MakeWebBetter

MakeWebBetter

Grow eCommerce with Inbound Strategy

4.99/5 (24 Reviews)
About MakeWebBetter
MakeWebBetter is one central hub of expertise your organization needs to win in the digital world. The only eCommerce Marketing Agency and HubSpot Gold Solution Partners with a holistic approach to marketing, integrating every aspect of eCommerce and modern brand-b...
read more
$25 - $49/hr
50 - 249
2016
United States, India
MakeWebBetter
Grow eCommerce with Inbound Strategy
4.99/5 (24 Reviews)
24 Reviews
Abdelaziz BouhafsiReviewed 3 months ago
Provided Best Solutions
Reviewed 3 months ago by Abdelaziz Bouhafsi
Provided Best Solutions
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Iñigo Fernandez De OrtegaReviewed 2 months ago
Amazing! 5 star no, 10
Role: Manager at NÜO PLANET
Reviewed 2 months ago by Iñigo Fernandez De Ortega
Role: Manager at NÜO PLANET
Amazing! 5 star no, 10
Without a doubt one of the best attentions I have received. They are very fast, very professional, and something very important, very attentive. I don't speak English very well but this don't stop them to help me. I really recommend it without a doubt.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By MakeWebBetter on

Thank you for your idealistic review it will do a lot in motivating our employees towards their efforts. We work best for each and every client. It really feels so special that we serve clients like you.
Warm Regards, Team MWB
Have a great day!!!

Ario WiryoputroReviewed 3 months ago
Excelent!
Role: Technical Digital Product Development at SukaLIVE
Reviewed 3 months ago by Ario Wiryoputro
Role: Technical Digital Product Development at SukaLIVE
Excelent!
Have been using this plugins for weeks, what a great plugin!
Simple set up and easy to use.
Good job for the creator of the plugin, really appreciate!

What do you like most about the company?

their support, excellent work, working timeline, etc

What they should improve on?

nothing, everything's perfect

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By MakeWebBetter on Mar 11, 2020

Thank you so much! Ario Wiryoputro, for your appreciation. We are happy to hear that you loved our product. We do keep adding new products to our catalog.
Warm Regards, Team MWB
Have a great day!!!

John McConvilleReviewed 4 months ago
wordpress pdf generator
Role: Owner at webPorty
Reviewed 4 months ago by John McConville
Role: Owner at webPorty
wordpress pdf generator
Excellent implementation of bespoke template for their plugin which has delivered exactly what we need.

What do you like most about the company?

Committed to sorting out any problems

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By MakeWebBetter on Feb 25, 2020

Thanks, John! It really feels so special when someone recommended us. We are always there to serve you best with better support.
Thanks again!

Erin PuglisiReviewed 4 months ago
Great company with ecellent support.
Role: Director Of Marketing And Business Development at TopDog Health
Reviewed 4 months ago by Erin Puglisi
Role: Director Of Marketing And Business Development at TopDog Health
Great company with ecellent support.
This is a great team with a support team that is always available when we need them.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By MakeWebBetter on Feb 25, 2020

Thanks, Erin for your valuable feedback. Your review appreciates us to work more.

Somaia SalimiReviewed 7 months ago
Gift Card Plugin
Role: Office Operations Coordinator at San Francisco Cooking School
Reviewed 7 months ago by Somaia Salimi
Role: Office Operations Coordinator at San Francisco Cooking School
Gift Card Plugin
I had never used any gift card plugins for my store, so this was surely a risk but with the Team at MakeWebBetter, everything went so smooth. From the day I chose Ultimate Gift Cards For WooCommerce Plugin, the team has actively supported me at every step from installation, configuration, to issues arising in executing the gift cards. MakeWebBetter has the best customer support team and dedicated developers who are ready to help you at any time. I totally loved working them!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By MakeWebBetter on Dec 6, 2019

Thank you, Somaia Salimi, for appreciating our team for their tremendous hard work. Our support team work for every single minute and give their level best to make customers satisfied and happy. Feel free to contact us anytime.

rohit sharmaReviewed 10 months ago
The best WOO-Commerce plugins for gift cards
Reviewed 10 months ago by rohit sharma
The best WOO-Commerce plugins for gift cards
We have used their WooCommerce Gift Cards plugin to provide gift cards to our users. I really liked how easy it is to set up gift cards for customers. I liked their support team who was always their to help us whenever we needed them for any assistance. I'd recommend it Makewebbetter to anyone who is interested in online giftcard option on their platform

What do you like most about the company?

I like the support staff of their company they were always their to help us whenever we needed any assistance with the giftcards

What they should improve on?

