Magneto IT Solutions

eCommerce, Mobile App , Web

5.0 (32 Reviews)
About Magneto IT Solutions
Magneto is an award-winning eCommerce platform development company. Our core competencies lie in developing market-leading end-to-end eCommerce solutions. From creating strikingly beautiful web stores to innovative mobile applications, our team uses the agile methodology to ...
read more
< $25/hr
50 - 249
2009
United States, Bahrain
Magneto IT Solutions
eCommerce, Mobile App , Web
5.0 (32 Reviews)
32 Reviews
Best team with highly experienced developers. They did a wondeful job with our company website.
Pradip Thummar Monoblock Pump Impeller at G.S Industries
21 hours, 58 minutes ago
We hired Magneto IT Solutions for building our company website from scratch. The brief given to them included all the relevant information, corporate pages, Portfolio, About Us section etc. Basically, had to incorporate all the important things we wanted potential clients to know about our company, while also offering features that integrate with our other marketing and data solutions. We worked closely with Dharmesh, our point of contact, who passed our directions along to the rest of the team. We also touched base with a couple of other team members throughout the process. We are extremely happy with the final outcome. Magneto has built a really beautiful website that is fast, functional, and is scalable.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Scheduling & timeline
Communication
10User Score
User Recommendation Score
Pros:
  • The level of Professionlism that the team has shown is commendable. They met all tasks deadlines.
  • Communication from the team members was great. They shared daily progress report.
Cons:
  • Everything was perfect. There is nothing that comes to my mind.
Project Details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Status:
In progress
Project's pricing structure:
Fixed price pricing
We wanted Magneto IT Solutions to build a brand-new company website from scratch. The brief given to them included all the relevant information, corporate pages, Portfolio, About Us section etc. Basically, had to incorporate all the important things we wanted potential clients to know about our company, while also offering features that integrate with our other marketing and data solutions.
Fantastic team to work with
Rose Finch Senior Content Editor at at Top Firms
2 weeks, 5 days ago
Magneto IT Solutions Pvt. Ltd has been a great partner for all our web development projects.
The team has always understood our requests& expectations and have delivered on the specifications of the projects to a very high standard. Never had any technical obstacles with them.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

The technical support I am getting from the company is really seamless and always ready to solve my query by using their expertise. I am totally satisfied with their work.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Nothing so far.

Project Details
Project Name
Fantastic team to work with
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
78 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Dedicated team delivering high-quality and cost-effective solutions
Wilfredo A. Cambron Founder at at Kerluke Renner
1 month ago
Magneto IT Solutions is dedicated to delivering high-quality and cost-effective solutions to help the client's business grow. A flexible partner, the team quickly adjusts to the client's preferred way of working and communicating. The team's hands-on approach ensures an effective collaboration. The team stays on top of each task and provides regular updates, enabling them to deliver each task within the client's deadline and budget.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Their design work has been top-notch. I continue to praise them and recommend them after years of successful delivery.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

So far nothing.

Project Details
Project Name
Dedicated team delivering high-quality and cost-effective solutions
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
70 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Collaborative and communicative environment
Pamela Burgess Owner at at Food Flair Cent
1 month ago
The work done by Magneto IT Solutions is aesthetically pleasing, functionally benefitting and meets our expectations. They are communicative and easy to work with, fostering a collaborative environmentThey have a deep understanding of the several spectrums of business and do a great job weaving the thread between them while building products for clients. I look forward to working with them again as our project continues to mature.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Their strategic vision. They were able to uncover our opportunities and delivered the findings into well-functioning software.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Nothing comes to my mind.

Project Details
Project Name
Collaborative and communicative environment
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
100+ Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Brilliant team to work with
Ricky J. Hoskins Co Manager at at DinoSky Payroll
1 month ago
Our partnership with Magneto IT Solutions has been nothing but an extremely positive experience. Magneto IT Solutions was able to improve our operational capabilities. The team was responsive and relayed all information in easily understandable terms. They collaborated well with us and maximized available resources to ensure the project's success. We have complete confidence not only in their ability to deliver but the easy, transparent way it happens.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

They understood our business objectives and had a clarity of thought regarding finding solutions. They also did a good job explaining those solutions and training us.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

I can’t think of anything. We were in different time zones, but it didn’t feel like it. I have nothing to complain about.

