MobileCoderz Technologies

Android | iOS | React Native | Web Apps

5.0 (35 Reviews)
About MobileCoderz Technologies
MobileCoderz is the leading service provider for mobile app development, website development, UI/UX design, eCommerce development, etc. We specialize in providing customized solutions for web and mobile apps. We have accomplished 500+ projects and have a team size of 80+ tec...
read more
< $25/hr
50 - 249
2015
India, United States
MobileCoderz Technologies
Android | iOS | React Native | Web Apps
5.0 (35 Reviews)
35 Reviews
Best eCommerce app development services
Rachel Wane Lead Operational Manager at at Club Demonstration Services
3 weeks, 2 days ago
We are very happy, especially from the product management side, about how helpful they are with all the tools they named us. MobileCoderz Technologies has been very flexible because at the beginning we didn’t have a lot of money or budget. They explained to us what we need to do and what the next steps are. That has been incredibly helpful for us. We’re extremely pleased with what they’ve done so far.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

We hired MobileCoderz Technologies to develop and design our eCommerce apps. They developed sharp, clean, informative, and attractive iOS and Android apps. They were very much responsive throughout the process and delivered exceptional UI. They are very incredible professionals. I feel that the journey we’re on, they’ve done it a hundred times and know exactly what to look for. They know how to do user testing and everything else with as little budget and time as possible. MobileCoderz Technologies has a brief idea about the latest tools and innovations. We are learning so much just from working with them. On a general level, they have produced super-high-quality work. At an interpersonal level, everyone there has been great to work with. From a quality level, they have provided consistently high-quality work, particularly given the strict demands of producing code that runs and works well.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

I don’t recall any.

Project Details
Project Name
Best eCommerce app development services
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Best eCommerce app developers
Josephine baker Senior Commercial Manager at at Waist Game Tight
1 month ago
The team at MobileCoderz was responsive to demands, provided high-quality products, and executed successful delivery. We were always in touch with the team. The experienced team helped us in getting the result we were expecting. They followed Agile Methodology to deliver the project. The eCommerce app developers did a great job to make the actual markup of the application from the initial design to the final stage. Even the digital marketing team ensured to build our image in the market.

The complete project was divided into multiple milestones which covered multiple modules of the project. As per the milestones, the team had delivered the project on time.
The project was released within a set period of time and met all the requirements and demands we raised. This project demonstrated the professional level of the team and their ability to work with other teams. After launching, we are rapidly growing and increasing our brand awareness and value in the local market. Thanks to MobileCoderz !!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Best eCommerce app developers
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
No regrets – We hired the best team!!
Paul Badawi Commercial Pricing at at Zellis
3 months ago
We hired MobileCoderz to develop Progressive Web Apps with a smooth user interface for our product. This team designed us a one-of-a-kind solution that combines social aspects, point-sharing, and challenges.

We wanted them to develop a variety of features, which includes visualization of data tools, management tools to record the patient's details, security features of medical data, and data export and import tools.

We were hoping to develop a product that can be embedded in an online transaction processing (OLTP) design and could support middleware by interacting with an instrument control tier. They helped us with branding and fully developed our idea. We had two discovery workshops. After around four weeks, we had a brand package as well as market research.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

MobileCoderz gave numerous key elements that automated the overall functionalities of the product. Their team made substantial suggestions and contributions for the architecture, modularity, API selection, and tools of the product. They embedded the OLTP design well using SQLite and the Hibernate API. EffectiveSoft also provided QA services that included test case definitions.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Everything about them was impressive. Our team is impressed with their adaptation to our emerging enhanced requests. They, without any complaints, worked on the enhancements and our requests.

Project Details
Project Name
No regrets – We hired the best team!!
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
6 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Creative professionals with hi-tech solutions
3 months ago
I was searching for a reliable technology partner to build state-of-the-art iOS and Android apps for my business. From the very start, they were interested and closely listened to what our team wanted, why we wanted it, and what our expectations were. After the briefing, they introduced us to their team.
The team (developers) worked diligently to develop my platform. They gave us daily reports. Most importantly, we did not face any difficulties in the conversation. I believe they have only employed professionals who can handle international clients. Hence, there was less chance of misconceptions. We were on the same page throughout the development process. After the completion, they by themselves did the brief evaluation. They did the testing of technological leads.
They are credible IT partners with credible solutions. They targeted all the important areas and developed a fantastic solution. They gave us assistance whenever we asked for help. I will recommend them surely as they are the best team with the pocket-friendly solution.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

I had an excellent experience with MobileCoderz Technologies and what I liked most about them is their expertise and communication skills. The development team at MobilCoderz is very brilliant and intellectual, and they handle every aspect of the project with perfection. They have excellent knowledge in Android and iOS app development, and they make good use of their knowledge by offering innovative solutions to clients. This team uses various tools, including online chat, phone calls, email, Bitrix, and more when it comes to communication channels. One-to-one communication is flawless.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

We were amazed at their professionalism. From the very start, they were determined to deliver hi-tech projects. They got to deliver the project as per the contract. They are quite affordable.

