IndiaNIC

Digital Product Agency with Enterprise Experience

4.92/5 (53 Reviews)
Our primary forte is working with Mobile Apps Development, Custom Web Development, Ecommerce, Enterprise Solutions with design led engineering practices. Craving to find out more? Reach out to us and you'll know.
< $25/hr
250 - 999
1997
United States, India
IndiaNIC
Digital Product Agency with Enterprise Experience
4.92/5 (53 Reviews)
Provided exceptional services
Reviewed 7 months ago by Fabian Leuthold
Role: Senior Software Engineer at Trinex Gmbh
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
Completed
Lead runner app success
Reviewed 7 months ago by Dave Michael
Role: District Sales Manager at Anlin Industries
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
Completed
Professional and talented team
Reviewed 8 months ago by Ryan Foster
Role: President at Sepio Systems, LLC

What do you like most about the company?

They have a wide range of technical resources available.

What they should improve on?

They do a great job but I think all firms oversees can improve communication.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
An amazing experience working with them for 5 years
Reviewed 8 months ago by Ehi Binatie
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
Completed
Unbelievable and tremendous team. We highly recommend them.
Reviewed 8 months ago by Ron Shai and Slava
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
Completed
They provide excellent value and reliability in services
Reviewed 8 months ago by Nick Jag
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
Completed
Consistent expertise and great customer service
Reviewed 8 months ago by John Cleaves
Role: Director at The Jury Tracker App
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
They are always willing to step up and try to make efforts just that your project be the best. All in all, I had a great experience with them.
Reviewed 8 months ago by Greg Faust
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
Completed
They provided me with the best service so I am looking forward to work with them in future and also would highly recommend them
Reviewed 8 months ago by Kevin Giffhorn
Role: CEO & Founder at WeLearn Educational Software LLC
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
Completed
Best communication skills and very knowledgeable team. Quality of service and price are the best things which I like most about them
Reviewed 8 months ago by James Currie
Role: Brand Ambassador at Wilderness Safaris
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
Completed
Wonderful experience and very professionalism with the work
Reviewed 8 months ago by Daniel Lewis
Role: Founder at Forex Signal
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
Completed
Provided us great service and helped us in everything above and beyond
Reviewed 8 months ago by Brianna Warren
Role: Founder at MyTraxx App
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
Completed
They have an excellent project management skills
Reviewed 9 months ago by Carmelo Milian
Role: Founder at Master Capital IT Solutions
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
Completed
Web Platform Design
Reviewed 1 week, 5 days ago by Akshay Krishna
Role: Innovation Specialist at Ideafoster
I worked with IndiaNIC on the design of a web platform in a big project that we had in Lima, Peru. In terms of creativity and quality of design, IndiaNIC is one of the best we have worked with. Really happy with their work and deliverable!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
IndiaNiC - All in ONE
Reviewed 4 months ago by Naz Hasan
Role: General Manager at George Brown College
I have had the opportunity to avail the services of Indianic to develop my Website for my Business. I found them going above and beyond in providing their Services to me. Indianic's Project Manager Bhavin Bhatt is exceptional. His patience, professionalism, duty of care towards his clients - are highly praise-worthy and I couldn't have done it without Bhavin. I would want to recommend Bhavin Bhatt of the exceptional Indianic Team to everyone for his diligent performance, customer service and above all - his reliability. Thank you Bhavin
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
UX/UI Design
Reviewed 5 months ago by Steeve Simbert
Role: Founder | CEO at JoBarter
Our founding team at worked with IndiaNIC for our world-class design. Among over top 60 development companies from around the world we have interviewed, we awarded IndiaNIC the contract. Since the beginning of working with them, we realized that IndiaNIC stands in a category by itself and we made the best decision. The level of professionalism that their employees demonstrate throughout the entire process was truly impressive. They are incredibly smart, great listener, very technical and creative, hard working, passionate, and visionary. Their breadth of experience would add tremendous value to any team, and I highly recommend IndiaNIC as your trusted partner for any international project that meet the highest standard without any reservation.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Great 1st experience building 1st app!!
Reviewed 7 months ago by Chris Nicoud
Role: President at NEVER SETTLE, INC
I've been working with IndiaNIC on a project for a few months now and feel like the developers have become friends. We communicate at all hours of the day and work tirelessly to help bring my vision into reality. I was unsure about the whole process but IndiaNIC has made it very easy to recommend them to anyone looking to build an app that has 0 experience. They were great and walking me though each step to make it work and create a great experience. These guys really do rock! I even got messages on my birthday wishing me a great day. Highly recommend!!!

What do you like most about the company?

