Magenest JSC

One Stop Solution

Visit website
Write a Review
Verified Profile

Founded in 2015, Magenest has been providing world-class business and technology solutions to customers from all over the world and has grown into a trusted global strategic partner of Magento, Odoo, Amazon Web Services, and Salesforce. Our first-line priority is to fulfill the needs and requirements of our clients and work collaboratively toward a common objective: delivering ONE-STOP SOLUTION, building trust for the eCommerce needs of customers around the world.

Below are some Magento 2 Extensions that ecommerce sites should have to boost sales and accelerate their businesses:

            - Magento 2 Stripe Payment: https://store.magenest.com/magento-2/stripe-payment.html

            - Magento 2 Instagram Shop Extension: https://store.magenest.com/magento-2/instagram-integration.html

            - Magento 2 Stripe Payment and Subscription: https://store.magenest.com/magento-2/stripe-payment-and-subscriptions.html

            - Magento 2 Subscription and Recurring Payments: https://store.magenest.com/magento-2/subscriptions-and-recurring-payments.html

            - Magento 2 Sage Pay Subscription: https://store.magenest.com/magento-2/sage-pay-and-subscriptions.html

            - Magento 2 Abandoned Cart Email: https://store.magenest.com/magento-2/abandoned-cart-email.html

            - Magento 2 Store Locator Extension: https://store.magenest.com/magento-2/store-locator.html

            - Magento 2 Reward Points: https://store.magenest.com/magento-2/reward-points.html

            - Magento 2 Shop by Brand: https://store.magenest.com/magento-2/shop-by-brand.html

            - Magento 2 Product Labels: https://store.magenest.com/magento-2/product-labels.html

            - Magento 2 Popup Free Extension: https://store.magenest.com/magento-2/popup.html

$25 - $49/hr
50 - 249
Locations
Vietnam
De La Thanh, Ha noi, Hanoi 100000
+84901726333

Focus Areas

Service Focus

40%
40%
20%
  • E-commerce Development
  • Digital Marketing
  • Maintenance & Support

Client Focus

100%
  • Small Business

Industry Focus

40%
30%
30%
  • E-commerce
  • Advertising & Marketing
  • Business Services

Magenest JSC Reviews

No Review
No reviews submitted yet.
Be the first one to review