MobileCoderz Technologies

Android | iOS | React Native | Web Apps

5.0 (31 Reviews)
About MobileCoderz Technologies
MobileCoderz is the leading service provider for mobile app development, website development, UI/UX design, eCommerce development, etc. We specialize in providing customized solutions for web and mobile apps. We have accomplished 500+ projects and have a team size of 80+ tec...
read more
< $25/hr
50 - 249
2015
India, United States
MobileCoderz Technologies
Android | iOS | React Native | Web Apps
5.0 (31 Reviews)
31 Reviews
Richard PajerReviewed on 24/6/19
CrushLook Android & iOS Mobile Application Development
Role: Managing Director at Crushlook Limited
Reviewed on 24/6/19 by Richard Pajer
Role: Managing Director at Crushlook Limited
CrushLook Android & iOS Mobile Application Development
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
9 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Paul BadawiReviewed 2 weeks, 2 days ago
No regrets – We hired the best team!!
Role: Commercial Pricing at at Zellis
Reviewed 2 weeks, 2 days ago by Paul Badawi
Role: Commercial Pricing at at Zellis
No regrets – We hired the best team!!
We hired MobileCoderz to develop Progressive Web Apps with a smooth user interface for our product. This team designed us a one-of-a-kind solution that combines social aspects, point-sharing, and challenges.

We wanted them to develop a variety of features, which includes visualization of data tools, management tools to record the patient's details, security features of medical data, and data export and import tools.

We were hoping to develop a product that can be embedded in an online transaction processing (OLTP) design and could support middleware by interacting with an instrument control tier. They helped us with branding and fully developed our idea. We had two discovery workshops. After around four weeks, we had a brand package as well as market research.

What do you like most about the company?

MobileCoderz gave numerous key elements that automated the overall functionalities of the product. Their team made substantial suggestions and contributions for the architecture, modularity, API selection, and tools of the product. They embedded the OLTP design well using SQLite and the Hibernate API. EffectiveSoft also provided QA services that included test case definitions.

What they should improve on?

Everything about them was impressive. Our team is impressed with their adaptation to our emerging enhanced requests. They, without any complaints, worked on the enhancements and our requests.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
6 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Erma WinterReviewed 3 weeks, 3 days ago
Creative professionals with hi-tech solutions
Reviewed 3 weeks, 3 days ago by Erma Winter
Creative professionals with hi-tech solutions
I was searching for a reliable technology partner to build state-of-the-art iOS and Android apps for my business. From the very start, they were interested and closely listened to what our team wanted, why we wanted it, and what our expectations were. After the briefing, they introduced us to their team.
The team (developers) worked diligently to develop my platform. They gave us daily reports. Most importantly, we did not face any difficulties in the conversation. I believe they have only employed professionals who can handle international clients. Hence, there was less chance of misconceptions. We were on the same page throughout the development process. After the completion, they by themselves did the brief evaluation. They did the testing of technological leads.
They are credible IT partners with credible solutions. They targeted all the important areas and developed a fantastic solution. They gave us assistance whenever we asked for help. I will recommend them surely as they are the best team with the pocket-friendly solution.

What do you like most about the company?

I had an excellent experience with MobileCoderz Technologies and what I liked most about them is their expertise and communication skills. The development team at MobilCoderz is very brilliant and intellectual, and they handle every aspect of the project with perfection. They have excellent knowledge in Android and iOS app development, and they make good use of their knowledge by offering innovative solutions to clients. This team uses various tools, including online chat, phone calls, email, Bitrix, and more when it comes to communication channels. One-to-one communication is flawless.

What they should improve on?

We were amazed at their professionalism. From the very start, they were determined to deliver hi-tech projects. They got to deliver the project as per the contract. They are quite affordable.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
6 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
uTrack TVReviewed on 1/7/20
uTracktv app is the pratical prove of their MobileCoderz excellency
Reviewed on 1/7/20 by uTrack TV
uTracktv app is the pratical prove of their MobileCoderz excellency
We as uTracktv (the first video on demand mobile app/platform in Bahrain)

Are so delighted in dealing with MobileCoderz due to their briskness , seriousness , professional & esteem dealing , problem solving i.e. they always come back with a solution even if they take generous amount to time for the R&D . Specialized employees for iOS , Android , AWS , Web development , Project Management. Yes there was delay in delivery but it was worth it for the end result we got .