The communication was top notch to keep me involved in the status and progress.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
6 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
DateForce development
Reviewed 8 months ago by Jonathan Jerry
Role: TCA at Prometric
Overall, the team is great at communicating and they know exactly what they're doing.

What do you like most about the company?

The company allow changes throughout the development steps. There is consistent communication at all times, and the company provided pointers to better the app. What was truly amazing was I had technically had a my own indianic adviser, who maintained a one on one communication with me at all times.

What they should improve on?

The company uses basecamp 2 to share documents and discussions with the team. I am not a big fan of basecamp.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
32 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Thank You!
Reviewed 8 months ago by Joakim Eide
Role: CEO at Sound & Media Group
Qualicon is a Norwegian company providing qualification-systems and company management systems to our customers. IndiaNIC have provided us their best service in project management, developement and technical support.

What do you like most about the company?

They offer a professional service at a cost-effective range. The project managers are good qualified in their job and are always ready to help you.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Thanks development team!!
Reviewed 8 months ago by Arturo Dell'Eva
Role: Co-Founder at Darma Srl
Darma SRL had the pleasure of working with IndiaNIC Infotech for the past twelve months on a recipe app project. Through the process, I surely benefit from their digital expertise and professional suggestions.

Throughout this time, team of dedicated experts have demonstrated an ability to understand our organization’s digital needs and provide ease solutions to our problems. The end result is an app is live on App store & Play store that we proudly associate with our brand and an enhanced online experience for our customers. Special thanks to Samir, Chintan and the development team that worked with us. They all have added tremendous efforts to make this happen.

We look forward to working with IndiaNIC Infotech again on our next project
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Professional, Reliable and Best in their Class
Reviewed 8 months ago by Brianna Warren
Role: Personal Assistant to Chief Technology Officer and GM Technology Platforms at Scentre Group (Owner and Operator of Westfield in Aus and NZ)
Indianic have helped turn the small dream we had into a reality that now has a bright future! Their skills in both design and development are second to none and it is through their dedication and direction we have been able to create an application that is of the best caliber. We are so grateful to have has such a supportive team to work with who continually communicate, challenge the status quo and exceed expectations. They are tenacious, challenge the norm and strech the boundaries of what is possible. It is because of this amazing team, our travel app is set to change the way the world travels in a few short weeks!

What do you like most about the company?

Communication and knowledge of all things tech. They are not just a development company. They provide design advice, web development, marketing and all forms of business advice. They really are the only company you want to be working with!

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
40 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Exceeded expectations
Reviewed 8 months ago by Terri Morgan
Role: Company Owner at Self-employed
I am reassured time and time again that I made a right choice in selecting IndiaNIC to develop my mobile app. They thoroughly listen to exactly what I envision for my app, and their team of developers deliver exactly what I request. The communication is ongoing, and they make your feel comfortable with asking whatever questions you may have throughout the process. If you are actively looking for a mobile app development company you will not be disappointed with IndiaNIC.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Website Development
Reviewed 8 months ago by Rob Tripp
Role: CEO at Benefuel Inc.
IndiaNIC did a revamp of our company website and did a wonderful job. They were professional, timely and very easy to deal with it at all levels of the organization. We would definitely look to use them again in the future.

What do you like most about the company?

Very easy to deal with firm, with high levels of expertise in design and IT. Would work with them again.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
IT Services
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Great Experience working with IndiaNIC
Reviewed 9 months ago by Emily Opie
Role: UX Designer at Travel Leaders Group
IndiaNIC has been great to work with over the past eight months. Sanjay and his team do quality work with fast turn around times. Sanjay always responds to any queries I have, and it truly makes working with IndiaNIC a breeze. Looking forward to many more projects with IndiaNIC.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Excellent experience working with Indianic
Reviewed 10 months ago by Tito Idicula
Role: Co Founder at Programming Hub
They are professional and their employees are responsible and skilled.
Timely delivery is ensured.

What do you like most about the company?

Responsible and dependable.

What they should improve on?

None

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
64 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Edit tag Project
Reviewed 8 months ago by Julian Lesek
Role: Website Designer/Developor at Webafest
Very happy with team at IndiaNIC!
Efficient and quality work archived!
Professional and friendly communication by Bhavin the Project Manager!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Great work by a Great Team
Reviewed on 11/10/18 by Jason Caston
Role: Director Of Digital Media at Daystar Television Network
I have been working with IndiaNIC for over a year now and they have built my platform from scratch. In addition to having the team to build my web app, they also had a business analyst scope out my project, had a team develop wireframes and a prototype, as well as build out a low level website. They took our idea from concept to implementation and now we are going to work with them on phase 2 of our web platform.