Project Details
Project Name
Brilliant team to work with
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
65 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Amazing
Moulin Lalaji Technical Recruiter at Kyzen
11 months ago
Great team of people! It was an amazing experience. Took a chance and they did not disappoint. Will continue to work with for future projects!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Amazing
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
In progress
A single solution for all my eCommerce business needs
Narendra Patel Founder at Giftedtoall.com
11 months ago
My experience with Magneto has been nothing short of great. The team is extremely thorough in terms of understanding our needs. The communication was always prompt and all the deliverables were presented on time. What stood out for me was their agility and the quality of the work that they delivered. Their tech team was extremely agile in adapting to our changing needs during the course of our project. I would definitely want to work with them in the future on our other projects and would recommend them to anyone who is looking to build their eCommerce store.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

The team always had a workaround for all our problems. Whenever we needed anything changed, they were very prompt in doing that. Communication and their technical expertise are what set them apart for us.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

It has been a good experience overall. There are no specific things that I can point to. In the course of our project, if ever any issues arose, they were dealt with with great professionalism. All in all, I will recommend Magneto’s services to any business that is planning to start an eCommerce store.

Project Details
Project Name
A single solution for all my eCommerce business needs
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
20 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
A splendid company to work with. One stop shop for all your E-commerce business needs.
on 15/10/20
Working with Magneto IT Solutions has been a seamless experience. The company has highly skilled professionals who understand the needs of the customer and are prompt in solving all issues. On-time completion of the projects while maintaining the overall quality is their core strength. I would work with them in future and would recommend others to avail their services as well.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
A splendid company to work with. One stop shop for all your E-commerce business needs.
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Status:
In progress
App design from Magneto
Samuel Johnson Systems Engineer at Raytheon IDS
on 26/11/19
I like Magneto IT Services. They require that payment is made up front, but are willing to make sure that the product is right.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

I like the communication and responsiveness.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Give certain deliverables as the project is being completed to ensure all bases are being covered.

Project Details
Project Name
App design from Magneto
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Great company to take your APP concepts to an actual product!
Eddie Davis Director Youth Academy New Orleans at Major League Baseball
on 21/6/19
Excellent experience....great company to work with! They will meet and exceed expectations.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

excellent on meeting deadlines

Project Details
Project Name
Great company to take your APP concepts to an actual product!
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
I won't hesitate a moment of recommending them to anyone who is need of IT Solutions
Paul
on 3/4/19
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
I won't hesitate a moment of recommending them to anyone who is need of IT Solutions
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
Completed
Great company for all programming needs!
Markus Heitkoetter Founder & CEO of Rockwell Trading - Actively Trading Stocks & Options | Bestselling Author & Speaker at Rockwell Trading Services LLC
on 10/7/18
Magneto was recommended to me by a friend who has been working with them. At first, I was skeptical, because in the past I have had bad experiences with companies in India.

But Magneto is different: They are VERY responsive, the communication is excellent and the quality of the work is amazing.

Highly recommended!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Great company for all programming needs!
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Great reliable team, often lifesavers.
Femi T Odunuga Associate Partner at McKinsey & Company
on 10/7/18
I've worked with Nitesh and his magento team for over 3 years on various projects and I;m yet to be disappointed. their biggest strength is ability to adapt to client needs which they do seamlessly. Their team also have depth of technical experience so they often come up with ideas even better than requested
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Great reliable team, often lifesavers.
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
30 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
You can trust them to get the job done
Mark Garrett Interim Marketing Director at Confidential
on 20/3/18
I have worked with Magento IT Solutions for the past year and they have never let me down
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Honesty and commitment to see a project through

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Need to look at task management as would be good to have visibility to work in progress, etc

Project Details
Project Name
You can trust them to get the job done
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Worked with this for years and have done good job
Ron Smith President and Owner at Aggieland Carpet One
on 22/2/18
I'm sure I've had some difficult requests for them but they always seem to understand and get it done. Work is timely and done as I ask so I think these guys do a nice job.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Worked with this for years and have done good job
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
CEO
Thomas Ahlen Tekniker at Egen företagare
on 17/2/18
Like to work with Magneto easy and fast
Good stuff
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Easy and fast to answer and give me find back

Project Details
Project Name
CEO
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
5 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Best Outsource Partner in India
Paul Duan President at diyitechnology.com
on 16/2/18
I have been working with Magneto for over 10 years. They always provide best services to us. All the projects I sent to them, web design, mobile app development, ecommerce...were all completed on time with excellent quality. We will continue to use Magneto for upcoming projects!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Technical know-how, prompt response!

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Not really. They are the best Indian IT company I have ever worked with.

