MakeWebBetter

MakeWebBetter

Grow eCommerce with Inbound Strategy

5.0 (24 Reviews)
About MakeWebBetter
MakeWebBetter is one central hub of expertise your organization needs to win in the digital world. The only eCommerce Marketing Agency and HubSpot Platinum Solutions Partner with a holistic approach to marketing, integrating every aspect of eCommerce and moder...
read more
$25 - $49/hr
50 - 249
2016
United States, India
MakeWebBetter
Grow eCommerce with Inbound Strategy
5.0 (24 Reviews)
24 Reviews
Amazing! 5 star no, 10
Iñigo Fernandez De Ortega Manager at NÜO PLANET
on 6/4/20
Without a doubt one of the best attentions I have received. They are very fast, very professional, and something very important, very attentive. I don't speak English very well but this don't stop them to help me. I really recommend it without a doubt.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Amazing! 5 star no, 10
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By MakeWebBetter on

Thank you for your idealistic review it will do a lot in motivating our employees towards their efforts. We work best for each and every client. It really feels so special that we serve clients like you.
Warm Regards, Team MWB
Have a great day!!!

Provided Best Solutions
Abdelaziz Bouhafsi
on 19/3/20
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Excelent!
Ario Wiryoputro Technical Digital Product Development at SukaLIVE
on 6/3/20
Have been using this plugins for weeks, what a great plugin!
Simple set up and easy to use.
Good job for the creator of the plugin, really appreciate!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

their support, excellent work, working timeline, etc

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

nothing, everything's perfect

Project Details
Project Name
Excelent!
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By MakeWebBetter on Mar 11, 2020

Thank you so much! Ario Wiryoputro, for your appreciation. We are happy to hear that you loved our product. We do keep adding new products to our catalog.
Warm Regards, Team MWB
Have a great day!!!

wordpress pdf generator
John McConville Owner at webPorty
on 24/2/20
Excellent implementation of bespoke template for their plugin which has delivered exactly what we need.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Committed to sorting out any problems

Project Details
Project Name
wordpress pdf generator
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By MakeWebBetter on Feb 25, 2020

Thanks, John! It really feels so special when someone recommended us. We are always there to serve you best with better support.
Thanks again!

Great company with ecellent support.
Erin Puglisi Director Of Marketing And Business Development at TopDog Health
on 6/2/20
This is a great team with a support team that is always available when we need them.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Great company with ecellent support.
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By MakeWebBetter on Feb 25, 2020

Thanks, Erin for your valuable feedback. Your review appreciates us to work more.

Gift Card Plugin
Somaia Salimi Office Operations Coordinator at San Francisco Cooking School
on 5/12/19
I had never used any gift card plugins for my store, so this was surely a risk but with the Team at MakeWebBetter, everything went so smooth. From the day I chose Ultimate Gift Cards For WooCommerce Plugin, the team has actively supported me at every step from installation, configuration, to issues arising in executing the gift cards. MakeWebBetter has the best customer support team and dedicated developers who are ready to help you at any time. I totally loved working them!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Gift Card Plugin
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By MakeWebBetter on Dec 6, 2019

Thank you, Somaia Salimi, for appreciating our team for their tremendous hard work. Our support team work for every single minute and give their level best to make customers satisfied and happy. Feel free to contact us anytime.

The best WOO-Commerce plugins for gift cards
on 29/8/19
We have used their WooCommerce Gift Cards plugin to provide gift cards to our users. I really liked how easy it is to set up gift cards for customers. I liked their support team who was always their to help us whenever we needed them for any assistance. I'd recommend it Makewebbetter to anyone who is interested in online giftcard option on their platform
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

I like the support staff of their company they were always their to help us whenever we needed any assistance with the giftcards

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

I think they are doing great job and they need to maintain the quality of service which they are offering

Project Details
Project Name
The best WOO-Commerce plugins for gift cards
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
1 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By MakeWebBetter on Aug 29, 2019

