Idealogic

Idealogic

End-to-end custom software development

5.0 (11 Reviews)
About Idealogic
We are Idealogic  Idealogic is a full-cycle software development firm based in Kyiv and Zaporizhzhya, Ukraine with strong expertise in product design, custom software development, QA assurance, and post-release support in Fintech, Logistics, Retail, and Business Inte...
read more
$50 - $99/hr
50 - 249
2016
Ukraine
Idealogic
End-to-end custom software development
5.0 (11 Reviews)
11 Reviews
Dan JensenReviewed 3 months ago
Amazing experience! The level of support, communication and quality of development.
Role: Founder at Revolve Games
Reviewed 3 months ago by Dan Jensen
Role: Founder at Revolve Games
Amazing experience! The level of support, communication and quality of development.
We have been working in partnership with Idealogic for a few months. They have so far been instrumental in turning our vision into a reality. Have been impressed with the quality of development and the team are great to work with.

What do you like most about the company?

The level of support, communication and quality of development.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Blockchain Technology
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
52 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Oliver CroftonReviewed 2 days, 11 hours ago
Idealogic are a great team
Role: Director at Marclay Associates
Reviewed 2 days, 11 hours ago by Oliver Crofton
Role: Director at Marclay Associates
Idealogic are a great team
Idealogic were very responsive and helpful during the entire engagement. They delivered code quickly and efficiently, and interpreted our product brief very well. I'd highly recommend them.

What do you like most about the company?

Their "can do" attitude - no request is too big or too small, they will work hard to deliver what is required.

What they should improve on?

Very occasionally I had to chase for a progress update, so it would be good if they could be a little more proactive in providing project updates during the development process.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Eli ZekariaReviewed 7 months ago
Reliable and knowledgeable development partner
Reviewed 7 months ago by Eli Zekaria
Reliable and knowledgeable development partner
The development work provided by Idealogic satisfied our requirements and pleased all stakeholders. Their team is communicative and reliable, prioritizing progress by remaining flexible and by working to support whatever needs and differing needs we had through the process. Idealogic has been able to resolve bugs and manage the backlog as issues come up, improving the app's performance. They’re flexible and can easily make adjustments to accommodate shifting priorities.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Status:
Completed
Luca MohammadiReviewed on 3/2/20
Very knowledgeable and customer oriented team
Role: Founder & COO at ChemChain
Reviewed on 3/2/20 by Luca Mohammadi
Role: Founder & COO at ChemChain
Very knowledgeable and customer oriented team
Alex and the Hyperledger Fabric team are extremely customer oriented, always on point in terms of understanding our needs and delivering what we expected. We are planning to keep working with them for the long term

What do you like most about the company?

always available for communication, always on-time

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Blockchain Technology
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Chris BerridgeReviewed on 6/1/20
Our new development partner
Role: Owner/Founder at Berridge + Co.
Reviewed on 6/1/20 by Chris Berridge
Role: Owner/Founder at Berridge + Co.
Our new development partner
We worked with Idealogic on a breakdown recovery app for iOS and Android, and thoroughly enjoyed the experience. Very clear communication, transparent pricing, a very thorough yet painless technical specification process, and most importantly great work.

We've worked with many software development teams over the years, but Idealogic were different class, and we'll be working with them again.

What do you like most about the company?

Great communication. Nice people. Transparent pricing.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Roman SamoilykReviewed on 25/11/19
Development of an app for debt collectors from scratch
Role: Head of Collection at Grab
Reviewed on 25/11/19 by Roman Samoilyk
Role: Head of Collection at Grab
Development of an app for debt collectors from scratch
It would take hours to write the whole story of my idea’s birth and the development path but it’s the website with reviews. Long story short, I’ve been working in the debt collecting area for a few years and I found there is no decent tool for such professionals as me to use it on a mobile device - it’s literally a nightmare when you’re out of the office and you need to get access to the data in your CRM. That’s why I decided to do it myself with the assistance of an outsourcing company. I had sent up to a dozen requests to different development companies, all the offers were different and it was hard to make a choice - I made it and I do not regret it.
Idealogic is a medium-size or even a small team that consists of experts in different areas. That’s why they offered to make the whole project from the beginning to the support stage that definitely worked for me because I didn’t have a technical team. I liked the way they took responsibility by offering a fixed-price contract and complying with it till the end despite the fact that we had some delays from both parties. Also, I was impressed when they started doing a free technical concept to describe all the functionality without any commitment.
I like their attitude, willingness to polish the final result as much as possible and cost-efficiency
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Helen DeminaReviewed on 22/11/19
Partnership with Idealogic
Role: UI/UX Soloprenuer at UI.H
Reviewed on 22/11/19 by Helen Demina
Role: UI/UX Soloprenuer at UI.H
Partnership with Idealogic
We've been working together with the Idealogic team as partners in the development of UBeat application. As an UI/UX expert, I require to colaborate with development teams across the globe in order to ensure that the final result will have the optimal combination of a user-friendly interface and pace working software. That's why I'm glad to tell that I enjoyed this cooperation so much - the clear and well-documented development process made the whole process transparent for every party.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
16 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Javier Sánchez Mesa (★)Reviewed on 23/10/19
A development partner you can trust - API development
Role: Co-Founder & CEO at BeHappy
Reviewed on 23/10/19 by Javier Sánchez Mesa (★)
Role: Co-Founder & CEO at BeHappy
A development partner you can trust - API development
We decided to hire Idealogic because we needed a partner we can trust for an important project for one of our customers.

