RipenApps

RipenApps

Developing Above Excellence

4.9 (34 Reviews)
About RipenApps
RipenApps is Innovative Mobile App Development Agency.Established by industry experts with a vision of helping Startups, Entrepreneurs & Visionaries building great Products on Mobile Platforms. In a short span RipenApps has fueled success of 150+ startups worldwide ...
read more
< $25/hr
50 - 249
2013
India, United Arab Emirates
RipenApps
Developing Above Excellence
4.9 (34 Reviews)
34 Reviews
Umer AslamReviewed 7 months ago
Big thankyou to the team, great work done!
Role: Founder at Ultimate Fitness Pass
Reviewed 7 months ago by Umer Aslam
Role: Founder at Ultimate Fitness Pass
Big thankyou to the team, great work done!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
10 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Mark GellardReviewed 4 months ago
Tennis Application Build
Reviewed 4 months ago by Mark Gellard
Tennis Application Build
My partner and I were looking for a cost efficient yet high quality product that could be delivered in a timely manner. We did a lot of research before choosing RipenApps and searched worldwide in countries all over Asia and North America. We felt that RipenApps were the most suitable as they created a great vision for our project and along with their leader Vaibhav the team were able to build us a great app. We highly recommend them to anyone interesting in creating an app and we will continue to use them when making updates to our app as well as building new apps over time.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Sushant ShuklaReviewed 5 months ago
They were able to implement and work on a really complex project requirement.
Role: Chief Product Officer at Examarly
Reviewed 5 months ago by Sushant Shukla
Role: Chief Product Officer at Examarly
They were able to implement and work on a really complex project requirement.
It was a great experience working with them, everything was great and the team implemented just what we wanted.

What do you like most about the company?

Their core competency is something that impressed me the most, were able to implement and work on a really complex project requirement.

What they should improve on?

Should have lesser points of contacts during the initial phase of the project.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
32 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Joel Ikpemi OmewahReviewed 7 months ago
Great Experience
Reviewed 7 months ago by Joel Ikpemi Omewah
Great Experience
Working with RipenApps to develop my idea has been a great experience. The team does an amazing job of understanding your vision and coming up with creative ways to bring it to life. The building process makes it possible for you to work along with the team each step of the way, in order to develop a successful application.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Aditya SadhReviewed 7 months ago
Invoice and inventory management app made at its best.
Reviewed 7 months ago by Aditya Sadh
Invoice and inventory management app made at its best.
RipenApps and team helped me get through all the problems and my queries and brought the best in the app. Thry designed and curated each and every thing i imagined. Project is still going on and they are almost available to solve any problem.

What do you like most about the company?

Their team and and will to take on amy challenge

What they should improve on?

Time frame and managment of the project from the start

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
48 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Joel OmewahReviewed 7 months ago
Great Experience
Reviewed 7 months ago by Joel Omewah
Great Experience
RipenApps focus on the customer's experience is one of the reasons they excel at what they do. They do a great job of engaging and listening to the client, in order to bring the idea to live. Through out the process, RipenApps has not only paid attention to my ideas but also provide meaningful insight into how to maximize the potential for success.
RipenApps exceeded all my expectations and is a company that I would definitely recommend.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Aditya TripathiReviewed 11 months ago
EggHead Quiz Mobile App
Reviewed 11 months ago by Aditya Tripathi
EggHead Quiz Mobile App
Experiences are with strangers, with friends there are moments. It never felt to us that we have hired a Company for a job it Always felt like we got a friend onboard to help achieve our Dreams. very supportive staff and dedicated team. look to meet soon for next project.

What do you like most about the company?

There Support And Professional Team Work.

What they should improve on?

