THATWARE LLP

THATWARE LLP

Enhancing SEO with Artificial Intelligence

4.2 (5 Reviews)
About THATWARE LLP
Founded by Tuhin Banik, an international expert in SEO with huge expertise over semantic search, artificial intelligence, data science, advanced SEO and automation. The mission of Thatware is to offer advanced digital marketing solutions with cutting edge technology and...
read more
< $25/hr
50 - 249
2018
India, United States
THATWARE LLP
Enhancing SEO with Artificial Intelligence
4.2 (5 Reviews)
5 Reviews
FinLock AppReviewed 4 months ago
Bad experience with ThatWare!
Reviewed 4 months ago by FinLock App
Bad experience with ThatWare!
We hired ThatWare for Digital Marketing because they were rated highly on review platforms and we had a good conversation with founder, Tuhin. However, the reality was far from the sales talk.

1. The team assigned to work with us didn’t create any brand strategy and followed no plan for proper social media marketing – The designs lacked consistency, posts were written with bad grammar, and the backlinks created were low quality and had wrong/outdated content.
2. We had to suggest post ideas most of the time and even write them on our own as the team never really grasped the concept of our product.
3. We did escalate to Tuhin several times during our 2-month engagement but all he did was add more people and promised us better quality deliverables but that never happened.

In all, we had a really frustrating experience with ThatWare team and we decided to discontinue their services after 2 months as they were adding more work for us. I would advise others to think TWICE before hiring them for any service.

What do you like most about the company?

Nothing!

What they should improve on?

They need to focus on delivering quality work.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Heavyglare EyewearReviewed 4 months ago
Results Driven SEO Company
Reviewed 4 months ago by Heavyglare Eyewear
Results Driven SEO Company
THATWARE handles all of our SEO activities since 2017 and happy to say that unlike any other agencies or companies their way of approach is very sharp and unique.

We have achieved a lot of success with their work. Most importantly, they know their work and the company has a sharp experience in dealing with the Prescription niche and eCommerce niche. If you are looking for a results-driven company then THATWARE is the company which you should look for.

The team not only dedicates full time to the campaign but also helps in sharp monitoring and standard pro-active strategies.

Thank you!

What do you like most about the company?

They are strict to timelines and maintains pro-active strategies

What they should improve on?

They are all good!

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Big Data & BI
Project Budget:
$200000+
Project Duration:
100+ Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
AnjanReviewed 4 months ago
Best SEO Agency To Trust Upon
Reviewed 4 months ago by Anjan
Best SEO Agency To Trust Upon
Hi, I am Anjan, the co-founder of Webtool. My aim was to find the best SEO agency in the town that can deal with the most cutting technology when it comes to SEO.

Luckily, I found Tuhin and his company THATWARE!

THATWARE is one of the most promising SEO agency. They are not only professional but also takes their SEO job seriously.

They cater to every single activity as if it's their baby. In Just 3 months with the engagement, I have seen massive traffic hike and sales funnel improvements. I would recommend THATWARE to every single people who wants to take their traffic and ranks into a whole new level!

What do you like most about the company?

THATWARE's customer service is awesome and also their knowledge is very profound!

What they should improve on?

I think they are doing best

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Big Data & BI
Project Budget:
$200000+
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Jacob DekelReviewed 10 months ago
The best in class SEO Expert to deal in the town!
Reviewed 10 months ago by Jacob Dekel
The best in class SEO Expert to deal in the town!
Tuhin has been a wonderful SEO expert I have known since a long time. I have hired his company Thatware for 6 months contract to work on a real estate project in US market.

At first I was a bit skeptical but later I found their work as ball out of the park. Their entire process was way smoother and better than a lot of companies I have dealt with. Furthermore, their work ethics were highly professional and I got 78% organic search boost in just 4 months from start!

What do you like most about the company?

Their ultimate professionalism towards their work and knowledge!

What they should improve on?

They are best from every field!

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$200000+
Project Duration:
50 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Henry GremmertReviewed 10 months ago
Best SEO agency to work with!
Reviewed 10 months ago by Henry Gremmert
Best SEO agency to work with!
Thatware helped us a lot with their advanced technicalities for search engine optimisation. They brew SEO with AI and that’s one of its kind.

In just 52 days from starting the campaign, our traffic improved by 36 percentage and out user engagement almost doubled.

I would recommend this company to anyone who would like to take their online presence into the whole new level!

What do you like most about the company?

Their unique technology of integrating AI with SEO!

What they should improve on?

They does improve with time. So nothing to complaint at this stage.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$200000+
Project Duration:
20 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
in
THATWARE LLP
Arunava Sarani, Howrah, West Bengal 711227
India
+91-7044080698
us
THATWARE LLP
4902 west airport freeway, Irving, Texas 75062
United States
View more