CITYTECH SOFTWARE

CITYTECH SOFTWARE

TECHNOLOGY MEETS TOMORROW

5.0 (14 Reviews)
About CITYTECH SOFTWARE
Citytech Software Private Limited is a Kolkata, India, based Software development and IT Consulting company offering customized solutions to help businesses across industries and geographies to streamline their business process, improve efficiency and bottom line. Our soluti...
read more
< $25/hr
50 - 249
1993
India
CITYTECH SOFTWARE
TECHNOLOGY MEETS TOMORROW
5.0 (14 Reviews)
14 Reviews
Simply the best
3 months ago
Citytech gets my highest recommendation. If I could give more than 5 stars they'd get it.

Hiring computer overseas computer techs online can be scary. At first I was a little reluctant, then I read the reviews and decided to hire CityTech to upgrade my E-commerce website. I couldn't be more happy with the results.

Right from the beginning Ritwik and Mohammed were extremely professional. Quoting the scope of work and cost was in very impressive detail. In fact so much work went into the quote at that point I felt very confident this was going to be a positive experience.

I was quoted two weeks to complete the project, and it was completed right on time. No problems, no up charges. Citytech did exactly as promised, exactly as promised. There was no issues whatsoever.

If you're thinking of having Citytech do your work I can tell you, you won't be disappointed.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Simply the best
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
In progress
CityTech Software did a great job
8 months ago
They identified and fixed a php bug quickly. They were knowledgeable, easy to work with and responded promptly.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
CityTech Software did a great job
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
In progress
Excellence in Programming and Design
Hans Kindsgrab Employee at Image Innovators
on 13/3/20
This is our third project with the team at CityTech over nearly 10 years. They have done an excellent job on our largest project to date. We are over one year into a massive e-commerce project and excited to see the project come to fruition. I expect we will work with them on enhancements and maintenance for years to come.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Excellence in Programming and Design
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
Completed
Great work by the CityTech Team
Shailen Mistry Chief Technology Officer at ForwardLine Financial
on 17/2/20
I have worked with Mohsin and Sanjoy from CityTech for over 5 years. They do great work.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Mohsin, Sanjoy, and team do great work.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Once the timeline is set, if there is a delay, proactively communicate with me rather than where I have to reach out and email you.

Project Details
Project Name
Great work by the CityTech Team
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
They are so good at what they are doing.
Mohammed Gaber Executive at Modern Perfume Co.
on 17/2/20
I have asked for their expoeriences on our webiste which was lacking a lot of features and was so outdated and they were the best among other companies that we have looked at. So, we decided to go on and work with them and it was way better than i expected they had a clear schedule and a plan for everything and a great Task system.

Regarding the work on our site they have done amazing and we are so happy that we chose them.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

The reliability and their timing.

Project Details
Project Name
They are so good at what they are doing.
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
Completed
CityTech Software is the Best!
Seth Griffin Operations Manager at Charlotte Bonded Warehouse Online
on 13/2/20
We have been working with CityTech for over 10 years. Sanjoy and Ravi are the best!! They have taken my vision of our website and have made it come to reality. They are easy to work with and make the process as painless as possible. I will always use them for our website needs! Thank you CityTech for all you do for us!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
CityTech Software is the Best!
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
Completed
Good communication and results
Jeanine Schoessler Front-End Web Developer at satinflam webdesign
on 13/2/20
We worked with the CityTech team, especially Sanjoy and Tushar, for the migration from complex multi-store Magento 1 sites to Magento 2. Though there were quite a bit of feature and style updates to be made, the team at CityTech was helpful at every step. They always provide clear answers and respond quickly to inquiries. They're very capable of setting things up to work including integrating advanced Magento features, plugins, server setups and more. I'm very grateful that we were able to work with CityTech and am glad to continue working with them through their support package as we refine our websites. Thanks!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Good communication and results
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
In progress
Magento Upgrade
Michael Zola Employee at Gabriella's Gifts
on 7/2/20
Citytech upgraded our website seamlessly with continued support throughout
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Magento Upgrade
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
Completed
Great News Every Time
Daniel C Carmichael Owner and General Manager at ABS Fairings LLC
on 6/2/20
Over the passed year or so we have requested about ten different repairs/updates to our open-cart website. All task were completed in a timely mater with out any issues and for a fair price. We are very happy with our website support. Thanks Dan
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Great News Every Time
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Most supportive and helpful company
Denis Gomes IT Manager at CNBC Arabia
on 10/4/19
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
Completed
Positive experience working with them
Justin Neale Vice President at NAVBLUE
on 9/4/19
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
Completed
Very glad I responded to Citytech email
11 months ago
Excellent results and service for my first two “tasks”! Well-structured using Task2Bill, and provides direct email access to task-assigning-supervisor/customer-relationship-manager to assure satisfactory communication is maintained. Amazingly responsive, considering India is 13 hours ahead of my USA time zone. Hourly rates are only 20% of USA. My first task was very technical, involving the Payment Card Industry scan. My second task involved “fixes” to “presentation” on my site. I’ve got a list of future tasks which I’m now very confident will get accomplished, at a very reasonable cost. I needed a new support service for my website www.buyselldonothing.com because, after 6 years, my original developer went out of business Dec 2019.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Very glad I responded to Citytech email
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Finally found a company that help upgrade our Open Cart website !
on 11/9/20
I had a few companies say they could help upgrade our Open Cart website but once we had our 1st meeting, they had no idea what they were going. Unlike CITYTECH SOFTWARE, they do know what to do and when to do it well without steering you down the wrong path. Thank and Well Done !
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Professional, customer focused and fair and best efforts offered.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

I don't believe I have anything I would want to change.

Project Details
Project Name
Finally found a company that help upgrade our Open Cart website !
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
CityTech team really did a great job!
on 2/3/20
We came to CityTech to fix a few bugs on our site. Mohammad and his team are really professional and hardworking. They are Opencart experts and they fixed all issues perfectly, exceeded my expectation. Thank you very much!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
CityTech team really did a great job!
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
in
CITYTECH SOFTWARE
Citytech House 38B Pratapaditya Road, Kolkata 700026, Kolkata, West Bengal 700026
India
+913324651678