I think they are doing great job and they need to maintain the quality of service which they are offering

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
1 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By MakeWebBetter on Aug 29, 2019

Thank you, Rohit Sharma, for your optimistic feedback it will do a lot in motivating and fostering our employees towards their efforts. We work best for each and every client. It really feels so special and big that we serve clients like you who acknowledge the dedication and sincerity of our professionals on boards. Feel free to contact us we are 24/7 present to serve you!

Prue MaddenReviewed 11 months ago
great plugins, great support. Highly recommend!
Reviewed 11 months ago by Prue Madden
great plugins, great support. Highly recommend!
The plugin works well and the support team went above and beyond to find solutions to my needs. Fantastic support and value for money. 5*

What do you like most about the company?

Fantastic support and value for money. 5*

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By MakeWebBetter on Aug 2, 2019

Thanks, Prue Madden, for kind words. It feels so special and great that we serve clients like you who acknowledge the dedication and sincerity of our professionals on boards. Feel free to talk anytime. We are always there to help you 24x7.

Cristian BalanReviewed 11 months ago
great Gift Card plugin
Role: Owner at FIZ - Physiotherapy and massage center
Reviewed 11 months ago by Cristian Balan
Role: Owner at FIZ - Physiotherapy and massage center
great Gift Card plugin
The best thing about Gift cards is its flexibility. It provides every kind of option to use and redeem a Gift Card even if you don’t have all the essentials. Customization is icing on the cake. We can add pictures of our own choice to give it a personal touch. But it has so many predefined, eye-catching templates that we don’t have

What do you like most about the company?

great support

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
1 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By MakeWebBetter on Jul 22, 2019

Thanks, Cristian Balan, for kind words. It feels so special and great that we serve clients like you who acknowledge the dedication and sincerity of our professionals on boards. Feel free to talk anytime. We are always there to help you.

Suraj ChaudhariReviewed 11 months ago
Great support
Role: Co-Founder at Aegis Personal Care LLP
Reviewed 11 months ago by Suraj Chaudhari
Role: Co-Founder at Aegis Personal Care LLP
Great support
I purchased one of the plugins from Makewebbetter to create a sales funnel for my E-Commerce store, and the support I got was brilliant. They specialize in sales and marketing automation, to increase AOV and conversions. They integrated the plugin and made changes in code on priority, and in a very professional manner. Would definitely recommend them.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By MakeWebBetter on Jul 16, 2019

Suraj Chaudhari, Thank You, for your such encouraging words. It really feels so special and great that we serve clients like you who acknowledge the dedication and sincerity of our professionals on boards. We are always there to serve you best with better support. Feel free to contact us!

Ahmad AlkhlifReviewed on 17/6/19
The best webagency I worked with.
Reviewed on 17/6/19 by Ahmad Alkhlif
The best webagency I worked with.
I had a project to change the display features in a wordpress theme, the job is done at best and most of all the professional help and discussion that I do with their employees is truly incredible. They work with me as the project that I own is theirs.
I highly recommend MakeWebBetter if you are looking for a serious, stable and most talented developer.
Thank you MakeWebBetter for being a customer!

What do you like most about the company?

The professional work. Very skilled web developers.

What they should improve on?

web development and web design.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By MakeWebBetter on Jun 17, 2019

Thank You, Ahmad Alkhlif, for your such encouraging words. We work best for each and every client over the world. It really feels so special and big that we serve clients like you who acknowledge the dedication and sincerity of our professionals on boards. We are always there to serve you best with better support.

Sam BurkeReviewed on 11/6/19
Great work, really helpful team.
Role: Co-Founder at Boostbox
Reviewed on 11/6/19 by Sam Burke
Role: Co-Founder at Boostbox
Great work, really helpful team.
MakeWebBetter have helped us with some code changes and enhancements to our website. Not only did they help with some security and theme fixes but also with a number of new features and enhancements. They work extremely hard and are very knowledgable. They always made sure that we were happy with the work. Would definitely use them again.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By MakeWebBetter on Jun 11, 2019

The MakeWebBetter team believes in providing “results” to their clients. Our professional team on board keeps on improvising the standards of the IT sector, in order to provide a personalized working experience to our clients. Thank you, Sam Burke, for recognizing the time and effort we put in accordance to achieve all specifications of our clients. We’re looking forward to interact with you again!

Abhishek SharmaReviewed on 3/6/19
Very responsive Support staff
Reviewed on 3/6/19 by Abhishek Sharma
Very responsive Support staff
The plugin works as per our expectations. The most impressive aspect of this plugin is the support provided along with it. The support staff is very helpful, diligent and responsive. We got our queries resolved in minimal amount of time.

We are grateful to the team that created this useful plugin.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By MakeWebBetter on Jun 3, 2019

Thank You, Abhishek Sharma, for your kind words. We really appreciate you for taking the time out to share your experience with us. Our support team will always be there to help you in the future as well.

