IndiaNIC

IndiaNIC

Digital Product Agency with Enterprise Experience

4.9 (62 Reviews)
About IndiaNIC
Our primary forte is working with Custom Web Development, Ecommerce, Mobile Apps Development, Enterprise Solutions with design led engineering practices. Craving to find out more? Reach out to us and you'll know.
$25 - $49/hr
250 - 999
1997
United States, India
IndiaNIC
Digital Product Agency with Enterprise Experience
4.9 (62 Reviews)
62 Reviews
Best developing team you can ever hire.
9 months ago
I have worked with other web designers before but was never satisfied with the end result. From start to finish my interaction with the team at IndiaNIC was professional, stress-free and I had complete trust in their ability to deliver. Their difference is :

1. They don't use templates as standard, so could custom built to match my vision and created a website set-up that was completely bespoke to my needs.
2. They took the time to listen to what I wanted but also brought their own ideas, experience, and creativity so that the end design was more rounded.
3. They understood that I needed to see things in a visual context and have some flexibility to 'play' around with a few ideas. All of this was done face to face at their offices making the process highly personal.
4. Bhavin Bhatt took the lead on my website and was exceptional - communication was constant and quick, he explained in terms I could easily understand and he made the whole process so easy it was a pleasure to work with him.

Thank you for a great customer experience and fantastic end result website!

Harsh Bachani
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Their difference is : 1. They don't use templates as standard, so could custom built to match my vision and created a website set-up that was completely bespoke to my needs. 2. They took the time to listen to what I wanted but also brought their own ideas, experience, and creativity so that the end design was more rounded. 3. They understood that I needed to see things in a visual context and have some flexibility to 'play' around with a few ideas. All of this was done face to face at their offices making the process highly personal. 4. Bhavin Bhatt took the lead on my website and was exceptional - communication was constant and quick, he explained in terms I could easily understand and he made the whole process so easy it was a pleasure to work with him.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Nothing.

Project Details
Project Name
Best developing team you can ever hire.
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
good services
anmol saxena Digital Marketing Executive at at Infosparkles IT Solution LLP
on 24/9/20
I enjoy the service but, I even enjoy more in http://infosparkles.com/
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

customer satisfaction

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

they are good

Project Details
Project Name
good services
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
6 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Great Work!
Simge Özgünay Marketing Manager at at ASMED
on 24/7/20
Fast communication and great problem-solving ability. Really glad to work with IndiaNIC, especially with Bhavin Bhatt.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Great Work!
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
Completed
Intra-Abdominal Laparoscopic Surgeries
on 10/7/20
Dr. Anil Sharma is well known for Intra-abdominal surgery, Solid Organ Surgery, Gastro-Intestinal Surgery (GI). Abdominal surgery includes stomach, gallbladder, small and large intestine, liver, pancreas, spleen, appendix, appendectomy and abdominal surgeries.
Visit: http://www.anilsharmalaparoscopy.com/abdominal-surgery.php
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

