HQSoftware

IoT, AR, VR, and custom software development

5.0 (9 Reviews)
About HQSoftware
HQSoftware is a trusted international custom software developer that brings Digital Transformation into your business. We specialize in IoT, Big Data, AI, Machine Learning, AR and VR solutions, web and mobile application development, and provide dedicated development teams t...
read more
$25 - $49/hr
50 - 249
2001
United States, Estonia
HQSoftware
IoT, AR, VR, and custom software development
5.0 (9 Reviews)
9 Reviews
A reliable partner for mobile & web development
Philipp Grasmug CTO & Co-Founder at Reactive Reality
6 months ago
We are working with HQSoftware for quite some time now and different projects (mainly mobile but also web-based ones). The team is very reliable, motivated and eager to deliver the best solutions possible. If you are looking for a partner to outsource your software development, I can highly recommend this company.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
A reliable partner for mobile & web development
Services:
AR & VR Development
Project Status:
In progress
Excellent!
8 months ago
The service is excellent on every level. It is professional people at every level that solve every task in a smooth manner, according to schedules.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Excellent!
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Excited by HQSoftware. Highly recommend the team.
Сергей Рябцев Идейный вдохновитель at Белорусский портал посуточной аренды жилья - tutkut.by
on 25/3/19
HQSoftware team delivered our real estate platform and mobile applications in time which was critical for me. These people were always exceeding my expectations: coming up with ideas on how to enhance the functionality and doing extra research on the topic. Project managers were always in touch and we appreciated the communication to its full extent. Highly recommend the team.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Excited by HQSoftware. Highly recommend the team.
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Good partner to cooperate with
Rando Rand Founder at WSA OÜ
on 23/11/18
It has been a pleasure to cooperate HQ Software during last year. They have been very flexible with our timesheet and what we specially like is their willingness to not only follow our guidelines, but also to recommend better/existing solutions.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Good partner to cooperate with
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
47 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Great Partners!
MJ Anderson Chief Experience Officer at RealityBLU Inc.
on 4/10/18
We have worked with HQSoftware for over a year now and find them to be very responsive partners willing to tackle any and all problems.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Great Partners!
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
In progress
Positive surprise
Torben Pedersen Managing Director at LeanPOD
on 29/4/17
Big ETF portal development project for UNDP, providing products and services for the textile industry in Belarus
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Easy to communicate with

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

New services around AR and VR and more app development!

Project Details
Project Name
Positive surprise
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
52 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Exactly the team we were looking for.
4 weeks, 1 day ago
We have a very small development team, so when we lost our iOS developer a few months before our product's relaunch, we couldn't afford to waste any time, and decided to look for contract options. On our first call with HQSoftware, we knew they would deliver. After we described our product(Guardian by Elexa, a leak detection and prevention system), they immediately had great follow up questions, which used phrasing that matched our yet to be discussed internal processes. Communicating requirements was very easy and they were not afraid to ask for clarification to ensure we received exactly what we wanted. This combined with their obvious experience in IoT, allowed them to give us very accurate time and cost estimates throughout the project.

Working across time zones this different was never a problem with the team we worked with. Especially near the end of the project, their team made themselves available to work during our local(Chicago) business hours to troubleshoot and meet the deadline.

We are extremely happy with the app they built for us, and will continue to use their services for future development and testing.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Understood our product and needs, and they were able to deliver exactly what we wanted.

Project Details
Project Name
Exactly the team we were looking for.
Services:
IoT Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
21 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Professional and effective near shoring partner
Kasper Mullesgaard CTO at at CrediWire ApS
1 month ago
Our work with HQSoftware has been a great experience overall. We have found valuable team members there and expect to be be working with them for a long while.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Professional and effective near shoring partner
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
In progress
HQSoftware review
Denis Afanasev CEO at Clever DATA
on 2/5/17
We have been working with HQ for 5 years and for a lot of projects in the area of web and mobile application development. I can recommend this company as high professionals.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
HQSoftware review
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
us
HQSoftware
315 Madison Avenue #3045, NYC, New York 10017
United States
+19177203806
ee
HQSoftware
Liikuri 10 - 10713618
Estonia
+3727120022
by
HQSoftware
Pobeditelei pr., 57, Minsk, Minsk 220015
Belarus
375299118191
View more