Thank you, Rohit Sharma, for your optimistic feedback it will do a lot in motivating and fostering our employees towards their efforts. We work best for each and every client. It really feels so special and big that we serve clients like you who acknowledge the dedication and sincerity of our professionals on boards. Feel free to contact us we are 24/7 present to serve you!

great plugins, great support. Highly recommend!
on 2/8/19
The plugin works well and the support team went above and beyond to find solutions to my needs. Fantastic support and value for money. 5*
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Fantastic support and value for money. 5*

Project Details
Project Name
great plugins, great support. Highly recommend!
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By MakeWebBetter on Aug 2, 2019

Thanks, Prue Madden, for kind words. It feels so special and great that we serve clients like you who acknowledge the dedication and sincerity of our professionals on boards. Feel free to talk anytime. We are always there to help you 24x7.

great Gift Card plugin
Cristian Balan Owner at FIZ - Physiotherapy and massage center
on 22/7/19
The best thing about Gift cards is its flexibility. It provides every kind of option to use and redeem a Gift Card even if you don’t have all the essentials. Customization is icing on the cake. We can add pictures of our own choice to give it a personal touch. But it has so many predefined, eye-catching templates that we don’t have
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

great support

Project Details
Project Name
great Gift Card plugin
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
1 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By MakeWebBetter on Jul 22, 2019

Thanks, Cristian Balan, for kind words. It feels so special and great that we serve clients like you who acknowledge the dedication and sincerity of our professionals on boards. Feel free to talk anytime. We are always there to help you.

Great support
Suraj Chaudhari Co-Founder at Aegis Personal Care LLP
on 16/7/19
I purchased one of the plugins from Makewebbetter to create a sales funnel for my E-Commerce store, and the support I got was brilliant. They specialize in sales and marketing automation, to increase AOV and conversions. They integrated the plugin and made changes in code on priority, and in a very professional manner. Would definitely recommend them.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Great support
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By MakeWebBetter on Jul 16, 2019

Suraj Chaudhari, Thank You, for your such encouraging words. It really feels so special and great that we serve clients like you who acknowledge the dedication and sincerity of our professionals on boards. We are always there to serve you best with better support. Feel free to contact us!

The best webagency I worked with.
on 17/6/19
I had a project to change the display features in a wordpress theme, the job is done at best and most of all the professional help and discussion that I do with their employees is truly incredible. They work with me as the project that I own is theirs.
I highly recommend MakeWebBetter if you are looking for a serious, stable and most talented developer.
Thank you MakeWebBetter for being a customer!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

The professional work. Very skilled web developers.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

web development and web design.

Project Details
Project Name
The best webagency I worked with.
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By MakeWebBetter on Jun 17, 2019

Thank You, Ahmad Alkhlif, for your such encouraging words. We work best for each and every client over the world. It really feels so special and big that we serve clients like you who acknowledge the dedication and sincerity of our professionals on boards. We are always there to serve you best with better support.

Great work, really helpful team.
Sam Burke Co-Founder at Boostbox
on 11/6/19
MakeWebBetter have helped us with some code changes and enhancements to our website. Not only did they help with some security and theme fixes but also with a number of new features and enhancements. They work extremely hard and are very knowledgable. They always made sure that we were happy with the work. Would definitely use them again.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Great work, really helpful team.
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By MakeWebBetter on Jun 11, 2019

The MakeWebBetter team believes in providing “results” to their clients. Our professional team on board keeps on improvising the standards of the IT sector, in order to provide a personalized working experience to our clients. Thank you, Sam Burke, for recognizing the time and effort we put in accordance to achieve all specifications of our clients. We’re looking forward to interact with you again!

Very responsive Support staff
on 3/6/19
The plugin works as per our expectations. The most impressive aspect of this plugin is the support provided along with it. The support staff is very helpful, diligent and responsive. We got our queries resolved in minimal amount of time.

We are grateful to the team that created this useful plugin.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Very responsive Support staff
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By MakeWebBetter on Jun 3, 2019

Thank You, Abhishek Sharma, for your kind words. We really appreciate you for taking the time out to share your experience with us. Our support team will always be there to help you in the future as well.