dfg sd€sdgg sg sg

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

trab hdyun xg b

Project Details
Project Name
Intra-Abdominal Laparoscopic Surgeries
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
1 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
appreciation for indiaNIC
on 23/3/20
IndiaNIC is one of the best web designers with best quality of design i'm really very happy for their work
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
appreciation for indiaNIC
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Nice work
abhishek jain Founder at Realistic Soft
on 13/3/20
Really nice work done by this company Superb excellent. Recommended to others
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Nice work
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Web Platform Design
Akshay Krishna Innovation Specialist at Ideafoster
on 3/12/19
I worked with IndiaNIC on the design of a web platform in a big project that we had in Lima, Peru. In terms of creativity and quality of design, IndiaNIC is one of the best we have worked with. Really happy with their work and deliverable!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Web Platform Design
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
IndiaNiC - All in ONE
Naz Hasan General Manager at George Brown College
on 19/7/19
I have had the opportunity to avail the services of Indianic to develop my Website for my Business. I found them going above and beyond in providing their Services to me. Indianic's Project Manager Bhavin Bhatt is exceptional. His patience, professionalism, duty of care towards his clients - are highly praise-worthy and I couldn't have done it without Bhavin. I would want to recommend Bhavin Bhatt of the exceptional Indianic Team to everyone for his diligent performance, customer service and above all - his reliability. Thank you Bhavin
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
IndiaNiC - All in ONE
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
UX/UI Design
Steeve Simbert Founder | CEO at JoBarter
on 21/6/19
Our founding team at worked with IndiaNIC for our world-class design. Among over top 60 development companies from around the world we have interviewed, we awarded IndiaNIC the contract. Since the beginning of working with them, we realized that IndiaNIC stands in a category by itself and we made the best decision. The level of professionalism that their employees demonstrate throughout the entire process was truly impressive. They are incredibly smart, great listener, very technical and creative, hard working, passionate, and visionary. Their breadth of experience would add tremendous value to any team, and I highly recommend IndiaNIC as your trusted partner for any international project that meet the highest standard without any reservation.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
UX/UI Design
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Provided exceptional services
Fabian Leuthold Senior Software Engineer at Trinex Gmbh
on 15/5/19
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
Completed
Lead runner app success
Dave Michael District Sales Manager at Anlin Industries
on 14/5/19
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
Completed
Great 1st experience building 1st app!!
Chris Nicoud President at NEVER SETTLE, INC
on 10/5/19
I've been working with IndiaNIC on a project for a few months now and feel like the developers have become friends. We communicate at all hours of the day and work tirelessly to help bring my vision into reality. I was unsure about the whole process but IndiaNIC has made it very easy to recommend them to anyone looking to build an app that has 0 experience. They were great and walking me though each step to make it work and create a great experience. These guys really do rock! I even got messages on my birthday wishing me a great day. Highly recommend!!!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

The communication was top notch to keep me involved in the status and progress.

Project Details
Project Name
Great 1st experience building 1st app!!
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
6 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
DateForce development
Jonathan Jerry TCA at Prometric
on 15/4/19
Overall, the team is great at communicating and they know exactly what they're doing.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

The company allow changes throughout the development steps. There is consistent communication at all times, and the company provided pointers to better the app. What was truly amazing was I had technically had a my own indianic adviser, who maintained a one on one communication with me at all times.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

The company uses basecamp 2 to share documents and discussions with the team. I am not a big fan of basecamp.

Project Details
Project Name
DateForce development
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
32 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Professional and talented team
Ryan Foster President at Sepio Systems, LLC
on 12/4/19
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

They have a wide range of technical resources available.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

They do a great job but I think all firms oversees can improve communication.

Project Details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Thank You!
Joakim Eide CEO at Sound & Media Group
on 10/4/19
Qualicon is a Norwegian company providing qualification-systems and company management systems to our customers. IndiaNIC have provided us their best service in project management, developement and technical support.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

They offer a professional service at a cost-effective range. The project managers are good qualified in their job and are always ready to help you.

Project Details
Project Name
Thank You!
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Thanks development team!!
Arturo Dell'Eva Co-Founder at Darma Srl
on 9/4/19
Darma SRL had the pleasure of working with IndiaNIC Infotech for the past twelve months on a recipe app project. Through the process, I surely benefit from their digital expertise and professional suggestions.

Throughout this time, team of dedicated experts have demonstrated an ability to understand our organization’s digital needs and provide ease solutions to our problems. The end result is an app is live on App store & Play store that we proudly associate with our brand and an enhanced online experience for our customers. Special thanks to Samir, Chintan and the development team that worked with us. They all have added tremendous efforts to make this happen.

We look forward to working with IndiaNIC Infotech again on our next project
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Thanks development team!!
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
An amazing experience working with them for 5 years
Ehi Binatie
on 3/4/19
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
Completed
Unbelievable and tremendous team. We highly recommend them.
Ron Shai and Slava
on 2/4/19
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
Completed
They provide excellent value and reliability in services
Nick Jag
on 1/4/19
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
Completed
Consistent expertise and great customer service
John Cleaves Director at The Jury Tracker App
on 30/3/19
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
They are always willing to step up and try to make efforts just that your project be the best. All in all, I had a great experience with them.
Greg Faust
on 29/3/19
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
Completed
Professional, Reliable and Best in their Class
Brianna Warren Personal Assistant to Chief Technology Officer and GM Technology Platforms at Scentre Group (Owner and Operator of Westfield in Aus and NZ)
on 26/3/19
Indianic have helped turn the small dream we had into a reality that now has a bright future! Their skills in both design and development are second to none and it is through their dedication and direction we have been able to create an application that is of the best caliber. We are so grateful to have has such a supportive team to work with who continually communicate, challenge the status quo and exceed expectations. They are tenacious, challenge the norm and strech the boundaries of what is possible. It is because of this amazing team, our travel app is set to change the way the world travels in a few short weeks!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Communication and knowledge of all things tech. They are not just a development company. They provide design advice, web development, marketing and all forms of business advice. They really are the only company you want to be working with!