Project Details
Project Name
Best Outsource Partner in India
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Developed excellent mobile application for us
Ekta kotadiya Marketing at Fooditter
on 15/2/18
We started working with Magneto for Food iPhone and Android , Backend in web. The response time of the team, understanding of the vision and delivery time was excellent. We were really impressed with their commitment to delivery, the team went out of their way to meet deadlines and the quality of the builds was just outstanding. The team is fabulous and really understands the customer needs. Given an opportunity we will work again
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Quality on time, Good communication, cost is very reasonable

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

functional knowledge

Project Details
Project Name
Developed excellent mobile application for us
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
15 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Great Experience Overall
Anya Jimenez Owner at m3 International Logistics Corp
on 15/2/18
Great Customer Service, really try to accomodate our needs and follow up in a personalized way.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Great Experience Overall
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
In progress
konnectapp review
Evelyne DjamatDubois Business Marketing Analyst at Glazers Wholesale Distributors
on 12/2/18
Our company worked with Magneto solution on the KoonectApp project . They are very professional efficient dedicate and easy to work with i will definitely recommend them and i give them a thumb up
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
konnectapp review
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
We will recommend them to anyone any day!
Harley M. Paschall Business Owner at at Murray's Discount Auto Stores
3 weeks, 3 days ago
In the beginning I had my doubts about working with a company in India and the time zone difference. I can assure you that you will sleep well when Jaydeep and his team are hard at work taking care of your projects. Magneto IT Solutions is highly motivated to share knowledge and provide meaningful consultation. They are a pleasure to work with and very prompt and attentive in project management. So, I recommend working with Magneto, whether it's for web development, eCommerce development, mobile applications and so on.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

They’re highly professional and bring a lot of technical knowledge to the table for a reasonable cost.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Nothing comes to my mind.

Project Details
Project Name
We will recommend them to anyone any day!
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
35 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Excellent Value for Money
Crystal J. Dunn CTO at at Dunn Zone
1 month ago
The depth of their knowledge and their willingness to discuss the inner workings of a given project set them apart. Transparency in pricing, itemisation of hours spent and the project management platforms they use are incredibly easy to navigate and understand.They gave sound advice on extensions and Magento best practices. Friendly and approachable, they also offer a level of responsiveness to projects/support that I have never experienced from an agency before.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Excellent Value for Money
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
In progress
Best e-Commerce Development Providers
Archibald Kirlin Founder at of Omni Medicinal
1 month ago
An expert in their domain, Magneto IT Solution's development work has rewarded us with a 30% sales increase and a boost in clientele rate despite the pandemic. They generate on-point solutions and exhibit the capacity to organize and improve a project scope, ensuring a smooth engagement. They have improved our online presence by developing various digital platforms for us. They've created our e-commerce store and other mobile apps, which we use to promote our products and engage customers.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Magneto IT Solutions brings a modern and fresh look to their work. They are extremely professional in their approach and offer the best prices in the market.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Nothing

Project Details
Project Name
Best e-Commerce Development Providers
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
45 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
They were transparent in the communication and advised us on the project really well.
Edna J. Razo Project Manager at Hintz-Ebert
1 month ago
I had a good feeling with Magneto IT Solutions from the beginning. They were very interested in the project from the start and we felt that they understood the requirements to 100%. They were transparent in the communication and advised us on the project really well. The offer was competitive and we were proven right with our decision during the project. The developers working on the project were capable and were also looking for improvements in the user flow. The team used the Scrum methodology, so I was sure they would meet the deadlines. And yes, they did.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Their level of expertise and knowledge of the industry was immense because they had worked with many other clients in the same industry. So, they were able to help us tweak our original idea into something more robust & interesting.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Everything is good, I don't find any issue with them.

Project Details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
45 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Development team with exceptional expertise and responsiveness
Flora R. Mullins Housewife at at H&R Block
1 month ago
Everyone in the development team of Magneto IT Solutions was great to work with, highly responsive and professional. They fully invested themselves in the process, stuck to their price estimates and delivered our B2C eCommerce website on time. They are also good at communication as they kept us updated on the project timelines with no gaps or misunderstandings. We were on the same page at all times.In general, I would totally recommend Magneto as a trustworthy eCommerce development partner.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

We liked that Magneto IT Solutions took note of our ideas and combined them with their expertise to shape the final product. In the end, the result was a great one!

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

So far nothing.

