FATbit Technologies

FATbit Technologies

Software & Mobile App Development Company in India

4.66 (25 Reviews)
About FATbit Technologies
FATbit Technologies is a renowned mobile app and software development company that provides optimum solutions for businesses to gain a leading edge in the industry. Established in 2004, the company has served 5000+ clients globally with its market-leading software solutions ...
read more
$25 - $49/hr
50 - 249
2004
India
FATbit Technologies
Software & Mobile App Development Company in India
4.66 (25 Reviews)
25 Reviews
Brian OverbyeReviewed on 23/4/19
Incredibly responsive
Role: VP Products at Proof Network
Reviewed on 23/4/19 by Brian Overbye
Role: VP Products at Proof Network
Incredibly responsive
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
Completed
Khodor ShatilaReviewed on 24/6/20
Excellence
Reviewed on 24/6/20 by Khodor Shatila
Excellence
Great experience and great team good quality and follow up delivered on time
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Nicholas GeorgeReviewed on 18/6/20
E-Commerce Review
Reviewed on 18/6/20 by Nicholas George
E-Commerce Review
The after sale customer service is great and I would recommend the company to anyone looking to start an online company. Many thanks to Dilsheen for always answering my questions till now and also for her patience in every situation. I still look forward to using their services! Keep up
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
In progress
StudydraftReviewed on 1/6/20
Student-Tutor Marketplace Website Development & Digital Marketing
Role: Chief Technical Officer at Studydraft Inc.
Reviewed on 1/6/20 by Studydraft
Role: Chief Technical Officer at Studydraft Inc.
Student-Tutor Marketplace Website Development & Digital Marketing
We found this company through a reference during our initial research for a web development project. We are working with this company for almost 2 years now, and they never gave us a chance for a complaint. The best company and people I have met in my professional career.

Their Business Analyst and Web Development team are just impressive, and they know what business means. They understand your requirements thoroughly and advise you on the process of the implementation stages. They know the financial burden on start-up companies, and they will advise you if you are planning to invest money in less focused or essential tasks. They are not doing business just to make money or getting a one-time customer, but they understand the importance of bonding and long-term relationship. There are many instances where I needed to make some changes to my website, and they just did it for free even though I asked them to send an invoice to me.

Digital Marketing team is fantastic and they know the marketing strategies well. They know precisely where to target to acquire potential leads to increase your revenue growth. They have a good relationship with many bloggers, which helps you to publish your business post on their platform. Their social media and SEO marketing team are spot on and have many followers, which allows you to increase your sales in no time.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Cris VinsonReviewed on 1/6/20
Awesome team and people. They've hone their craft so perfectly that it's scalable for your business.
Reviewed on 1/6/20 by Cris Vinson
Awesome team and people. They've hone their craft so perfectly that it's scalable for your business.
The team is amazing and delivers quality products. They're very easy to talk to too. I made a mistake and requests that they catered to. I appreciate them.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Eric BurkeReviewed on 2/6/20
Gigs & Venue Startup
Reviewed on 2/6/20 by Eric Burke
Gigs & Venue Startup
I'm a very happy client. The default features of the software I purchased had many features other companies charge extra to add. The communication and support has been great. I wanted a subscription business model customization into my copy of their software and it was done. I even looked into the possibility of purchasing another software product from them for a future venture.

What do you like most about the company?

The support, communication, and software products they offer.

What they should improve on?

They fixed my previous concern so nothing right now.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
36 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Oladotun OlorunisolaReviewed on 25/5/20
Second Time buyer/with bigger project.
Role: Customer Service Representative at at Lush
Reviewed on 25/5/20 by Oladotun Olorunisola
Role: Customer Service Representative at at Lush
Second Time buyer/with bigger project.
First, I want to thank whatever algorithm it was that brought this company my way... my first project was so good I went back for a bigger and better one. I trusted them to deliver and I'm not even that surprised with the level of professionalism and dedication projected towards my 2 projects, both pre-project, during the project and afterwards.

Even during the Corona pandemic, I was communicated with effectively and my projects weren't disrupted in anyway.

