t finish the project. However, they will not finish the project and never give you a penny.

The price was close to 8,000 US Dollars. I’m an American start-up company from Silicon Valley. They were supposed to finish my project in about 4 months. However, 1 year later they haven’t even finished one week’s work.

They employ low quality developers. They do not have the skills to finish your project. They will not finish your project.

What do you like most about the company?

It’s a unprofessional company. They do not fulfill any of the contract requirements.

What they should improve on?

They have low quality developers, starters with no experience. And, they should fulfill their contractual obligations.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Anita KapoorReviewed on 30/6/17
Energetic & Enthusiastic team
Role: CEO & Co-founder at Kapoor Live Agency Pte. Ltd.
Reviewed on 30/6/17 by Anita Kapoor
Role: CEO & Co-founder at Kapoor Live Agency Pte. Ltd.
Energetic & Enthusiastic team
In one sentence, Fluper really withstood my expectation. They handled our concerns with utmost priority. From communication till the co-ordination, everything went really very well which has made the overall experience quite blissful. I am more than happy to work with such a energetic & enthusiastic team.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
Completed
Harpreet SinghReviewed on 9/5/17
Quality Work
Reviewed on 9/5/17 by Harpreet Singh
Quality Work
Good Understanding Requirement and Eagle Eye Approach resulted a quality product.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
1 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Jordan LimReviewed on 8/5/17
Professional and honest team of developers
Role: Medical Doctor at Raffles Medical Group
Reviewed on 8/5/17 by Jordan Lim
Role: Medical Doctor at Raffles Medical Group
Professional and honest team of developers
Fluper has been very professional with their services so far in helping my company develop a mobile application. They were very clear with their milestones / goals, and have been very honest and reasonable with their dealings. They were also very accommodating and patient with proposed changes made at last minute. My company is very impressed with the standard of work delivered so far. Have made recommendations of Fluper to others in Singapore for various other project developments.

What do you like most about the company?

Professionalism, Quick, Honest,

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
10 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
ae
Fluper Ltd.
Brass II Building, Mezzanine Floor, Office No-04, near Al Fahidi Station, Near York International Hotel, Burdubai,, Dubai, Dubai 242637
United Arab Emirates
+971526709598
us
Fluper Ltd.
4283 Express Lane, Office Suite 2700-454, Sarasota, Florida FL 34249
United States
+16468892430
in
Fluper Ltd.
C-142, Sector 63, Noida, Noida, Uttar Pradesh 201301
India
+919599551432
in
Fluper Ltd.
157, DDA Office COmplex, Jhandewalan , Delhi, Delhi 110055
India
01141540590
View more
GoodFirms