Project Details
Project Name
Development team with exceptional expertise and responsiveness
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
100+ Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Best team you can work with
Rebecca B. Morgan Co-Owner at at Allied City Stores
1 month ago
I am glad to share that I availed the services of Magneto IT Solutions to develop an eCommerce website for my Business. I found them going above and beyond in providing their efforts to deliver a successful website to me. Magneto IT Solution’s Project Manager Dharmesh Makwana is highly experienced. His patience, professionalism, duty of care towards his clients - are highly praise-worthy and I believe I couldn't have done it without Dharmesh. I would recommend Magneto to anyone is looking for web development services.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

They follow an agile method of working and the communication levels are top notch.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Nothing

Project Details
Project Name
Best team you can work with
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
66 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Experienced professionals delivering exceptional results
James R. Kent Senior Vice President at at Financial Recovery Technologies
1 month ago
I have been working with Magneto for 3 years now and their work is more than 5-star worthy. In the first year they helped us rebuild our previous website which was developed on an outdated technology. Along with this, they also helped with complete SEO optimization. With several smaller ongoing website updates over the following two years, they have helped us service our B2B customers better, and provided an exceptional experience for our B2C customers. I am happy that I went ahead with Magneto IT Solutions and will continue to work with them.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

They took the time to listen to what I wanted and also brought to the table their own ideas, experience, and creativity. They understood that I needed to see things in a visual context and have some flexibility to 'play' around with a few ideas. Their level of professionalism is highly commendable.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Nothing that comes to my mind.

Project Details
Project Name
Experienced professionals delivering exceptional results
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
90 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Working with Magneto IT Solutions has been a great experience
Monica T. Burroughs Company Owner at at Motiveplus
2 months ago
I have been working with Magneto for over 2 years and I am yet to be disappointed. The team is very professional and has in depth knowledge of various domains. They bring several ideas to the table and are flexible in their approach. They schedule weekly meetings with our team in order to fast track the processes and deliver all task on time.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Magneto IT Solutions has been a great agency to work with over the years. Their level of expertise and efficiency towards the work is fantastic. All team members are very easy going and they go above and beyond to help us in achieving our E-commerce revenue goals. I would highly recommend Magneto IT Solutions for all Web & E-commerce development related work.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Nothing. I found the quality services and seamless communication with their team.

Project Details
Project Name
Working with Magneto IT Solutions has been a great experience
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
30 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Reliable & Trustworthy
10 months ago
I have found Magneto IT Solutions as very reliable and trustworthy in helping us to develop and launch our website successfully, achieving its full functional objectives. They have made everything happen to fruition despite the difficulties that start- up projects usually encounter, with all their team members putting in their best efforts and dedication on the challenges of building the website. With us being located in Sydney and with Magneto being based in India, distance was never a hindrance to their efficiency and effectiveness in dealing with us to attain our goals.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Highly reliable and trustworthy

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

None

Project Details
Project Name
Reliable & Trustworthy
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
54 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Magneto was amazing to work with
11 months ago
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
In progress
They are consistent when it comes to delivering products or results
Anonymous
on 4/4/19
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
Completed
Partners that you can trust for websites
Philippe Victor CHATELAIN Owner at CHATELAIN CARGO SERVICES
on 8/1/18
I got in touch with Magneto through spam emails. I did not think one second that behind these emails, there were professionals that I could trust. After receiving 4 to 5 spams, I was intrigued by the quality of the pictures on the emails so I decided to contact them to inquire more about their company. Very quickly I decided to get hold of them through skype. I was very impressed by the professionalism of Ronak, the Commercial Manager.
However, not knowing who he was, I was very reluctant to pay him in advance so I asked him to conceive my website first and show me the draft before I make my first payment. Once I saw the work, I knew I could trust him with my business. His team developed 3 websites for me so far and it is working on the 4th one.
I turned Ronak and his partner Bhargav, the technical manager, into friends. Now, it is all about working together and moving forward with common projects.
They claimed they can develop applications to manage my business. That will be my next move with this company and I hope they'll be able to pull it off as successfully as for this new project.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Partners that you can trust for websites
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
us
Magneto IT Solutions
347 Fifth Ave, Suite 1402-182, NYC, New York 10016
United States
+1-646-205-8151
bh
Magneto IT Solutions
Office No:131 , 8th Floor, Millennium Tower, Building No: 205 Road 2803,Block No:428 , Seef Area, Manama, Manama
Bahrain
+ 973 39711762
in
Magneto IT Solutions
402, White Square, Hinjewadi - Wakad Rd, Hinjawadi Village, Pune, India, Pune, Maharashtra 411057
India
+91-9665548189
ie
Magneto IT Solutions
49, DerryCorriss Drive, Edenderry, Edenderry, Offaly R45 WF62
Ireland
+353 89 953 8898
View more