Viha Digital Commerce Private Limited

eCommerce Website Developer & Magento Partner

4.99/5 (30 Reviews)
About Viha Digital Commerce Private Limited
Viha Digital Commerce is a full-service ECommerce & CMS Web Development Agency (Over 8+ years of excellence with 1800+ projects) that provides value-added services at affordable rates for Magento, PrestaShop, Shopify & WordPress development. We are known as one of th...
read more
< $25/hr
10 - 49
2010
India
Viha Digital Commerce Private Limited
eCommerce Website Developer & Magento Partner
4.99/5 (30 Reviews)
30 Reviews
Evan HershensonReviewed on 3/6/19
Look forward to work with them on different projects
Role: CEO at Frenchie Mini Couture
Reviewed on 3/6/19 by Evan Hershenson
Role: CEO at Frenchie Mini Couture
Look forward to work with them on different projects

What do you like most about the company?

well priced, honest, and do great work

What they should improve on?

they were awesome to work with

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Penny YauReviewed 3 months ago
helped me a lot
Reviewed 3 months ago by Penny Yau
helped me a lot
we ask Arup for help and he is experienced which we find many others cant help and he could help. many thanks for his work.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
In progress
Divyang ShahReviewed 4 months ago
Quality Service
Reviewed 4 months ago by Divyang Shah
Quality Service
Quality Service and Ontime Delivery from Viha Digital - Good Communication and timely approched.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Gavin CoxReviewed 4 months ago
5* for quality work in time frame for Magento issue fixing
Reviewed 4 months ago by Gavin Cox
5* for quality work in time frame for Magento issue fixing
It's good to find quality service providers in the current situation.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Kasper ErlingReviewed on 30/9/19
Always perfect job on time
Role: Co-editor/Co-owner at Boosted Magazine & Auto Show Denmark
Reviewed on 30/9/19 by Kasper Erling
Role: Co-editor/Co-owner at Boosted Magazine & Auto Show Denmark
Always perfect job on time
This company is just awesome. So skilled at coding etc. at our websites, and job is always on time and the right price.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Mohamed BelalReviewed on 26/9/19
Great Job!
Role: Founder at Turqoise Advertising agency
Reviewed on 26/9/19 by Mohamed Belal
Role: Founder at Turqoise Advertising agency
Great Job!
These guys are incredibly professional and dedicated to their job.
I had a great experience and definitely would work again.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Stefano CampanellaReviewed on 17/9/19
Excellent work
Role: CEO at BS24 ITALY
Reviewed on 17/9/19 by Stefano Campanella
Role: CEO at BS24 ITALY
Excellent work
We are very pleased for the work done by shubham kunchwar.
Very fast always available also for extensive support after the job was done.

What do you like most about the company?

Extensive support after job done

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
1 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Ankita JainReviewed on 17/9/19
Good experience
Reviewed on 17/9/19 by Ankita Jain
Good experience
Very professional. Ready to take up any activity even on short notice.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Ankit RanaReviewed on 3/7/19
Excellent Services by Viha Digital/ Gaurav Gandhi
Role: Director at BAENE
Reviewed on 3/7/19 by Ankit Rana
Role: Director at BAENE
Excellent Services by Viha Digital/ Gaurav Gandhi
Migrated and redeveloped my Opencart website to Shopify in less than a week. Prompt, responsive and satisfactory service. Would love to work with them again in future!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Duration:
1 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Rajasekhar Reddy PoliReviewed on 28/6/19
Client
Role: Sole Proprietor at TRADecom
Reviewed on 28/6/19 by Rajasekhar Reddy Poli
Role: Sole Proprietor at TRADecom
Client
Process is very good and they do have proper tools to execute it.

What do you like most about the company?

Process & response

What they should improve on?

.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
5 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Paresh JoshiReviewed on 25/6/19
Excellent Partner for building our Ecom Platform
Role: Application Architect at Pharmengage Pty Ltd
Reviewed on 25/6/19 by Paresh Joshi
Role: Application Architect at Pharmengage Pty Ltd
Excellent Partner for building our Ecom Platform
We were looking for a Expert Partner who could bring our Ecom Platform to completion. Our existing supplier had not done a good job and we were slipping on the Time and Budget. I worked with Janak and Krunal from the company. There were very switched on guys and helped us to complete our project. No only did they fixed all the issues , they even helped achieve few new features in short time. Excellent Partner and would work with them in future for further requirement

What do you like most about the company?