You can find the practical prove of their excellency by downloading our free app "uTracktv" from App Store & Play Store , as for the webapp www.utrack.tv

Regards,
uTracktv Team

" uTrack is a video on demand mobile app/platform that provides unique content from all over the world. Our streaming media, both original uTrack content and produced by others, specialize in motorsports, sports and entertainment offering live events and championships as well as documentaries, biographies, music performances and more. "

What do you like most about the company?

Briskness , seriousness , professional & esteem dealing , problem solving i.e. they always come back with a solution even if they take generous amount to time for the R&D . Specialized employees for iOS , Android , AWS , Web development , Project Management.

What they should improve on?

Delivery time , incomplete end product since the initial project estimation was inaccurate in-terms of time hence we crossed the delivery date that's why we had to launch a partial incomplete product but Im sure with their potency they can overcome these issues in-future .

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
72 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Tracing Ireland's PopulationReviewed on 29/6/20
Health Based Hybrid Phone Application
Reviewed on 29/6/20 by Tracing Ireland's Population
Health Based Hybrid Phone Application
The MobileCoderz team have been extremely responsive in meeting every requirement specified to the team in the project brief. I have been impressed by their innovative ideas for progressing the product while also being open to constructive feedback. Overall, we chose a great team that we hope to work with again in the near future. As an organization, we place extremely high value on the ability of communication, MobileCoderz excel in this area which has been key to project progression.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Nana KopaeReviewed on 26/6/20
Very friendly, trustworthy and effective
Role: Assistent at at Labelmade
Reviewed on 26/6/20 by Nana Kopae
Role: Assistent at at Labelmade
Very friendly, trustworthy and effective
Its been an absolute pleasure working with firm. Everyone I have been in contact with, has been so easy and effective to communicate with. Quick answer rate and you feel in safe hands here. Can definitely recommend them!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
info grape-vistaReviewed on 26/6/20
Grape Vista
Reviewed on 26/6/20 by info grape-vista
Grape Vista
Great working relation! Ajay and Sunny from mobile Coderz are fantastic to work with! The team at Mobile Coderz is dedicated and care a lot about your project’s success. They will get your idea transformed into a stellar App!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Sunil Kumar MudhanurReviewed on 26/6/20
MobileCoderz ... Very much recommend !
Reviewed on 26/6/20 by Sunil Kumar Mudhanur
MobileCoderz ... Very much recommend !
I’m looking for The next opportunity to deal with them as they are very professional & Very capable in mobile application domain.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Bibok TuadlesReviewed on 26/6/20
Very professional and super easy to work with!
Role: COO at at Xynapx Inc.
Reviewed on 26/6/20 by Bibok Tuadles
Role: COO at at Xynapx Inc.
Very professional and super easy to work with!
These guys know exactly what they're doing from start to finish. Specially for those who aren't really familiar with how mobile applications are done, they hold your hand through the entire process. They are super professional with their work and they to the extra mile in customer service! Will definitely go with them again for future mobile app development projects. I highly recommend this firm for your mobile app development needs!

What do you like most about the company?

Their professionalism. Also, they take the time to understand the process and in turn, be able to consult due to their expertise and experience.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Mbah-Mbole SamaReviewed on 24/6/20
Simply good.
Role: Quality Assurance at at Sama Mbah-Mbole
Reviewed on 24/6/20 by Mbah-Mbole Sama
Role: Quality Assurance at at Sama Mbah-Mbole
Simply good.
They are able to understand ones wishes and how it translate into a functioning software.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Garima SethReviewed on 21/11/19
Thanks for the Excellent Service
Role: Business Development Manager at DAX Agency
Reviewed on 21/11/19 by Garima Seth
Role: Business Development Manager at DAX Agency
Thanks for the Excellent Service
MobileCoderz is a genuine development partner with deep skills and ethics. I am very happy with the overall result of the app that have been developed for me. My android app consists of HD graphics, neatly placed content & highly backed with solid functionality. I am highly impressed with their work & their result oriented approach. Thank you for the hard work, we look forward to work with you on our next project.

