HQSoftware

IoT, AR, VR, and custom software development

4.95/5 (5 Reviews)
About HQSoftware
HQSoftware is a trusted international custom software developer that brings Digital Transformation into your business. We specialize in IoT, Big Data, AI, Machine Learning, AR and VR solutions, web and mobile application development, and provide dedicated development teams t...
read more
$25 - $49/hr
50 - 249
2001
United States, Estonia
HQSoftware
IoT, AR, VR, and custom software development
4.95/5 (5 Reviews)
5 Reviews
Сергей РябцевReviewed on 25/3/19
Excited by HQSoftware. Highly recommend the team.
Role: Идейный вдохновитель at Белорусский портал посуточной аренды жилья - tutkut.by
Reviewed on 25/3/19 by Сергей Рябцев
Role: Идейный вдохновитель at Белорусский портал посуточной аренды жилья - tutkut.by
Excited by HQSoftware. Highly recommend the team.
HQSoftware team delivered our real estate platform and mobile applications in time which was critical for me. These people were always exceeding my expectations: coming up with ideas on how to enhance the functionality and doing extra research on the topic. Project managers were always in touch and we appreciated the communication to its full extent. Highly recommend the team.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Rando RandReviewed on 23/11/18
Good partner to cooperate with
Role: Founder at WSA OÜ
Reviewed on 23/11/18 by Rando Rand
Role: Founder at WSA OÜ
Good partner to cooperate with
It has been a pleasure to cooperate HQ Software during last year. They have been very flexible with our timesheet and what we specially like is their willingness to not only follow our guidelines, but also to recommend better/existing solutions.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
47 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
MJ AndersonReviewed on 4/10/18
Great Partners!
Role: Chief Experience Officer at RealityBLU Inc.
Reviewed on 4/10/18 by MJ Anderson
Role: Chief Experience Officer at RealityBLU Inc.
Great Partners!
We have worked with HQSoftware for over a year now and find them to be very responsive partners willing to tackle any and all problems.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
In progress
Torben PedersenReviewed on 29/4/17
Positive surprise
Role: Managing Director at LeanPOD
Reviewed on 29/4/17 by Torben Pedersen
Role: Managing Director at LeanPOD
Positive surprise
Big ETF portal development project for UNDP, providing products and services for the textile industry in Belarus

What do you like most about the company?

Easy to communicate with

What they should improve on?

New services around AR and VR and more app development!

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
52 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Denis AfanasevReviewed on 2/5/17
HQSoftware review
Role: CEO at Clever DATA
Reviewed on 2/5/17 by Denis Afanasev
Role: CEO at Clever DATA
HQSoftware review
We have been working with HQ for 5 years and for a lot of projects in the area of web and mobile application development. I can recommend this company as high professionals.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
us
HQSoftware
315 Madison Avenue #3045, NYC, New York 10017
United States
+19177203806
ee
HQSoftware
Liikuri 10 - 10713618
Estonia
+3727120022
by
HQSoftware
Pobeditelei pr., 57, Minsk, Minsk 220015
Belarus
375299118191
View more
GoodFirms