What do you like most about the company?

Consistent communication, well-versed technical team, fair pricing and great client service

What they should improve on?

They have done well in many areas, just keep doing what they are doing.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
16 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Exceptional Service, Skill & Quality
Reviewed on 9/10/18 by Scott Dunagan
Role: Director of Systems & Operations at shopnowtofund
Working with the team, they are very knowledgeable/skilled & insightful. They are key partners in our venture and have been exceptionally helpful in all phases of our project, from planning to execution.

What do you like most about the company?

They are very competent about the services they are providing, in addition, they are committed to the success of the project and our goals.

What they should improve on?

N/A

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$200000+
Project Duration:
52 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Good work!
Reviewed on 20/9/18 by Basit Ali
Role: Digital Marketing Manager at Confidential
We liked the app's design and functionality. We would recommend this company to businesses that are looking for a good app in a short time.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
Completed
Our experience with IndiaNIC was awesome
Reviewed on 12/7/18 by Burak Bingl
Role: IT Support Specialist at ASMED Surgical Medical Center - Dr Koray Erdogan
We are extremely satisfy with the result. Project manager and team are very dedicated towards the work and very supportive. IndiaNIC helped us to implement entire iOS app that perfectly fits our need. They had delivered the system quickly in short duration of time after putting their hard efforts behind it. They had also good to provide the maintenance support after completing this project. We have another requirements now and would like to work with IndiaNIC once again
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Fast, responsive service
Reviewed on 19/4/18 by Tom Deakin
Role: Marketing & Distribution Manager at Insider TV
We approached IndiaNIC to help us design and build our new corporate website. We had a strict and admittedly tight timeframe within which to get it live. Mayur, Samir and the team were very responsive to our requests and completed the project ahead of schedule and to an excellent standard. We're grateful for the ongoing support and look forward to working with them in the future.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
More like partners...
Reviewed on 15/2/18 by Andres Mera
Role: Sales and Marketing Manager at Grupo MPG
I remember spending weeks upon weeks looking for a company to develop my application, I ended up speaking to about 5 but right from the start, IndiaNIC left me with a great impression. There was genuine interest in my project, a desire to understand it and provide useful feedback even though I hadn't decided to work with them. That early experience, along with the fact that they were always willing to work on their proposal to fit my budget, obviously influenced my decision. "These guys really do know how to get a client", was my initial thought,and obviously, i did my research (CV, other projects, company video on Youtube, etc.) and even though I had an idea about the quality they could achieve, I am constantly surprised at their eagerness to maintaining a good relationship with the client and really deliver on my expectations.

My experience with IndiaNIC goes beyond what I'm used to in that I really enjoyed the team dynamics, work ethics, and honesty.

I would definitely continue putting my trust in them.

What do you like most about the company?

Honest, Responsible, Reliable, Dynamic.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Website Design for our Ecommerce Business
Reviewed on 12/1/18 by Just Medical Store
Role: CEO at Just Medical Store Inc.
We are extremely satisfy with the result. Indianic helped us design and implement entire website that perfectly fits our need. They were also good about the maintenance after completing this project. I have another project now and would work you guys again.

What do you like most about the company?

Competitive pricing, helpful staff

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
top quality trusted developers
Reviewed on 16/10/17 by Tim Makin
Role: Director at Wink Nudge
I have used IndiaNIC on several projects and always found the reliable with excellent knowledge. I will continue to use.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Perfect job
Reviewed on 11/10/17 by Ateet Bajaj
Role: Founder at Start Online Services Pvt Ltd
Being from a manufacturing setup i didn't have much knowledge about how code and website back-end works, my luck that i trusted Indianic's team to be my partner on the project and rest is history. From SRS to site up-gradation the team took care of everything and made sure they explained everything to me.

What do you like most about the company?

the team spirit of the young team

What they should improve on?

cost ;-)

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
20 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Good work
Reviewed on 21/8/17 by Jerome Bonneville
Role: VAT Team Leader at Ayming UK - formerly Alma Consulting Group UK
Been very impressed by the work done by Indianic !
With just the idea I had in mind they managed to make it be real and beautiful ... Never thought what I had in mind would be that amazing :)
Everyone there is very responsive and when changes are required, they are done pretty quick.
Overall, a good and satisfying experience.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Project Review
Reviewed on 16/8/17 by Vishal Hotwani
Role: UX Architech at Karvsoft Technologies
We have developed 3 Apps and 2 Websites so far. In process of developing 2 more Apps

What do you like most about the company?