Cant I had the Best Experience Ever

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
13 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Makahla HamiltonReviewed on 11/5/20
Quality Service from start to finish
Role: Associate Manager at GoDaddy
Reviewed on 11/5/20 by Makahla Hamilton
Role: Associate Manager at GoDaddy
Quality Service from start to finish
RipenApps was a pleasure to work with. They were responsive, prompt and qualified. The team was well equipped and experienced to produce a quality app in a timely manner.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Joanna LesiewiczReviewed on 26/3/20
Great cooperation
Role: Manager at Teamdeck
Reviewed on 26/3/20 by Joanna Lesiewicz
Role: Manager at Teamdeck
Great cooperation
Great services! I highly recommend RipenApps. I really appreciate the professionalisms.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Muneeb ZahidReviewed on 3/3/20
Ultimate Fitness Pass Review
Role: Co-Founder at Ultimate Fitness Pass
Reviewed on 3/3/20 by Muneeb Zahid
Role: Co-Founder at Ultimate Fitness Pass
Ultimate Fitness Pass Review
Experience was a very positive, they assign a lot of resources to meet schedules, work overtime if need be. Communication was great. Having one point of contact who responds within minutes is very professional.

Great work! The quality of the work is also very professional highly recommend RipenApps

What do you like most about the company?

professionalisms and experience

What they should improve on?

Better communication during analysis phase. We had to return back to analysis as there was many holes in our system that were not addressed.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
20 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Manu KapoorReviewed on 11/2/20
Great Team Quality Work
Reviewed on 11/2/20 by Manu Kapoor
Great Team Quality Work
We work with RipenApps very good and dedicated team . Quality work. Cheers!

What do you like most about the company?

Very professional

What they should improve on?

Nothing as such

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
1 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Himanshu BhagatReviewed on 23/1/20
Himanshu Bhagat
Role: Android Developer at Jumping Pixel Games
Reviewed on 23/1/20 by Himanshu Bhagat
Role: Android Developer at Jumping Pixel Games
Himanshu Bhagat
The experience was great. The whole development team is very hardworking and efficient. The COO of the company Mr. Piyush is the reason we’re able to complete this project. Hats off to this dedication and hardwork.

What do you like most about the company?

The service , dedication and hardwork they put into our application.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
20 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Sourabh MenghiReviewed on 16/9/19
Poultrify Project
Role: Sr. Systems Engineer at Infosys
Reviewed on 16/9/19 by Sourabh Menghi
Role: Sr. Systems Engineer at Infosys
Poultrify Project
It has been an overwhelming experience getting our product developed by RipenApps. The team had been committed from day 1 and had the knowledge and the expertise to take on any challenges that came in way. I appreciate their co-operation through out the development phase in understanding all our requirements even during development and incorporating the changes that we demanded. The team also has very sound design expertise and the UI designed for our application was above our expectation. Thank you RipenApps for a wonderful experience and successful product delivery.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Iván Jiménez GarcíaReviewed on 5/8/19
Amazing team
Reviewed on 5/8/19 by Iván Jiménez García
Amazing team
It's been a great experience working with RipenApps. Top profiles working non stop.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Jane DivyaReviewed on 5/7/19
Reliable and great team to work with!
Role: Business Analyst at EP&T Global
Reviewed on 5/7/19 by Jane Divya
Role: Business Analyst at EP&T Global
Reliable and great team to work with!
Ripen apps has a professional and effective team of developers. They responded very quickly to requests and questions and accommodated working across multiple time zones. They had a strong grasp of our end goal and operated as a true partner
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Umer AslamReviewed on 19/6/19
Clazma application review
Role: Founder at Clazma
Reviewed on 19/6/19 by Umer Aslam
Role: Founder at Clazma
Clazma application review
Experience was very pleasant. Definitely alot better then my previous experience with developers. I was assigned a PM and a team of 5 developers. Team was very agile and understanding despite my frequent scope changes. Schedule was met well. Quality was great provided the cost. Would definitely work with them again

What do you like most about the company?

Value for money. Excellent communication Accomodating with requests Very pleasant to deal with

What they should improve on?

