Finoit Technologies, Inc

Delivering Growth Using Technology

5.00/5 (7 Reviews)
About Finoit Technologies, Inc
Finoit is a product engineering Company providing strategic and technology consulting in the field of Mobile, Software and IoT domain. We are focused on designing and developing customer-centric products and applications for startups to elite business groups across the globe...
read more
< $25/hr
50 - 249
2010
United States, India
Finoit Technologies, Inc
Delivering Growth Using Technology
5.00/5 (7 Reviews)
7 Reviews
LaMarcus Bolton PhDReviewed on 22/7/17
Custom Application Development
Role: Manager, Talent Solutions at Southern California Edison (SCE)
Reviewed on 22/7/17 by LaMarcus Bolton PhD
Role: Manager, Talent Solutions at Southern California Edison (SCE)
Custom Application Development
Finoit has been a pleasure to partner with on our custom enterprise feedback application. They took nothing but a simple idea and helped to carve out the scope, develop wireframes, implement custom coding, and apply the most intuitive user-interface seen within our industry. They are a true developer partner.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
Completed
AnonymousReviewed on 10/9/18
Developed E-commerce Web Platform and Apps. Competent and professional team.
Reviewed on 10/9/18 by Anonymous
Developed E-commerce Web Platform and Apps. Competent and professional team.
Finoit collaborated with me to develop an Ecommerce platform for my startup in consumer space and are working on the mobile apps. They have been professional and thorough with their approach and I'm happy with the way they have approached my product's design and development.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
Completed
AnonymousReviewed on 6/9/18
Dependable team. Highly recommend them for Software and App development.
Reviewed on 6/9/18 by Anonymous
Dependable team. Highly recommend them for Software and App development.
A dependable and reliable team. Have worked on numerous projects with them and they have exceeded the expectations all the time.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
Completed
AnonymousReviewed on 31/8/18
Seamless experience always. Hired for multiple projects.
Reviewed on 31/8/18 by Anonymous
Seamless experience always. Hired for multiple projects.
I have been working with Finoit for the last couple of years for various kind of projects and it’s been a fantabulous experience. They are professional, driven and timely in their approach and I look forward to continuing working with them.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
Completed
AnonymousReviewed on 30/8/18
Delivered Great Product(App Development)
Reviewed on 30/8/18 by Anonymous
Delivered Great Product(App Development)
We engaged Finoit for App development and they came across as a competent and professional team.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
Completed
AnonymousReviewed on 29/8/18
Competent App Development Team
Reviewed on 29/8/18 by Anonymous
Competent App Development Team
We have worked with Finoit on app development project. Team is really competent with well-defined processes that ensure successful project delivery. Was a pleasure to work with them.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
AnonymousReviewed on 29/8/18
They are an awesome service provider
Reviewed on 29/8/18 by Anonymous
They are an awesome service provider
I have worked with Finoit for web development project and they proved to be an awesome service provider. They delivered within budget, on-time and I continue to use them for my software development requirements
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
Completed
Contact information
us
Finoit Technologies, Inc
826, San Clemente, Irving, Dallas, Texas 75039
United States
+1 214 214 4510
in
Finoit Technologies, Inc
Sector 64, Noida, Uttar Pradesh 201301
India
View more