Project Details
Project Name
Professional, Reliable and Best in their Class
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
40 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Exceeded expectations
Terri Morgan Company Owner at Self-employed
on 25/3/19
I am reassured time and time again that I made a right choice in selecting IndiaNIC to develop my mobile app. They thoroughly listen to exactly what I envision for my app, and their team of developers deliver exactly what I request. The communication is ongoing, and they make your feel comfortable with asking whatever questions you may have throughout the process. If you are actively looking for a mobile app development company you will not be disappointed with IndiaNIC.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Exceeded expectations
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Website Development
Rob Tripp CEO at Benefuel Inc.
on 23/3/19
IndiaNIC did a revamp of our company website and did a wonderful job. They were professional, timely and very easy to deal with it at all levels of the organization. We would definitely look to use them again in the future.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Very easy to deal with firm, with high levels of expertise in design and IT. Would work with them again.

Project Details
Project Name
Website Development
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
They provided me with the best service so I am looking forward to work with them in future and also would highly recommend them
Kevin Giffhorn CEO & Founder at WeLearn Educational Software LLC
on 19/3/19
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
Completed
Best communication skills and very knowledgeable team. Quality of service and price are the best things which I like most about them
James Currie Brand Ambassador at Wilderness Safaris
on 19/3/19
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
Completed
Wonderful experience and very professionalism with the work
Daniel Lewis Founder at Forex Signal
on 19/3/19
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
Completed
Provided us great service and helped us in everything above and beyond
Brianna Warren Founder at MyTraxx App
on 19/3/19
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
Completed
They have an excellent project management skills
Carmelo Milian Founder at Master Capital IT Solutions
on 4/3/19
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
Completed
Great Experience working with IndiaNIC
Emily Opie UX Designer at Travel Leaders Group
on 18/2/19
IndiaNIC has been great to work with over the past eight months. Sanjay and his team do quality work with fast turn around times. Sanjay always responds to any queries I have, and it truly makes working with IndiaNIC a breeze. Looking forward to many more projects with IndiaNIC.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Great Experience working with IndiaNIC
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Excellent experience working with Indianic
Tito Idicula Co Founder at Programming Hub
on 21/1/19
They are professional and their employees are responsible and skilled.
Timely delivery is ensured.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Responsible and dependable.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

None

Project Details
Project Name
Excellent experience working with Indianic
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
64 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Edit tag Project
Julian Lesek Website Designer/Developor at Webafest
on 12/4/19
Very happy with team at IndiaNIC!
Efficient and quality work archived!
Professional and friendly communication by Bhavin the Project Manager!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Edit tag Project
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Great work by a Great Team
Jason Caston Director Of Digital Media at Daystar Television Network
on 11/10/18
I have been working with IndiaNIC for over a year now and they have built my platform from scratch. In addition to having the team to build my web app, they also had a business analyst scope out my project, had a team develop wireframes and a prototype, as well as build out a low level website. They took our idea from concept to implementation and now we are going to work with them on phase 2 of our web platform.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Consistent communication, well-versed technical team, fair pricing and great client service

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

They have done well in many areas, just keep doing what they are doing.

Project Details
Project Name
Great work by a Great Team
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
16 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Exceptional Service, Skill & Quality
Scott Dunagan Director of Systems & Operations at shopnowtofund
on 9/10/18
Working with the team, they are very knowledgeable/skilled & insightful. They are key partners in our venture and have been exceptionally helpful in all phases of our project, from planning to execution.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

They are very competent about the services they are providing, in addition, they are committed to the success of the project and our goals.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

