Terasol Technologies

Terasol Technologies

We just don't build apps We build businesses!

4.83 (32 Reviews)
About Terasol Technologies
Terasol Technologies is a world class web and mobile app development company that believes in delivering only the best IT Software Solutions. With our provider base established in 2014, in India, Terasol has quickly spread its wings to open its partner offices in New York, M...
read more
$25 - $49/hr
50 - 249
2014
United States, India
Terasol Technologies
We just don't build apps We build businesses!
4.83 (32 Reviews)
32 Reviews
Ryan GonsalvesReviewed 3 weeks, 4 days ago
Amazing to work with them!
Reviewed 3 weeks, 4 days ago by Ryan Gonsalves
Amazing to work with them!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
16 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Manish GuptaReviewed on 31/3/20
Outstanding experience
Reviewed on 31/3/20 by Manish Gupta
Outstanding experience
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
10 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Terasol Technologies on Jun 8, 2020

Thank you Manish for the recommendation!

Cliff BroderReviewed on 27/5/19
They developed and designed the website in a very professional way
Reviewed on 27/5/19 by Cliff Broder
They developed and designed the website in a very professional way
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Terasol Technologies on Jun 8, 2020

Thank you Cliff!

Aman HabibReviewed on 27/2/19
They proactively provided required suggestions
Role: Managing Director at Habibs Cosmetics Pvt. Ltd.
Reviewed on 27/2/19 by Aman Habib
Role: Managing Director at Habibs Cosmetics Pvt. Ltd.
They proactively provided required suggestions
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Terasol Technologies on Mar 1, 2019

Thank You, Aman, for your review.

GurusatyaReviewed on 27/2/19
They are the part of our team
Role: Director, Scientific Content & Marketing at Scientist.com
Reviewed on 27/2/19 by Gurusatya
Role: Director, Scientific Content & Marketing at Scientist.com
They are the part of our team
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Terasol Technologies on Mar 1, 2019

Thanks for a positive review, Guru. Working for you was a great pleasure for Team Terasol.

Don WilliamsReviewed on 27/2/19
We appreciate their simplicity & integrity
Reviewed on 27/2/19 by Don Williams
We appreciate their simplicity & integrity
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Terasol Technologies on Jun 8, 2020

Thank you, Don Williams, for appreciating our work and our team efforts.

CBS Publishers and DistributorsReviewed 8 months ago
Amazing Experience with Terasol Technologies
Reviewed 8 months ago by CBS Publishers and Distributors
Amazing Experience with Terasol Technologies
We are happy and grateful to both tech team & PM's especially Mr Sanjay, Prateek & others. I believe it's just the start, we have a way to go!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
10 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Terasol Technologies on Mar 30, 2021

Thank you so much :)

Kunle AdegokeReviewed 11 months ago
App for VIP nightclub experience in Las Vegas
Reviewed 11 months ago by Kunle Adegoke
App for VIP nightclub experience in Las Vegas
I needed an app for the nightlife industry in Las vegas. The entire team at Terasol Technologies were very professional, competent and developed the app in record time. From the start of the app to the finish I was updated regularly and kept uptodate on development of the app. They were very flexible when it came to making changes. Despite the difference in the time zones between India and the United States I was able to communicate with them regularly and was kept informed throughout the process. From design to development the the team delivered. They were very knowledgeable and easy to grasp the idea and go into design and production rapidly.The pricing of the project was also reasonable . Overall I would definitely use Tersaol Technologies in the future for an IT project. Highly recommend!!!

What do you like most about the company?

Developers and designers are very good, very competent. They quickly grasp your idea and can go into design and production quickly. Also the cost is reasonable compared to other companies.

What they should improve on?

They need to improve other payment options. It would be nice if they have like a banking in United States to make payment easier and more secured. I didn't like to use PayPal because there were extra charges with PayPal payments. I was however able to come to an agreement with the company to eliminate the extra cost of using PayPal .

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
6 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Terasol Technologies on Oct 29, 2020

Thanks for the review Kunle. We will be pleased to work again in future.
Looking forward!

