Magneto IT Solutions

eCommerce, Mobile App , Web

4.93/5 (14 Reviews)
About Magneto IT Solutions
Founded in 2009, We at Magneto work with passion to bring your ideas to life and create stunning applications for start-up and corporate. We mainly focus on eCommerce, Mobile Application, Customize Web Application, Digital Marketing, SEO Service, IOT, Chatbot. We understand ...
read more
$25 - $49/hr
50 - 249
2009
United States, Bahrain
Magneto IT Solutions
eCommerce, Mobile App , Web
4.93/5 (14 Reviews)
14 Reviews
PaulReviewed on 3/4/19
I won't hesitate a moment of recommending them to anyone who is need of IT Solutions
Reviewed on 3/4/19 by Paul
I won't hesitate a moment of recommending them to anyone who is need of IT Solutions
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
Completed
Eddie DavisReviewed on 21/6/19
Great company to take your APP concepts to an actual product!
Role: Director Youth Academy New Orleans at Major League Baseball
Reviewed on 21/6/19 by Eddie Davis
Role: Director Youth Academy New Orleans at Major League Baseball
Great company to take your APP concepts to an actual product!
Excellent experience....great company to work with! They will meet and exceed expectations.

What do you like most about the company?

excellent on meeting deadlines

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Markus HeitkoetterReviewed on 10/7/18
Great company for all programming needs!
Role: Founder & CEO of Rockwell Trading - Actively Trading Stocks & Options | Bestselling Author & Speaker at Rockwell Trading Services LLC
Reviewed on 10/7/18 by Markus Heitkoetter
Role: Founder & CEO of Rockwell Trading - Actively Trading Stocks & Options | Bestselling Author & Speaker at Rockwell Trading Services LLC
Great company for all programming needs!
Magneto was recommended to me by a friend who has been working with them. At first, I was skeptical, because in the past I have had bad experiences with companies in India.

But Magneto is different: They are VERY responsive, the communication is excellent and the quality of the work is amazing.

Highly recommended!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Femi T OdunugaReviewed on 10/7/18
Great reliable team, often lifesavers.
Role: Associate Partner at McKinsey & Company
Reviewed on 10/7/18 by Femi T Odunuga
Role: Associate Partner at McKinsey & Company
Great reliable team, often lifesavers.
I've worked with Nitesh and his magento team for over 3 years on various projects and I;m yet to be disappointed. their biggest strength is ability to adapt to client needs which they do seamlessly. Their team also have depth of technical experience so they often come up with ideas even better than requested
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
30 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Mark GarrettReviewed on 20/3/18
You can trust them to get the job done
Role: Interim Marketing Director at Confidential
Reviewed on 20/3/18 by Mark Garrett
Role: Interim Marketing Director at Confidential
You can trust them to get the job done
I have worked with Magento IT Solutions for the past year and they have never let me down

What do you like most about the company?

Honesty and commitment to see a project through

What they should improve on?

Need to look at task management as would be good to have visibility to work in progress, etc

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Ron SmithReviewed on 22/2/18
Worked with this for years and have done good job
Role: President and Owner at Aggieland Carpet One
Reviewed on 22/2/18 by Ron Smith
Role: President and Owner at Aggieland Carpet One
Worked with this for years and have done good job
I'm sure I've had some difficult requests for them but they always seem to understand and get it done. Work is timely and done as I ask so I think these guys do a nice job.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Thomas AhlenReviewed on 17/2/18
CEO
Role: Tekniker at Egen företagare
Reviewed on 17/2/18 by Thomas Ahlen
Role: Tekniker at Egen företagare
CEO
Like to work with Magneto easy and fast
Good stuff

What do you like most about the company?

Easy and fast to answer and give me find back

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
5 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Paul DuanReviewed on 16/2/18
Best Outsource Partner in India
Role: President at diyitechnology.com
Reviewed on 16/2/18 by Paul Duan
Role: President at diyitechnology.com
Best Outsource Partner in India
I have been working with Magneto for over 10 years. They always provide best services to us. All the projects I sent to them, web design, mobile app development, ecommerce...were all completed on time with excellent quality. We will continue to use Magneto for upcoming projects!