Make Web Better are great
Ignacio Jiménez Pereira E-Commerce & Online Advertising Manager at KeraHealth France LLC
on 21/5/19
We have some issues with the integration with HubSpot and they create a team of people helping us with our issues, offering us bespoke solutions, really great support.
Special thanks to Seema, who was the one who was in charge of our account.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Make Web Better are great
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By MakeWebBetter on May 30, 2019

Thanks, Ignacio Jiménez Pereira, for appreciating our support team for their tremendous hard work. Our support team work for every minute and give their level best to make clients happy and satisfied. Feel free to contact us anytime, we are available 24x7.

Mautic Integration with Woocommerce Plugin
Sai Bharath G Digital Marketing Specialist at Purple Leaf Marketing
on 16/5/19
Support is great, and the over all plugin works as per expectation for automating my woocommerce store. Would recommend this plugin for woocommerce email automation
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Support is great, as all customer looks for support post product purchase.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Nothing in my mind right now

Project Details
Project Name
Mautic Integration with Woocommerce Plugin
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
1 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By MakeWebBetter on May 16, 2019

It really feels so special and great that we serve clients like you who acknowledge the dedication and sincerity of our professionals on boards. Thanks, Sai Bharath G, for these kind words. Feel free to talk anytime. We are always there to help you.

Best Support
masale wales Spices Business at Masalewale
on 11/4/19
Best experience overall... Impressive support ever i seen. Best plugin provider for swatches and variation of product
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Spices company

Project Details
Project Name
Best Support
Services:
Maintenance & Support
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By MakeWebBetter on Apr 11, 2019

Thanks, Masale Wales, for appreciating our support team for their hard work. Our support team work for 24/7 and give their level best to make customer satisfied and happy. Feel free to contact us anytime.

Great products and services
Olivier Duong Editor & Designer at Inspired Eye
on 8/4/19
Great selection of must own WP and Woocommerce products and a great team
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Great products and services
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By MakeWebBetter on Apr 8, 2019

Thank you, Olivier Duong, for your optimistic feedback. Our support team always give their level best to serve the clients but when someone recognizes our work it feels highly motivating and encouraging. We are really looking forward to serve you again in the near future! Our support team is 24/7 present feel free to contact us back.

Ultimate Gift Card PLUG IN
Giovanni Morina President at Gio Culinary Studio, Giovanni S. Morina, Inc.
on 27/3/19
The Developers and Customer Support are very responsuve and quick to handle any issue that arises!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Ultimate Gift Card PLUG IN
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By MakeWebBetter on Mar 27, 2019

Thanks, Giovanni Morina, for appreciating our team for their tremendous hard work. Our team work for every single minute and give their level best to make customer satisfied and happy. Feel free to contact us anytime. We are always there to help you.

Added support to Mautic Woocommerce plugin for my specific needs
Paul Collins Head of Product & Project Management at 2 Save Energy Ltd
on 18/3/19
Before I bought MakeWebBetter's excellent Mautic Woocommerce plugin it was quickly agreed that after purchase, they would make a change to the existing Abandoned Cart discount coupon to include support for Free Product coupons. I think this was probably more development work than initially anticipated, but Mohit worked through the problem diligently until it was fully functional. I am totally impressed by the way they work with you and the support provided. I recommend MakeWebBetter without hesitation.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

They deliver their promises.

Project Details
Project Name
Added support to Mautic Woocommerce plugin for my specific needs
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
1 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By MakeWebBetter on Mar 19, 2019

Thank you, Paul Collins, for appreciating the exertions of our team. We always try to give our clients a user-friendly and healthy environment and your optimistic feedback simply shows that we have successfully achieved this.

Thank you again for recommending us and, becoming a part of MWB family. Feel free to contact us, our support is 24/7 present to help our clients.

Excellent software quality and customer services
on 15/3/19
Awesome WooCommerce integration with Mautic Marketing Automation. MakeWebBetter has developed software that integrates WooCommerce with Mautic seamlessly and definitely the best one so far. All the premium features are included like segment, coupon generation, field mapping, RFM modeling, and one-click sync. You could implement thousands of marketing ideas by using these features with no pain. MakeWebBetter, you did a good job.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Excellent software quality and customer services
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
1 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By MakeWebBetter on Mar 18, 2019

Thanks, Lin ChiHao, for appreciating our support team for their hard work. Our support team work for 24/7 and give their level best to make customer satisfied and happy. Feel free to contact us anytime. We are always there to help you.