Kudos to the team and kudos to my project manager!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
In progress
Wazeen AzizanReviewed on 25/5/20
Great experience and this team is seriously awesome!
Reviewed on 25/5/20 by Wazeen Azizan
Great experience and this team is seriously awesome!
The team managed to help me in every issue that I faced and they fixed it in minimum time. Thanks for your help and time. I appreciate it a lot.

What do you like most about the company?

They are so helpful.

What they should improve on?

Nothing yet as for now.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Trend InfluenceReviewed on 3/3/20
Review for FATbit Technologies
Reviewed on 3/3/20 by Trend Influence
Review for FATbit Technologies
FATbit Technology is a reliable firm. there customer support is fast and professional. Thanks to them for making our project a reality.

What do you like most about the company?

professionalism and timely delivery of project.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Shu Hiong TanReviewed on 17/2/20
Very professional and helpful. Would definitely work with them again.
Role: Managing Director at K Squared
Reviewed on 17/2/20 by Shu Hiong Tan
Role: Managing Director at K Squared
Very professional and helpful. Would definitely work with them again.
We purchased some software from Fatbit and after the handover they were brilliant at responding to any questions that we had. The team was proactive in reaching out and following up with us to see if everything was ok or if we needed any help with anything.

What do you like most about the company?

Incredibly committed to making sure that everything was ok post-delivery.

What they should improve on?

The communication tool in their project management software could be improved.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
William CHIECHIOReviewed on 14/2/20
Perfect team
Role: Managing Partner at JCLease
Reviewed on 14/2/20 by William CHIECHIO
Role: Managing Partner at JCLease
Perfect team
We were looking for a fast and powerful cms to manage our activity and we are delighted to have made the right choice, the team is friendly and responsive, good understanding, good communication.
Thanks again.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Jan RuizendaalReviewed on 21/11/19
Fatbit: A very skilled team of software developers which delivers quality against fair prices
Role: F&C at Cervo Group
Reviewed on 21/11/19 by Jan Ruizendaal
Role: F&C at Cervo Group
Fatbit: A very skilled team of software developers which delivers quality against fair prices
About a year ago I ran into Fatbit Technologies and their platform-product called Yokart. After the first contact a skype meeting was set up to discus the needed extra features and the Project Scope. The Fatbit team worked swift and thoroughly on each specific detail of my requested adjustments. The communication was above my expectations and the quality of the provided work of the highest level. I often thought that outsourcing a software project would end up with high bills and half work.
The Fatbit team has proven the opposite to me. If you need a very skilled team of software developers which delivers quality against fair prices, I would recommend to everyone to contact Fatbit.

What do you like most about the company?

High quality, Strong communication, fair pricing

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
30 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Ján KrošlákReviewed on 31/10/19
YoGigs from FATbit
Role: External Auditor for Automotive at TOPTEST s.r.o.
Reviewed on 31/10/19 by Ján Krošlák
Role: External Auditor for Automotive at TOPTEST s.r.o.
YoGigs from FATbit
Thank you for your product from FATbit Technologies. I am so very happy.
The journey was long but successful. The whole team cooperated on a high and professional level. I will buy at least two more products from this company. Extra thanks for Mr. Rahul Gautam.
Thank you
Here si the website from FATbit: https://www.zaplatimzaodvoz.eu/
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Erkan E.Reviewed on 2/9/19
Marketplace YoKart Design and Custmization
Reviewed on 2/9/19 by Erkan E.
Marketplace YoKart Design and Custmization
Standard features are good to start with yokart, but we have done many special customization - and it was very easy with the fatbit team . I am more then satisfied with its functionalities and support from Fatbit.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
In progress
Nay Aung LwinReviewed on 27/8/19
Review for Yo!kart
Reviewed on 27/8/19 by Nay Aung Lwin
Review for Yo!kart
Yo!kart is very reliable and very responsive. They give us a great quality product for our E-commerce project.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
In progress
Volha KhlystunReviewed on 4/4/19
Great job done and easy communication
Role: Analyst at EPAM Systems
Reviewed on 4/4/19 by Volha Khlystun
Role: Analyst at EPAM Systems
Great job done and easy communication
I was working with FATbit team about a month to deliver the project, very responsive and professional
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Pendazi PendaziReviewed on 30/6/20
great company helped me get my eCommerce website up to date and I love it
Reviewed on 30/6/20 by Pendazi Pendazi
great company helped me get my eCommerce website up to date and I love it
Great company worked with them to get my company website https://www.pendazi.com/ up to date and I like it

What do you like most about the company?

great communication and engagement. Clear guidelines and timeline expectations

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Carlos RiverosReviewed on 4/6/20
E-commerce Development - Serjis
Reviewed on 4/6/20 by Carlos Riveros
E-commerce Development - Serjis
We were working over a period of 3 months or so. I found the treatment they have with clients very good.

