Axis Web Art Pvt Ltd

Premier eCommerce Development

4.95/5 (16 Reviews)
About Axis Web Art Pvt Ltd
Axis Web Art is a top-rated, award-winning web design and development company in India. We specialize in eCommerce, Custom web application development and digital marketing services. Since 2011 we've completed more than 350 projects for businesses of all sizes & i...
read more
$25 - $49/hr
10 - 49
2011
India
Axis Web Art Pvt Ltd
Premier eCommerce Development
4.95/5 (16 Reviews)
16 Reviews
Fahd HameedReviewed 9 months ago
Seasoned Ecommerce and Tech Team
Role: Co-founder and Managing Director at Modest Forever.
Reviewed 9 months ago by Fahd Hameed
Role: Co-founder and Managing Director at Modest Forever.
Seasoned Ecommerce and Tech Team
Been associated with Axis since more than a couple of years now. They run our Facebook Campaigns, have build our new website, and have built a comprehensive ERP for us. We're a clothing brand into design, manufacturing, ecommerce and retail.

What do you like most about the company?

Seasoned Tech Team. Good client support. Good relationship building. Good results on digital marketing.

What they should improve on?

Should add server support.. While they're great with Facebook, they should also add Google ads too.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Dr. Parul PatelReviewed on 5/11/19
Very Positive Experience
Role: Business Owner at Couple-Care
Reviewed on 5/11/19 by Dr. Parul Patel
Role: Business Owner at Couple-Care
Very Positive Experience
It has been a very positive experience getting my website built with Team at Axis Web Art. Dhanpat is very patient, thorough and professional, as well as responsive and has a quick turn around. I highly recommend this company - with them you will be in good hands and get phenomenal results.

What do you like most about the company?

They have deep understanding of what they do.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
6 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Mehak JainReviewed on 27/5/19
Axis Web Art- Magento champions
Role: Co-Founder at BOFY
Reviewed on 27/5/19 by Mehak Jain
Role: Co-Founder at BOFY
Axis Web Art- Magento champions
The team at axis web art is extremely proficient at their work and would never leave you hanging. They helped us reach where we are today. We have been associated with them for the last 2+ years and without their technological support, BOFY wouldn't be a successful, bug-free and a smooth website. Their knowledge of magento is par excellence. Really satisfied with their work. Look forward to forming long-term relationships with them.

What do you like most about the company?

Knowledge of Magento and quick response to every query

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
100+ Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Sheesh Ram MoondhReviewed on 26/4/19
Excellent proffessionalism
Role: Director at Hidden Treasures India Destination Management Pvt. Ltd.
Reviewed on 26/4/19 by Sheesh Ram Moondh
Role: Director at Hidden Treasures India Destination Management Pvt. Ltd.
Excellent proffessionalism
They are a great team of young dedicated IT professionals and we are totally satisfied with their work. We have been working with this company for last 06 years. Highly recommended company for top class web development work.

What do you like most about the company?

On time delivery, Professionalism

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Mukund GovindarajanReviewed on 14/2/19
Review for Axis Webart
Role: Independent Consultant at Consulting for Operational Excellence & Growth
Reviewed on 14/2/19 by Mukund Govindarajan
Role: Independent Consultant at Consulting for Operational Excellence & Growth
Review for Axis Webart
Dhanpat and team at Axis Webart have proven to be highly reliable and insightful in their field of play. The service provided has been predictable (you get what you are promised) and repeatable (no variation in service quality). Axis is my go-to company for getting stuff done!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Axis Web Art Pvt Ltd on Feb 21, 2019

Thank you so much Mukund

Roberta SandReviewed on 16/1/19
Great Company
Role: Marketing Director at Garrett Leather
Reviewed on 16/1/19 by Roberta Sand
Role: Marketing Director at Garrett Leather
Great Company
Axis Web Art developed our website. They are easy to work with, thorough, and responsive. We have been very happy with their service.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Axis Web Art Pvt Ltd on Feb 21, 2019

Thank you so much Roberta.

Krutika RameshReviewed on 11/1/19
Great Work & always on time!
Role: Creative Director | User Interface / Experience Lead Design & Research Manager at Art Madness at Art Madness
Reviewed on 11/1/19 by Krutika Ramesh
Role: Creative Director | User Interface / Experience Lead Design & Research Manager at Art Madness at Art Madness
Great Work & always on time!
“You guys are great to work with and I love your creativity on UI & UI Design & Development! These guys know the market, they care about their clients, and they work hard for them…they truly go above and beyond and care about your business too. They are genuinely committed to providing the best value. Their entire team is service-oriented, very responsive and easy to work with.”
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Axis Web Art Pvt Ltd on Jan 12, 2019

Thank you so much Krutika.

