Keyideas Infotech Private Limited

Web Design - Mobile Apps - ECommerce - Enterprise

4.96/5 (14 Reviews)
About Keyideas Infotech Private Limited
WEBSITE DESIGN AND DEVELOPMENT COMPANY We started with a small team of web designers and scaled up to a full-service digital agency with the development team based in New Delhi. with software development capabilities that involved custom design, e-commerce, and mobile app...
read more
< $25/hr
50 - 249
2007
India, United States
Keyideas Infotech Private Limited
Web Design - Mobile Apps - ECommerce - Enterprise
4.96/5 (14 Reviews)
14 Reviews
russell isaacReviewed on 7/8/19
Exceptionally reliable
Reviewed on 7/8/19 by russell isaac
Exceptionally reliable
It was cmpletely a new experience to work outside the field expertise.First i was very sceptical hiring a agency who was based miles away.But when i saw there proposal and had a skype chat with the keyideas team i was confident enough to get my website developed by them. The jewelry site was completed successfully, with the few bugs found quickly resolved in a collaborative manner. They communicate effectively and manage the project smoothly, while ensuring all team members are highly skilled.They even helped me out in the growth of my business with their valuable inputs.

What do you like most about the company?

Value their ability to think up and design innovative yet solid solutions.

What they should improve on?

it really doesnt matter.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
60 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Shalvi AgarvwalReviewed on 23/8/18
Booking Platform for Travel Agency
Role: Entrepreneur at Metta
Reviewed on 23/8/18 by Shalvi Agarvwal
Role: Entrepreneur at Metta
Booking Platform for Travel Agency
We found Keyideas online. There were few potential vendors we were considering but their prior experience in this field and professionalism bowled us over and we picked Keyideas.

What do you like most about the company?

Our previous apps were done using .NET so we asked Keyideas to work in .NET. They were involved in both front-end and back-end applications. Their developers, designers and testers worked in tandem with our Project Manager to finish the apps on time. They were quite flexible and were ready to work hard based on our timelines.

What they should improve on?

Nothing I can think of at this point.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
100+ Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Rakesh RReviewed on 8/8/18
Web Design and Development for Electronics Component Manufacturer
Role: Director/Shareholder at Utsavgiri Computers & Electronic Industries Pvt Ltd
Reviewed on 8/8/18 by Rakesh R
Role: Director/Shareholder at Utsavgiri Computers & Electronic Industries Pvt Ltd
Web Design and Development for Electronics Component Manufacturer
We wanted to automate our processes and build an ERP/CRM combination to we can track our purchases, sales, and customers. We wanted a solution that was simple to use and scalable at the same time. We were growing steadily and wanted a system in place that could support us for next 8–10 years.

A close friend suggested them to me. I was apprehensive in the beginning since I wanted a software company based near us. I spoke with their project manager and director and felt very comfortable. The team was knowledgeable and sincere. I picked them out of the three vendors I had shortlisted.

What do you like most about the company?

We had numerous phone calls and the nurturing feeling behind their customer service was the most incredible thing about them. What set them apart was their patience and ability to deal with our non-technical team. They walked us through the whole process from the other side of the country, and it was very impressive. They were meticulous and thorough. We communicated regularly by Skype and they were flexible with my availability.

What they should improve on?

There were a lot of moving parts in this project, so we found it challenging to keep track of everything. There was some room for improvement in this area, but not a lot.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$200000+
Project Duration:
100+ Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
samta rohiraReviewed on 8/8/18
B2B and B2C Portal for a Fashion and Apparel Company
Role: Business Owner at Cool fashion
Reviewed on 8/8/18 by samta rohira
Role: Business Owner at Cool fashion
B2B and B2C Portal for a Fashion and Apparel Company
We wanted a B2B & B2C Portal that gave us all the e-commerce solutions and business intelligence features.

We were addressing our limited budget and speed of delivery to the market, and I was looking for a company to outsource software development to who was mature and reliable as a partner, and also willing to establish a long-term relationship. We wanted to be able to use our software solution in years to come.