Technical Skills and good known of the platform.

What they should improve on?

While the work was done on time a regular status update would be much appreciated. Not a big issue but it makes my life easier for future planning. Other than that Great Guys to work with.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Marc MaasReviewed on 17/6/19
Certainly satisfied with Viha Digital Commerce
Role: Eigenaar at Maaswebsites.nl
Reviewed on 17/6/19 by Marc Maas
Role: Eigenaar at Maaswebsites.nl
Certainly satisfied with Viha Digital Commerce
These guy's did a lot of work for us. Always with a very high service level and always within the agreed time. We therefore strongly recommend cooperation with this company.

What do you like most about the company?

Very pretty contact and quick responce

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
100+ Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Abhishek GuptaReviewed on 14/6/19
Best in Business
Role: Co-Founder at ASAG Androapps Technology Pvt. Ltd.
Reviewed on 14/6/19 by Abhishek Gupta
Role: Co-Founder at ASAG Androapps Technology Pvt. Ltd.
Best in Business
We are amazed with their service, high standards and on time delievary. Very much impressed.

What do you like most about the company?

Timely and quality service

What they should improve on?

Nothing such, everything they do is by planning only.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Dibyendu BiswasReviewed on 11/6/19
Much knowledgable in Magento
Role: Project Manager at St. Joseph Health
Reviewed on 11/6/19 by Dibyendu Biswas
Role: Project Manager at St. Joseph Health
Much knowledgable in Magento
Team has helped us to reach close to delivery and work is very good
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
In progress
sudhan ksReviewed on 10/6/19
Great Turn Around
Role: Director at Thrive Tech Solutions
Reviewed on 10/6/19 by sudhan ks
Role: Director at Thrive Tech Solutions
Great Turn Around
I have been working with Viha Digital Commerce Private Limited for around 6 month till now and they are very professional and their response time is excellent. Also they are very good in the technical services. I recommend them for others.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
In progress
Anushka TedjaiReviewed on 4/6/19
Excellent freelancer
Reviewed on 4/6/19 by Anushka Tedjai
Excellent freelancer
This freelancer is very good. He fixes issues on my Magento 2 very fast. I will hire him again for my next project to make a nice Wordpress site with nice futures.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Kevin Garrison, CPAReviewed on 4/6/19
Awesome Group
Role: Managing Partner at Scalable Consulting LLC
Reviewed on 4/6/19 by Kevin Garrison, CPA
Role: Managing Partner at Scalable Consulting LLC
Awesome Group
They built a magento site for us. Very responsive, helpful and willing to go the extra mile to make sure you understand everything that is happening.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Right GiftingReviewed on 28/5/19
Web development
Role: Gift Shop at Right Gifting Solutions Pvt Ltd.
Reviewed on 28/5/19 by Right Gifting
Role: Gift Shop at Right Gifting Solutions Pvt Ltd.
Web development
Had Viha Digital work with us for our websites front end development. They took much longer than promised but were capable enough to provide us with a customised solution for the look we intended for our website. They also have been providing prompt support post their engagement and would like to say that we are happy & satisfied with their services.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
In progress
Eng Yoong TanReviewed on 28/5/19
Super Responsive Updates
Role: Managing Director at Hydrasync Group Sdn. Bhd.
Reviewed on 28/5/19 by Eng Yoong Tan
Role: Managing Director at Hydrasync Group Sdn. Bhd.
Super Responsive Updates
Krunal gives us updates all the time. He is very objective and make sure all the tasks are done according to specifications. If things are not quite right, just let him know and he gets them fixed. His team is pure work and no drama. Very happy to work with him and will be working together for more projects in the future.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
In progress
Titilulu boutiqueReviewed on 24/5/19
Magento
Role: owner at Titiluluboutique
Reviewed on 24/5/19 by Titilulu boutique
Role: owner at Titiluluboutique
Magento
The best service and trust very kind and quick help
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
In progress
Ian Hafkenschiel, Esq.Reviewed on 24/5/19
Excellent magento work
Role: CEO at GetCryptoTax
Reviewed on 24/5/19 by Ian Hafkenschiel, Esq.
Role: CEO at GetCryptoTax
Excellent magento work
Shubham has done a lot of Magento work for me and I highly recommend him.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
In progress
James WittReviewed on 23/5/19
Magento 2 Development
Role: Company Director at Controller Modz
Reviewed on 23/5/19 by James Witt
Role: Company Director at Controller Modz
Magento 2 Development
Excellent service from start to finish. Efficient, affordable and high quality work.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Vojko VašlReviewed on 22/5/19
Well support on Magento
Role: Sales Manager at AINVEST, Trade and Services Co., Ltd.
Reviewed on 22/5/19 by Vojko Vašl
Role: Sales Manager at AINVEST, Trade and Services Co., Ltd.
Well support on Magento
Have hired him many times. Fast, quick support. All the best.

