FATbit Technologies

FATbit Technologies

Software & Mobile App Development Company in India

4.7 (25 Reviews)
About FATbit Technologies
FATbit Technologies is a renowned mobile app and software development company that provides optimum solutions for businesses to gain a leading edge in the industry. Established in 2004, the company has served 5000+ clients globally with its market-leading software solutions ...
read more
$25 - $49/hr
50 - 249
2004
India
FATbit Technologies
Software & Mobile App Development Company in India
4.7 (25 Reviews)
25 Reviews
great company helped me get my eCommerce website up to date and I love it
on 30/6/20
Great company worked with them to get my company website https://www.pendazi.com/ up to date and I like it
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

great communication and engagement. Clear guidelines and timeline expectations

Project Details
Project Name
great company helped me get my eCommerce website up to date and I love it
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Excellent team to work with!
Khodor Shatila Research And Development Specialist at IProCares
on 24/6/20
Great experience and great team good quality and follow up delivered on time.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
E-Commerce Review
on 18/6/20
The after sale customer service is great and I would recommend the company to anyone looking to start an online company. Many thanks to Dilsheen for always answering my questions till now and also for her patience in every situation. I still look forward to using their services! Keep up
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
E-Commerce Review
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
In progress
E-commerce Development - Serjis
on 4/6/20
We were working over a period of 3 months or so. I found the treatment they have with clients very good.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

The good attention they have with customers

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Project management could be more participatory with the client.

Project Details
Project Name
E-commerce Development - Serjis
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Student-Tutor Marketplace Website Development & Digital Marketing
Studydraft Chief Technical Officer at Studydraft Inc.
on 1/6/20
We found this company through a reference during our initial research for a web development project. We are working with this company for almost 2 years now, and they never gave us a chance for a complaint. The best company and people I have met in my professional career.

Their Business Analyst and Web Development team are just impressive, and they know what business means. They understand your requirements thoroughly and advise you on the process of the implementation stages. They know the financial burden on start-up companies, and they will advise you if you are planning to invest money in less focused or essential tasks. They are not doing business just to make money or getting a one-time customer, but they understand the importance of bonding and long-term relationship. There are many instances where I needed to make some changes to my website, and they just did it for free even though I asked them to send an invoice to me.

Digital Marketing team is fantastic and they know the marketing strategies well. They know precisely where to target to acquire potential leads to increase your revenue growth. They have a good relationship with many bloggers, which helps you to publish your business post on their platform. Their social media and SEO marketing team are spot on and have many followers, which allows you to increase your sales in no time.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Student-Tutor Marketplace Website Development & Digital Marketing
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Awesome team and people. They've hone their craft so perfectly that it's scalable for your business.
on 1/6/20
The team is amazing and delivers quality products. They're very easy to talk to too. I made a mistake and requests that they catered to. I appreciate them.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Awesome team and people. They've hone their craft so perfectly that it's scalable for your business.
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Gigs & Venue Startup
on 2/6/20
I'm a very happy client. The default features of the software I purchased had many features other companies charge extra to add. The communication and support has been great. I wanted a subscription business model customization into my copy of their software and it was done. I even looked into the possibility of purchasing another software product from them for a future venture.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

The support, communication, and software products they offer.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

They fixed my previous concern so nothing right now.

Project Details
Project Name
Gigs & Venue Startup
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
36 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Second Time buyer/with bigger project.
Oladotun Olorunisola Customer Service Representative at at Lush
on 25/5/20
First, I want to thank whatever algorithm it was that brought this company my way... my first project was so good I went back for a bigger and better one. I trusted them to deliver and I'm not even that surprised with the level of professionalism and dedication projected towards my 2 projects, both pre-project, during the project and afterwards.

Even during the Corona pandemic, I was communicated with effectively and my projects weren't disrupted in anyway.

Kudos to the team and kudos to my project manager!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Second Time buyer/with bigger project.
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
In progress
Great experience and this team is seriously awesome!
on 25/5/20
The team managed to help me in every issue that I faced and they fixed it in minimum time. Thanks for your help and time. I appreciate it a lot.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

They are so helpful.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Nothing yet as for now.

Project Details
Project Name
Great experience and this team is seriously awesome!
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Fatbit multivendor
on 20/3/20
My experience with fatbit technologies is good, they are quick with setup and good with communication.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Fatbit multivendor
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
In progress
Review for FATbit Technologies
on 3/3/20
FATbit Technology is a reliable firm. there customer support is fast and professional. Thanks to them for making our project a reality.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

professionalism and timely delivery of project.

Project Details
Project Name
Review for FATbit Technologies
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Very professional and helpful. Would definitely work with them again.
Shu Hiong Tan Managing Director at K Squared
on 17/2/20
We purchased some software from Fatbit and after the handover they were brilliant at responding to any questions that we had. The team was proactive in reaching out and following up with us to see if everything was ok or if we needed any help with anything.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Incredibly committed to making sure that everything was ok post-delivery.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

The communication tool in their project management software could be improved.