Project Details
Project Name
Creative professionals with hi-tech solutions
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
6 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
uTracktv app is the pratical prove of their MobileCoderz excellency
on 1/7/20
We as uTracktv (the first video on demand mobile app/platform in Bahrain)

Are so delighted in dealing with MobileCoderz due to their briskness , seriousness , professional & esteem dealing , problem solving i.e. they always come back with a solution even if they take generous amount to time for the R&D . Specialized employees for iOS , Android , AWS , Web development , Project Management. Yes there was delay in delivery but it was worth it for the end result we got .

You can find the practical prove of their excellency by downloading our free app "uTracktv" from App Store & Play Store , as for the webapp www.utrack.tv

Regards,
uTracktv Team

" uTrack is a video on demand mobile app/platform that provides unique content from all over the world. Our streaming media, both original uTrack content and produced by others, specialize in motorsports, sports and entertainment offering live events and championships as well as documentaries, biographies, music performances and more. "
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Briskness , seriousness , professional & esteem dealing , problem solving i.e. they always come back with a solution even if they take generous amount to time for the R&D . Specialized employees for iOS , Android , AWS , Web development , Project Management.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Delivery time , incomplete end product since the initial project estimation was inaccurate in-terms of time hence we crossed the delivery date that's why we had to launch a partial incomplete product but Im sure with their potency they can overcome these issues in-future .

Project Details
Project Name
uTracktv app is the pratical prove of their MobileCoderz excellency
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
72 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Health Based Hybrid Phone Application
The MobileCoderz team have been extremely responsive in meeting every requirement specified to the team in the project brief. I have been impressed by their innovative ideas for progressing the product while also being open to constructive feedback. Overall, we chose a great team that we hope to work with again in the near future. As an organization, we place extremely high value on the ability of communication, MobileCoderz excel in this area which has been key to project progression.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Health Based Hybrid Phone Application
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Very friendly, trustworthy and effective
Nana Kopae Assistent at at Labelmade
on 26/6/20
Its been an absolute pleasure working with firm. Everyone I have been in contact with, has been so easy and effective to communicate with. Quick answer rate and you feel in safe hands here. Can definitely recommend them!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Very friendly, trustworthy and effective
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Grape Vista
on 26/6/20
Great working relation! Ajay and Sunny from mobile Coderz are fantastic to work with! The team at Mobile Coderz is dedicated and care a lot about your project’s success. They will get your idea transformed into a stellar App!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Grape Vista
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
MobileCoderz ... Very much recommend !
I’m looking for The next opportunity to deal with them as they are very professional & Very capable in mobile application domain.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
MobileCoderz ... Very much recommend !
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Very professional and super easy to work with!
Bibok Tuadles COO at at Xynapx Inc.
on 26/6/20
These guys know exactly what they're doing from start to finish. Specially for those who aren't really familiar with how mobile applications are done, they hold your hand through the entire process. They are super professional with their work and they to the extra mile in customer service! Will definitely go with them again for future mobile app development projects. I highly recommend this firm for your mobile app development needs!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Their professionalism. Also, they take the time to understand the process and in turn, be able to consult due to their expertise and experience.

Project Details
Project Name
Very professional and super easy to work with!
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Simply good.
Mbah-Mbole Sama Quality Assurance at at Sama Mbah-Mbole
on 24/6/20
They are able to understand ones wishes and how it translate into a functioning software.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Simply good.
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Thanks for the Excellent Service
Garima Seth Business Development Manager at DAX Agency
on 21/11/19
MobileCoderz is a genuine development partner with deep skills and ethics. I am very happy with the overall result of the app that have been developed for me. My android app consists of HD graphics, neatly placed content & highly backed with solid functionality. I am highly impressed with their work & their result oriented approach. Thank you for the hard work, we look forward to work with you on our next project.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Their team effort is really appreciable.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Overall they were good. Little bit of cons can be ignored.