Customer focused. Putting yourself in the customers shoes

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
13 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Jonas LindequistReviewed on 1/3/19
Frontend App Dev for Sleep Solution
Role: Founder at Qofind AB / Parvel®
Reviewed on 1/3/19 by Jonas Lindequist
Role: Founder at Qofind AB / Parvel®
Frontend App Dev for Sleep Solution
The project was very successful. They exceeded expectations with the delivery, and they’ve provided us with good insights and ideas during the project.

The communication was great. They understood our requirements quickly, and if there were questions or changes to be made, they immediately contacted us. We communicate almost daily about requirements and progress, and we regularly call them on Skype.

What do you like most about the company?

Their attention to detail and their understanding of our requirements ensured they got it right the first time. The quality of communication was also excellent.

What they should improve on?

No, we are fully satisfied.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
6 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Dany SemaanReviewed on 22/12/18
Excellent work!
Role: Regional Director - Ad Sales & Partnership at Marquire Media (Media Rep. Of Fox Networks Group & Rotana Audiovisual)
Reviewed on 22/12/18 by Dany Semaan
Role: Regional Director - Ad Sales & Partnership at Marquire Media (Media Rep. Of Fox Networks Group & Rotana Audiovisual)
Excellent work!
Very professional & reliable team! They meet deadlines and provide full support.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Rami Abou JaoudeReviewed on 20/12/18
Great quality, good price
Role: Vice President for Digital Office - Head of Business Intelligence at Emirates NBD
Reviewed on 20/12/18 by Rami Abou Jaoude
Role: Vice President for Digital Office - Head of Business Intelligence at Emirates NBD
Great quality, good price
Given the competitive price that this firm offers, I was skeptical at first. With relentless effort and great technical knowledge they managed to create an amazing app as per the delivery schedule. I am very happy with their work and i asked them to do my website. Highly recommended!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Chao JianguoReviewed on 19/10/18
Hardships resolve with RipenApps
Role: Project Manager at Tencent
Reviewed on 19/10/18 by Chao Jianguo
Role: Project Manager at Tencent
Hardships resolve with RipenApps
I had an app idea in my mind but had confusion with whom to share it. I made a research on top mobile app development companies having the same portfolio in this field. I found RipenApps is delivering a mobile solution in the budget with utmost quality. I had shared my app idea of health & fitness app. They have done an outstanding job. I found exactly what I have desired for.

What do you like most about the company?

Their dedication and commitment along with work process made me convinced to choose RipenApps for my next project too.

What they should improve on?

No area of improvement is required.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Davidson ClarkReviewed on 26/9/18
Committed Development Team With Exceptional Skill Sets
Role: Executive at Arabian Bemco Contracting Co
Reviewed on 26/9/18 by Davidson Clark
Role: Executive at Arabian Bemco Contracting Co
Committed Development Team With Exceptional Skill Sets
The developers at RipenApps turned out to be supportive, capable, and adept. They played an important role in understanding our requirements and executing everything as desired. The quality of the work was definitely good in terms of development. RipenApps provided very precise & exceptional skill sets. I found them very zealous about the work they do. They always find inventive solutions to problems that arise. Delighted by their services & would always suggest their services.

What they should improve on?

Dedicated result, no area of requirement

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
9 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Gaurav AgarwalReviewed on 20/9/18
Provided Expected Outcome Via Agile Approach
Role: Associate Consultant at HCL Technologies
Reviewed on 20/9/18 by Gaurav Agarwal
Role: Associate Consultant at HCL Technologies
Provided Expected Outcome Via Agile Approach
It was an amazing experience to working with the RipenApps & their team . Right from the design, to development, and deployment stages, RipenApps provided a top-notch level of work. I will recommend & definitely work with RipenApps for any further application requirements.

What do you like most about the company?

The process of development with the fast delivery time.

What they should improve on?

