Lean Apps GMBH

Lean Apps GMBH

An app agency offering mobile and web apps

4.9 (6 Reviews)
About Lean Apps GMBH
We are an app and web development agency based in Berlin, Pune and Noida focussed on creating an exceptional user experience (DESIGN FIRST). We have designed, developed and delivered 100+ apps for startups and enterprise. We have found the hack to deliver digital products at...
read more
$25 - $49/hr
10 - 49
2013
Germany
Lean Apps GMBH
An app agency offering mobile and web apps
4.9 (6 Reviews)
6 Reviews
Pritam MisraReviewed on 22/5/19
LeanApps delivers - with flexibility to customer needs and proactive communication.
Role: Member at BANSEA
Reviewed on 22/5/19 by Pritam Misra
Role: Member at BANSEA
LeanApps delivers - with flexibility to customer needs and proactive communication.
Working with LeanApps as a partner to deliver carrier-grade apps to a telecom operator in South East Asia. They were proactive in the requirement spec-ing, and flexible in the different development options, and they were commercially fair. Their team (spread across different locations in India, and also Germany) gave the impression that they were good with the subject, and were happy in the organisation. And their team leaders had the capability of even facing the end customer confidently to explain the delivery, and push back on unreasonable demands made by the end customer.
Overall a good experience in working with the company and the team. I wish them the best.

What do you like most about the company?

LeanApps directors and promotors took responsibility of the deliveries. They were flexible with the delivery options, and were okay to adapt to scope changes within reasonable limits, as long as the end customer was the one insisting on them. And they had a set of technical offerings which were unique, and thus very useful.

What they should improve on?

They should improve on delivery timelines a little bit - sometimes the deadlines would extend.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
100+ Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Malisse TanReviewed on 21/5/19
Reliable partner
Role: Chief Strategy Officer at Academy for Corporate Entrepreneurship (AfCE)
Reviewed on 21/5/19 by Malisse Tan
Role: Chief Strategy Officer at Academy for Corporate Entrepreneurship (AfCE)
Reliable partner
Been working with Leanapps for a while now, great team, quality work and look forward to continue to bring value to our clients together.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Gernot MoetschlmayerReviewed on 14/5/19
Excellent Partner
Role: CEO at EverStore GmbH
Reviewed on 14/5/19 by Gernot Moetschlmayer
Role: CEO at EverStore GmbH
Excellent Partner
I am Gernot Moetschlmayer, CEO of EverStore GmbH in Nürnberg /Germany. This is a review for “Lean Apps GMBH”. I am using their services for almost five years.. I am highly satisfied with their services. I liked a lot their motivation to build best possible products , high commitment to customers and their execution competency in LeanApps. Of course they can improve on constant review of their high benchmarks to become better. I will definitely recommend them to everyone looking for similar services.

My overall all experience using their services is excellent.

Their service quality is excellent, reliability is excellent and technical ability is excellent. Together we have made amazing projects and satisfied the customers of EverStore! Overall I would like to give them five Stars!

What do you like most about the company?

Together we can build very fast products customers really need

What they should improve on?

stable set of processes used by everyone

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
100+ Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
swadheen sehgalReviewed on 7/5/19
LeanApps Review for Amazon Development
Role: Director DTC adidas at adidas Group
Reviewed on 7/5/19 by swadheen sehgal
Role: Director DTC adidas at adidas Group
LeanApps Review for Amazon Development
Excellent experience. Fast development. Clear understanding about the technology and requirements. Delivered on time without any issues. Looking forward to work with them on other IT projects.

What do you like most about the company?

Excellent communication. Fast development and on time delivery.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Jan KennedyReviewed on 7/5/19
Developer resources for innovation projects
Role: Founder & CEO at Academy for Corporate Entrepreneurship (AfCE)
Reviewed on 7/5/19 by Jan Kennedy
Role: Founder & CEO at Academy for Corporate Entrepreneurship (AfCE)
Developer resources for innovation projects
Lean Apps continue to support our growing number of corporate entrepreneurship teams with prototypes for fast and agile testing of a wide range of critical assumptions.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Samita DhimanReviewed on 30/4/19
Head of Delivery and Product Management
Role: Head of Delivery & Product Management- Infinia at INFINIA RETAIL - INDIA
Reviewed on 30/4/19 by Samita Dhiman
Role: Head of Delivery & Product Management- Infinia at INFINIA RETAIL - INDIA
Head of Delivery and Product Management
I have been working with Lean Apps for a year now. I love the Agile and Lean UX methodology they follow to deliver apps at a very high speed. We got our first MVP out in 3 months with the help of Lean Apps. With the combination of our business competence and lean apps technological expertise, we acquired large retailers in the US and India. Our customers are very satisfied with this app.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
40 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
de
Lean Apps GMBH
Brunnenstr. 181, Berlin, Berlin 10119
Germany