Manish GuptaReviewed on 14/2/20
My Experience with Terasol
Role: Director at Aboutme360
Reviewed on 14/2/20 by Manish Gupta
Role: Director at Aboutme360
My Experience with Terasol
Overall experience was excellent, Terasol brilliantly converted my dream app into reality and with patience !

What do you like most about the company?

Passion with which the team works.

What they should improve on?

There is a scope for improvement on "Testing" front at their end.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
20 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Terasol Technologies on Feb 18, 2020

Thank you Manish for the review. We will surely be making improvement on Testing front.

Rameshwar SharmaReviewed on 30/4/19
Highly Recommended
Role: Product Manager at Chrome Data Analytics and Media
Reviewed on 30/4/19 by Rameshwar Sharma
Role: Product Manager at Chrome Data Analytics and Media
Highly Recommended
Developer Team Coordination is Excellent, Understands Requirement Deeply and Provides Result in given Time Period

What do you like most about the company?

Coordination

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Terasol Technologies on Apr 30, 2019

Thanks Rameshwar for such a great review and ratings!

Cliff BroderReviewed on 27/4/19
My review of Terasol Technology's development and design of the Civet Consulting website
Role: Sr. Partner at Civet Consulting
Reviewed on 27/4/19 by Cliff Broder
Role: Sr. Partner at Civet Consulting
My review of Terasol Technology's development and design of the Civet Consulting website
This is the first time in over twenty years that I have commissioned a company to create and design a website for my business. Since then the technology has transformed to a great degree, but it is still very important to choose the right company to put in play what most people will see as their first representation of my company. It is imperative that this first impression be optimal. Well I am absolutely ecstatic that I chose Terasol Technologies. First of all, working with Sanjay Pandey was a pleasure. He was fully responsive, courteous and provided me with accurate expectations of when the site would be completed. He was also very responsive to needed adjustments once the site was published. That said, I was quite surprised by how quickly the site was completed. But most importantly was the high quality of work provided. I have received compliment after compliment on my site. I definitely made the right decision to use Terasol Technologies, and I would recommend them to anyone else.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Terasol Technologies on Apr 29, 2019

Thank you, Cliff, for appreciating our work and our team efforts.

Sushant RatanReviewed on 14/3/19
Best Website Design Company
Role: Account Manager at DGM INDIA INTERNET MARKETING PVT LTD
Reviewed on 14/3/19 by Sushant Ratan
Role: Account Manager at DGM INDIA INTERNET MARKETING PVT LTD
Best Website Design Company
The team at Terasol is brilliant, there execution and commitment is way faster. They stand by their terms and provide great after sales support.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Terasol Technologies on Apr 29, 2019

Thanks Sushant for the above rating and review.

Anil Kumar SappaReviewed on 14/2/19
Excellent service
Role: Chief Executive Officer at OffoCap
Reviewed on 14/2/19 by Anil Kumar Sappa
Role: Chief Executive Officer at OffoCap
Excellent service
Perfect guidance and timely service from the experienced professionals, in a customer friendly way.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Terasol Technologies on Mar 1, 2019

Thank You, Anil, for your positive review.

Ankita SrivastavaReviewed on 23/1/19
The great delivery experience
Role: Social Media Marketing Executive at Adroit Infosystem
Reviewed on 23/1/19 by Ankita Srivastava
Role: Social Media Marketing Executive at Adroit Infosystem
The great delivery experience
The app build by them is just that my team envisioned. The quality work they delivered to us is quite appreciative. The whole team of Terasol Technologies is quite cooperative and hardworking. We give all the best from our end.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Terasol Technologies on Mar 1, 2019

Thank You, Ankita, for your positive review.

Vikram GeraldReviewed on 23/1/19
Native Android App Development
Role: Associate Vice President - Network Operations Centre at Chrome Data Analytics and Media
Reviewed on 23/1/19 by Vikram Gerald
Role: Associate Vice President - Network Operations Centre at Chrome Data Analytics and Media
Native Android App Development
We have had a very good overall experience with Terasol in terms of development skills, quality of work, design & user experience for our App Development.