Koissi Jean Cyrille ZOUHONReviewed on 10/12/18
CTO CO-Founder
Role: Consultant en intelligence décisionnelle at CGI
Reviewed on 10/12/18 by Koissi Jean Cyrille ZOUHON
Role: Consultant en intelligence décisionnelle at CGI
CTO CO-Founder
I worked with this company for the implemented on our platform. they have been excellent and what differentiates them from others is their responsiveness.

they will remain my partners in my future projects. I highly recommend them
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Axis Web Art Pvt Ltd on Dec 10, 2018

Thank you so much Cyrille

Karan JaswalReviewed on 7/12/18
Axis Web Art - Online Marketing & SEO experts
Role: Founder at The Grand Indian Route
Reviewed on 7/12/18 by Karan Jaswal
Role: Founder at The Grand Indian Route
Axis Web Art - Online Marketing & SEO experts
One of the few good companies from India working in the Digital and Online Marketing segment. They have always took a hands-on approach to make sure we are delivered nothing but the best.

The team is always able to address convincingly every question we have. The problems are quickly figured out & successfully be rectified. It is pretty clear to us from day 01, our success is their top priority.

I do completely trust in the name, Dhanpat Saran (Founder), because he does his job, and is every time willing to go above & much beyond for his clients. He knows what he is talking about, precise, accurate & result oriented.

Specializing in Website Development, SEO and Digital Marketing efforts, we have been associated with Axis Web Art since 6 months now. Our website looks amazing visually and have met our expectations, probably exceeded with it. We are gradually picking the rankings and our organic search graph is rising every passing month.

The Project management is very strongly led by Mr. Saran, and the results speak for themselves. Their constant attention and knowledge of SEO, say Back-links or Internal Linking have been commendable. Very versatile with the new age technology and the analysis is extensive.

I have always felt we are working with the internal team. Kudos to the team for the efforts. Highly recommended, look no further.

What do you like most about the company?

Honesty Transparent Expertise in the domain

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
26 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Axis Web Art Pvt Ltd on Dec 10, 2018

Thank you so much Karan.

Nicole CasseyReviewed on 28/11/18
Trustworthy and reliable web development & SEO
Role: Managing Director at Bubbaroo Pty Ltd
Reviewed on 28/11/18 by Nicole Cassey
Role: Managing Director at Bubbaroo Pty Ltd
Trustworthy and reliable web development & SEO
We have been working with Axis Web Art for 2 years after giving up on Australian developers that promised and didn't deliver.

What do you like most about the company?

We can trust Axis to deliver.

What they should improve on?

The only thing to improve would be communication on progress, more often than not it's in hand and progressing.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
100+ Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Axis Web Art Pvt Ltd on Nov 28, 2018

Thanks Nicole. We will surely improve on your suggestions.

Ayal HodReviewed on 26/11/18
Trustworthy and Knowledg
Role: President at Top Gun
Reviewed on 26/11/18 by Ayal Hod
Role: President at Top Gun
Trustworthy and Knowledg
Working with this team since last four year now. Really pleased with the outcome. Not only the initially development but they have been super quick with regular maintenance of our online store.

Their knowledge of magenta is top notch. Same is there skills with Digital marketing and SEO. I can highly recommend them to anyone looking for top quality Ecommerce development.

What do you like most about the company?

Their skills and knowledge with eCommerce & Magento

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
6 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Axis Web Art Pvt Ltd on Nov 27, 2018

Thank you so much Ayal.

Amit MehtaReviewed on 23/11/18
Great team!!
Role: Founder & CEO at Unived Healthcare
Reviewed on 23/11/18 by Amit Mehta
Role: Founder & CEO at Unived Healthcare
Great team!!
We have been working with Axis Web Art since 2016 - they are a professional team and took personal interest in understanding our requirements and developing a site that worked for us considering our own internal systems.

Dhanpat is very easy to work with and is always approachable. He is quick to action and provides timely updates on the status of work.

We could not have asked for a better team to work with!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Axis Web Art Pvt Ltd on Nov 27, 2018

Thank you so much Amit.