Project Details
Project Name
Thanks for the Excellent Service
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Challenging, yet pleasing experience
Shaily Khandewal Mobile Engineer at Radiant Systems Inc.
on 21/11/19
It was a challenging, yet pleasing experience. They were an excellent choice and always delivered better than expected to me. They are capable as long as you are concise with what you need done. I have worked with many teams over the +10 years and MobileCoderz rank in the highest for organisation, creative thinking and best value for budget. Looking forward to working together in the future!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Challenging, yet pleasing experience
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
10 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Excellent Company
Harry Osborn Analyst at Hudson Yards New York
on 12/9/19
I have been work with them with my project and i very satisfied with their work.
They're reliable, responsible and professional programmer, i will ask them to do the next project of mine.
Really great!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Reliable, Responsible, Expert Developer, Best Price

Project Details
Project Name
Excellent Company
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
9 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Positive Curiosity app
Hussam Ghaith Field Coordinator at AVSI Foundation
on 26/8/19
We decided to build an application and we searched for a great team, thankfully we find your team, they are professional, well trained, patient and so gentle
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

The patient and the professionalism

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

The speed

Project Details
Project Name
Positive Curiosity app
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Awesome work done by the team
Tim Fanning Assistant Basketball Coach at Maccabi Tel-Aviv Basketball Club
on 17/7/19
Choosing MobileCoderz Technologies is actually the best decision for me. They were completely dwelled into the key requirements of my project. They came up with the honest feedback & reviews regarding their past projects. I am impressed with their work style as I approached them specifically for the app creation and their deployment process to the App store (IOS and Andriod) was a success. The app is live now and I am thankful to them for their hardwork & commitment. Will surely recommend other businesses to opt for mobility services at MobileCoderz Technologies .
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Communication skills & Dedication Towards the Work

Project Details
Project Name
Awesome work done by the team
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
6 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
CrushLook Android & iOS Mobile Application Development
Richard Pajer Managing Director at Crushlook Limited
on 24/6/19
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
9 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Great Experience
Bassel Rabah Delivery & Engagement Manager at Dun & Bradstreet South Asia Middle East
on 20/11/18
I have worked with MobileCoders for my previous project, it was a really great experience. They were highly committed to the plan and the requirements. They have implemented the product by using the latest technology and they even helped me by adding some comments and suggestions were very helpful to the product.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Great Experience
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Very good company and trust
ABDULLAH ALFIFI President at صاحب عمل حر
on 17/11/18
According to my experience very good staff professional people very quick action I hope they will success in the future
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Very quick action

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Rajuvas parola I pray for them to be very big company

Project Details
Project Name
Very good company and trust
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
6 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
A professionalism co
albandari alsubaie Co-Founder at tech up
on 15/11/18
A professional company in its work And their application of the work ,
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
A professionalism co
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Reliable and very competent
Alexandru Gabriel Holicov Manager at IT Syntax Group
on 15/11/18
We are working together on a big project and we are making great progress fast. The team is very competent and knowledgeable and the code that they write is clean.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Reliable and very competent
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Great Experience
Ashok Bisht Business Development Executive at Quytech - Mobile App Development
on 17/7/18
Working with this company has been a good experience overall and provided a great result in AR solutions which we are very happy with.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Great Experience
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Excellent Team
Allomi LLC CEO at ALLOMI LLC
on 4/5/18
Working with Mobile Coderz has been amazing! I love the level of engagement they have shown in developing my project! I love the great feedback I receive from them on how to make my product better and more efficient! They are easy to work with and have been very very helpful in more ways than one!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Excellent Team
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
MobileCoderz Technologies did an amazing job for a Dating Application
Richard Pajer Managing Director at CrushLook Ltd.
on 24/4/18
Crushlook, which allows users to find there crush. The app uses Google location API to post crush on specific location. Once both users get connected to each other, they can chat, exchange contact details and can meet in person. MobileCoderz Technologies was involved in developing the Android/iOS application and website. The project is complete and is live on the App Store/Play Store. It took a little more time for the app to be on the app store than what was committed since the client planned to add more features and aspects to it, but it was finished within the specified budget.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

I'm highly satisfied with Mobilecoderz Technologies as they took enough time in understanding the actual requirement to deliver a good quality product. I've already recommended them to my colleagues several times and continue to do so.

Project Details
Project Name
MobileCoderz Technologies did an amazing job for a Dating Application
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
A great result!
Avani Amore Photographer and Visual Artist at Avani Amore
on 20/4/18
Working with Mobilecoderz has been a good experience overall that produced a great result which we are very happy with. Shall look forward to ongoing collaboration.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

willingness to help along the way, very good response timeframes and reliability.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Needs dedicated project manager who has a good business and marketing mind. That would take the whole service up a level

