Mobcoder

Mobcoder

Design, Digital Transformation & IT Consulting

5.0 (20 Reviews)
About Mobcoder
At Mobcoder, we always strive towards excellence in invention and development. Be it web, mobile, or anything digital, our product engineering and innovative development practices empower us to deliver in advanced technologies including web, mobile apps, e-commerce, IoT, AR,...
read more
$50 - $99/hr
50 - 249
2014
United States, United Kingdom
Mobcoder
Design, Digital Transformation & IT Consulting
5.0 (20 Reviews)
20 Reviews
Keith HuppReviewed on 25/2/19
Best Development Team
Role: Founder and CEO at TimeKeeper LLC
Reviewed on 25/2/19 by Keith Hupp
Role: Founder and CEO at TimeKeeper LLC
Best Development Team

What do you like most about the company?

What I like about Mobcoder- I like the team work. Building a software product for me isn't just about hiring a company, it is about finding the right group of talent to move forward with. The developers at Mobcoder are extremely hardworking and talented individuals. I want to personally thank Ritesh, Arjun, Chandravir, Nitin, Rahul and so many others for having a hand in the development of TimeKeeper. All of you are appreciated.

What they should improve on?

From a client standpoint I have always been well taken care of by Mobcoder and honestly I can't think of any improvements to recommend.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
52 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Eric FrommerReviewed 6 months ago
MobCoder - One of the Best!
Role: Retoucher at Eric Jason Frommer Retouching
Reviewed 6 months ago by Eric Frommer
Role: Retoucher at Eric Jason Frommer Retouching
MobCoder - One of the Best!
Partnering with MobCoder has been and continues to be a blessing for my App Eternal Message
and it's companion Landing Page. Very professional and knowledgeable as well as having a heart.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Conner CaysonReviewed 6 months ago
Fantastic App Development Partner
Reviewed 6 months ago by Conner Cayson
Fantastic App Development Partner
We have been working with Marc and Shalu at Mobcoder to develop a social media video app. They have been great from the beginning, providing designs, mockups, branding and development in a reliable and timely fashion. We meet weekly via video chat to talk about the progress and make changes, documenting changes on Trello. Some members of their team wake up at 4am to attend our virtual meeting. I highly recommend giving them a call if you're wanting to build a mobile app.

What do you like most about the company?

Reliable development and great communication

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
20 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Khadijeh RahmaniReviewed 7 months ago
Highly recommended-from a UK based client
Reviewed 7 months ago by Khadijeh Rahmani
Highly recommended-from a UK based client
I worked with Mobcoder Technologies for developing our B2B and B2C applications. They are a really fantastic team who are a delight to work with, they go beyond to help their clients, and ensure clients requirements are all met.Despite the time zone differences, they maintained an effective communication throughout the project which made the whole workflow smooth. They definitely earn my highest recommendation for their offering services.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Jonathan Andrew CordobaReviewed on 8/4/20
CEO and Founder of CarBuddy App. Build and Integration
Role: Global Project Manager at Tinius Olsen
Reviewed on 8/4/20 by Jonathan Andrew Cordoba
Role: Global Project Manager at Tinius Olsen
CEO and Founder of CarBuddy App. Build and Integration
I am very pleased with Mobcoder LLC. They have been professional, timely, and extremely reliable with the building and integration of my App. They took my designs, ideas and dreams and turned them into a reality. Mobcoders team is highly dependable and experienced in their field. Building apps and things if this nature can be very frustrating and nerve wracking, but Mobcoder took a lot of that stress and anxiety away with their professionalism and timely delivery.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
David PawlanReviewed on 27/2/20
Drawbridge Foundation Platform Review
Reviewed on 27/2/20 by David Pawlan
Drawbridge Foundation Platform Review
We had an incredibly experience with Mobcoder throughout the engagement with Ashutosh, Rohit, and the rest of the team. We will be continuing our relationship with them to engage in further work!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
20 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Wayne XiaReviewed on 14/2/20
CEO/Founder
Role: Co-Founder at ZapMaid
Reviewed on 14/2/20 by Wayne Xia
Role: Co-Founder at ZapMaid
CEO/Founder
Working with Mobcoder has been wonderful experience. We had tried several developers before, in the US and abroad but always felt that they under-delivered. MOB's dedication was evident from our first call with the team. They were capable and had the necessary skill set take over an app that already had a year of traction, debug it, and then add additional features with no interruption of service to our users. They stayed on schedule and on budget.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Thomas VincentReviewed on 5/6/19
Pleasure to work with
Role: Operations Assistant at Proctor Lane Investments
Reviewed on 5/6/19 by Thomas Vincent
Role: Operations Assistant at Proctor Lane Investments
Pleasure to work with
They had a team of experienced professionals who worked closely with us to achieve our goal. They took the time to trouble shoot, test and create the best possible app.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
John BurnsReviewed on 27/2/19
Flexible, helpful, knowledgeable
Role: Lead Software Development Engineer at Loopie LLC
Reviewed on 27/2/19 by John Burns
Role: Lead Software Development Engineer at Loopie LLC
Flexible, helpful, knowledgeable
My experience with MobCoders and Marc was great. They were always available to chat and discuss the project. They were cost effective. They were flexible. They were knowledgeable and we'll prepared for any task.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
In progress
Brenton ThornicroftReviewed on 20/2/19
I couldn't recommend these guys more!
Role: Manager of Product Management at Monster
Reviewed on 20/2/19 by Brenton Thornicroft
Role: Manager of Product Management at Monster
I couldn't recommend these guys more!
I couldn't recommend these guys more! Their work is polished and they're very responsive/communicative. Will definitely be working with them in the future :)