None

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
9 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
David ErboReviewed on 19/9/18
Highly Professional & Expert Service
Role: Self Employed at foodora for business
Reviewed on 19/9/18 by David Erbo
Role: Self Employed at foodora for business
Highly Professional & Expert Service
I have a mobile App project & I have coordinated with RipenApps for mobility solutions. My project was executed with a high degree of professionalism and technical expertise. I would be happy to work with RipenApps again and I hope the opportunity presents itself.

What do you like most about the company?

Highly talented & organized team comes with outstanding outcomes.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
James TaylorReviewed on 6/9/18
RipenApps Brought Our Dreams Into Reality.
Reviewed on 6/9/18 by James Taylor
RipenApps Brought Our Dreams Into Reality.
Had a satisfactory experience with RipenApps. A great place to attain the best outcomes. With the excellent quality of communication, their developers have vast knowledge about the various development technologies. With the outstanding skills, their delivery speed is great as well. They have a well-versed team of developers, designers, and project managers, in order to match the customer need exactly. We wanted to redesign our website and with the fastest & reliable service of RipenApps, we achieved a result on time. I would like to share great appreciations with them for their marvelous job.

What do you like most about the company?

The coding and the graphics are flawless. They’re a happy bunch of people and full of positivity. On time project delivery

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
7 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Maria SherelinReviewed on 31/8/18
A perfect blend of Technical Expertise and Honesty
Role: PHD Student at Self-employed
Reviewed on 31/8/18 by Maria Sherelin
Role: PHD Student at Self-employed
A perfect blend of Technical Expertise and Honesty
RipenApps is by far the best company that I have ever dealt with when it comes to customer service. You can tell that they care about their customers more than anything. By simply skyping with them every now and then, I've observed a vibrant culture of professionals who love what they do and are always on the same page. They are quick to respond, they adapt to your every need and, oh yeah, they make amazing apps too. When you hire RipenApps, don't expect to hire a usual app company, expect to make friends, because that is exactly what they have become to me. They turn your visions into something tangible, they help people who think big, change the world. There is no other choice!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Ankit SinghReviewed on 21/8/18
Dedication comes with RippenApps
Role: Product and Content at RefR
Reviewed on 21/8/18 by Ankit Singh
Role: Product and Content at RefR
Dedication comes with RippenApps
RipenApps has a passionate and technically sound team very competently assembled. Apart from being cost-effective, the team usually goes well beyond their scope both in terms of due dates as well as product thoughts and development. It has been a genuine pleasure to have them as our technology partner and I would suggest to other business managers who want a dedicated and an experienced technical.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Rahul GuptaReviewed on 1/8/18
Rapid in communication & Result-oriented
Role: Technical Analyst at Guardian Life
Reviewed on 1/8/18 by Rahul Gupta
Role: Technical Analyst at Guardian Life
Rapid in communication & Result-oriented
My experience was great with RipenApps. They’ve patiently walked me through every step of app development process, assisting me in whatever way they can. It was more than easy to communicate with them, and I was impressed by their proactive approach

What do you like most about the company?

The way they support in each & every step of development is outstanding. They communicate in a flexible manner with a full quote of assistance & knowledge.

What they should improve on?

No specific improvement is needed, the process is going well

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
10 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Rashmi PalReviewed on 24/7/18
Top Mobile App Development Company
Role: Talent Acquisition at Ericsson
Reviewed on 24/7/18 by Rashmi Pal
Role: Talent Acquisition at Ericsson
Top Mobile App Development Company
I shared my app idea with RipenApps and found a great outcome in sense of business. An excellent team of developers who have complete package of knowledge in Mobile app development section with great communication skills. They have capability to understand the user's need and that makes them different from other app development companies.

What do you like most about the company?

The company is really good with the excellent package of services in terms of mobile applications. The development team has tendency to create best from the scratch by their vast knowledge in mobile app development section. They guys totally takes care on time & budget and deploy accordingly.

What they should improve on?