What do you like most about the company?

UI Design, user experience, overall understanding of project/delivery

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Terasol Technologies on Mar 1, 2019

Thank You, Vikram, for your positive review. Working for Chrome Data is always a pleasure giving task for us.

Don WilliamsReviewed on 16/1/19
Help You understand your project better.
Role: student at clydebank college
Reviewed on 16/1/19 by Don Williams
Role: student at clydebank college
Help You understand your project better.
As an Entrepreneur my aim was to assist growth in this vital economic sector by inspiring local business people to grow their companies and providing them with the tools and motivation to do so and I needed something that would stand out and the did a great job more than what was asked.

What do you like most about the company?

Like the can read your mind and always ready to help. what I like more is the will not do the project for the money but for the impact.

What they should improve on?

more locations.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
14 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Terasol Technologies on Jun 8, 2020

Thank you Don Williams!

Raghvendra ChaturvediReviewed on 7/12/18
An excellent team to work with
Role: CEO at Sea Mount Technologies Pvt Ltd
Reviewed on 7/12/18 by Raghvendra Chaturvedi
Role: CEO at Sea Mount Technologies Pvt Ltd
An excellent team to work with
I had chosen Terasol technologies to develop the technology tool of my startup and I am very satisfied with the services they provided us. They helped us to guide and build our project in every possible way.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Terasol Technologies on Jan 15, 2019

Hi Raghvendra,
Thanks for your positive review.
It was pleasure working on your project.

Jayesh KhuranaReviewed on 5/12/18
I Expert App Review
Role: Director at JMD Fincorp Pvt. Ltd.
Reviewed on 5/12/18 by Jayesh Khurana
Role: Director at JMD Fincorp Pvt. Ltd.
I Expert App Review
The app was delivered to us on time with full support from the team. They understood the requirement very well and gave us a product that met our needs. The after sale support is also terrific.

What do you like most about the company?

After Sales Support

What they should improve on?

They should focus on onsite development.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
6 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Terasol Technologies on Jan 15, 2019

Hi Jayesh,
Thanks for appreciating ours after sales support.

Ansuman PanigrahiReviewed on 22/6/18
Excellent Technology Partner
Role: Senior Manager Marketing at International tractors limited
Reviewed on 22/6/18 by Ansuman Panigrahi
Role: Senior Manager Marketing at International tractors limited
Excellent Technology Partner
Terasol Technologies has a flexible and innovative approach to solve technology problems. The team is very reliable and delivers as per set deadlines.

What do you like most about the company?

A very systematic approach in identifying and delivering as per problem statement

What they should improve on?

Overall experience has been good and can be better with a lower pricing

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Terasol Technologies on Jun 22, 2018

Thanks for a positive review, Ansuman!
Well about pricing, it reflects our standard of delivery, with lower pricing we may not reach that level and can't match the expectations of our clients!

Usha SharmaReviewed on 22/5/18
Excellent Communication & Turn Around Time
Role: Director at IPSUM INFOMEDIA PRIVATE LIMITED
Reviewed on 22/5/18 by Usha Sharma
Role: Director at IPSUM INFOMEDIA PRIVATE LIMITED
Excellent Communication & Turn Around Time
Working with Terasol has been a pleasure, The team has the workload perfectly divided into sections from start to end. They understand your requirements in detail, and the project team provides with what you need exactly, turning your idea into actual creation.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Terasol Technologies on May 22, 2018

Hi Piyush/Usha,
It was nice working with you. Looking forward to do more project together.

Manmeet NarangReviewed on 18/4/18
Professional and Aesthetic Sense
Role: Life skill trainer, Creative Writer at Youreka Campouts Pvt Ltd.
Reviewed on 18/4/18 by Manmeet Narang
Role: Life skill trainer, Creative Writer at Youreka Campouts Pvt Ltd.
Professional and Aesthetic Sense
It is rare to find companies that respect the viewpoint and space of the customer to this extent. The team of Terasol Technologlies went into the fine details of the website with great patience.Since the website is devoted to children and their self-expression, the struck a wonderful balance between aesthetics and clarity. I am proud of the outcome and would highly recommend their services.