What do you like most about the company?

They were willing to go above and beyond to learn the latest technologies/APIs required to make the seemingly impossible vision work. Many would have given up on this project, but they stuck it through and the result was better than I could have asked for.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
AR & VR Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Taylor VickeryReviewed on 18/2/19
Excellent Service
Role: Co-Founder at Fondly
Reviewed on 18/2/19 by Taylor Vickery
Role: Co-Founder at Fondly
Excellent Service
Ash and his team were more than a pleasure to work with. They were very transparent about each step, and communication was flawless. I would definetly use these guys again!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Benjamin FisherReviewed on 15/2/19
Fantastic Service
Role: CEO at Beu
Reviewed on 15/2/19 by Benjamin Fisher
Role: CEO at Beu
Fantastic Service
Brilliant experience with MobCoder to date. We sent across the specs and everything is being done exactly as layed out. Communication has been excellent and deliveries have all been on time. Very impressed!

What do you like most about the company?

Communication, timekeeping, honesty

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Mahesh SinghReviewed on 14/2/19
Professional and Reliable Team for Product Development
Role: Co-Founder at FidGrit
Reviewed on 14/2/19 by Mahesh Singh
Role: Co-Founder at FidGrit
Professional and Reliable Team for Product Development
FidGrit is a Comprehensive Sports Management Platform. We have our own remote development team but we needed an expert iOS developer to speed up our iOS app development. We got in touch with Mobcoder to help us with our iOS app development. We are very happy with our decision to work with Mobcoder team. They are very professional and reliable team to work with.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Ross JasonReviewed on 14/2/19
Fantastic Development Experience
Role: CEO at Sonotize
Reviewed on 14/2/19 by Ross Jason
Role: CEO at Sonotize
Fantastic Development Experience
I've been working with the team at MobCoder for roughly 8 months now, and they've been fantastic to work with. Of the 3 times I've worked with third-party developers, both US and abroad, MobCoder is by far my favorite. They work crazy hours and are highly responsive, even with a 12.5 hour time difference.

What do you like most about the company?

It's really great that I work with both the founder and a lead developer, both are very helpful.

What they should improve on?

I spend a lot of time doing QA for the product on my own and we go back and forth on feature revision before pushing new product increments. I wish they had a bit more internal QA.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
52 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Dave KryslReviewed on 12/2/19
Amazing development team!
Role: Co-founder and COO at Spec at Spec ⎮ Consistency, Access, Control
Reviewed on 12/2/19 by Dave Krysl
Role: Co-founder and COO at Spec at Spec ⎮ Consistency, Access, Control
Amazing development team!
Mobcoder is a truly awesome experience. This group of people really goes above and beyond to provide their clients not only what was asked for in the scope of the project, they make suggestions on how to make it even better. They work early mornings and late nights, often doing dev calls with us late on Friday night to accommodate the time change. They are super communicative and we always know what's going on daily. They work to understand our concerns and questions and they always have great attitudes. I highly recommend using them for your next project!

