LinkedCamp

Marketing & Sales Automation Software

3.5 (6 Reviews)
About LinkedCamp
LinkedCamp is a super-efficient marketing automation tool that empowers businesses and sales industries to drive more LinkedIn connections, hundreds of leads, sales, and conversions automatically.

1. Find your ideal target audience

Targeting th...
read more
LinkedCamp
Marketing & Sales Automation Software
3.5 (6 Reviews)
6 Reviews
Steve JReviewed 2 months ago
Best LinkedIn Automation Tool
Reviewed 2 months ago by Steve J
Best LinkedIn Automation Tool
LinkedCamp is super easy and quick. I am really happy with the results. It has complex query builder features that helped me find prospects exactly what I was searching for! Just got an update that they are launching their mobile app and I am looking forward to it!
Ellie JohnReviewed 6 months ago
A Happy Customer
Reviewed 6 months ago by Ellie John
A Happy Customer
Let me save you some time! I have checked many other LinkedIn automation tools in the market and LinkedCamp is what actually gave us a great experience. It is a great tool in terms of functionality, useability and there's quite a price differential! I didn't get any significant results in the beginning, but eventually, it proved to be a great tool for networking. All in all, I and my team are really happy with LinkedCamp's performance. Nothing to complain about!
Millie JackReviewed 10 months ago
5/5 and highly recommended!
Role: Business Development officer at Mobylogix
Reviewed 10 months ago by Millie Jack
Role: Business Development officer at Mobylogix
5/5 and highly recommended!
Is there anything this tool cannot do? I can't tell you how much this tool has proved to be useful for me! It is simple & easy to use and gives magical results. I started using it 3 months before and I have seen significant improvement in my leads. It's definitely a great way to reach hundreds of potential customers.
Emma WatsonReviewed 1 month ago
Future of marketing automation
Reviewed 1 month ago by Emma Watson
Future of marketing automation
LinkedCamp literally transformed my LinkedIn account into a pool of useful connections. It is super easy to set up campaigns and saved me a lot of time by removing the need to do it manually. I faced issue while setting the account proxy but their team helped me out to resolve the issue. ​Will definitely keep using it in the future.
Brijesh Parikh,CWM®Reviewed 5 months ago
Scam Company
Reviewed 5 months ago by Brijesh Parikh,CWM®
Scam Company
I bought LTD for my personal use. I have tried to use it. But ever since I bought it does nothing and on contacting support. They always claim that we have done upgrade now it will work, But nothing to awail, Totally Scam Software, It never works.
JomHotel DotComReviewed 7 months ago
Shady company with misleading sales page
Reviewed 7 months ago by JomHotel DotCom
Shady company with misleading sales page
Don't buy their product especially the agency license. When you bought the agency license, what you will get is just a dashboard. To add user / client you will need to pay an extra of $59.99 per month for each user. To add more linkedin profile for that user you need to pay another $40.00 per month. So basically you pay the agency price just to get an empty agency dashboard which basically got no function if you don't pay more monthly.
Key Details
Software trial:

7 Days

Starting Price:

$49.99/Month

Check vendor pricing
Platforms: