AllianceTek

Empowering IT Solutions

5.0 (8 Reviews)
About AllianceTek
With a talented team of 200+ software engineers, project managers, and designers, we excel in delivering end-to-end tailored solutions empowered with the latest tools, technology stack, and methods. At AllianceTek, we don’t just design and develop your project. Rather,...
read more
$25 - $49/hr
50 - 249
2004
United States
AllianceTek
Empowering IT Solutions
5.0 (8 Reviews)
8 Reviews
Alliancetek is my go to coding solution for all my projects
on 23/12/20
I am always impressed and thoroughly relieved by the guidance and spot on solutions that Alliancetek provides. I have been working with them for years through two different jobs and companies. Working with Christopher is a breeze and we always get so much done. It is always a joy to work with everyone there!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Great code at a low cost, excellent customer service.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Not much, more open source emphasis.

Project Details
Project Name
Alliancetek is my go to coding solution for all my projects
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
10 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
AllianceTek has competent developers and managers.
Dario Stipisic VP at SIFMA Foundation
on 11/12/20
I hired AllianceTek in 2013 and have enjoyed a long-term relationship with them.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

AllianceTek has competent developers and managers who understand our business and can effectively translate business requirements into technical solutions.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

AllianceTek could improve by being more proactive and anticipating our future development needs.

Project Details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Technical abilities are good!
on 18/9/20
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
6 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Valued partner for developing and maintaining our proprietary application, The Tank
Howard Abrams President at at Sokolis Group
on 2/7/20
Sokolis Group has been working with AllianceTek for almost a decade. We partnered with them to design and build a proprietary application that is critical to our business for analyzing and reporting our clients' fuel transaction data. Over the years, we have continued to work with AllianceTek to develop new features which helped make our business more efficient and our reporting to clients more insightful. In addition, AllianceTek provides the hosting and maintenance for this cloud-based application and we trust them to handle this important responsibility. They are a valued partner to our business and I would not hesitate to recommend them.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Knowledgeable, responsive team that provides services at a competitive rate

Project Details
Project Name
Valued partner for developing and maintaining our proprietary application, The Tank
Services:
Cloud Computing Services
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
100+ Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Wonderful experience it was.
on 4/6/20
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Customer service. Great to work with.

Project Details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
6 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Great customer service
Terry Trayvick Managing General Partner at 5th Level Capital
on 31/10/18
The Alliance Tek team is very responsive and customer friendly. They provided great perspective and creative options for my site. I was pleased to work with them.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Great customer service
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
Completed
5/5 for their superb service & responsiveness
on 7/12/20
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Cloud Computing Services
Project Status:
In progress
Performance Review Site Development
Mike Kern Managing Director at at CRA, Inc.
on 17/7/20
I work for a boutique leadership and communication consulting firm. As part of our service offerings, we provide clients a private and secure performance / developmental review site where employees are able to provide one another feedback on a regular cadence. We initially used an internal site, but as the scale of our projects and clients began to increase, we knew we needed to increase the sophistication of our site. That's where AllianceTek came in. Working together hand-in-hand, we developed a site tailored to the needs of our clients. Since development of the site, we've had clients ask for increased personalization and customization, and AllianceTek has been able to help us develop these in an expedient and efficient manner. Another bonus is that even after several years of working together, we've had the same points of contact throughout. This has been an invaluable part of us working together so well. After the past few years of working together, I couldn't recommend AllianceTek highly enough.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Performance Review Site Development
Services:
IT Services
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
us
AllianceTek
5 Great Valley Parkway Suite 210, Malvern, Pennsylvania 19355
United States
484-892-5713
us
AllianceTek
One Boston Place Suite 2600, Boston, Massachusetts 02108
United States
617-399-8174
us
AllianceTek
48 Wall Street Suite 3104, NYC, New York 10005
United States
646-810-8774
us
AllianceTek
205 S. Broadway Suite 7104, Los Angeles, California 90012
United States
213-221-2829
View more