The MASCC

The MASCC

We adapt digital technologies to your needs.

4.98/5 (11 Reviews)
About The MASCC
The MASCC is an independent Czech-Russian company that has been developing software and integrating it systems since 2012. The company employs more than 140 programmers and developers. Create or expand your development team in days, not months.
$25 - $49/hr
50 - 249
2012
Czech Republic, Russia
The MASCC
We adapt digital technologies to your needs.
4.98/5 (11 Reviews)
11 Reviews
Ernest KuznetsovReviewed 6 months ago
Strong recommend The MASCC company
Role: Head of the Service Department at Corona-lift LLC
Reviewed 6 months ago by Ernest Kuznetsov
Role: Head of the Service Department at Corona-lift LLC
Strong recommend The MASCC company
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$200000+
Project Duration:
40 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Martin KochkovichReviewed 5 months ago
We highly appreciate the work of The MASCC.
Reviewed 5 months ago by Martin Kochkovich
We highly appreciate the work of The MASCC.
We were impressed with the capabilities of The MASCC. A tremendous amount of work has been done, the data for all our divisions has been analyzed. This analysis showed points of our vulnerability. The project helped strengthen our position in the business.

What do you like most about the company?

We were impressed with the capabilities of The MASCC. A tremendous amount of work has been done, the data for all our divisions has been analyzed. This analysis showed points of our vulnerability. The project helped strengthen our position in the business.

What they should improve on?

It is possible to provide potential customers with more information about the campaign. Participate in various promotions. Organize sporting events or hearings. Advertising is needed not only in virtual reality, but also on the streets.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
7 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Alex RobeReviewed 5 months ago
We consider The MASCC to be of excellent quality.
Reviewed 5 months ago by Alex Robe
We consider The MASCC to be of excellent quality.
Jewelry Salon, where I serve as a manager. The company additionally provides repair of jewelry made of gold and platinum.
Our company hired The MASCC for complex automation. There is very high competition in our business. And the future of the business depends on the mobility of the business. The fight is for each client. We are looking for ways to increase the competitiveness of our salon. We see the automation of business processes in a way that will give us benefits.

What do you like most about the company?

In this company, we were impressed with the skill of the employees and the meticulousness with which they approached the details of our business. We can say that before our eyes, the work of the salon was streamlined, changed. This is a completely different level of management where we can operate with information.

What they should improve on?

It is difficult for us to give recommendations to professionals who have changed our business for the better. We probably recommend expanding the range of services. Automation has become a prerequisite for business success, which means everyone needs it.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
9 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Nolan GireReviewed 5 months ago
All our requirements are satisfied. The work was performed impeccably.
Role: Chief Investment Officer – at Buhler
Reviewed 5 months ago by Nolan Gire
Role: Chief Investment Officer – at Buhler
All our requirements are satisfied. The work was performed impeccably.
Our project is called “Supply and inventory management of the enterprise. Accounting and tax accounting. " One of the project modules provides and sales. Another module relates to the financial sector. Our production depends on the supply and quality of raw materials. All components of the manufactured product must always be available at the warehouse. Bookkeeping does not directly affect the production process, but automation allows you to increase the speed of processing information, avoid mistakes, and find opportunities in tax policy.

What do you like most about the company?

Most of all, we were impressed by the high qualifications of The MASCC employees and an attentive approach to business. Every entrepreneur considers his production special. And he wants this to be taken into account when creating such projects. The MASCC staff reacted to our requirements.

What they should improve on?

We are satisfied. What recommendations can we give when The MASCC gave us recommendations? We can only wish to remain among the first in the field of outsourcing.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Martina GilbertReviewed 5 months ago
Our goals were to automate the operation of the warehouse complex and optimize the workflow with customers.
Reviewed 5 months ago by Martina Gilbert
Our goals were to automate the operation of the warehouse complex and optimize the workflow with customers.
Our project is called "Effective support for the operational activities of the enterprise, the organization of accounting and control." The inventory of materials present in the warehouse is made, the dates and volumes of deliveries are tracked. Warehouse information is coordinated with order information. Each order is assigned an individual number, which is received by all components, as well as related documentation. Information about the storage location of the product is reflected in the barcode when the product arrives at the warehouse. The project takes into account the features of our activities.

What do you like most about the company?

Most of all, we were impressed that all our wishes were taken into account in the project. Specialists studied the features of our activities and implemented them in the project. Professionalism is always impressive.

What they should improve on?

We would recommend The MASCC to always be in the trend of IT development. But this is more like a wish than a recommendation.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
15 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Lusi TorneReviewed 6 months ago
La gestion de projet a été organisée avec compétence. L'efficacité est apparue dès que nous avons commencé à utiliser la base de données.
Role: Marketing Chief Officer at AU LAVOIR DE FRANCE
Reviewed 6 months ago by Lusi Torne
Role: Marketing Chief Officer at AU LAVOIR DE FRANCE
La gestion de projet a été organisée avec compétence. L'efficacité est apparue dès que nous avons commencé à utiliser la base de données.
«Le MASCC nous a été recommandé par l'un de nos clients.» En recevant les choses nettoyées, il nous a fait part de ses impressions sur l'automatisation de son entreprise. Il a une boutique en ligne. Le MASCC a réalisé un projet pour lui. Nous souhaitons recueillir des informations sur le MASCC sur Internet.

What do you like most about the company?

Nous avons été surpris que le programme d'automatisation soit construit sur une base modulaire. Cela vous permet de créer facilement toute configuration de capacités nécessaire en fonction des demandes et du niveau financier des utilisateurs. Et vérifiez l'efficacité de n'importe quel module en fonctionnement.