What do you like most about the company?

Their team effort is really appreciable.

What they should improve on?

Overall they were good. Little bit of cons can be ignored.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Shaily KhandewalReviewed on 21/11/19
Challenging, yet pleasing experience
Role: Mobile Engineer at Radiant Systems Inc.
Reviewed on 21/11/19 by Shaily Khandewal
Role: Mobile Engineer at Radiant Systems Inc.
Challenging, yet pleasing experience
It was a challenging, yet pleasing experience. They were an excellent choice and always delivered better than expected to me. They are capable as long as you are concise with what you need done. I have worked with many teams over the +10 years and MobileCoderz rank in the highest for organisation, creative thinking and best value for budget. Looking forward to working together in the future!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
10 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Harry OsbornReviewed on 12/9/19
Excellent Company
Role: Analyst at Hudson Yards New York
Reviewed on 12/9/19 by Harry Osborn
Role: Analyst at Hudson Yards New York
Excellent Company
I have been work with them with my project and i very satisfied with their work.
They're reliable, responsible and professional programmer, i will ask them to do the next project of mine.
Really great!

What do you like most about the company?

Reliable, Responsible, Expert Developer, Best Price

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
9 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Hussam GhaithReviewed on 26/8/19
Positive Curiosity app
Role: Field Coordinator at AVSI Foundation
Reviewed on 26/8/19 by Hussam Ghaith
Role: Field Coordinator at AVSI Foundation
Positive Curiosity app
We decided to build an application and we searched for a great team, thankfully we find your team, they are professional, well trained, patient and so gentle

What do you like most about the company?

The patient and the professionalism

What they should improve on?

The speed

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Tim FanningReviewed on 17/7/19
Awesome work done by the team
Role: Assistant Basketball Coach at Maccabi Tel-Aviv Basketball Club
Reviewed on 17/7/19 by Tim Fanning
Role: Assistant Basketball Coach at Maccabi Tel-Aviv Basketball Club
Awesome work done by the team
Choosing MobileCoderz Technologies is actually the best decision for me. They were completely dwelled into the key requirements of my project. They came up with the honest feedback & reviews regarding their past projects. I am impressed with their work style as I approached them specifically for the app creation and their deployment process to the App store (IOS and Andriod) was a success. The app is live now and I am thankful to them for their hardwork & commitment. Will surely recommend other businesses to opt for mobility services at MobileCoderz Technologies .

What do you like most about the company?

Communication skills & Dedication Towards the Work

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
6 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Bassel RabahReviewed on 20/11/18
Great Experience
Role: Delivery & Engagement Manager at Dun & Bradstreet South Asia Middle East
Reviewed on 20/11/18 by Bassel Rabah
Role: Delivery & Engagement Manager at Dun & Bradstreet South Asia Middle East
Great Experience
I have worked with MobileCoders for my previous project, it was a really great experience. They were highly committed to the plan and the requirements. They have implemented the product by using the latest technology and they even helped me by adding some comments and suggestions were very helpful to the product.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
ABDULLAH ALFIFIReviewed on 17/11/18
Very good company and trust
Role: President at صاحب عمل حر
Reviewed on 17/11/18 by ABDULLAH ALFIFI
Role: President at صاحب عمل حر
Very good company and trust
According to my experience very good staff professional people very quick action I hope they will success in the future

What do you like most about the company?

Very quick action

What they should improve on?