The design and analysis phases were executed using the waterfall method, while Agile was used for the development phase. The system requirements were documented in user stories specifying the required behavior. The development phase was managed with JIRA.

What do you like most about the company?

We found Keyideas staff professional and competent, but the most impressive thing about them is their never-say-never attitude or willingness to take on any challenge. They projected this perspective at all levels of their organisation. This was not an easy project. While the original intention was to develop the new system, a number of major enhancements were introduced during the analysis and design phase. As a true partner, Keyideas always helps us reach the most suitable solution.

What they should improve on?

Their technical and project management skills are excellent, but their business analysis warrants some improvement. I understand its not easy sometimes when you are not part of the same domain.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
75 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Geetika AroraReviewed on 15/6/18
Commendable in their work and service !!
Role: Marketing Manager at A Plus (FMCG)
Reviewed on 15/6/18 by Geetika Arora
Role: Marketing Manager at A Plus (FMCG)
Commendable in their work and service !!
I approached Keyideas to help me design and build my new website. The company has experts in different website development platforms, so you’ll have a wide range of Website platform options to choose from depending on your time and technical constraints. People here are knowledgeable, professional, understanding, and just amazing to work with. The price is slight on a higher side but when you are getting a good team and good work, its worth it.

I had a tight timeframe and the team was very responsive to requests and completed the project ahead of schedule and to an excellent standard. There was genuine interest in my project, a desire to understand it and provide useful feedback.

What is really great is that I am not tech savvy, they could have taken advantage of my lack of knowledge, but they did not. They also gave marketing tips to increase the business and it really helped me in bringing new business.
I'm sure I've had some difficult requests for them but they took time to understand my business requirements and asked the right questions to understand better. Any issues that came up during the development process were fixed quickly. I have recommended their services to both friends and business associates without hesitation. I’m grateful for the ongoing support and look forward to working with them in the future.

What do you like most about the company?

Knowledge , Efficiency , Promptness .

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Ryan WilliamsReviewed on 1/6/17
Speed & perfection of Keyideas Infotech worked for us!
Role: Assistant Manager at Fanatics
Reviewed on 1/6/17 by Ryan Williams
Role: Assistant Manager at Fanatics
Speed & perfection of Keyideas Infotech worked for us!
Approached them at the last moment with a scarcity of time. They were very professional and delivered my mobile app as per the timeline. Commendable efforts.

What do you like most about the company?

Accommodative & high on values.

What they should improve on?

Their commitment was commendable and they were just perfect.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Isaac GottesmanReviewed on 18/5/17
Excellent people to work with
Role: President at Numined Diamonds
Reviewed on 18/5/17 by Isaac Gottesman
Role: President at Numined Diamonds
Excellent people to work with
I've been working with Keideas for quite a few years now. They're work is always done in a timely fashion and the overall value for the dollars is exceptional.

I recommend Keyideas to anyone seeking a fantastic developer for any such work.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Isabella JohnsonReviewed on 17/5/17
Keyideas has done a wonderful job!
Role: Technical Manager at The State Bar
Reviewed on 17/5/17 by Isabella Johnson
Role: Technical Manager at The State Bar
Keyideas has done a wonderful job!
We needed to develop an app to provide a seamless shopping experience to their online customers. Working on a limited budget Keyideas was able to deliver a high-quality, easy to use application that is well aligned with the project requirement. The key point was that they went above and beyond what I paid them for. Keyideas attention to details helped to sharply define the project and its workflow, resulting in accurate and speedy workflows and module releases. They have a strong technical team and hence can provide on-time delivery. I would not hesitate to recommend them for any mobile app development project. Well done!

What do you like most about the company?

They are honest with their work and share true pictures. Have become a fan of their approach to a project.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Emma JonesReviewed on 9/5/17
Mobile App & Web Development Completed & Pristine
Role: Co-Founder at Sky Rock
Reviewed on 9/5/17 by Emma Jones
Role: Co-Founder at Sky Rock
Mobile App & Web Development Completed & Pristine
They simply did an excellent job. Understood the project, communicated well & strict adherence to timelines. Highly recommended for mobile app & website development.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Tom McLaughlinReviewed on 3/5/17
Great trustworthy team!
Role: Product Manager at Laser Trolley, LLC.
Reviewed on 3/5/17 by Tom McLaughlin
Role: Product Manager at Laser Trolley, LLC.
Great trustworthy team!
I have been working with them for a long time and find them way ahead of other teams that I have worked in the past whether it’s locally or abroad. I have worked with them on different projects, some were simple and some of them were complex, but they continue to deliver amazing work. I am very pleased with our association and will continue to test them with much more complex projects as the need arises.