What they should improve on?

Nous prévoyons d'acheter un autre module du programme d'automatisation. Nous recommandons au MASCC d'accorder plus d'attention aux activités de nettoyage à sec et de blanchisserie. Ici se trouvent de nombreuses opportunités pour nous et pour le MASCC.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
17 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Ben StivensReviewed 5 months ago
I think that MASCC occupies one of the top positions in the overall ranking.
Reviewed 5 months ago by Ben Stivens
I think that MASCC occupies one of the top positions in the overall ranking.
Our project is called "Increasing the efficiency of the store due to the coordination of staff and improving the quality of services." Specialists analyzed the condition of my online site and warehouses, identified the most problematic areas of the store. The guys picked up modern solutions for the introduction of technical functionality. Introduced them.

What do you like most about the company?

Sorting of goods and acceptance of orders is streamlined. No confusion happens anymore. Warehouse accounting is automated. Warehouse balances correspond to the specified information. Everything turns out. The MASCC Company entrusted our project to a team consisting of a manager and two developers. To provide IT services to online stores, this is a typical recruitment. Each of them knows his job. Now I give all my time to creative activity. Not distracted by annoying misunderstandings. I don’t have to try to figure out what I don’t understand. This, of course, is a subjective opinion. Perhaps the same can be said in a programming language. The work of the guys from The MASCC allowed me to do business normally. And that impressed me the most.

What they should improve on?

Our plans are to expand the range. Surely other problems will appear in the store. I would recommend The MASCC to give enough attention to people whose business is on the Internet. Although, probably already paid.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
22 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Lary BurjeReviewed 6 months ago
Absolute understanding with a team of specialists. The services of The MASCC are fully consistent with the declared.
Reviewed 6 months ago by Lary Burje
Absolute understanding with a team of specialists. The services of The MASCC are fully consistent with the declared.
After we began to work with the program, the number of errors decreased significantly, we began to adhere to the schedule more clearly. Overall efficiency increased by 50%.

What do you like most about the company?

Absolute understanding with a team of specialists. The services of The MASCC are fully consistent with the declared.

What they should improve on?

We are interested in the latest developments, innovations in the field of IT. I would like to expand the range of services. We will be happy to cooperate if we are offered something from IT technologies related to air conditioning and ventilation, highly specialized programs.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Orlando GetsReviewed 6 months ago
We understand that we are talking about the professional responsibilities of The MASCC team, but we were impressed with the thoroughness with which The MASCC specialists studied our problems.
Reviewed 6 months ago by Orlando Gets
We understand that we are talking about the professional responsibilities of The MASCC team, but we were impressed with the thoroughness with which The MASCC specialists studied our problems.
Our project sounds like "Software for improving efficiency in accounting and tax accounting, as well as providing a higher level of financial planning". This is a detailed analysis of all business processes, identifying potential risks, which allows you , in addition to saving time and putting documents in order, to find an opportunity to reduce taxes.
It is known that there is a lot of routine work in accounting. The project made our existence easier . We have become more mobile and respond faster to work tasks. We were able to find an opportunity to save 40% of the tax amount.

What do you like most about the company?

Business process automation software services provided by The MASCC employees met the stated quality requirements. Our expectations are justified.

What they should improve on?

Let's get more information about yourself. Many companies need such services. You must agree that software outsourcing is quite widely represented on the market. It is difficult for an inexperienced person to make a choice, so that both the quality of services and the pricing policy are satisfied.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Сергей ВойкоReviewed 6 months ago
Le MASCC est une excellente organisation.
Role: Directeur adjoint at Bezcoda LLC
Reviewed 6 months ago by Сергей Войко
Role: Directeur adjoint at Bezcoda LLC
Le MASCC est une excellente organisation.
Une caractéristique distinctive de The Mascc est un professionnalisme élevé, une organisation des employés de l'entreprise.

What do you like most about the company?

Gestion de JSC «BEZCODA». Au cours de la collaboration, The Mascc a montré sa capacité à aborder pleinement l'ensemble des tâches, à terminer le travail efficacement et dans les délais. Une caractéristique distinctive de The Mascc est un professionnalisme élevé, une organisation des employés de l'entreprise. Nous recommandons The Mascc en tant que partenaire commercial fiable et stable. Merci pour votre collaboration.

What they should improve on?

Tout est super! Nous sommes satisfaits.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
7 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Maxim BeliaevReviewed 6 months ago
Development of an automation system for an educational center
Role: Assistant Manager at Youth Education Center
Reviewed 6 months ago by Maxim Beliaev
Role: Assistant Manager at Youth Education Center
Development of an automation system for an educational center
Youth Education Center expresses gratitude to The Mascc for the quality work in providing outsourcing services for creating an ERM system.
The prompt and qualified actions of all participants in the project made it possible to achieve the tasks in time.
Creative solutions and professional approach of The Mascc employees have made the ERM system high-quality and convenient.
We would like to separately note the project manager, Vladimir Belyakov, who, having accepted the project at the stage of active development, made every effort to complete it effectively.
We hope for further fruitful and mutually beneficial cooperation, and we will undoubtedly recommend The Mascc to our partners.

What do you like most about the company?

The company has very strong developers, a project manager, as well as analysts.

What they should improve on?

Maybe it makes sense to lower prices a bit.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
21 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Contact information
cz
The MASCC
Na Hřebenech II, Praha, Praha 14000
Czech Republic
+420234290831
ru
The MASCC
Preobrazhenskaya square, Moskva, Moskva
Russia
+74994300801
View more
GoodFirms