What do you like most about the company?

Promptness, patience and respect for the customer's need.

What they should improve on?

Nothing I can think of.They are in the right direction and have a team with the right skills

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Terasol Technologies on Apr 26, 2018

Hi Manmeet,
Thank you for the positive feedback
It was a pleasure to help develop your project.

Srishti JainReviewed 3 weeks, 4 days ago
Professional team and service
Reviewed 3 weeks, 4 days ago by Srishti Jain
Professional team and service
We, at PayU needed to create a pilot version of one of our initiatives but did not have the engineering bandwidth for it. So, we reached out to Terasol Technologies for designing and developing the product, which their team first took a download of, and then worked with us to deliver it. They themed it as per our design guidelines, we had regular bi-weekly catchups, maintained a project tracker and while working amidst the pandemic was difficult, we sailed through together.

What do you like most about the company?

Professionalism, Fix-it attitude, Communication

What they should improve on?

We had a few delays due to gaps in understanding. I believe more conversations, in the beginning, could have helped. We sorted this out somewhere in the middle of the project.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
16 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Terasol Technologies on Jun 30, 2021

Thanks for the review Srishti. We will be pleased to work again in future.
Looking forward!

Bhanu GuptaReviewed on 8/6/20
Terasol is a team of commitment till the closure.
Reviewed on 8/6/20 by Bhanu Gupta
Terasol is a team of commitment till the closure.
We have infinite technical teams in IT to provide services. Spending money will not always lead to desired outcomes which leaves you in middle of nothing achieved and resources exhausted(Money and Time). One key quality of Terasol team being once they onboard they are committed to the outcomes till the closure and up to the expectation of customers, Not common and easy trade to have in this field. Once they are on to project there are high chances of success as per customer expectation or atleast they will have full commitment to it if there are technical bottlenecks. Have dealt with many teams and this is one trade which gives me strong reason to be with Terasol.

What do you like most about the company?

Commitment and Project Management

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Terasol Technologies on Jun 8, 2020

Thank you so much for the kind words and appreciation.

Aruna SinghReviewed on 1/5/19
Good & Attractive
Role: Team Lead at Chrome Data Analytics and Media
Reviewed on 1/5/19 by Aruna Singh
Role: Team Lead at Chrome Data Analytics and Media
Good & Attractive
Their professionalism and high quality of work were good. Everyone who saw the app has been impressed
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Terasol Technologies on May 3, 2019

Thanks Aruna for your review and ratings!

Komal DesaiReviewed on 14/3/19
Best AR and web development company
Role: Entrepreneur at Self-employed
Reviewed on 14/3/19 by Komal Desai
Role: Entrepreneur at Self-employed
Best AR and web development company
The team has developed AR based virtual trial for my fashion e-commerce for android, iOS and web development. They are most reliable and superb in quality. The only thing I would suggest for improvement is to start including digital marketing services also.

What do you like most about the company?

Reliability and quality

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
AR & VR Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
48 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Terasol Technologies on Apr 29, 2019

Thanks, Komal for this wonderful review. We would surely like to expand into marketing domain.

Anand GuptaReviewed on 10/12/18
Development of my app Aladdin
Role: Head- Specialty Films, R&D & Technical Services at Uflex Ltd.
Reviewed on 10/12/18 by Anand Gupta
Role: Head- Specialty Films, R&D & Technical Services at Uflex Ltd.
Development of my app Aladdin
The team is good, had a good experience working with them. Technically sound.
Suggest them to provide complete solution such as content writing and marketing etc.

What do you like most about the company?

Friendly and polite with clients

What they should improve on?

Content writing management and marketing services

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
30 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Terasol Technologies on Jan 15, 2019

Thanks for a positive review, Anand!