N/A

Project Details
Project Name
Exceptional Service, Skill & Quality
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$200000+
Project Duration:
52 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Good work!
Basit Ali Digital Marketing Manager at Confidential
on 20/9/18
We liked the app's design and functionality. We would recommend this company to businesses that are looking for a good app in a short time.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Good work!
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
Completed
Our experience with IndiaNIC was awesome
Burak Bingl IT Support Specialist at ASMED Surgical Medical Center - Dr Koray Erdogan
on 12/7/18
We are extremely satisfy with the result. Project manager and team are very dedicated towards the work and very supportive. IndiaNIC helped us to implement entire iOS app that perfectly fits our need. They had delivered the system quickly in short duration of time after putting their hard efforts behind it. They had also good to provide the maintenance support after completing this project. We have another requirements now and would like to work with IndiaNIC once again
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Fast, responsive service
Tom Deakin Marketing & Distribution Manager at Insider TV
on 19/4/18
We approached IndiaNIC to help us design and build our new corporate website. We had a strict and admittedly tight timeframe within which to get it live. Mayur, Samir and the team were very responsive to our requests and completed the project ahead of schedule and to an excellent standard. We're grateful for the ongoing support and look forward to working with them in the future.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Fast, responsive service
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
More like partners...
Andres Mera Sales and Marketing Manager at Grupo MPG
on 15/2/18
I remember spending weeks upon weeks looking for a company to develop my application, I ended up speaking to about 5 but right from the start, IndiaNIC left me with a great impression. There was genuine interest in my project, a desire to understand it and provide useful feedback even though I hadn't decided to work with them. That early experience, along with the fact that they were always willing to work on their proposal to fit my budget, obviously influenced my decision. "These guys really do know how to get a client", was my initial thought,and obviously, i did my research (CV, other projects, company video on Youtube, etc.) and even though I had an idea about the quality they could achieve, I am constantly surprised at their eagerness to maintaining a good relationship with the client and really deliver on my expectations.

My experience with IndiaNIC goes beyond what I'm used to in that I really enjoyed the team dynamics, work ethics, and honesty.

I would definitely continue putting my trust in them.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Honest, Responsible, Reliable, Dynamic.

Project Details
Project Name
More like partners...
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Website Design for our Ecommerce Business
Just Medical Store CEO at Just Medical Store Inc.
on 12/1/18
We are extremely satisfy with the result. Indianic helped us design and implement entire website that perfectly fits our need. They were also good about the maintenance after completing this project. I have another project now and would work you guys again.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Competitive pricing, helpful staff

Project Details
Project Name
Website Design for our Ecommerce Business
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
top quality trusted developers
Tim Makin Director at Wink Nudge
on 16/10/17
I have used IndiaNIC on several projects and always found the reliable with excellent knowledge. I will continue to use.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
top quality trusted developers
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Perfect job
Ateet Bajaj Founder at Start Online Services Pvt Ltd
on 11/10/17
Being from a manufacturing setup i didn't have much knowledge about how code and website back-end works, my luck that i trusted Indianic's team to be my partner on the project and rest is history. From SRS to site up-gradation the team took care of everything and made sure they explained everything to me.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

the team spirit of the young team

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

cost ;-)

Project Details
Project Name
Perfect job
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
20 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Good work
Jerome Bonneville VAT Team Leader at Ayming UK - formerly Alma Consulting Group UK
on 21/8/17
Been very impressed by the work done by Indianic !
With just the idea I had in mind they managed to make it be real and beautiful ... Never thought what I had in mind would be that amazing :)
Everyone there is very responsive and when changes are required, they are done pretty quick.
Overall, a good and satisfying experience.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Good work
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Project Review
Vishal Hotwani UX Architech at Karvsoft Technologies
on 16/8/17
We have developed 3 Apps and 2 Websites so far. In process of developing 2 more Apps
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Very Hard working Team with lot of experience. Always delivered good quality on Time

Project Details
Project Name
Project Review
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$200000+
Project Duration:
100+ Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Great people to work with
Femi Michael Adeleke System and Network Administrator at Broadsoft
on 11/8/17
Have been working with IndiaNIC now for over 2months on developing my social networking app called 'love8', i must say, they've got an amazing bunch of people. They are very understanding. There is always someone to talk to. They are open to new suggestions. I will definitely recommend them for future jobs.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

The staff is friendly

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

N/A

Project Details
Project Name
Great people to work with
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
11 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Extremely happy with overall experience
Kat Neilson Project Manager at RANLife Home Loans
on 4/8/17
We have been working with Indianic for over a year now and have been clients with them in the past. We are very pleased with the reliability and the overall products they deliver. We have built a good team there and we are very excited to continue working with them in the future.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Extremely happy with overall experience
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Incredible company
Hod Gerlitz Owner at HG Ventures, LLC
on 4/8/17
I've had the pleasure to work with Indianic on multiple occasions couldn't ask for a better team. Hard working and talented developers only.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Incredible company
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Good Services for my customers in Brasil.
ADRIANA BRIZZI CHIZZOTTI JUNG Owner at AJUNG S CORP LTDA
on 2/8/17
We got a good opportunity to work with Indianic for a local traditional company here. If you check the website they have programer for us you will need no words to describe they're services.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Quality and timing commitments. Even overseas they had accomplish all the timing requests.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

As a Brazilian customer we would always appreciate price reductions.

