Swenson He

Digital experiences brought to life.

4.94 (9 Reviews)
About Swenson He
Swenson He is a passionate team of skilled professionals that designs and engineers custom mobile and web software solutions. As a full-service firm, we provide product guidance, technical strategy implementation and ongoing support for enterprise and funded start-ups. ...
read more
$150 - $199/hr
10 - 49
2014
United States
Swenson He
Digital experiences brought to life.
4.94 (9 Reviews)
9 Reviews
Greg BurnsReviewed 10 months ago
A True Partner
Reviewed 10 months ago by Greg Burns
A True Partner
Hard to put into words the incredible commitment to our project that we have received from Swenson He. We are who we partner with and a key element to success is to be surrounded not only by like minded individuals but a team like Swenson He that sees around the corner for you. Swenson He has been with us from Concept to Reality, providing priceless insight and incredible design and architecture with a clear line of constant communication. We could not be more proud to be involved with this team. This is a group that has a deep understanding of the several spectrums of business and do a great job weaving the thread between them all to create a great product for us.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Vivek TandonReviewed 10 months ago
Couldn't have asked for more for a first time experience with an App. Dev. Company
Reviewed 10 months ago by Vivek Tandon
Couldn't have asked for more for a first time experience with an App. Dev. Company
Very friendly, professional, competent and collaborative approach. Exactly what I was looking for and I am glad I found the right team.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Max GerallReviewed on 11/5/20
REACH Couponing System
Role: Founder at The REACH Project
Reviewed on 11/5/20 by Max Gerall
Role: Founder at The REACH Project
REACH Couponing System
Working with Swenson He was a stress-free and extremely engaging process. They were able to accommodate my lack of understanding of technology and computing through the whole process while making a wonderful product. This was truly a 5 star experience and we will be returning for further projects.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Adam LeshReviewed on 6/5/20
Great partners for developing a mobile app!
Role: Blockchain Enthusiast at CompTIA
Reviewed on 6/5/20 by Adam Lesh
Role: Blockchain Enthusiast at CompTIA
Great partners for developing a mobile app!
Breaker partnered with Swenson He on developing a mobile version of our VOD desktop app. It was our first experience in developing apps for iOS and Android and they gave us fantastic guidance and helped us develop clear user loops and stories to achieve our goals. Tiago, Daniel and team frequently went above and beyond to deal with some of the technology challenges and limitations we had, especially in dealing with the back-end established by the team that created the desktop app. We ultimately delivered great apps for which we have received terrific feedback. We couldn’t be happier with the Swenson He team and would hire them again without hesitation.

What do you like most about the company?

Communication, Design, Knowledge, Friendliness, Flexibility

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$200000+
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Morgan MacDonaldReviewed on 22/4/20
Overall great to work with
Reviewed on 22/4/20 by Morgan MacDonald
Overall great to work with
They executed everything down to the detail on time and precisely. They kept communication with us all the way through and the end result was exactly what we were looking for.

What do you like most about the company?

The communication was perfect. Every time I reached out to get an update Tiago was on top of it and responded immediately.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Brandon CastanedaReviewed on 8/8/18
Swenson He is the best software consulting firm in Silicon Beach
Role: Founder & CEO at WaBee Inc.
Reviewed on 8/8/18 by Brandon Castaneda
Role: Founder & CEO at WaBee Inc.
Swenson He is the best software consulting firm in Silicon Beach
My name is Brandon Castaneda and I am a co-founder and current CEO of WaBee. WaBee is an app that earns you cashback on your purchases when you shop at local businesses. Before contracting Swenson He our project was in BAD shape. We needed to develop native apps for iPhone and Android and about 125 individual admin dashboard panels.

In November of 2017 our company interviewed over 20 different software consulting firms throughout southern California. NONE of the other companies could compare to what Swenson He could offer.

One thing that really impressed me is that everything is developed inhouse by senior level engineers. This was a big deal for us because we have had so many terrible experiences from outsourcing our project.

Another thing that really sealed the deal for us was the design that they came up with. We walked in with wireframes that lacked personality and brand identity. They took those basic concepts we provided and turned it into an amazing design that is user-friendly and has its own brand identity. Since the launch of this version of the app, we have gotten so much positive feedback. Not only are users loving the app design but we are seeing that it is helping drive very high user retention.

At the end of the day Swenson He knocked it out of the park. If you feel that you would like to contact me to ask additional questions send me an email [email protected]

What do you like most about the company?

Designs are amazing and unique and everything is developed in house.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$200000+
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Stuart AlexanderReviewed on 14/2/18
Actually Incredible
Role: Founder/CEO at Scenebot
Reviewed on 14/2/18 by Stuart Alexander
Role: Founder/CEO at Scenebot
Actually Incredible
We love our collaboration with Swenson He. We are now on our second ongoing project with the team and could not be happier.

What do you like most about the company?

The management and staff are terrific collaborators and work hand in hand with you to accomplish your vision.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$200000+
Project Duration:
52 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Corin WiserReviewed on 24/4/20
Thank you Swenson He
Role: Co-Founder and Head of Operations at Womaze
Reviewed on 24/4/20 by Corin Wiser
Role: Co-Founder and Head of Operations at Womaze
Thank you Swenson He
We came across Swenson He when our company was just getting off the ground, and they were able to provide consistent, reliable and professional service. When we encountered unexpected challenges that required immediate assistance and attention, both Nick and Choa, the founders of SH, got involved to tackle the issue, which gave us the confidence we needed to move forward.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Steven ShihReviewed on 28/4/20
Swenson He
Reviewed on 28/4/20 by Steven Shih
Swenson He
Highly professional and fast to respond to customer questions and requests. Project tasks are well organized and communication is clear. Would recommend!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
20 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
us
Swenson He
407 N Maple Drive, Ground 1, Beverly Hills, California 90210
United States
424.465.2525