Mobcoder

Mobcoder

Design, Digital Transformation & IT Consulting

5.0 (20 Reviews)
About Mobcoder
At Mobcoder, we always strive towards excellence in invention and development. Be it web, mobile, or anything digital, our product engineering and innovative development practices empower us to deliver in advanced technologies including web, mobile apps, e-commerce, IoT, AR,...
read more
$50 - $99/hr
50 - 249
2014
United States, United Kingdom
Mobcoder
Design, Digital Transformation & IT Consulting
5.0 (20 Reviews)
20 Reviews
MobCoder - One of the Best!
Eric Frommer Retoucher at Eric Jason Frommer Retouching
11 months ago
Partnering with MobCoder has been and continues to be a blessing for my App Eternal Message
and it's companion Landing Page. Very professional and knowledgeable as well as having a heart.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
MobCoder - One of the Best!
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Fantastic App Development Partner
11 months ago
We have been working with Marc and Shalu at Mobcoder to develop a social media video app. They have been great from the beginning, providing designs, mockups, branding and development in a reliable and timely fashion. We meet weekly via video chat to talk about the progress and make changes, documenting changes on Trello. Some members of their team wake up at 4am to attend our virtual meeting. I highly recommend giving them a call if you're wanting to build a mobile app.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Reliable development and great communication

Project Details
Project Name
Fantastic App Development Partner
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
20 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Highly recommended-from a UK based client
11 months ago
I worked with Mobcoder Technologies for developing our B2B and B2C applications. They are a really fantastic team who are a delight to work with, they go beyond to help their clients, and ensure clients requirements are all met.Despite the time zone differences, they maintained an effective communication throughout the project which made the whole workflow smooth. They definitely earn my highest recommendation for their offering services.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Highly recommended-from a UK based client
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
CEO and Founder of CarBuddy App. Build and Integration
Jonathan Andrew Cordoba Global Project Manager at Tinius Olsen
on 8/4/20
I am very pleased with Mobcoder LLC. They have been professional, timely, and extremely reliable with the building and integration of my App. They took my designs, ideas and dreams and turned them into a reality. Mobcoders team is highly dependable and experienced in their field. Building apps and things if this nature can be very frustrating and nerve wracking, but Mobcoder took a lot of that stress and anxiety away with their professionalism and timely delivery.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
CEO and Founder of CarBuddy App. Build and Integration
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Drawbridge Foundation Platform Review
on 27/2/20
We had an incredibly experience with Mobcoder throughout the engagement with Ashutosh, Rohit, and the rest of the team. We will be continuing our relationship with them to engage in further work!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Drawbridge Foundation Platform Review
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
20 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
CEO/Founder
Wayne Xia Co-Founder at ZapMaid
on 14/2/20
Working with Mobcoder has been wonderful experience. We had tried several developers before, in the US and abroad but always felt that they under-delivered. MOB's dedication was evident from our first call with the team. They were capable and had the necessary skill set take over an app that already had a year of traction, debug it, and then add additional features with no interruption of service to our users. They stayed on schedule and on budget.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
CEO/Founder
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Pleasure to work with
Thomas Vincent Operations Assistant at Proctor Lane Investments
on 5/6/19
They had a team of experienced professionals who worked closely with us to achieve our goal. They took the time to trouble shoot, test and create the best possible app.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Pleasure to work with
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Flexible, helpful, knowledgeable
John Burns Lead Software Development Engineer at Loopie LLC
on 27/2/19
My experience with MobCoders and Marc was great. They were always available to chat and discuss the project. They were cost effective. They were flexible. They were knowledgeable and we'll prepared for any task.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Flexible, helpful, knowledgeable
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
In progress
Best Development Team
Keith Hupp Founder and CEO at TimeKeeper LLC
on 25/2/19
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

What I like about Mobcoder- I like the team work. Building a software product for me isn't just about hiring a company, it is about finding the right group of talent to move forward with. The developers at Mobcoder are extremely hardworking and talented individuals. I want to personally thank Ritesh, Arjun, Chandravir, Nitin, Rahul and so many others for having a hand in the development of TimeKeeper. All of you are appreciated.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

From a client standpoint I have always been well taken care of by Mobcoder and honestly I can't think of any improvements to recommend.

Project Details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
52 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
I couldn't recommend these guys more!
Brenton Thornicroft Manager of Product Management at Monster
on 20/2/19
I couldn't recommend these guys more! Their work is polished and they're very responsive/communicative. Will definitely be working with them in the future :)
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

They were willing to go above and beyond to learn the latest technologies/APIs required to make the seemingly impossible vision work. Many would have given up on this project, but they stuck it through and the result was better than I could have asked for.