Project Details
Project Name
Very professional and helpful. Would definitely work with them again.
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Perfect team
William CHIECHIO Managing Partner at JCLease
on 14/2/20
We were looking for a fast and powerful cms to manage our activity and we are delighted to have made the right choice, the team is friendly and responsive, good understanding, good communication.
Thanks again.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Perfect team
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Continuous Support and Good Customer Experience
Saiful Kamaruddin Sr Test Engineer at Touch 'n Go Sdn Bhd
on 22/1/20
Having prompt urgent concern at any flexi time. Fatbit tech and business support is there to assist and provide needed support.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Strong Product E-commerce platform.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Improve on the guideline manual to be digitalized. Currently still in great document file but it must be nice if we have media reference as people will get more feel and fast to understand few functionalities.

Project Details
Project Name
Continuous Support and Good Customer Experience
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
24 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Reveiw on Yo! Kart solution
on 10/12/19
I have been considering Fatbit Yo! Kart solution 2 years ago, i gone through through the full software in details but i didn't go for it at that time due to personal reasons, just recently started over again,

in terms of solutions it is one of the most reliable software solutions you can get under such cost, if you go through the specs you can find many features which can show you how much this people are oriented about E-Commerce business,

i have enjoyed working with them and their technical support is fabulous, for sure 100% i will recommend it to any start up as beginning to start with because it will save a lot of time and cost as well, and you can always try its feature for FREE on the free trial option provided by them, my website is MalinPa.com
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Cost Effective Solution

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

User Manuals

Project Details
Project Name
Reveiw on Yo! Kart solution
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Fatbit: A very skilled team of software developers which delivers quality against fair prices
Jan Ruizendaal F&C at Cervo Group
on 21/11/19
About a year ago I ran into Fatbit Technologies and their platform-product called Yokart. After the first contact a skype meeting was set up to discus the needed extra features and the Project Scope. The Fatbit team worked swift and thoroughly on each specific detail of my requested adjustments. The communication was above my expectations and the quality of the provided work of the highest level. I often thought that outsourcing a software project would end up with high bills and half work.
The Fatbit team has proven the opposite to me. If you need a very skilled team of software developers which delivers quality against fair prices, I would recommend to everyone to contact Fatbit.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

High quality, Strong communication, fair pricing

Project Details
Project Name
Fatbit: A very skilled team of software developers which delivers quality against fair prices
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
30 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
YoGigs from FATbit
Ján Krošlák External Auditor for Automotive at TOPTEST s.r.o.
on 31/10/19
Thank you for your product from FATbit Technologies. I am so very happy.
The journey was long but successful. The whole team cooperated on a high and professional level. I will buy at least two more products from this company. Extra thanks for Mr. Rahul Gautam.
Thank you
Here si the website from FATbit: https://www.zaplatimzaodvoz.eu/
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
YoGigs from FATbit
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Marketplace YoKart Design and Custmization
on 2/9/19
Standard features are good to start with yokart, but we have done many special customization - and it was very easy with the fatbit team . I am more then satisfied with its functionalities and support from Fatbit.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Marketplace YoKart Design and Custmization
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
In progress
Review for Yo!kart
on 27/8/19
Yo!kart is very reliable and very responsive. They give us a great quality product for our E-commerce project.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Review for Yo!kart
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
In progress
Incredibly responsive
Brian Overbye VP Products at Proof Network
on 23/4/19
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
Completed
Great job done and easy communication
Volha Khlystun Analyst at EPAM Systems
on 4/4/19
I was working with FATbit team about a month to deliver the project, very responsive and professional
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Great job done and easy communication
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Was Great than went down hill
Teymour El Derini Founder & CEO at Bon Harvest
on 27/10/18
Had a great sales man whom took care of everything than he left and was stuck with a terrible salesperson who just didn't care or help the business in any way. Will end my relationship with them very soon
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Was Great than went down hill
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
In progress
Excellent Solution for going out Fast
on 27/7/20
Great customer support, very helpful, they were great with times and even they are in the other part of the world, I feel that I have solution to any question that my team have
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Excellent Solution for going out Fast
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
In progress
Software demo and support
Henry Joseph Founder & Managing Partner at Avola Technologies
on 29/5/20
Ahinandan Changota is a great job walking us through a demo of Yo!Kart.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Software demo and support
Services:
Maintenance & Support
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
1 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Great after sales service
on 28/2/20
Creating a website is easy which a lot of web development companies are able to do. It is the after-sales service whenever problems crop up that is crucial and that is where FATbit excelled in. They were always there whenever we have a problem and they never fail to help.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Great after sales service
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
28 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Contact information
in
FATbit Technologies
#268, Sector 82, JLPL, Industrial Area, Mohali, Punjab 140308
India
+1 469 844 3346
in
FATbit Technologies
A-712, Tower A, 7th Floor, Bestech Business Towers, Sector 66, Mohali, Punjab 140308
India
+91 95555 96666
View more