Project Details
Project Name
Good Services for my customers in Brasil.
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Exceeds Expectations in all Areas
Reuben Maven Meador CPM Senior Program Project Manager at IEM
on 29/7/17
We (National Emergency Planning and Training Association) have worked with Indianic Infotech for approximately two years. They have far exceeded expectations in design and development. They've taken our concept and improved it 10 fold. Everyone realizes there are a myriad of steps that occur from dream to project implementation, and there are sometimes misunderstandings in concept and/or processes....the road is never smoothly paved during development, its never all roses and fairy dust; HOWEVER, working with Indianic has been a pleasure in every aspect and getting through those hurdles in unison has been simply amazing. They have a team of incredibly talented individuals who are full experience, humility, professionalism, and understanding. We've worked with a dedicated Indianic project manager for over a year now and he is highly intuitive, responsive, timely, and professional. We have full trust and confidence in Indianic and will be running all of our current and future developments through them.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Professionalism, Timeliness, Understanding Process Flow

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

N/A

Project Details
Project Name
Exceeds Expectations in all Areas
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
80 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
IndiaNIC has a great pool of talented people.
on 28/7/17
IndiaNIC has a great pool of talented people which help us create superior products. we have used them on numerous projects for our internal and customers product. their staff have a very open mind approch to problem solving and truley care for our end success. i recommend IndiaNIC to any company that like to develop a product.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Technical expertise and great people

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

nothing i can think of.

Project Details
Project Name
IndiaNIC has a great pool of talented people.
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Diligent & great to work with!
Omeed Shams Founder & CEO at Kwest
on 25/7/17
I have worked on two different projects with IndiaNIC now - one Native Android platform and another Web App. Both individuals I've worked with on these projects were very friendly, communicative and capable.

I'm usually not one to default to contracted dev work, but I will continue to work with IndiaNIC for our future needs.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Diligent & great to work with!
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Very good company to outsource
Dale Christoferson CEO at Power Funnel Software
on 19/7/17
it was very good from beginning to end, they are very good communicator, well organized to deliver project on time.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

services, communication and consultation

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

My Platform

Project Details
Project Name
Very good company to outsource
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
10 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Excellent experience
2 months ago
We have been working with IndiaNIC for 5 years and we have a nice cooperation. We are still developing our app. Special thanks to Bhavin Bhatt. if you are looking for a reliable company, I recommend IndianNIC company.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Excellent experience
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Great developers
6 months ago
We needed to make a web application, which the company managed to do. All deadlines have been met. Satisfied with the final quality
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Responsiveness

Project Details
Project Name
Great developers
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Status:
Completed
Great job
on 9/9/20
Thanks for the great app and the quality of service. Pleasant communication and settlement of all issues.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Great job
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Excellent Company. Highly Recommended!
on 30/9/19
I have been developing a web application for the last 6 years with 2 previous developers. If my previous developers had any of the professionalism or integrity that Bhavin Bhatt and his team have I would have gotten a lot further, much quicker and without all the headaches that come with hiring firms that are only interested in making money and not your project. I feel fortunate to have found IndiaNIC. The reviews are real. The experience is refreshing and I finally feel the confidence I should with a company that actually cares about what I'm trying to accomplish. Bhavin has made my job a lot easier by putting my mind at ease without having to stress about continually and lengthy missed deadlines with endless excuses, rushed and sloppy work and poor communication that so many companies run as standard practice . What Bhavin says he does, and then some. I can't say enough about this company and the people that run it. Thank you Bhavin for bringing the confidence and stress free feeling back to my life with taking genuine care of my project.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Meets deadlines, provides reasonable and logical advice, quality work performed, great communication, nice people.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

I really have no comments for improvement. They're really good!