We needed to create an API that acts as a middleware for some image processing services deployed in Google Cloud. The main goal was to provide the final users a very simple and reliable experience to register, authenticate, process their images and check their logs.
At the same time this API is the solid foundation to build a web frontend on top to simplify user experience and help management roles in their daily tasks.

We started with a Proof of Concept that helped us to test the ideas and organize the following MVP based on real feedback.

Our team at Idealogic is always very flexible and they take into account our recommendations. Planning was realistic and we were able to save time and resources. They delivered even beyond our expectations. If they keep this standards, I am sure we will keep using their services.

What do you like most about the company?

It is fair to negotiate with them. They want to build long-term relationships and that is what we are looking for.

What they should improve on?

Nothing really.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Sergiy ShcherbynaReviewed on 12/6/19
Product Design, Mobile and Web Development for a Fintech Startup.
Role: Founder at FINCLOUD.ME
Reviewed on 12/6/19 by Sergiy Shcherbyna
Role: Founder at FINCLOUD.ME
Product Design, Mobile and Web Development for a Fintech Startup.
Idealogic took care of every single stage starting from writing specs and creating a visual prototype and delivering the completely working MVP.

What do you like most about the company?

I was not sure to put all eggs into one bucket, but the cooperation with Idealogic changed my mind. The level of involvement and transparency of the development processof all team members impressed me and added enough credibility.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
16 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Gene DeyevReviewed 4 days, 16 hours ago
Reliable technical partner
Role: Technical Administrator at at Farm Bureau Financial Services
Reviewed 4 days, 16 hours ago by Gene Deyev
Role: Technical Administrator at at Farm Bureau Financial Services
Reliable technical partner
I'm the CEO of Stobox Technologies Inc, a company that builds tech products and provide tokenization services to international clients. We have started to work with Idealogic with tasks to develop cryptocurrency exchange. At first, Idealogic effectively started development, structured workflow and delivery roadmap. Secondly, our teams started collaboration on everyday basis and today we have reached top efficiency in product development. Stobox Exchange has launched, however every month it's being updated, where Idealogic team continues development of the product. Besides the professionalism of Idealogic team, we respect their human approach and respect our personal relationships.

What do you like most about the company?

Professionalism, human approach, quality of delivery

What they should improve on?

Better international exposure. Great team!

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Blockchain Technology
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
5 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Jakub RutkowskiReviewed on 25/8/20
A development partner that made a difference!
Reviewed on 25/8/20 by Jakub Rutkowski
A development partner that made a difference!
I've contacted Idealogic to design and develop an innovative solution for people that don't have a lot of experience of dealing with crypto currencies.
It was a challenging project from the perspective of technology choice, its implementation and integration.
Our cooperation was surprisingly good - I didn't expect such a level of development quality and communication from Idealogic. Right now, we've already deployed BitHolder and I'm looking forward to extend the functionality after the marketing campaign.

What do you like most about the company?

Communication level, responsibility, budget planning.

What they should improve on?

In general, the cooperation was good and I don't have much to recommend. The only thing that may fit this section is to plan the roadmap better.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Blockchain Technology
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
16 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Contact information
ua
Idealogic
Dorohozhytska str, 3, Kiev, Kiev 04119
Ukraine
+18882400254
ua
Idealogic
Volhohradska str, 29A, Zaporizhia, Zaporizhia
Ukraine
+44 2038 076828
View more