Very Hard working Team with lot of experience. Always delivered good quality on Time

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$200000+
Project Duration:
100+ Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Great people to work with
Reviewed on 11/8/17 by Femi Michael Adeleke
Role: System and Network Administrator at Broadsoft
Have been working with IndiaNIC now for over 2months on developing my social networking app called 'love8', i must say, they've got an amazing bunch of people. They are very understanding. There is always someone to talk to. They are open to new suggestions. I will definitely recommend them for future jobs.

What do you like most about the company?

The staff is friendly

What they should improve on?

N/A

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
11 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Extremely happy with overall experience
Reviewed on 4/8/17 by Kat Neilson
Role: Project Manager at RANLife Home Loans
We have been working with Indianic for over a year now and have been clients with them in the past. We are very pleased with the reliability and the overall products they deliver. We have built a good team there and we are very excited to continue working with them in the future.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Incredible company
Reviewed on 4/8/17 by Hod Gerlitz
Role: Owner at HG Ventures, LLC
I've had the pleasure to work with Indianic on multiple occasions couldn't ask for a better team. Hard working and talented developers only.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Good Services for my customers in Brasil.
Reviewed on 2/8/17 by ADRIANA BRIZZI CHIZZOTTI JUNG
Role: Owner at AJUNG S CORP LTDA
We got a good opportunity to work with Indianic for a local traditional company here. If you check the website they have programer for us you will need no words to describe they're services.

What do you like most about the company?

Quality and timing commitments. Even overseas they had accomplish all the timing requests.

What they should improve on?

As a Brazilian customer we would always appreciate price reductions.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Exceeds Expectations in all Areas
Reviewed on 29/7/17 by Reuben Maven Meador CPM
Role: Senior Program Project Manager at IEM
We (National Emergency Planning and Training Association) have worked with Indianic Infotech for approximately two years. They have far exceeded expectations in design and development. They've taken our concept and improved it 10 fold. Everyone realizes there are a myriad of steps that occur from dream to project implementation, and there are sometimes misunderstandings in concept and/or processes....the road is never smoothly paved during development, its never all roses and fairy dust; HOWEVER, working with Indianic has been a pleasure in every aspect and getting through those hurdles in unison has been simply amazing. They have a team of incredibly talented individuals who are full experience, humility, professionalism, and understanding. We've worked with a dedicated Indianic project manager for over a year now and he is highly intuitive, responsive, timely, and professional. We have full trust and confidence in Indianic and will be running all of our current and future developments through them.

What do you like most about the company?

Professionalism, Timeliness, Understanding Process Flow

What they should improve on?

N/A

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
80 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
IndiaNIC has a great pool of talented people.
Reviewed on 28/7/17 by Anes Fattal
IndiaNIC has a great pool of talented people which help us create superior products. we have used them on numerous projects for our internal and customers product. their staff have a very open mind approch to problem solving and truley care for our end success. i recommend IndiaNIC to any company that like to develop a product.

What do you like most about the company?

Technical expertise and great people

What they should improve on?

nothing i can think of.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Diligent & great to work with!
Reviewed on 25/7/17 by Omeed Shams
Role: Founder & CEO at Kwest
I have worked on two different projects with IndiaNIC now - one Native Android platform and another Web App. Both individuals I've worked with on these projects were very friendly, communicative and capable.

I'm usually not one to default to contracted dev work, but I will continue to work with IndiaNIC for our future needs.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Very good company to outsource
Reviewed on 19/7/17 by Dale Christoferson
Role: CEO at Power Funnel Software
it was very good from beginning to end, they are very good communicator, well organized to deliver project on time.

What do you like most about the company?

services, communication and consultation

What they should improve on?

My Platform

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
10 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Excellent Company. Highly Recommended!
Reviewed 2 months ago by Chris P
I have been developing a web application for the last 6 years with 2 previous developers. If my previous developers had any of the professionalism or integrity that Bhavin Bhatt and his team have I would have gotten a lot further, much quicker and without all the headaches that come with hiring firms that are only interested in making money and not your project. I feel fortunate to have found IndiaNIC. The reviews are real. The experience is refreshing and I finally feel the confidence I should with a company that actually cares about what I'm trying to accomplish. Bhavin has made my job a lot easier by putting my mind at ease without having to stress about continually and lengthy missed deadlines with endless excuses, rushed and sloppy work and poor communication that so many companies run as standard practice . What Bhavin says he does, and then some. I can't say enough about this company and the people that run it. Thank you Bhavin for bringing the confidence and stress free feeling back to my life with taking genuine care of my project.

What do you like most about the company?

Meets deadlines, provides reasonable and logical advice, quality work performed, great communication, nice people.

What they should improve on?