Ignacio Jiménez PereiraReviewed on 21/5/19
Make Web Better are great
Role: E-Commerce & Online Advertising Manager at KeraHealth France LLC
Reviewed on 21/5/19 by Ignacio Jiménez Pereira
Role: E-Commerce & Online Advertising Manager at KeraHealth France LLC
Make Web Better are great
We have some issues with the integration with HubSpot and they create a team of people helping us with our issues, offering us bespoke solutions, really great support.
Special thanks to Seema, who was the one who was in charge of our account.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By MakeWebBetter on May 30, 2019

Thanks, Ignacio Jiménez Pereira, for appreciating our support team for their tremendous hard work. Our support team work for every minute and give their level best to make clients happy and satisfied. Feel free to contact us anytime, we are available 24x7.

Sai Bharath GReviewed on 16/5/19
Mautic Integration with Woocommerce Plugin
Role: Digital Marketing Specialist at Purple Leaf Marketing
Reviewed on 16/5/19 by Sai Bharath G
Role: Digital Marketing Specialist at Purple Leaf Marketing
Mautic Integration with Woocommerce Plugin
Support is great, and the over all plugin works as per expectation for automating my woocommerce store. Would recommend this plugin for woocommerce email automation

What do you like most about the company?

Support is great, as all customer looks for support post product purchase.

What they should improve on?

Nothing in my mind right now

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
1 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By MakeWebBetter on May 16, 2019

It really feels so special and great that we serve clients like you who acknowledge the dedication and sincerity of our professionals on boards. Thanks, Sai Bharath G, for these kind words. Feel free to talk anytime. We are always there to help you.

masale walesReviewed on 11/4/19
Best Support
Role: Spices Business at Masalewale
Reviewed on 11/4/19 by masale wales
Role: Spices Business at Masalewale
Best Support
Best experience overall... Impressive support ever i seen. Best plugin provider for swatches and variation of product

What do you like most about the company?

Spices company

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Maintenance & Support
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By MakeWebBetter on Apr 11, 2019

Thanks, Masale Wales, for appreciating our support team for their hard work. Our support team work for 24/7 and give their level best to make customer satisfied and happy. Feel free to contact us anytime.

Olivier DuongReviewed on 8/4/19
Great products and services
Role: Editor & Designer at Inspired Eye
Reviewed on 8/4/19 by Olivier Duong
Role: Editor & Designer at Inspired Eye
Great products and services
Great selection of must own WP and Woocommerce products and a great team
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By MakeWebBetter on Apr 8, 2019

Thank you, Olivier Duong, for your optimistic feedback. Our support team always give their level best to serve the clients but when someone recognizes our work it feels highly motivating and encouraging. We are really looking forward to serve you again in the near future! Our support team is 24/7 present feel free to contact us back.

Giovanni MorinaReviewed on 27/3/19
Ultimate Gift Card PLUG IN
Role: President at Gio Culinary Studio, Giovanni S. Morina, Inc.
Reviewed on 27/3/19 by Giovanni Morina
Role: President at Gio Culinary Studio, Giovanni S. Morina, Inc.
Ultimate Gift Card PLUG IN
The Developers and Customer Support are very responsuve and quick to handle any issue that arises!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By MakeWebBetter on Mar 27, 2019

Thanks, Giovanni Morina, for appreciating our team for their tremendous hard work. Our team work for every single minute and give their level best to make customer satisfied and happy. Feel free to contact us anytime. We are always there to help you.

Paul CollinsReviewed on 18/3/19
Added support to Mautic Woocommerce plugin for my specific needs
Role: Head of Product & Project Management at 2 Save Energy Ltd
Reviewed on 18/3/19 by Paul Collins
Role: Head of Product & Project Management at 2 Save Energy Ltd
Added support to Mautic Woocommerce plugin for my specific needs
Before I bought MakeWebBetter's excellent Mautic Woocommerce plugin it was quickly agreed that after purchase, they would make a change to the existing Abandoned Cart discount coupon to include support for Free Product coupons. I think this was probably more development work than initially anticipated, but Mohit worked through the problem diligently until it was fully functional. I am totally impressed by the way they work with you and the support provided. I recommend MakeWebBetter without hesitation.

What do you like most about the company?

They deliver their promises.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
1 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By MakeWebBetter on Mar 19, 2019

Thank you, Paul Collins, for appreciating the exertions of our team. We always try to give our clients a user-friendly and healthy environment and your optimistic feedback simply shows that we have successfully achieved this.

Thank you again for recommending us and, becoming a part of MWB family. Feel free to contact us, our support is 24/7 present to help our clients.