One of the best firms for WordPress Dev
Kahaduwage Chathura Buddhika Founder at Jet Lioner
on 4/3/19
I have been working with this team for long time now. Every time they give 110% for my projects. Extremely happy and highly recommend this team for any WordPress relatyed work!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Friendly support team. Timely delivery.

Project Details
Project Name
One of the best firms for WordPress Dev
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
1 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By MakeWebBetter on Mar 4, 2019

Thank you Kahaduwage Chathura Buddhika for appreciating the hard work of our team members. It feels highly motivated and fostering if clients appreciate our exertions. We are really looking forward to work with you again. You know we are 24/7 available, contact us as whenever you want, we are always there to help you.

If you work with Mautic and Woocommerce you NEED this, really!
on 7/6/19
I was searching for quite a while to find a good not too expensive e-commerce - email marketing automation combination. For some years I went with Woocommerce/Active Campaign. Despite the plugin connecting Woocommerce with Active campaign had not more than just the basic features it went very well. My email list was growing fast. That's where the problems started.

The costs of hosting – email marketing rise almost exponentially when you are successful. The moment I got real traffic to my website I was doomed. Expenses rose much faster than income. Therefore, I decided to migrate from managed (ha-what a joke) hosting to a dedicated server (which was way faster and much cheaper at the same time) and from Active Campaign to a self-hosted Mautic.
At that time there was hardly any usable plugin to connect Woocommerce with Mautic. That’s when I discovered MWB, Make Web Better. They managed to develop a plugin that can do almost everything you can dream of and then some. What it cannot do out of the box you can get customized. No, not for free but for a very reasonable price. It was a pleasure to work with them.

No nonsense, no unnecessary sales pitch no delays. Just productive easy-going development of what you need and want for your business. I highly recommend them and getting the plugin for Mautic when you use Mautic with Woocommerce is a no brainer. There’s nothing out there that even comes close.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Fast, easy-going web and plug-in development. Cost conscious and very helpful with customisations.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Sometimes I had to nudge them a bit to come up with an offer but then they responded immediately so actually nothing to complain really.

Project Details
Project Name
If you work with Mautic and Woocommerce you NEED this, really!
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By MakeWebBetter on Jun 7, 2019

Thank you, Rudolf Wagner, for taking out time to review and recommend us. We have a team that works beyond its limits. But when someone recognizes our continuous efforts it feels special and splendid. We are looking forward to work with you again. Feel free to contact us anytime!

Support is awesome
Ahsan Ejaz Web Developer at Alphatech Consulting International
on 30/5/19
Their support is very good, they take full The Developers and Customer Support are very responsuve and quick to handle any issue that arises!. Best experience overall. Best plugin provider for swatches and variation of product
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Support is awesome
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By MakeWebBetter on Jun 3, 2019

Ahsan Ejaz, Thank You, for your sweet comment. We always look forward to help and assist our client with any issue they face. Please feel free to contact us back anytime!

Best team and plugin
Kelvin Lai Project Director at AdorableGeeks
on 30/4/19
MakeWebBetter makes the best plugin and provided prompt response and support on in depth customization. I highly recommend this product and the team!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Best team and plugin
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By MakeWebBetter on Apr 30, 2019

Thank you, Kelvin Lai, for your optimistic feedback. Our support team always give their level best to serve the clients but when someone recognizes our work it feels highly motivating and encouraging. We are really looking forward to serve you in the future! Our support team is 24/7 present feel free to contact us back.

Contact information
us
MakeWebBetter
11923 NE Sumner St STE 714705, Portland, Oregon 97220
United States
+18885752397
in
MakeWebBetter
2nd Floor, Building No. 460, Vishwas Khand - 3, Gomti Nagar, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh 226010
India
+91 8765287591
View more