Project Details
Project Name
I couldn't recommend these guys more!
Services:
AR & VR Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Excellent Service
Taylor Vickery Co-Founder at Fondly
on 18/2/19
Ash and his team were more than a pleasure to work with. They were very transparent about each step, and communication was flawless. I would definetly use these guys again!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Excellent Service
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Fantastic Service
Benjamin Fisher CEO at Beu
on 15/2/19
Brilliant experience with MobCoder to date. We sent across the specs and everything is being done exactly as layed out. Communication has been excellent and deliveries have all been on time. Very impressed!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Communication, timekeeping, honesty

Project Details
Project Name
Fantastic Service
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Professional and Reliable Team for Product Development
Mahesh Singh Co-Founder at FidGrit
on 14/2/19
FidGrit is a Comprehensive Sports Management Platform. We have our own remote development team but we needed an expert iOS developer to speed up our iOS app development. We got in touch with Mobcoder to help us with our iOS app development. We are very happy with our decision to work with Mobcoder team. They are very professional and reliable team to work with.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Professional and Reliable Team for Product Development
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Fantastic Development Experience
Ross Jason CEO at Sonotize
on 14/2/19
I've been working with the team at MobCoder for roughly 8 months now, and they've been fantastic to work with. Of the 3 times I've worked with third-party developers, both US and abroad, MobCoder is by far my favorite. They work crazy hours and are highly responsive, even with a 12.5 hour time difference.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

It's really great that I work with both the founder and a lead developer, both are very helpful.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

I spend a lot of time doing QA for the product on my own and we go back and forth on feature revision before pushing new product increments. I wish they had a bit more internal QA.

Project Details
Project Name
Fantastic Development Experience
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
52 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Amazing development team!
Dave Krysl Co-founder and COO at Spec at Spec ⎮ Consistency, Access, Control
on 12/2/19
Mobcoder is a truly awesome experience. This group of people really goes above and beyond to provide their clients not only what was asked for in the scope of the project, they make suggestions on how to make it even better. They work early mornings and late nights, often doing dev calls with us late on Friday night to accommodate the time change. They are super communicative and we always know what's going on daily. They work to understand our concerns and questions and they always have great attitudes. I highly recommend using them for your next project!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Client-focused, hard working, very communicative

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

nothing

Project Details
Project Name
Amazing development team!
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
6 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
5 Star Full Stack Web App
Charlie Marjot Technical Analyst at Goldman Sachs
on 11/2/19
MobCoder were completely client focused from the start all the way through to the final delivery of our application. Their attention to detail meant no requirements were missed and frequently provided suggestions to help improve the application. The UX designer played a huge role in this by frequently engaging with us throughout ensuring the designs of the Web Application were aligned to the vision of our company and brand.
In addition the developers worked in an iterative and agile manner which made us feel a part of the process. They often worked long hours into the night to ensure deadlines were met and that we had a stable product for prospective client demos! Not forgetting Ash who did an excellent job of ensuring project timelines were meant.

All in all I’d thoroughly recommend MobCoder as a development team. They work incredibly hard to deliver awesome high quality applications and experiences on time.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Client focus!

Project Details
Project Name
5 Star Full Stack Web App
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
30 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Mobcoder has been excellent to work with
on 25/9/20
I have been working with Mobcoder and have been very pleased with the quality of their work, their reliability, and the overall website they have developed. I highly recommend them.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

I found the weekly meetings with the company extremely helpful because the meetings enabled me to be very engaged in the website design and development process. The first major deliverable is complete and I am continuing to work with Mobcoder because I am very impressed by their work.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Having a few more milestones within the timeline could be helpful.

Project Details
Project Name
Mobcoder has been excellent to work with
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
10 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Reliable, Consistent, Professional Results
on 27/5/20
Working with the Mobcoder team on an end to end platform design and launch including mobile Iphone and android apps and website development. Marc and the whole team have been seamless to work with and their ability to execute against our companies needs have been fantastic. The team takes the time to understand your needs and works alongside you to prepare the best solution; which is tailored and iterated upon until it performs exactly in the manner you had hoped for.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Responsiveness, attention to detail, willingness to do it right and not cut corners

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

There is always a big challenge when taking a conceptual idea and translating that to a tangible, workable item, there have been very rare instances where it might have been good to communicate more on an idea before developing a design, but this extra communication would really only be intended to save some work on their side, and regardless they have always been eager to make any corrections, fix any items, or re-work any pages/designs. So it is simply more a trial and error process that they are very accustom to for development projects. Certainly the process is very helpful in our companies scenario of trying to progress the project in an expedited time manner. Just one method of approach to be aware of.

Project Details
Project Name
Reliable, Consistent, Professional Results
Services:
Web Development
Project Duration:
24 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Outstanding execution of a difficult project
Mark Fogarty IT Consultant at ChrysalisPartners LLC
on 23/4/20
Mobcoder just completed a complicated project for us and we are extremely happy with the outcome. They had the right talent for every aspect of the job, they communicated with us effectively and proactively through every phase of the build, and they made themselves available literally around the clock. This has been a great experience and we look forward to working with them again.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

great communication, skilled developers, strong commitment to quality

Project Details
Project Name
Outstanding execution of a difficult project
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Mobcoder
on 23/9/19
Marc was available after hours, helped me with tips and recommendations / instructions with steps needed to develop my project that were beyond contracted services
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Mobcoder
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
us
Mobcoder
PO Box 28922, Seattle, Washington 98118
United States
+1 206 295 9310
gb
Mobcoder
The Long Barn, Down Farm, Cobham Park Road, Cobham, Ashtead, Surrey KT11 3NE
United Kingdom
+44 7766950547
au
Mobcoder
3 Yaralla Rd, Bentleigh East, Melbourne, Victoria 3165
Australia
+61401954097
in
Mobcoder
B-4/5, Sector 63, Noida, Uttar Pradesh 201301
India
+918860565234
View more