CITYTECH SOFTWARE

CITYTECH SOFTWARE

TECHNOLOGY MEETS TOMORROW

4.98 (14 Reviews)
About CITYTECH SOFTWARE
Citytech Software Private Limited is a Kolkata, India, based Software development and IT Consulting company offering customized solutions to help businesses across industries and geographies to streamline their business process, improve efficiency and bottom line. Our soluti...
read more
< $25/hr
50 - 249
1993
India
CITYTECH SOFTWARE
TECHNOLOGY MEETS TOMORROW
4.98 (14 Reviews)
14 Reviews
Denis GomesReviewed on 10/4/19
Most supportive and helpful company
Role: IT Manager at CNBC Arabia
Reviewed on 10/4/19 by Denis Gomes
Role: IT Manager at CNBC Arabia
Most supportive and helpful company
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
Completed
Justin NealeReviewed on 9/4/19
Positive experience working with them
Role: Vice President at NAVBLUE
Reviewed on 9/4/19 by Justin Neale
Role: Vice President at NAVBLUE
Positive experience working with them
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
Completed
Jeffrey ThomasReviewed 3 weeks, 3 days ago
Simply the best
Reviewed 3 weeks, 3 days ago by Jeffrey Thomas
Simply the best
Citytech gets my highest recommendation. If I could give more than 5 stars they'd get it.

Hiring computer overseas computer techs online can be scary. At first I was a little reluctant, then I read the reviews and decided to hire CityTech to upgrade my E-commerce website. I couldn't be more happy with the results.

Right from the beginning Ritwik and Mohammed were extremely professional. Quoting the scope of work and cost was in very impressive detail. In fact so much work went into the quote at that point I felt very confident this was going to be a positive experience.

I was quoted two weeks to complete the project, and it was completed right on time. No problems, no up charges. Citytech did exactly as promised, exactly as promised. There was no issues whatsoever.

If you're thinking of having Citytech do your work I can tell you, you won't be disappointed.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
In progress
Eric NielsenReviewed 5 months ago
CityTech Software did a great job
Reviewed 5 months ago by Eric Nielsen
CityTech Software did a great job
They identified and fixed a php bug quickly. They were knowledgeable, easy to work with and responded promptly.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
In progress
Hans KindsgrabReviewed on 13/3/20
Excellence in Programming and Design
Role: Employee at Image Innovators
Reviewed on 13/3/20 by Hans Kindsgrab
Role: Employee at Image Innovators
Excellence in Programming and Design
This is our third project with the team at CityTech over nearly 10 years. They have done an excellent job on our largest project to date. We are over one year into a massive e-commerce project and excited to see the project come to fruition. I expect we will work with them on enhancements and maintenance for years to come.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
Completed
Shailen MistryReviewed on 17/2/20
Great work by the CityTech Team
Role: Chief Technology Officer at ForwardLine Financial
Reviewed on 17/2/20 by Shailen Mistry
Role: Chief Technology Officer at ForwardLine Financial
Great work by the CityTech Team
I have worked with Mohsin and Sanjoy from CityTech for over 5 years. They do great work.

What do you like most about the company?

Mohsin, Sanjoy, and team do great work.

What they should improve on?

Once the timeline is set, if there is a delay, proactively communicate with me rather than where I have to reach out and email you.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Mohammed GaberReviewed on 17/2/20
They are so good at what they are doing.
Role: Executive at Modern Perfume Co.
Reviewed on 17/2/20 by Mohammed Gaber
Role: Executive at Modern Perfume Co.
They are so good at what they are doing.
I have asked for their expoeriences on our webiste which was lacking a lot of features and was so outdated and they were the best among other companies that we have looked at. So, we decided to go on and work with them and it was way better than i expected they had a clear schedule and a plan for everything and a great Task system.

Regarding the work on our site they have done amazing and we are so happy that we chose them.

What do you like most about the company?

