Idealogic

Idealogic

End-to-end custom software development

4.96/5 (6 Reviews)
About Idealogic
We are Idealogic  Idealogic is a full-cycle development firm based in Kyiv, Ukraine with strong expertise in product design, custom software development, QA assurance, and post-release support. We are focused on the partnership with startup founders and entrepreneurs...
read more
$25 - $49/hr
10 - 49
2016
Ukraine, United States
Idealogic
End-to-end custom software development
4.96/5 (6 Reviews)
6 Reviews
Luca MohammadiReviewed 5 months ago
Very knowledgeable and customer oriented team
Role: Founder & COO at ChemChain
Reviewed 5 months ago by Luca Mohammadi
Role: Founder & COO at ChemChain
Very knowledgeable and customer oriented team
Alex and the Hyperledger Fabric team are extremely customer oriented, always on point in terms of understanding our needs and delivering what we expected. We are planning to keep working with them for the long term

What do you like most about the company?

always available for communication, always on-time

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Blockchain Technology
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Chris BerridgeReviewed 6 months ago
Our new development partner
Role: Owner/Founder at Berridge + Co.
Reviewed 6 months ago by Chris Berridge
Role: Owner/Founder at Berridge + Co.
Our new development partner
We worked with Idealogic on a breakdown recovery app for iOS and Android, and thoroughly enjoyed the experience. Very clear communication, transparent pricing, a very thorough yet painless technical specification process, and most importantly great work.

We've worked with many software development teams over the years, but Idealogic were different class, and we'll be working with them again.

What do you like most about the company?

Great communication. Nice people. Transparent pricing.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Roman SamoilykReviewed 7 months ago
Development of an app for debt collectors from scratch
Role: Head of Collection at Grab
Reviewed 7 months ago by Roman Samoilyk
Role: Head of Collection at Grab
Development of an app for debt collectors from scratch
It would take hours to write the whole story of my idea’s birth and the development path but it’s the website with reviews. Long story short, I’ve been working in the debt collecting area for a few years and I found there is no decent tool for such professionals as me to use it on a mobile device - it’s literally a nightmare when you’re out of the office and you need to get access to the data in your CRM. That’s why I decided to do it myself with the assistance of an outsourcing company. I had sent up to a dozen requests to different development companies, all the offers were different and it was hard to make a choice - I made it and I do not regret it.
Idealogic is a medium-size or even a small team that consists of experts in different areas. That’s why they offered to make the whole project from the beginning to the support stage that definitely worked for me because I didn’t have a technical team. I liked the way they took responsibility by offering a fixed-price contract and complying with it till the end despite the fact that we had some delays from both parties. Also, I was impressed when they started doing a free technical concept to describe all the functionality without any commitment.
I like their attitude, willingness to polish the final result as much as possible and cost-efficiency
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Helen DeminaReviewed 7 months ago
Partnership with Idealogic
Role: UI/UX Soloprenuer at UI.H
Reviewed 7 months ago by Helen Demina
Role: UI/UX Soloprenuer at UI.H
Partnership with Idealogic
We've been working together with the Idealogic team as partners in the development of UBeat application. As an UI/UX expert, I require to colaborate with development teams across the globe in order to ensure that the final result will have the optimal combination of a user-friendly interface and pace working software. That's why I'm glad to tell that I enjoyed this cooperation so much - the clear and well-documented development process made the whole process transparent for every party.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
16 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Javier Sánchez Mesa (★)Reviewed 8 months ago
A development partner you can trust - API development
Role: Co-Founder & CEO at BeHappy
Reviewed 8 months ago by Javier Sánchez Mesa (★)
Role: Co-Founder & CEO at BeHappy
A development partner you can trust - API development
We decided to hire Idealogic because we needed a partner we can trust for an important project for one of our customers.

We needed to create an API that acts as a middleware for some image processing services deployed in Google Cloud. The main goal was to provide the final users a very simple and reliable experience to register, authenticate, process their images and check their logs.
At the same time this API is the solid foundation to build a web frontend on top to simplify user experience and help management roles in their daily tasks.

We started with a Proof of Concept that helped us to test the ideas and organize the following MVP based on real feedback.

Our team at Idealogic is always very flexible and they take into account our recommendations. Planning was realistic and we were able to save time and resources. They delivered even beyond our expectations. If they keep this standards, I am sure we will keep using their services.

What do you like most about the company?

It is fair to negotiate with them. They want to build long-term relationships and that is what we are looking for.

What they should improve on?

Nothing really.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Sergiy ShcherbynaReviewed on 12/6/19
Product Design, Mobile and Web Development for a Fintech Startup.
Role: Founder at FINCLOUD.ME
Reviewed on 12/6/19 by Sergiy Shcherbyna
Role: Founder at FINCLOUD.ME
Product Design, Mobile and Web Development for a Fintech Startup.
Idealogic took care of every single stage starting from writing specs and creating a visual prototype and delivering the completely working MVP.

What do you like most about the company?

I was not sure to put all eggs into one bucket, but the cooperation with Idealogic changed my mind. The level of involvement and transparency of the development processof all team members impressed me and added enough credibility.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
16 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
ua
Idealogic
Dorohozhytska str, 3, Kiev, Kiev 04119
Ukraine
+18882400254
ua
Idealogic
Volhohradska str, 29A, Zaporizhia, Zaporizhia
Ukraine
+44 2038 076828
View more
GoodFirms