What do you like most about the company?

Client-focused, hard working, very communicative

What they should improve on?

nothing

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
6 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Charlie MarjotReviewed on 11/2/19
5 Star Full Stack Web App
Role: Technical Analyst at Goldman Sachs
Reviewed on 11/2/19 by Charlie Marjot
Role: Technical Analyst at Goldman Sachs
5 Star Full Stack Web App
MobCoder were completely client focused from the start all the way through to the final delivery of our application. Their attention to detail meant no requirements were missed and frequently provided suggestions to help improve the application. The UX designer played a huge role in this by frequently engaging with us throughout ensuring the designs of the Web Application were aligned to the vision of our company and brand.
In addition the developers worked in an iterative and agile manner which made us feel a part of the process. They often worked long hours into the night to ensure deadlines were met and that we had a stable product for prospective client demos! Not forgetting Ash who did an excellent job of ensuring project timelines were meant.

All in all I’d thoroughly recommend MobCoder as a development team. They work incredibly hard to deliver awesome high quality applications and experiences on time.

What do you like most about the company?

Client focus!

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
30 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
RosemaryReviewed 11 months ago
Mobcoder has been excellent to work with
Reviewed 11 months ago by Rosemary
Mobcoder has been excellent to work with
I have been working with Mobcoder and have been very pleased with the quality of their work, their reliability, and the overall website they have developed. I highly recommend them.

What do you like most about the company?

I found the weekly meetings with the company extremely helpful because the meetings enabled me to be very engaged in the website design and development process. The first major deliverable is complete and I am continuing to work with Mobcoder because I am very impressed by their work.

What they should improve on?

Having a few more milestones within the timeline could be helpful.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
10 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Todd M WilliamsReviewed on 27/5/20
Reliable, Consistent, Professional Results
Reviewed on 27/5/20 by Todd M Williams
Reliable, Consistent, Professional Results
Working with the Mobcoder team on an end to end platform design and launch including mobile Iphone and android apps and website development. Marc and the whole team have been seamless to work with and their ability to execute against our companies needs have been fantastic. The team takes the time to understand your needs and works alongside you to prepare the best solution; which is tailored and iterated upon until it performs exactly in the manner you had hoped for.

What do you like most about the company?

Responsiveness, attention to detail, willingness to do it right and not cut corners

What they should improve on?

There is always a big challenge when taking a conceptual idea and translating that to a tangible, workable item, there have been very rare instances where it might have been good to communicate more on an idea before developing a design, but this extra communication would really only be intended to save some work on their side, and regardless they have always been eager to make any corrections, fix any items, or re-work any pages/designs. So it is simply more a trial and error process that they are very accustom to for development projects. Certainly the process is very helpful in our companies scenario of trying to progress the project in an expedited time manner. Just one method of approach to be aware of.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Duration:
24 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Mark FogartyReviewed on 23/4/20
Outstanding execution of a difficult project
Role: IT Consultant at ChrysalisPartners LLC
Reviewed on 23/4/20 by Mark Fogarty
Role: IT Consultant at ChrysalisPartners LLC
Outstanding execution of a difficult project
Mobcoder just completed a complicated project for us and we are extremely happy with the outcome. They had the right talent for every aspect of the job, they communicated with us effectively and proactively through every phase of the build, and they made themselves available literally around the clock. This has been a great experience and we look forward to working with them again.

What do you like most about the company?

great communication, skilled developers, strong commitment to quality

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Juliana NardiReviewed on 23/9/19
Mobcoder
Reviewed on 23/9/19 by Juliana Nardi
Mobcoder
Marc was available after hours, helped me with tips and recommendations / instructions with steps needed to develop my project that were beyond contracted services
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
us
Mobcoder
PO Box 28922, Seattle, Washington 98118
United States
+1 206 295 9310
gb
Mobcoder
The Long Barn, Down Farm, Cobham Park Road, Cobham, Ashtead, Surrey KT11 3NE
United Kingdom
+44 7766950547
au
Mobcoder
3 Yaralla Rd, Bentleigh East, Melbourne, Victoria 3165
Australia
+61401954097
in
Mobcoder
B-4/5, Sector 63, Noida, Uttar Pradesh 201301
India
+918860565234
View more