PSD Webdesigns

eCommerce Website Design and Development

4.98 (16 Reviews)
About PSD Webdesigns
At PSD WebDesigns, we offer professional solutions like website designing, development and ecommerce development like bigcommerce, shopify and wordpress.
$25 - $49/hr
2 - 9
2018
India
PSD Webdesigns
eCommerce Website Design and Development
4.98 (16 Reviews)
16 Reviews
Gina SpringReviewed 11 months ago
Top Notch Work
Reviewed 11 months ago by Gina Spring
Top Notch Work
I have never been disappointed with PSD... Quick, efficient, and very responsive to our requests. On top of all that, pricing is very fair and the quality of work is top notch. I am unsure how you could do better!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
In progress
Chris LumsdenReviewed 11 months ago
They Surpassed my needs and did it quickly!
Reviewed 11 months ago by Chris Lumsden
They Surpassed my needs and did it quickly!
The team dealt with my EXTREMELY difficult ask with ease. The informed me of everything happening in the back ground while they, and the Big Commerce team pulled off an awesome little trick for me! They were able to add my product variant photos to my packing slips in a few days for a great price. Will ABSOLUTELY use their services again if i grow past my webstores built in capabilities. THANKS GUYS

What do you like most about the company?

Responsiveness

What they should improve on?

Nothing currently

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
1 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Mairi AlanaReviewed on 1/6/20
Efficient, fast, and fairly-priced service.
Reviewed on 1/6/20 by Mairi Alana
Efficient, fast, and fairly-priced service.
Tarun is ALWAYS efficient, fast, and always my first choice when I need any design or development work on my website. He always delivers when he says he will or ahead of time, he never misses a deadline.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
1 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Debra McClainReviewed on 18/5/20
Great job updating my website
Role: CEO at Mac's Gems
Reviewed on 18/5/20 by Debra McClain
Role: CEO at Mac's Gems
Great job updating my website
Tarun did a great job updating my website. For every issue we had he quickly fixed it and assured me all would be fine and he was right. I'm happy to have a more modern, faster website with better mobile response. I was picky about small details and he had not problem granting my every wish. I also appreciated his reasonable rates. I would recommend this company to everyone.

What do you like most about the company?

Very professional and solved problems in a timely manner.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Brad SchachtReviewed on 17/2/20
Always excellent service and quality work
Role: Ecommerce Manager at JOHN M. ELLSWORTH CO., INC.
Reviewed on 17/2/20 by Brad Schacht
Role: Ecommerce Manager at JOHN M. ELLSWORTH CO., INC.
Always excellent service and quality work
Never had a bad experience and we've had multiple updates to our BigCommerce website. Always great work from Tarun. Thanks!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Nicole WilleyReviewed on 29/1/20
Great service for quick upgrades
Role: Customer Service at Flyleaf Publishing
Reviewed on 29/1/20 by Nicole Willey
Role: Customer Service at Flyleaf Publishing
Great service for quick upgrades
PSD has been helpful in making quick site fixes that are too technical for our team. Their response is quick and their pricing is very, very reasonable.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
PSD Webdesigns is the BEST!
Role: CEO at Stop Heart Attack
Reviewed on 3/1/20 by Brady B. McLaughlin, MS, NREMT
Role: CEO at Stop Heart Attack
PSD Webdesigns is the BEST!
We will use PSD for all of our Big Commerce website needs. Tarun is so easy to work with and he is able to produce exactly what we need on our website.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
David GlennReviewed on 27/12/19
Fast, dependable, honest, the list goes on.
Role: President at CoasterStone
Reviewed on 27/12/19 by David Glenn
Role: President at CoasterStone
Fast, dependable, honest, the list goes on.
Extremely grateful for the work Tarun and the team did. They communicated well, followed through and stand behind their work. Will use them again in the near future. Thank you thank you thank you

What do you like most about the company?

