Powercode

We build leading-edge software

5.0 (10 Reviews)
About Powercode
Our passionate, user-oriented designers have an iron grip of the tools we use to build exceptional digital experiences. We believe web development should never be boring. It should never be weak. We never forget that your business goals drive everything. That’s why ...
read more
$25 - $49/hr
50 - 249
2015
Ukraine, United States
Powercode
We build leading-edge software
5.0 (10 Reviews)
10 Reviews
Mobile application development
Tetyana Ulyanova Business Development Manager at at ScorpionTC
7 months ago
We have been working with Powercode for 2 years to develop and optimize commercial applications. We have no complaints about their skills and organization. This is a team of professional developers that always understand the requirements on any project. Just happy to cooperate with Powercode.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Mobile application development
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
100+ Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Great work!
Александр Киценко Управляющий партнер at 4E CONSULTING
on 19/6/20
I have been working with Powercode for half a year. The very first thing I was impressed by was their dedication to the project. Each task is always completed well ahead of schedule. I appreciate such motivation and passion. If you need an active team with extraordinary ideas, you can choose Powercode with all confidence.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Great work!
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
20 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Really talented engineers
Erad Fridman Co-Founder, CEO at Fluxon
on 6/12/19
At my previous company, we hired a full-stack engineer from Powercode and he was one of the best engineers I ever worked with. Since day 1, he became an integral part of our team and always made suggestions that helped speed up our app development. His communication was clear and was always willing to stay late to make sure the team delivered on team. I would highly recommend them.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Really talented engineers
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Powercode was a game changer for us
Ena Zheng Co-Founder, CBO at Fluxon
on 5/11/19
We were looking for a full-stack engineer to help build out our consumer banking app and luckily, we found Powercode.

My co-founders are both technical and led engineering and product orgs in large tech companies. We wanted to only work with the best of the best, and could not believe the quality of the engineer Powercode found for us. I would highly recommend them to any startup who's looking to scale their development team oversea.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Proactive and always willing to make suggestions on how we can work better together

Project Details
Project Name
Powercode was a game changer for us
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
20 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Great experience and always exceeds expectations
Ellen Choi Assistant Professor at Ryerson University
on 30/9/19
Our team works with a development team in Powercode. They play a pivotal role for our company - we truly consider them to be a part of our team, and not just outsourced contractors. Their work deliverable is always excellent. They are also great communicators and very professional. Their level of attention to detail and dedication truly sets them apart from other agencies out there.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Great experience and always exceeds expectations
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
One of the Best Web Development Companies
Quentin Bullock
on 13/8/19
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
Completed
Preferred development agency
Daniel Starkman Cofounder at Polaris Analytics
on 1/8/19
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Preferred development agency
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
Completed
HRForecast partnered with Powercode
Christian Vetter Founder and CEO at HRForecast
on 31/7/19
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
HRForecast partnered with Powercode
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
Completed
Really enjoyed working with them
Mark Rinko
on 22/7/19
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
Completed
Android and iOS application were developed very well
Lyubcho Toshev
on 22/7/19
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
Completed
Contact information
ua
Powercode
Velyka Vasylkivs'ka 72, Kiev, Kiev 03150
Ukraine
+380689843486
us
Powercode
1 Sansome St No 3500, San Francisco, California 94104
United States
+16506957668
de
Powercode
Frydagstraße 30 D-44536 Lünen, Lunen, North Rhine-Westphalia
Germany
+491751141414
View more