Lin ChiHaoReviewed on 15/3/19
Excellent software quality and customer services
Reviewed on 15/3/19 by Lin ChiHao
Excellent software quality and customer services
Awesome WooCommerce integration with Mautic Marketing Automation. MakeWebBetter has developed software that integrates WooCommerce with Mautic seamlessly and definitely the best one so far. All the premium features are included like segment, coupon generation, field mapping, RFM modeling, and one-click sync. You could implement thousands of marketing ideas by using these features with no pain. MakeWebBetter, you did a good job.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
1 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By MakeWebBetter on Mar 18, 2019

Thanks, Lin ChiHao, for appreciating our support team for their hard work. Our support team work for 24/7 and give their level best to make customer satisfied and happy. Feel free to contact us anytime. We are always there to help you.

One of the best firms for WordPress Dev
Role: Founder at Jet Lioner
Reviewed on 4/3/19 by Kahaduwage Chathura Buddhika
Role: Founder at Jet Lioner
One of the best firms for WordPress Dev
I have been working with this team for long time now. Every time they give 110% for my projects. Extremely happy and highly recommend this team for any WordPress relatyed work!

What do you like most about the company?

Friendly support team. Timely delivery.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
1 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By MakeWebBetter on Mar 4, 2019

Thank you Kahaduwage Chathura Buddhika for appreciating the hard work of our team members. It feels highly motivated and fostering if clients appreciate our exertions. We are really looking forward to work with you again. You know we are 24/7 available, contact us as whenever you want, we are always there to help you.

Rudolf WagnerReviewed on 7/6/19
If you work with Mautic and Woocommerce you NEED this, really!
Reviewed on 7/6/19 by Rudolf Wagner
If you work with Mautic and Woocommerce you NEED this, really!
I was searching for quite a while to find a good not too expensive e-commerce - email marketing automation combination. For some years I went with Woocommerce/Active Campaign. Despite the plugin connecting Woocommerce with Active campaign had not more than just the basic features it went very well. My email list was growing fast. That's where the problems started.

The costs of hosting – email marketing rise almost exponentially when you are successful. The moment I got real traffic to my website I was doomed. Expenses rose much faster than income. Therefore, I decided to migrate from managed (ha-what a joke) hosting to a dedicated server (which was way faster and much cheaper at the same time) and from Active Campaign to a self-hosted Mautic.
At that time there was hardly any usable plugin to connect Woocommerce with Mautic. That’s when I discovered MWB, Make Web Better. They managed to develop a plugin that can do almost everything you can dream of and then some. What it cannot do out of the box you can get customized. No, not for free but for a very reasonable price. It was a pleasure to work with them.

No nonsense, no unnecessary sales pitch no delays. Just productive easy-going development of what you need and want for your business. I highly recommend them and getting the plugin for Mautic when you use Mautic with Woocommerce is a no brainer. There’s nothing out there that even comes close.

What do you like most about the company?

Fast, easy-going web and plug-in development. Cost conscious and very helpful with customisations.

What they should improve on?

Sometimes I had to nudge them a bit to come up with an offer but then they responded immediately so actually nothing to complain really.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By MakeWebBetter on Jun 7, 2019

Thank you, Rudolf Wagner, for taking out time to review and recommend us. We have a team that works beyond its limits. But when someone recognizes our continuous efforts it feels special and splendid. We are looking forward to work with you again. Feel free to contact us anytime!

Ahsan EjazReviewed on 30/5/19
Support is awesome
Role: Web Developer at Alphatech Consulting International
Reviewed on 30/5/19 by Ahsan Ejaz
Role: Web Developer at Alphatech Consulting International
Support is awesome
Their support is very good, they take full The Developers and Customer Support are very responsuve and quick to handle any issue that arises!. Best experience overall. Best plugin provider for swatches and variation of product
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By MakeWebBetter on Jun 3, 2019

Ahsan Ejaz, Thank You, for your sweet comment. We always look forward to help and assist our client with any issue they face. Please feel free to contact us back anytime!

Kelvin LaiReviewed on 30/4/19
Best team and plugin
Role: Project Director at AdorableGeeks
Reviewed on 30/4/19 by Kelvin Lai
Role: Project Director at AdorableGeeks
Best team and plugin
MakeWebBetter makes the best plugin and provided prompt response and support on in depth customization. I highly recommend this product and the team!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By MakeWebBetter on Apr 30, 2019

Thank you, Kelvin Lai, for your optimistic feedback. Our support team always give their level best to serve the clients but when someone recognizes our work it feels highly motivating and encouraging. We are really looking forward to serve you in the future! Our support team is 24/7 present feel free to contact us back.

Contact information
us
MakeWebBetter
11923 NE Sumner St STE 714705, Portland, Oregon 97220
United States
+18885752397
in
MakeWebBetter
2nd Floor, Building No. 460, Vishwas Khand - 3, Gomti Nagar, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh 226010
India
+91 8765287591
View more
GoodFirms