I really have no comments for improvement. They're really good!

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Great working experience
Reviewed 8 months ago by Selcuk Ersoz
Role: CEO at ERAY MEDICAL SUPPLIES INC.
This is our fourth website development project with Magento. As expected, they fulfilled all of our expectations in timely manner. Our project manger, Bhavin, accepted this project as his own and directed us in the right direction to meet our goals. Excellent communication skills helped us solve the issues quickly. We are very happy with the outcome and hope to do more business in the future with them.

What do you like most about the company?

Trust is the most important when it comes to business relations. We have been working with them over 10 years now.

What they should improve on?

We did not have any issue.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Great team to work with
Reviewed 8 months ago by Rustin Penland
Role: Business Owner at Texan Tool & Industrial and Backstage VIP
My experience with IndiaNIC is one that will make for a great relationship. I am so pleased with how IndiaNIC has helped with getting my site up and running. I am looking forward to strengthening our relationship as we move forward with more development.

What do you like most about the company?

They are fast at what they do. Communication is open and clear.

What they should improve on?

Not sure at this time

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Review for development of my app Something Happened
Reviewed 8 months ago by Subrat Pandey
Role: Civil Engineer at Larsen and Toubro limited
I hire Indianic to make my app Something Happened.
This is an app where user can view and upload real time incidents and social issues loction based with available app camera only.Non can upload any photo or video from phone gallery,everyone need to shoot from app camera so real posts guarantee.
App makes connectivity with gps and show post accordingly in your home page.
I want to make this app for the purpose that everyone can aware about things happening around them,their hometown or anywhere in the world
Indianic did great job and create app exactly as what i want.After signing proposal they assinged project manager and team for my app devlopment and i was able to get reguler updates and check app builts
Project manager (Mayur Vagela) was very serious for this project and whenever i need changed during devlopment they did it quikly and management of Indianic never forced regarding payments.
Even i feel they charged genuine for app as in starting i talked with other agencies too and one was asking 2.5 time which Indianic charged for the same work.
Team Indianic completed my app development work before committed time frame.
I am very thankful to Indianic and Mayur Vaghela (project manager)

What do you like most about the company?

Timely completed project even before committed time frame Charged genuine

What they should improve on?

I did think there is anything to improve on.They are excellent

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
10 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Great work by a great team
Reviewed on 19/5/18 by Stephan Shere
Role: Founder and CEO at Exquisite Software, Inc.
We have had an excellent experience while using IndiaNIC to expanding our development staff.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Status:
In progress
Fantastic experience!
Reviewed on 19/4/18 by Ross Almlie
Role: President at Future Bright LLC
We contracted IndiaNIC Infotech to design numerous screens for an app that we are building in the financial services space. They were very pleasant to work with, and their acumen for the work was impressive and the understanding of our needs was immediate. The response time was excellent! They said it would take two weeks, and it took two weeks. We specifically worked with Samir and Chintan, and they were very smart and terrific to work with.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Excellent commitment to delivery
Reviewed on 3/10/17 by Pankaj Kaul
Role: Chief Executive Officer at AlmaMapper
I really enjoyed working with the IndiaNic team for the UI/UX design of the Almamapper website and subsequently, app development on Android and iOS platforms. What really stood out for me apart from quality was their commitment to delivery. The timelines in which the team delivered were amazing, and any amount of extra work that the team had to do was absorbed without a hiccup, even in a Holiday period. They are certainly amongst the best web and mobility solutions company in India. While at their premises, we also got to see their amazing work in gaming and VR. They adapt to new technologies really quickly and the teams spirit is great. I truly had a five star experience.

What do you like most about the company?

Commitment to delivery, understanding of customer requirements, quality of development

What they should improve on?

Documentation can be improved

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Great Technical Team !
Reviewed on 20/7/17 by Ricardo Auada
Role: Owner at Webcenter Sistemas
Indianic is being able to put our project on track. The technical team is active and goes deep into the solutions.

The commercial team is not that much prepared and keep asking for changes in contract, etc, bringing some discomfort.

What do you like most about the company?

The technical approach.

What they should improve on?

Commercial aspects. Too much pushing against the wall every month.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
70 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
us
IndiaNIC
Netlancers, Inc. DBA IndiaNIC 499, N. Canon Drive, Suite 215,, Beverly Hills, California 90210
United States
+1 (408) 922 9083
in
IndiaNIC
201, DevArc, Nr. ISKCON Bridge, SG Road , Ahmedabad, Gujarat 3800015
India
+91 79 6191 6000
au
IndiaNIC
55 Queens Rd., Melbourne, Victoria 3004
Australia
View more
GoodFirms