Project Details
Project Name
Excellent Company. Highly Recommended!
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Great working experience
Selcuk Ersoz CEO at ERAY MEDICAL SUPPLIES INC.
on 22/3/19
This is our fourth website development project with Magento. As expected, they fulfilled all of our expectations in timely manner. Our project manger, Bhavin, accepted this project as his own and directed us in the right direction to meet our goals. Excellent communication skills helped us solve the issues quickly. We are very happy with the outcome and hope to do more business in the future with them.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Trust is the most important when it comes to business relations. We have been working with them over 10 years now.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

We did not have any issue.

Project Details
Project Name
Great working experience
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Great team to work with
Rustin Penland Business Owner at Texan Tool & Industrial and Backstage VIP
on 12/4/19
My experience with IndiaNIC is one that will make for a great relationship. I am so pleased with how IndiaNIC has helped with getting my site up and running. I am looking forward to strengthening our relationship as we move forward with more development.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

They are fast at what they do. Communication is open and clear.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Not sure at this time

Project Details
Project Name
Great team to work with
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Review for development of my app Something Happened
Subrat Pandey Civil Engineer at Larsen and Toubro limited
on 12/4/19
I hire Indianic to make my app Something Happened.
This is an app where user can view and upload real time incidents and social issues loction based with available app camera only.Non can upload any photo or video from phone gallery,everyone need to shoot from app camera so real posts guarantee.
App makes connectivity with gps and show post accordingly in your home page.
I want to make this app for the purpose that everyone can aware about things happening around them,their hometown or anywhere in the world
Indianic did great job and create app exactly as what i want.After signing proposal they assinged project manager and team for my app devlopment and i was able to get reguler updates and check app builts
Project manager (Mayur Vagela) was very serious for this project and whenever i need changed during devlopment they did it quikly and management of Indianic never forced regarding payments.
Even i feel they charged genuine for app as in starting i talked with other agencies too and one was asking 2.5 time which Indianic charged for the same work.
Team Indianic completed my app development work before committed time frame.
I am very thankful to Indianic and Mayur Vaghela (project manager)
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Timely completed project even before committed time frame Charged genuine

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

I did think there is anything to improve on.They are excellent

Project Details
Project Name
Review for development of my app Something Happened
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
10 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Great work by a great team
Stephan Shere Founder and CEO at Exquisite Software, Inc.
on 19/5/18
We have had an excellent experience while using IndiaNIC to expanding our development staff.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Great work by a great team
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Status:
In progress
Fantastic experience!
Ross Almlie President at Future Bright LLC
on 19/4/18
We contracted IndiaNIC Infotech to design numerous screens for an app that we are building in the financial services space. They were very pleasant to work with, and their acumen for the work was impressive and the understanding of our needs was immediate. The response time was excellent! They said it would take two weeks, and it took two weeks. We specifically worked with Samir and Chintan, and they were very smart and terrific to work with.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Fantastic experience!
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Excellent commitment to delivery
Pankaj Kaul Chief Executive Officer at AlmaMapper
on 3/10/17
I really enjoyed working with the IndiaNic team for the UI/UX design of the Almamapper website and subsequently, app development on Android and iOS platforms. What really stood out for me apart from quality was their commitment to delivery. The timelines in which the team delivered were amazing, and any amount of extra work that the team had to do was absorbed without a hiccup, even in a Holiday period. They are certainly amongst the best web and mobility solutions company in India. While at their premises, we also got to see their amazing work in gaming and VR. They adapt to new technologies really quickly and the teams spirit is great. I truly had a five star experience.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Commitment to delivery, understanding of customer requirements, quality of development

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Documentation can be improved

Project Details
Project Name
Excellent commitment to delivery
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Great Technical Team !
Ricardo Auada Owner at Webcenter Sistemas
on 20/7/17
Indianic is being able to put our project on track. The technical team is active and goes deep into the solutions.

The commercial team is not that much prepared and keep asking for changes in contract, etc, bringing some discomfort.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

The technical approach.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Commercial aspects. Too much pushing against the wall every month.

Project Details
Project Name
Great Technical Team !
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
70 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
us
IndiaNIC
499, N. Canon Drive, Suite 215,, Beverly Hills, California 90210
United States
+1 (424) 283 4679
in
IndiaNIC
201, DevArc, Nr. ISKCON Bridge, SG Road , Ahmedabad, Gujarat 3800015
India
+91 79 6191 6000
au
IndiaNIC
55 Queens Rd., Melbourne, Victoria 3004
Australia
ae
IndiaNIC
Westburry Office Towers, Marasi Dr, Dubai, Dubai
United Arab Emirates
View more