Reuben UmunnaReviewed on 26/4/18
Patient and Professional
Role: Doctoral Candidate at Kyushu Institute of Technology
Reviewed on 26/4/18 by Reuben Umunna
Role: Doctoral Candidate at Kyushu Institute of Technology
Patient and Professional
I contracted the development of a portable Mobile application I was developing to Terasol Technologies and I was really impressed with the display of patience and professionalism. The app development which should ordinarily take a few weeks, eventually took several months largely due to reasons from our side of events. However, the support team remained resolute until all outstanding challenges were solved. I found working with Terasol Technology very rewarding and I would certainly recommend them to anyone looking at software solution at competitive price.

What do you like most about the company?

Customer support

What they should improve on?

Product development duration

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
16 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Terasol Technologies on May 22, 2018

Hi Reuben,
Thank you for the positive comments.
It was great working with you on your project.

Edouard DietschReviewed 4 months ago
Nice team.
Reviewed 4 months ago by Edouard Dietsch
Nice team.
The whole team is very professional,
Sanjay is a great project manager with whom the communication is good and the exchanges of quality
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Terasol Technologies on Mar 30, 2021

Thank you so much Edouard.

RyanReviewed 11 months ago
Fabulous
Reviewed 11 months ago by Ryan
Fabulous
Working with Pratik and team has been a great experience. Right from hearing my idea and bringing it to life, they have been exceptional in their know how and guidance on steps that need to be taken. I would highly recommend Terasol for their prowess in the digital sphere.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
20 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Terasol Technologies on Jul 30, 2020

Thanks for the kind words Ryan. This means a lot.

Purti BhatiaReviewed on 19/5/20
E-commerce webiste and mobile app
Reviewed on 19/5/20 by Purti Bhatia
E-commerce webiste and mobile app
I got in touch with Pratik from Terasol Technologies to support the build of my e-commerce website and mobile app earlier this year. From the very beginning, the team was quite supportive and patient in helping me finalise the design of my website. After this was done, they set a timeline to complete the whole project and stated details of the stabilisation period/support once the website was live. Not only did they meet the deadline, but also provide excellent support during the initial teething issues I had. Sanjay as the main lead on this project was excellent, and extremely dedicated to create a website that I had envisioned. I highly recommend this firm, as they are true to their work and an absolute delight to work with.

What do you like most about the company?

Knowledge, professionalism and great team to work with

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
7 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Terasol Technologies on Jun 8, 2020

Thank you Purti for the appreciating words and recommendation.

CreditAll TeamReviewed on 14/4/20
Great service provider
Reviewed on 14/4/20 by CreditAll Team
Great service provider
It has been wondefull and enriching to work with Terasol. Its more about commitment, sincerity, ability to outperform and owning the product is what Terasol team has shown through their wonderfull work.
Thanks Terasol team for great work and we will be continuing with you guys till full product journey.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Terasol Technologies on Apr 15, 2020

Thanks for the Kind words Team!
We too appreciate the promptness and the quality of communication from your side. Looking forward to more projects and a wonderful journey ahead!

Sara Al-RassiReviewed on 17/12/19
App design
Reviewed on 17/12/19 by Sara Al-Rassi
App design
They were great at communication, professional and responsive. Great work at designing. Will work with them again.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Terasol Technologies on Dec 17, 2019

Thanks Sara. We hope Mazmez will bring curiosity and adaption among the top restaurant and cafes in Riyadh!
Looking forward to hear from you on your client meeting reviews for Mazmez!

Contact information
us
Terasol Technologies
75 Water Street, NYC, New York 10005
United States
+1 347 4646516
in
Terasol Technologies
Office No. 69, Ecotech-II, Udyog Vihar, Greater Noida, Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh 201306
India
+1 347 4646516
ae
Terasol Technologies
Jafza View 18 - Jebel Ali Freezone Extension, Dubai, Dubai 263681
United Arab Emirates
+1 347 4646516
fr
Terasol Technologies
140 Rue de Rennes., Paris, Paris 75006
France
+1 347 4646516
View more