What do you like most about the company?

The team is open in communicating and shares ideas from their vast experience. They take ownership of the project and treat it as their own.

What they should improve on?

Things have been good till now.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
24 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Mathew CooperReviewed on 27/4/17
Keyideas provided fast delivery and high-quality Mobile App
Role: Product Manager at Swinerton Builders
Reviewed on 27/4/17 by Mathew Cooper
Role: Product Manager at Swinerton Builders
Keyideas provided fast delivery and high-quality Mobile App
I and my team were very happy with the work that your development team put into the platform - retail app. All the developers have done an unbelievable job with the requirements provided. Your team had a good understanding of the project requirement. Keyideas provided fast delivery and high-quality builds for almost a year. Your team worked diligently and brought the app to life just as we had envisioned. Thank you for the successful release of the mobile app. Your dedication, effort, competence and patience are recognized and appreciated. I would recommend Keyideas to any company wishing to develop a mobile app.

What do you like most about the company?

They are knowledgeable and upto date when it comes to technology

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
56 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Nikki BourgReviewed on 26/4/17
My experience with Keyideas was exceptional!
Role: Project Manager at RockLand Inn
Reviewed on 26/4/17 by Nikki Bourg
Role: Project Manager at RockLand Inn
My experience with Keyideas was exceptional!
We had initially planned to develop the project in-house but due to the busy schedule and the fact that this type of app was outside of our core business, we elected to approach a specialist. After research, we decided on Keyideas due to their excellent experience and track record of success. Their entire team was very professional throughout the project. They provided helpful initial feedback and suggestions about the app and allowed us to interact closely with the developers throughout the project, who demonstrated the same professional attitude. They worked meticulously to follow the schedule, quoted an excellent price and stuck to it. I am certain that their success is tied to their outstanding experience and also to the company’s commitment to operating with reliability. Well done team!

What do you like most about the company?

Honesty and Transparency.

What they should improve on?

It is a good agency. Nothing unfavorable to say for them.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Abhishek GuptaReviewed on 27/12/16
Excellent execution of the project.
Role: Co-Founder at Trip Rider
Reviewed on 27/12/16 by Abhishek Gupta
Role: Co-Founder at Trip Rider
Excellent execution of the project.

The client is a company aiming to offer a platform in the form of Android & iOS based mobile applications enabling people to manage their trips. Through these platforms, users can organize their travel plans and keep all the information related to it gathered at one place. They partnered with Keyideas Infotech to put this idea into action.

The client is very satisfied with Keyideas Infotech because of their responsiveness and timeliness. They are also impressed with their quality of the project and proactive approach.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
24 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Abhishek GuptaReviewed on 25/6/18
Very competent and reliable
Role: Credit Rating - Financial Institutions Group (FIG) at Credit Analysis & Research Ltd. (CARE Ratings)
Reviewed on 25/6/18 by Abhishek Gupta
Role: Credit Rating - Financial Institutions Group (FIG) at Credit Analysis & Research Ltd. (CARE Ratings)
Very competent and reliable
The team offered a number of solutions and delivered the project before time. It was a great experience working with them.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
in
Keyideas Infotech Private Limited
5A Kehar Singh Estate, Lane 2, Westend Marg, Saidullajab, Delhi, Delhi 110030
India
+91-999-940-3715
us
Keyideas Infotech Private Limited
244 S Palmetto Ave, Daytona Beach, Florida 32114
United States
+1-617-934-6763
us
Keyideas Infotech Private Limited
1701 W. Orange Grove Ave., Pamona, California 91768
United States
+1-617-934-6763
View more
GoodFirms