What do you like most about the company?

Technical know-how, prompt response!

What they should improve on?

Not really. They are the best Indian IT company I have ever worked with.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Ekta kotadiyaReviewed on 15/2/18
Developed excellent mobile application for us
Role: Marketing at Fooditter
Reviewed on 15/2/18 by Ekta kotadiya
Role: Marketing at Fooditter
Developed excellent mobile application for us
We started working with Magneto for Food iPhone and Android , Backend in web. The response time of the team, understanding of the vision and delivery time was excellent. We were really impressed with their commitment to delivery, the team went out of their way to meet deadlines and the quality of the builds was just outstanding. The team is fabulous and really understands the customer needs. Given an opportunity we will work again

What do you like most about the company?

Quality on time, Good communication, cost is very reasonable

What they should improve on?

functional knowledge

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
15 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Anya JimenezReviewed on 15/2/18
Great Experience Overall
Role: Owner at m3 International Logistics Corp
Reviewed on 15/2/18 by Anya Jimenez
Role: Owner at m3 International Logistics Corp
Great Experience Overall
Great Customer Service, really try to accomodate our needs and follow up in a personalized way.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
In progress
Evelyne DjamatDuboisReviewed on 12/2/18
konnectapp review
Role: Business Marketing Analyst at Glazers Wholesale Distributors
Reviewed on 12/2/18 by Evelyne DjamatDubois
Role: Business Marketing Analyst at Glazers Wholesale Distributors
konnectapp review
Our company worked with Magneto solution on the KoonectApp project . They are very professional efficient dedicate and easy to work with i will definitely recommend them and i give them a thumb up
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Samuel JohnsonReviewed 9 months ago
App design from Magneto
Role: Systems Engineer at Raytheon IDS
Reviewed 9 months ago by Samuel Johnson
Role: Systems Engineer at Raytheon IDS
App design from Magneto
I like Magneto IT Services. They require that payment is made up front, but are willing to make sure that the product is right.

What do you like most about the company?

I like the communication and responsiveness.

What they should improve on?

Give certain deliverables as the project is being completed to ensure all bases are being covered.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
AnonymousReviewed on 4/4/19
They are consistent when it comes to delivering products or results
Reviewed on 4/4/19 by Anonymous
They are consistent when it comes to delivering products or results
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
Completed
Philippe Victor CHATELAINReviewed on 8/1/18
Partners that you can trust for websites
Role: Owner at CHATELAIN CARGO SERVICES
Reviewed on 8/1/18 by Philippe Victor CHATELAIN
Role: Owner at CHATELAIN CARGO SERVICES
Partners that you can trust for websites
I got in touch with Magneto through spam emails. I did not think one second that behind these emails, there were professionals that I could trust. After receiving 4 to 5 spams, I was intrigued by the quality of the pictures on the emails so I decided to contact them to inquire more about their company. Very quickly I decided to get hold of them through skype. I was very impressed by the professionalism of Ronak, the Commercial Manager.
However, not knowing who he was, I was very reluctant to pay him in advance so I asked him to conceive my website first and show me the draft before I make my first payment. Once I saw the work, I knew I could trust him with my business. His team developed 3 websites for me so far and it is working on the 4th one.
I turned Ronak and his partner Bhargav, the technical manager, into friends. Now, it is all about working together and moving forward with common projects.
They claimed they can develop applications to manage my business. That will be my next move with this company and I hope they'll be able to pull it off as successfully as for this new project.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
us
Magneto IT Solutions
36464 Fremont Blvd, Fremont, California 94536
United States
+1-214-4470720
bh
Magneto IT Solutions
Office No:131 , 8th Floor, Millennium Tower, Building No: 205 Road 2803,Block No:428 , Seef Area, Manama, Manama
Bahrain
+ 973 39711762
in
Magneto IT Solutions
402, White Square, Hinjewadi - Wakad Rd, Hinjawadi Village, Pune, India, Pune, Maharashtra 411057
India
+91-9665548189
ie
Magneto IT Solutions
49, DerryCorriss Drive, Edenderry, Edenderry, Offaly R45 WF62
Ireland
+353 89 953 8898
View more
GoodFirms