The reliability and their timing.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
Completed
Seth GriffinReviewed on 13/2/20
CityTech Software is the Best!
Role: Operations Manager at Charlotte Bonded Warehouse Online
Reviewed on 13/2/20 by Seth Griffin
Role: Operations Manager at Charlotte Bonded Warehouse Online
CityTech Software is the Best!
We have been working with CityTech for over 10 years. Sanjoy and Ravi are the best!! They have taken my vision of our website and have made it come to reality. They are easy to work with and make the process as painless as possible. I will always use them for our website needs! Thank you CityTech for all you do for us!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
Completed
Jeanine SchoesslerReviewed on 13/2/20
Good communication and results
Role: Front-End Web Developer at satinflam webdesign
Reviewed on 13/2/20 by Jeanine Schoessler
Role: Front-End Web Developer at satinflam webdesign
Good communication and results
We worked with the CityTech team, especially Sanjoy and Tushar, for the migration from complex multi-store Magento 1 sites to Magento 2. Though there were quite a bit of feature and style updates to be made, the team at CityTech was helpful at every step. They always provide clear answers and respond quickly to inquiries. They're very capable of setting things up to work including integrating advanced Magento features, plugins, server setups and more. I'm very grateful that we were able to work with CityTech and am glad to continue working with them through their support package as we refine our websites. Thanks!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
In progress
Michael ZolaReviewed on 7/2/20
Magento Upgrade
Role: Employee at Gabriella's Gifts
Reviewed on 7/2/20 by Michael Zola
Role: Employee at Gabriella's Gifts
Magento Upgrade
Citytech upgraded our website seamlessly with continued support throughout
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
Completed
Daniel C CarmichaelReviewed on 6/2/20
Great News Every Time
Role: Owner and General Manager at ABS Fairings LLC
Reviewed on 6/2/20 by Daniel C Carmichael
Role: Owner and General Manager at ABS Fairings LLC
Great News Every Time
Over the passed year or so we have requested about ten different repairs/updates to our open-cart website. All task were completed in a timely mater with out any issues and for a fair price. We are very happy with our website support. Thanks Dan
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Michael DaillakReviewed 8 months ago
Very glad I responded to Citytech email
Reviewed 8 months ago by Michael Daillak
Very glad I responded to Citytech email
Excellent results and service for my first two “tasks”! Well-structured using Task2Bill, and provides direct email access to task-assigning-supervisor/customer-relationship-manager to assure satisfactory communication is maintained. Amazingly responsive, considering India is 13 hours ahead of my USA time zone. Hourly rates are only 20% of USA. My first task was very technical, involving the Payment Card Industry scan. My second task involved “fixes” to “presentation” on my site. I’ve got a list of future tasks which I’m now very confident will get accomplished, at a very reasonable cost. I needed a new support service for my website www.buyselldonothing.com because, after 6 years, my original developer went out of business Dec 2019.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Max TomassianReviewed 10 months ago
Finally found a company that help upgrade our Open Cart website !
Reviewed 10 months ago by Max Tomassian
Finally found a company that help upgrade our Open Cart website !
I had a few companies say they could help upgrade our Open Cart website but once we had our 1st meeting, they had no idea what they were going. Unlike CITYTECH SOFTWARE, they do know what to do and when to do it well without steering you down the wrong path. Thank and Well Done !

What do you like most about the company?

Professional, customer focused and fair and best efforts offered.

What they should improve on?

I don't believe I have anything I would want to change.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Cindy XuReviewed on 2/3/20
CityTech team really did a great job!
Reviewed on 2/3/20 by Cindy Xu
CityTech team really did a great job!
We came to CityTech to fix a few bugs on our site. Mohammad and his team are really professional and hardworking. They are Opencart experts and they fixed all issues perfectly, exceeded my expectation. Thank you very much!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
in
CITYTECH SOFTWARE
Citytech House 38B Pratapaditya Road, Kolkata 700026, Kolkata, West Bengal 700026
India
+913324651678