Attract Group

Software development & IT consultancy group

5 (18 Reviews)
About Attract Group
Attract Group is a great team of driven IT Professionals. We provide excellent web, mobile & custom solutions for your business along with IT Consulting. You get superb service and user experience since our team cares about Attract Group’s reputation and ...
read more
$25 - $49/hr
50 - 249
2011
Ukraine, United States
Attract Group
Software development & IT consultancy group
5 (18 Reviews)
18 Reviews
Yucel CinarReviewed on 25/5/20
Very supportive and provide great response. Strongly recommended
Role: Founder at HadsUp
Reviewed on 25/5/20 by Yucel Cinar
Role: Founder at HadsUp
Very supportive and provide great response. Strongly recommended
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Shawn JanikReviewed on 13/5/20
Very Easy to work with..
Role: Founder at Startup
Reviewed on 13/5/20 by Shawn Janik
Role: Founder at Startup
Very Easy to work with..
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
14 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
AlexReviewed on 13/5/20
Incredibly happy to have found them
Role: Founder and Owner at Beqa Lagoon
Reviewed on 13/5/20 by Alex
Role: Founder and Owner at Beqa Lagoon
Incredibly happy to have found them
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Status:
In progress
Eddie StoneReviewed on 12/2/20
Great service providers
Role: CEO and Founder at Touchstone Essential
Reviewed on 12/2/20 by Eddie Stone
Role: CEO and Founder at Touchstone Essential
Great service providers
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
IT Services
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
20 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Sebastiaan ScholtenReviewed 6 months ago
Web development of a web application
Reviewed 6 months ago by Sebastiaan Scholten
Web development of a web application
We are incredibly happy with our collaboration with Attract group for the development of our MVP. We have decided to continue our collaboration for the coming months.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Анна РукавцоваReviewed on 12/5/20
A customizable Multilingual Promo Website to Promote our product: raw materials we excavate.
Role: HR Manager at Keramresource Llc.
Reviewed on 12/5/20 by Анна Рукавцова
Role: HR Manager at Keramresource Llc.
A customizable Multilingual Promo Website to Promote our product: raw materials we excavate.
Attract Group has created a user-friendly and easily customizable promotion website that performs its business tasks. We can easily spread awareness about ur products and reach new markets.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Yucel CinarReviewed on 25/12/19
HadsUp Developments
Role: Head of Digital at Lion-Tech Media
Reviewed on 25/12/19 by Yucel Cinar
Role: Head of Digital at Lion-Tech Media
HadsUp Developments
Attract Group is a great Digital Development company which you can find very easy to make your project online..
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
IT Services
Project Status:
In progress
Андрей МацюцяReviewed on 3/6/19
They did a great job developing a CRM system, NAS (Radius) connection, and providing user friendly user accounts.
Role: Director at Belnet Ukraine
Reviewed on 3/6/19 by Андрей Мацюця
Role: Director at Belnet Ukraine
They did a great job developing a CRM system, NAS (Radius) connection, and providing user friendly user accounts.

The project is a combination of a personal account for the users of our Internet services where they can manage tariffs and provide online payment. There is also a CRM system where a point of connection can be added, information can be edited, several different addresses can be assigned to a certain user, internet speed can be monitored and regulated (slowed down or burst automatically according to the needs), and access rights can be restricted.
They also helped us incorporate NAS as a gateway between the users and the Radius server to reject the user and thus deny them network access, or to accept the user, and let them onto the network.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Boris KrastevReviewed on 14/9/18
Building of an MVP
Reviewed on 14/9/18 by Boris Krastev
Building of an MVP
I am very pleased that I have worked with Ivan and his team. They deliver on what they promise and they do it in the exact time.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Nick ButenkoReviewed on 8/6/18
BWT GROUP CRM
Role: Owner at MOVEWHEELS.COM
Reviewed on 8/6/18 by Nick Butenko
Role: Owner at MOVEWHEELS.COM
BWT GROUP CRM
A CRM logistic system for a car shipping company in Florida. The sales department can communicate with customers via VoIP. They can easily distribute leads between sales managers;
- Analysts have access to sales and financial, current entities' statuses, calls and SMS, marketing, etc.
- CRM enables keeping and managing all financial processes in the system, making all kinds of reports and staying on top of all important business processes/events

What do you like most about the company?

Everything done on time and communication was great. Solved our business problems efficiently.

What they should improve on?

I wish it could be cheaper, but understand what I paid for. Great service costs money.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Duration:
100+ Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Mat VuiReviewed on 25/5/18
Professional team
Role: Enseignant at Foxdrop
Reviewed on 25/5/18 by Mat Vui
Role: Enseignant at Foxdrop
Professional team
Our team manager and the developers make a great job.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Sean PeaceReviewed on 14/3/18
President
Role: Managing Director at Radius Social
Reviewed on 14/3/18 by Sean Peace
Role: Managing Director at Radius Social
President
The best part is their understanding of the business. I did not have to manage the project or details like I have had to with other outsource tech firms. Because they took the time to understand our business and what was needed, I could be a lot more hands off as they were proactively anticipating what we needed.

Work product was first class and they really took the time to test all aspects of a very complex system.

I have both web and mobile app development and again both were excellent.

Design team was also first rate which was refreshing for the website and other design features.