What do you like most about the company?

Quick response.

What they should improve on?

Are ok.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Arup MukherjeeReviewed on 6/5/19
Excellent PPC service
Role: Business Development Executive at Webindia Inc
Reviewed on 6/5/19 by Arup Mukherjee
Role: Business Development Executive at Webindia Inc
Excellent PPC service
I have Associated With This Company For PPC service And Happy With The Service
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Giri BhardwajReviewed on 3/1/19
Good Quality Work
Role: E-Commerce Developer at Optica Ltd
Reviewed on 3/1/19 by Giri Bhardwaj
Role: E-Commerce Developer at Optica Ltd
Good Quality Work
Good work with good timing and well defined expectations. Will use again.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Asharafudeen KoyaReviewed on 20/9/19
Online Platform setup for Vessel Forth
Role: Director at Vessel Forth
Reviewed on 20/9/19 by Asharafudeen Koya
Role: Director at Vessel Forth
Online Platform setup for Vessel Forth
We are very happy about the service and support from Viha Digital Group. In each stage of the development of our online platform, they have excellently executed our requirements which makes the project to complete very fastly than we expected.
Listening is a very important skill and hats off the entire team to listen to us carefully and patiently . All the errors and corrections have been rectified without any hesitation, and the patience of entire team was much appreciated.

We are very thankful and would like to give the rating 5 out of 5. We strongly recommend them as a reliable team for the new projects as well.

Thank you team Viha..
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
In progress
Orik DaganReviewed on 5/9/19
What a superb site development enterprise
Reviewed on 5/9/19 by Orik Dagan
What a superb site development enterprise
First I would like to say it is an ongoing project and that every step of the way we are pleasantly surprised by the Viha folks. I have worked with many outsourcing company and clearly believe these guys are the best
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Sakkas StoreReviewed on 4/6/19
Amazing job for our website
Reviewed on 4/6/19 by Sakkas Store
Amazing job for our website
Thank you Viha Digital for understanding our requirement perfectly and developing such a neat responsive website. did an amazing job for our website & we wholeheartedly recommend them. Their customer service is great. They respond very quickly and beyond to help.

Thanks You,
Sakkas Store Inc.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
In progress
David FungReviewed on 29/5/19
Website and SEO
Reviewed on 29/5/19 by David Fung
Website and SEO
Developed our websites front end. They took much longer than promised but were capable enough to provide us with a customised solution. They also have been providing prompt support post their engagement and would like to say that we are happy & satisfied with their services.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Chris BrillReviewed on 28/5/19
Excellent technical resource for my Magento sites
Role: Software Activations at CHR Solutions (formerly Martin Group)
Reviewed on 28/5/19 by Chris Brill
Role: Software Activations at CHR Solutions (formerly Martin Group)
Excellent technical resource for my Magento sites
They are the most responsive and knowledgeable Magento developers I have worked with. I'm continuously impressed with them. It's like having a developer in the next room.

What do you like most about the company?

Their responsiveness is amazing.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Status:
Completed
Contact information
in
Viha Digital Commerce Private Limited
801B - 802 SAKAR IX, Near Old RBI, CBD Ashram Road, Ahmedabad, Ahmedabad, Gujarat 380009
India
7096620202
GoodFirms