Powercode

We build leading-edge software

5.00/5 (9 Reviews)
About Powercode
Our passionate, user-oriented designers have an iron grip of the tools we use to build exceptional digital experiences. We believe web development should never be boring. It should never be weak. We never forget that your business goals drive everything. That’s why ...
read more
$25 - $49/hr
50 - 249
2015
Ukraine, United States
Powercode
We build leading-edge software
5.00/5 (9 Reviews)
9 Reviews
Quentin BullockReviewed on 13/8/19
One of the Best Web Development Companies
Reviewed on 13/8/19 by Quentin Bullock
One of the Best Web Development Companies
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
Completed
Daniel StarkmanReviewed on 1/8/19
Preferred development agency
Role: Cofounder at Polaris Analytics
Reviewed on 1/8/19 by Daniel Starkman
Role: Cofounder at Polaris Analytics
Preferred development agency
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
Completed
Christian VetterReviewed on 31/7/19
HRForecast partnered with Powercode
Role: Founder and CEO at HRForecast
Reviewed on 31/7/19 by Christian Vetter
Role: Founder and CEO at HRForecast
HRForecast partnered with Powercode
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
Completed
Mark RinkoReviewed on 22/7/19
Really enjoyed working with them
Reviewed on 22/7/19 by Mark Rinko
Really enjoyed working with them
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
Completed
Lyubcho ToshevReviewed on 22/7/19
Android and iOS application were developed very well
Reviewed on 22/7/19 by Lyubcho Toshev
Android and iOS application were developed very well
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
Completed
Great work!
Role: Управляющий партнер at 4E CONSULTING
Reviewed 4 months ago by Александр Киценко
Role: Управляющий партнер at 4E CONSULTING
Great work!
I have been working with Powercode for half a year. The very first thing I was impressed by was their dedication to the project. Each task is always completed well ahead of schedule. I appreciate such motivation and passion. If you need an active team with extraordinary ideas, you can choose Powercode with all confidence.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
20 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Erad FridmanReviewed 10 months ago
Really talented engineers
Role: Co-Founder, CEO at Fluxon
Reviewed 10 months ago by Erad Fridman
Role: Co-Founder, CEO at Fluxon
Really talented engineers
At my previous company, we hired a full-stack engineer from Powercode and he was one of the best engineers I ever worked with. Since day 1, he became an integral part of our team and always made suggestions that helped speed up our app development. His communication was clear and was always willing to stay late to make sure the team delivered on team. I would highly recommend them.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Ena ZhengReviewed 11 months ago
Powercode was a game changer for us
Role: Co-Founder, CBO at Fluxon
Reviewed 11 months ago by Ena Zheng
Role: Co-Founder, CBO at Fluxon
Powercode was a game changer for us
We were looking for a full-stack engineer to help build out our consumer banking app and luckily, we found Powercode.

My co-founders are both technical and led engineering and product orgs in large tech companies. We wanted to only work with the best of the best, and could not believe the quality of the engineer Powercode found for us. I would highly recommend them to any startup who's looking to scale their development team oversea.

What do you like most about the company?

Proactive and always willing to make suggestions on how we can work better together

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
20 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Ellen ChoiReviewed on 30/9/19
Great experience and always exceeds expectations
Role: Assistant Professor at Ryerson University
Reviewed on 30/9/19 by Ellen Choi
Role: Assistant Professor at Ryerson University
Great experience and always exceeds expectations
Our team works with a development team in Powercode. They play a pivotal role for our company - we truly consider them to be a part of our team, and not just outsourced contractors. Their work deliverable is always excellent. They are also great communicators and very professional. Their level of attention to detail and dedication truly sets them apart from other agencies out there.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
ua
Powercode
Velyka Vasylkivs'ka 72, Kiev, Kiev 03150
Ukraine
+380689843486
us
Powercode
1 Sansome St No 3500, San Francisco, California 94104
United States
+16506957668
de
Powercode
Frydagstraße 30 D-44536 Lünen, Lunen, North Rhine-Westphalia
Germany
+491751141414
View more
GoodFirms