Project Details
Project Name
A great result!
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
32 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Thorough mobile app development for a reasonable price
Brian Frias Brand and Technology Manager at Masterfit Enterprises, Inc.
on 18/4/18
We started working with MobileCoderz on our mobile projects in january and they were able to execute on a large number of our initiatives and requests and deliver several mobile versions plus a web component in 90 days. As with any international endeavour, time zones slowed the rapidity of communications between all parties but I found the level of understanding to be good. Their follow-up has been great and their willingness to squash out a few bugs and rush new versions to the mobile stores has earned them my respect.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Thorough mobile app development for a reasonable price
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Application & Webpage
Kevin Michel Joliat Self Employed at Kevin Joliat Management
on 12/4/18
MobileCoderz made an amazing job with our application UX UI and webpage/moblie page. Fast service, last minute changes, design,.. super happy :) thank you guys
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Application & Webpage
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Development of IOS and Android applications with web based backends
Peter er Direktør at Alarmpatruljen
on 14/7/17
The team at Mobilecoderz with Pranay and Abhishek as my contact and project manager have done a fantastic job consulting and getting the things done due to a short timeframe!
The development was a good experience for me!
Task specs: 2 mobile apps for both android and IOS platforms including iPads and tablets together with backend for admins and clients on web!
They should have my best recommendations!
Peter Øer
CEO
Alarmpatruljen ApS
Denmark
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

The team at Mobilecoderz with Pranay and Abhishek as my contact and project manager have done a fantastic job consulting and getting the things done due to a short timeframe! The development was a good experience for me!

Project Details
Project Name
Development of IOS and Android applications with web based backends
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
28 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Great working with them
Ahmed Krouma Electronic Development Team Leader at Ministry of Education
on 18/5/17
I dealt with this company in many projects and they keep proving to me they are the best when it comes to programming and dealing with client
Thanks to pranay
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Great working with them
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Professional and knowledgeable
1 month ago
We were looking for a reliable and cost efficient developer to develop our classified/marketplace app and our hunt for developers ended with MobileCoderz. They understood our concept really well and team delivered what was planned with perfection, although we would have liked a little quicker delivery but wait for the final app was worth a while. Mobilecoderz team is highly recommended and we would like to work with them in future as well.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Professional and knowledgeable
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Best eCommerce app developers
Yukta Bhist Senior Manager at Konstant Infosolutions Pvt Ltd
1 month ago
The team at MobileCoderz was responsive to demands, provided high-quality products, and executed successful delivery. We were always in touch with the team. The experienced team helped us in getting the result we were expecting. They followed Agile Methodology to deliver the project. The eCommerce app developers did a great job to make the actual markup of the application from the initial design to the final stage. Even the digital marketing team ensured to build our image in the market.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

The complete project was divided into multiple milestones which covered multiple modules of the project. As per the milestones, the team had delivered the project on time. The project was released within a set period of time and met all the requirements and demands we raised. This project demonstrated the professional level of the team and their ability to work with other teams. After launching, we are rapidly growing and increasing our brand awareness and value in the local market. Thanks to MobileCoderz !!

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

We are really happy with everything we got.

Project Details
Project Name
Best eCommerce app developers
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Good Experience
Sura Sales Engineer at at Arena smart apps
on 29/6/20
It was a very good experience with a very nice web designing.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Good Experience
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Great app development for our sustainability business
on 25/6/20
The MobilecCoderz developed our app (iOS & Android) as well as our backend admin panel.
We had complexities in our request regarding user data base, QR-code scanning and rental agreements with customers.
I am happy to say that everything is working properly and we always had a very good communication and professional working environment with the team. Even short-term requests and potential bug-fixes worked very fast and without any problem.
Thanks to the MobileCoderz we were able to launch our business in time and continue to operate and work on further improvements.
Highly recommended!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Great app development for our sustainability business
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Excellent
Ghassan Al Masri Business Analyst and Quality Assurance Officer. at SK Advisory
on 15/11/18
Great team of professionals. Highly recommended for anyone in need of app development!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Excellent
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Awesome service!!!
Rich Tuadles COO at Xynapx Inc.
on 18/5/17
These guys are very brilliant developers. Not only that, they are very particular with the quality of service they render. I was having trouble getting the previous developer to complete a dictation app so I reached out to them to see if they could help. They were able to solve pending problems and optimized the app further. Definitely recommend these guys to anyone!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

These guys are great in communicating with the client. Making sure that we are all on the same page at all times.

Project Details
Project Name
Awesome service!!!
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Contact information
in
MobileCoderz Technologies
B-03, H-221, Sector 63, Noida, Uttar Pradesh 201301
India
9560526664
us
MobileCoderz Technologies
3827 S Carson St Unit 505-25 PMB , Carson City, Nevada NV 89701
United States
+1 775 964 8058
gb
MobileCoderz Technologies
Curramarrow Rushetts Rd, Sevenoaks, , Sevenoaks, England TN15 6EY
United Kingdom
sa
MobileCoderz Technologies
2115 King Abdullah Rd, Al Faiha District,, Jeddah, Makkah 22241 8911
Saudi Arabia
View more