Keecey ChimaReviewed on 14/11/18
One of the sincerest and experienced developers
Role: Brand Mgr at cronier wines (m) sdn bhd
Reviewed on 14/11/18 by Keecey Chima
Role: Brand Mgr at cronier wines (m) sdn bhd
One of the sincerest and experienced developers
Trust me, when dealing with today’s web developers one must be careful. Unfortunately, it is often difficult to evaluate them mainly if you are a small business. This was exactly our case. We got locked up in 2 different contract (one after the other) for wed developing. Whereas the price they charged us was ridiculously high, we ended up not getting was we bargained for. One thing I have learnt is this: when developers sell you stories that they are the best and professional, take heed. That was the story they sold us and we ended up paying 1800 Euro and getting absolutely nothing in the end because of mediocre work. The second developer charged us 1200 Euro and did a better job. However, the refused to give us full access to admin and source code, claiming it was in the contract. In their Defense, yes, it was not in the agreement but how should i know it should be stated clearly before I can have access to what I paid for since I am just a businessman and have no clue about IT. To gain full access, I was asked to pay another 1000 Euro which I refused. Then we decided to look beyond Europe to all the way to India. In our search we came across Axis Web Art, India. We paid much less that what they charge us before but got very perfect, well designed, fully functional website @ fiftygrind.com (formally: diceandjoker.com).
Till date they have maintained a very cordial relationship and support for the site. I usually don’t have time to write review, but for these guys I can go all day and it won’t still suffice the level of satisfaction we received from working with them.

What do you like most about the company?

Customer service and support

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Axis Web Art Pvt Ltd on Nov 14, 2018

Thank you so much Keecey.

HTO indiaReviewed on 12/11/18
Web Development, Digital Marketing And SEO
Role: Founder at Hidden Treasures Of India
Reviewed on 12/11/18 by HTO india
Role: Founder at Hidden Treasures Of India
Web Development, Digital Marketing And SEO
We are very really happy the way Axis Web Art helped us in shaping our online business and giving it the right direction with website development and as well as Search engine optimization. Everything was done with a great efficiency and care. Will recommend them to others

What do you like most about the company?

Technical knowledge and understanding

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
10 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Axis Web Art Pvt Ltd on Nov 27, 2018

Thank you so much Sheesh

Rachel PiconReviewed on 3/11/18
Best team to work with, delivered my project on time
Role: Juno Showers at Marketing Manager
Reviewed on 3/11/18 by Rachel Picon
Role: Juno Showers at Marketing Manager
Best team to work with, delivered my project on time
Working with Axis Web Art team for over 4 years by now, they are very knowledgeable/skilled & insightful. They have helped us establish and maintain our online store for years. Their knowledge of key eCommerce technology specially magento and volusion has been key to our online success.

What do you like most about the company?

They are very knowledgeable on the technology they are working on and timely delivery of projects is another key to our success while working with them

What they should improve on?

NA

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
6 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Axis Web Art Pvt Ltd on Nov 27, 2018

Thank you so much Rachel

Shahid BashirReviewed on 25/4/19
Professional Web Development Company - in all aspects
Reviewed on 25/4/19 by Shahid Bashir
Professional Web Development Company - in all aspects
Getting a website developed for your online business becomes risky if you are not sure which web development company you choose to work with and it's not always important that every company out there can do a good job for you. Honestly speaking, most of the companies just need to increase their sales figures that's it!

I started working with Axis Web Art in 2017 for my new start up online business based in the UK.

Dhanpat and his team has been very cooperative. I am delighted to say i am working with a team with great leadership skills and who are professional, humble, innovative, flexible, reliable, fast, hardworking, knowledgeable, skilled, customer focused and results driven.

The project is still under progress and expected to launch very shortly. Indeed, it took a bit of time not because it was delayed but last minute major amendments was requested by me and the team until today has been very supportive to meet my expectations.

From the customer's point of view, i am extremely delighted for my website launch and already under discussion with Dhanpat for my new upcoming projects.

My sincere thanks to Dhanpat & Team for your great support. Looking forward to work with in future.

Great work and well done :)

What do you like most about the company?

Great leadership skills and who are professional, humble, innovative, flexible, reliable, fast, hardworking, knowledgeable, skilled, customer focused and results driven.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
52 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Axis Web Art Pvt Ltd on Apr 25, 2019

Thank you so much Shahid.

Contact information
in
Axis Web Art Pvt Ltd
607, 06th Floor, Arcade Tower, K-12, Malviya Marg, C-Sheme, Jaipur, Rajasthan 302001
India
in
Axis Web Art Pvt Ltd
Basement, Plot no. 113 Sector 44 Gurgaon, Gurgaon, Haryana 122001
India
View more
GoodFirms