What do you like most about the company?

The good attention they have with customers

What they should improve on?

Project management could be more participatory with the client.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
andrew MunningsReviewed on 20/3/20
Fatbit multivendor
Reviewed on 20/3/20 by andrew Munnings
Fatbit multivendor
My experience with fatbit technologies is good, they are quick with setup and good with communication.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
In progress
Saiful KamaruddinReviewed on 22/1/20
Continuous Support and Good Customer Experience
Role: Sr Test Engineer at Touch 'n Go Sdn Bhd
Reviewed on 22/1/20 by Saiful Kamaruddin
Role: Sr Test Engineer at Touch 'n Go Sdn Bhd
Continuous Support and Good Customer Experience
Having prompt urgent concern at any flexi time. Fatbit tech and business support is there to assist and provide needed support.

What do you like most about the company?

Strong Product E-commerce platform.

What they should improve on?

Improve on the guideline manual to be digitalized. Currently still in great document file but it must be nice if we have media reference as people will get more feel and fast to understand few functionalities.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
24 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Malinpa comReviewed on 10/12/19
Reveiw on Yo! Kart solution
Reviewed on 10/12/19 by Malinpa com
Reveiw on Yo! Kart solution
I have been considering Fatbit Yo! Kart solution 2 years ago, i gone through through the full software in details but i didn't go for it at that time due to personal reasons, just recently started over again,

in terms of solutions it is one of the most reliable software solutions you can get under such cost, if you go through the specs you can find many features which can show you how much this people are oriented about E-Commerce business,

i have enjoyed working with them and their technical support is fabulous, for sure 100% i will recommend it to any start up as beginning to start with because it will save a lot of time and cost as well, and you can always try its feature for FREE on the free trial option provided by them, my website is MalinPa.com

What do you like most about the company?

Cost Effective Solution

What they should improve on?

User Manuals

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Teymour El DeriniReviewed on 27/10/18
Was Great than went down hill
Role: Founder & CEO at Bon Harvest
Reviewed on 27/10/18 by Teymour El Derini
Role: Founder & CEO at Bon Harvest
Was Great than went down hill
Had a great sales man whom took care of everything than he left and was stuck with a terrible salesperson who just didn't care or help the business in any way. Will end my relationship with them very soon
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
In progress
AndresReviewed 11 months ago
Excellent Solution for going out Fast
Reviewed 11 months ago by Andres
Excellent Solution for going out Fast
Great customer support, very helpful, they were great with times and even they are in the other part of the world, I feel that I have solution to any question that my team have
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
In progress
Henry JosephReviewed on 29/5/20
Software demo and support
Role: Founder & Managing Partner at Avola Technologies
Reviewed on 29/5/20 by Henry Joseph
Role: Founder & Managing Partner at Avola Technologies
Software demo and support
Ahinandan Changota is a great job walking us through a demo of Yo!Kart.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Maintenance & Support
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
1 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
David ChinReviewed on 28/2/20
Great after sales service
Reviewed on 28/2/20 by David Chin
Great after sales service
Creating a website is easy which a lot of web development companies are able to do. It is the after-sales service whenever problems crop up that is crucial and that is where FATbit excelled in. They were always there whenever we have a problem and they never fail to help.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
28 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Contact information
in
FATbit Technologies
#268, Sector 82, JLPL, Industrial Area, Mohali, Punjab 140308
India
+1 469 844 3346
in
FATbit Technologies
A-712, Tower A, 7th Floor, Bestech Business Towers, Sector 66, Mohali, Punjab 140308
India
+91 95555 96666
View more