No field of improvement. Process is going Excellent

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
7 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Damian McHargReviewed 10 months ago
Coffee Karma
Reviewed 10 months ago by Damian McHarg
Coffee Karma
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Renato SmithReviewed 7 months ago
Advisory Member
Reviewed 7 months ago by Renato Smith
Advisory Member
In the exhibit of the contract, we included our design requirements, algorithm flows charts and preliminary wire frames. RipenApps quickly provided draft wire frames and revised them per our multiple rounds of input. From there, RipenApps provided draft screenshots and revised them per our multiple rounds of input. After that, RipenApps began coding and provided us with a test version. We worked closely with the RipenApps team to test and debug the app. Through RipenApps' Basecamp account, we were able to share and receive documents and feedback among all team members from both sides. We implemented weekly design calls, which were followed by Basecamp messages and updates throughout the week. We were most impressed with RipenApps’ integrity. When we encountered difficulties, such as the need for different/new features and unanticipated design challenges, RipenApps earnestly and honestly worked with us to find a resolution. As a true partner, RipenApps demonstrated its professionalism and devotion to fulfilling its commitments.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Jani LaineReviewed on 11/2/20
App development
Reviewed on 11/2/20 by Jani Laine
App development
Working with RipenApps has been great. They allocated many different people for the project. Communication has been great for the most part and everything has gone by smoothly.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
RipenApps
Role: Sales Account Manager at Smile Communications
Reviewed on 23/1/20 by Balogun Danjuma OmoBaale DaleKatunsa
Role: Sales Account Manager at Smile Communications
RipenApps
Ripenapps is the mobile development company I outsourced the development of my gaming website to. LuckyLucky.NG is the name of my company and they did a fantastic job

What do you like most about the company?

They know how to use technology for web and game development. They use modern tools and softwares

What they should improve on?

Nothing that I can think of for now

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
32 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Karan HR TroopReviewed on 4/2/19
Menos - Food Delivery Application.
Role: Founder at HR Troop Staffing
Reviewed on 4/2/19 by Karan HR Troop
Role: Founder at HR Troop Staffing
Menos - Food Delivery Application.
RippenApps team helped us achieve the milestone of creating the food delivery application the way we wanted. They are creative in the thought process and gave us ideas to enhance certain features we had never thought of. They definitely have a strong team who puts lot of efforts to achieve the desired goal. They certainly have a long road ahead and we would wish them the best for their future endeavours

What do you like most about the company?

RippenApps team helped us achieve the milestone of creating the food delivery application the way we wanted. They are creative in the thought process and gave us ideas to enhance certain features we had never thought of. They definitely have a strong team who puts lot of efforts to achieve the desired goal. They certainly have a long road ahead and we would wish them the best for their future endeavours

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
48 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
AnonymousReviewed on 21/12/18
Excellent Service and on time Delivery
Role: Process Manager at HCL Technologies
Reviewed on 21/12/18 by Anonymous
Role: Process Manager at HCL Technologies
Excellent Service and on time Delivery
One word that can express my experience with RipenApps "wow".
An amazing team with a blend of technical and logical expertise.
Delivered my IoT App on time with the right set of features and specifications.
Loved to work with the team in future as well.
Highly recommended !!

What do you like most about the company?

On Time Deliveries, Technical Expertise and in budget

What they should improve on?

Nothing. All good for me :)

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
IoT Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
6 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Contact information
in
RipenApps
A-122 Sector 63, Noida, Uttar Pradesh 201301
India
+91 965 038 1015
ae
RipenApps
302 Fikree Building, Bur Dubai, Dubai, Dubai 31219
United Arab Emirates
+91 965 038 1013
us
RipenApps
3200 Guasti Road, Ontario, California 91761
United States
+1 (909) 545 6726
de
RipenApps
Northern Ingolstadtstrabe 14, UnterschleiBheim, Bavaria 85716
Germany
View more