Reliable, reasonable pricing, great communication

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
1 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
John PawelchakReviewed on 21/11/19
High Quality Work Done Fast
Role: Managing Partner at Cohort Networks Inc.
Reviewed on 21/11/19 by John Pawelchak
Role: Managing Partner at Cohort Networks Inc.
High Quality Work Done Fast
We started using Tarun at PSD Webdesigns when our original Bigcommerce Theme developer told me something couldn't be done. Tarun found a great solution that solved my needs in a fast and very affordable fashion. Tarun is very pleasant to deal with, responds quickly and always delivers his work on-time and on-budget. Tarun and PSD Webdesigns is five stars accross the board!

What do you like most about the company?

Fast, friendly and high-quality work done on-time and on-budget at an affordable price.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
1 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Neil DuazoReviewed on 24/10/19
Tarun is awesome
Role: Social Media and Online Marketing at Lifestyle Markets
Reviewed on 24/10/19 by Neil Duazo
Role: Social Media and Online Marketing at Lifestyle Markets
Tarun is awesome
We needed some minor script work on our BigCommerce website, and Tarun was able to complete what was needed in less than one hour. A couple of months later, a major update happened on our theme, and Tarun logged back in and completed the task in less than 15 minutes! Great work, great service, and highly recommend.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
In progress
John AndersonReviewed on 10/9/19
Excellent Service & Reasonably Priced
Role: Firearms Instructor at Stand Sure Shooting Solutions
Reviewed on 10/9/19 by John Anderson
Role: Firearms Instructor at Stand Sure Shooting Solutions
Excellent Service & Reasonably Priced
These guys know their stuff. I had them edit a few scripts for my BigCommerce store and they did an excellent job. There was a tiny glitch in the system (not their fault) and we didn't notice it for several weeks - when I went to them for a fix they did it within the hour at no additional charge. I highly recommend these guys.

What do you like most about the company?

Fast, easy service.

What they should improve on?

Nothing that I can think of.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
1 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Bridget WallbankReviewed 5 months ago
Fantastic Work!
Reviewed 5 months ago by Bridget Wallbank
Fantastic Work!
We have used PSD designs for a number of customisations to our Big Commerce site. They have completed the word very quickly, and with no fuss. We would thoroughly recommend them to anyone looking for Big Commerce customisation.

What do you like most about the company?

They are prompt to reply. Quick to get the work done, and very easy to deal with.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
1 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Steve AmstadReviewed 5 months ago
Great company to work with - PSD Webdesigns.
Reviewed 5 months ago by Steve Amstad
Great company to work with - PSD Webdesigns.
Have used PSD Webdesigns for custom work on our BigCommerce site, and found that PSD Webdesigns are awesome BigCommerce developerts. They have a great understanding of how BigCommerce works, and listen to our requirements. Work is completed on-time and would highly recommend them.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
In progress
Clarence ReberReviewed on 13/3/20
Professional and Fast
Role: Director of Digital at FiP creative
Reviewed on 13/3/20 by Clarence Reber
Role: Director of Digital at FiP creative
Professional and Fast
PSD's professionalism and speed of response were exemplary on this project, and although the objectives were not met, I would not hesitate to seek them out if I need further dev assistance with BigCommerce.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
In progress
Steve SarafanReviewed on 20/12/19
Just Plain Nice!!
Role: I.T. at The Telephone Man
Reviewed on 20/12/19 by Steve Sarafan
Role: I.T. at The Telephone Man
Just Plain Nice!!
I had purchased some themes from PSD before and they were always willing to help with customization's. I had recently purchased a theme elsewhere and forgot it wasn't PSD that sold it to me. I contacted PSD for some customizing by mistake and they were still willing to help me out and did so very graciously. Needless to say, next themes will be purchased through them. Not many companies out there are still as customer service oriented as these guys. Thanks so much!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
In progress
Trip JuchheimReviewed on 18/10/19
Fast BigCommerce work
Role: Web Developer at Hammons and Associates
Reviewed on 18/10/19 by Trip Juchheim
Role: Web Developer at Hammons and Associates
Fast BigCommerce work
PSD Webdesigns did a professional job, responding quickly and making all requested revisions in a prompt manner.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
in
PSD Webdesigns
Chandkheda, Ahmedabad, Gujarat 380005
India