What do you like most about the company?

Their understanding of the business, so that I can focus on larger big picture issues and not have to be into the details so much. This reduced my time exponentially compared to other outsourcing companies.

What they should improve on?

Nothing really. Great all around

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
20 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Paul GeorgeReviewed on 13/3/18
One of the best offshore development firms
Role: Owner, Technology and Product Development at Centillion, Inc.
Reviewed on 13/3/18 by Paul George
Role: Owner, Technology and Product Development at Centillion, Inc.
One of the best offshore development firms
I have worked with many offshore development firms and Attract Group is one of the best. They have a great capable team. And working with Ivan, the main contact was a pleasure. Not only did they deliver the project, I also gained a wonderful friend.

What do you like most about the company?

Ivan my main contact was always available and very easy to work with. They have a very capable team.

What they should improve on?

Since I am a very hands on kind of a person, I would have liked them to share the progress through some repository or something. I guess I needed to know and see what was going on on a daily basis :-)

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
20 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Andrew HowardReviewed on 24/2/18
Great experience and super application developed
Role: Research at Schroders
Reviewed on 24/2/18 by Andrew Howard
Role: Research at Schroders
Great experience and super application developed
Working with Attract was very straightforward. The team was able to translate my ideas into well designed and working solutions, nor matter how outlandish those thoughts
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Alexander BeresnevReviewed on 21/2/18
Online Portal to provide high quality video courses on telecommunication
Role: Sales Manager T&M at Rohde & Schwarz
Reviewed on 21/2/18 by Alexander Beresnev
Role: Sales Manager T&M at Rohde & Schwarz
Online Portal to provide high quality video courses on telecommunication
When I came up with an idea of creating a space where people can receive top quality knowledge regarding telecommunications, I contacted Attract Group.

From the very beginning they provided me with a formed team for the project and relevant project analytics. All the requirements were met as well as deadlines.

After 1.5 months I already received an MVP product to use and fill with with the content. 4 months after the team released the project and I received a ready-made product. The portal happened to be user-friendly and robust.

It has the following functionality:
-Interactive crosswords (in node.js)
-Extended loyalty system (discounts, coupons, promo codes)
-Statistics/analytics of courses
-Different types Massive learning (video (lightboard technology, screencasting), webinars, classroom trainings)
- Different roles of clients (student, personal, corporate accounts)
- Online Tests (text, video, multiple choice)
- Payment systems like Stripe and PayPal were integrated

What do you like most about the company?

Very professional team, pro-active. They were generating very interesting ideas how to implement more suitable solutions for my project

What they should improve on?

To investigate and use the best practices of distance learning

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
20 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
David IssermanReviewed on 20/2/18
The Best I have Ever Worked With
Role: Chief Operating Officer at TOUCHSTONE ESSENTIALS
Reviewed on 20/2/18 by David Isserman
Role: Chief Operating Officer at TOUCHSTONE ESSENTIALS
The Best I have Ever Worked With
We engaged Attract Group to help us expand our ecommerce presence in over 50 countries. The team at Attract is integral to our continued growth and success and I would highly recommend them for anyone looking for a skilled, reliable and honest group of developers. We are so appreciative of their role with our company and cannot recommend them highly enough...

What do you like most about the company?

They are extremely reliable, honest and skilled. They are self-motivated and extremely resourceful.

What they should improve on?

Nothing

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$200000+
Project Duration:
100+ Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Joshua FuldReviewed on 15/2/18
Excellent Relationship
Role: Owner at J&H Tackle
Reviewed on 15/2/18 by Joshua Fuld
Role: Owner at J&H Tackle
Excellent Relationship
I have been working with Attract Group for five years now and they are great to work with. I pull a lot of ideas from all over the web to create my web site and they have been able to implement everything. Communication is great through both email and the crm. We also talk over skype when necessary. If you're looking for a team to build your web site, they do a very good job!

What do you like most about the company?

Communication and ability to turn my ideas into workable solutions.

What they should improve on?

Nothing significant.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$200000+
Project Duration:
100+ Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Alex IlnitskyReviewed on 1/3/18
Website for a resort in Fiji
Role: CEO at Beqa Lagoon Resort
Reviewed on 1/3/18 by Alex Ilnitsky
Role: CEO at Beqa Lagoon Resort
Website for a resort in Fiji
We were in a dire need for a new website for our resort. Our friend recommended Attract and I must say we are extremely pleased with the results - the website looks great and our customers love it! One particular things I'd like to note is that we are a small company and couldn't spare too much time to work on the project nor describe in details what we want. However, Attract did a great job even with a minimum input from our side. And at the same time the cost was great, especially for the level of service they provide!

What do you like most about the company?

Cost and not needing too much input from our side - they know what they are doing.

What they should improve on?

Can't think of anything, to be honest.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
20 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
ua
Attract Group
24, Chernomorskogo Kazachestva, Odessa, Odessa 65003
Ukraine
+380503473055
us
Attract Group
2900 Meade Ave 5, Las Vegas, Nevada 89102
United States
+1 951 289 0007
nl
Attract Group
Bart de Ligtstraat, Amsterdam, North-Holland 1097JE
Netherlands
+1 (888) 345 1224
us
Attract Group
Via del Toro 12902, Poway, California 92064
United States
+1 (888) 345 1224
View more