Rajuvas parola I pray for them to be very big company

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
6 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
albandari alsubaieReviewed on 15/11/18
A professionalism co
Role: Co-Founder at tech up
Reviewed on 15/11/18 by albandari alsubaie
Role: Co-Founder at tech up
A professionalism co
A professional company in its work And their application of the work ,
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Alexandru Gabriel HolicovReviewed on 15/11/18
Reliable and very competent
Role: Manager at IT Syntax Group
Reviewed on 15/11/18 by Alexandru Gabriel Holicov
Role: Manager at IT Syntax Group
Reliable and very competent
We are working together on a big project and we are making great progress fast. The team is very competent and knowledgeable and the code that they write is clean.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Ashok BishtReviewed on 17/7/18
Great Experience
Role: Business Development Executive at Quytech - Mobile App Development
Reviewed on 17/7/18 by Ashok Bisht
Role: Business Development Executive at Quytech - Mobile App Development
Great Experience
Working with this company has been a good experience overall and provided a great result in AR solutions which we are very happy with.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Allomi LLCReviewed on 4/5/18
Excellent Team
Role: CEO at ALLOMI LLC
Reviewed on 4/5/18 by Allomi LLC
Role: CEO at ALLOMI LLC
Excellent Team
Working with Mobile Coderz has been amazing! I love the level of engagement they have shown in developing my project! I love the great feedback I receive from them on how to make my product better and more efficient! They are easy to work with and have been very very helpful in more ways than one!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Richard PajerReviewed on 24/4/18
MobileCoderz Technologies did an amazing job for a Dating Application
Role: Managing Director at CrushLook Ltd.
Reviewed on 24/4/18 by Richard Pajer
Role: Managing Director at CrushLook Ltd.
MobileCoderz Technologies did an amazing job for a Dating Application
Crushlook, which allows users to find there crush. The app uses Google location API to post crush on specific location. Once both users get connected to each other, they can chat, exchange contact details and can meet in person. MobileCoderz Technologies was involved in developing the Android/iOS application and website. The project is complete and is live on the App Store/Play Store. It took a little more time for the app to be on the app store than what was committed since the client planned to add more features and aspects to it, but it was finished within the specified budget.

What do you like most about the company?

I'm highly satisfied with Mobilecoderz Technologies as they took enough time in understanding the actual requirement to deliver a good quality product. I've already recommended them to my colleagues several times and continue to do so.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Avani AmoreReviewed on 20/4/18
A great result!
Role: Photographer and Visual Artist at Avani Amore
Reviewed on 20/4/18 by Avani Amore
Role: Photographer and Visual Artist at Avani Amore
A great result!
Working with Mobilecoderz has been a good experience overall that produced a great result which we are very happy with. Shall look forward to ongoing collaboration.

What do you like most about the company?

willingness to help along the way, very good response timeframes and reliability.

What they should improve on?

Needs dedicated project manager who has a good business and marketing mind. That would take the whole service up a level

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
32 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Kevin Michel JoliatReviewed on 12/4/18
Application & Webpage
Role: Self Employed at Kevin Joliat Management
Reviewed on 12/4/18 by Kevin Michel Joliat
Role: Self Employed at Kevin Joliat Management
Application & Webpage
MobileCoderz made an amazing job with our application UX UI and webpage/moblie page. Fast service, last minute changes, design,.. super happy :) thank you guys
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Peter erReviewed on 14/7/17
Development of IOS and Android applications with web based backends
Role: Direktør at Alarmpatruljen
Reviewed on 14/7/17 by Peter er
Role: Direktør at Alarmpatruljen
Development of IOS and Android applications with web based backends
The team at Mobilecoderz with Pranay and Abhishek as my contact and project manager have done a fantastic job consulting and getting the things done due to a short timeframe!
The development was a good experience for me!
Task specs: 2 mobile apps for both android and IOS platforms including iPads and tablets together with backend for admins and clients on web!
They should have my best recommendations!
Peter Øer
CEO
Alarmpatruljen ApS
Denmark

What do you like most about the company?

The team at Mobilecoderz with Pranay and Abhishek as my contact and project manager have done a fantastic job consulting and getting the things done due to a short timeframe! The development was a good experience for me!

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
28 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Ahmed KroumaReviewed on 18/5/17
Great working with them
Role: Electronic Development Team Leader at Ministry of Education
Reviewed on 18/5/17 by Ahmed Krouma
Role: Electronic Development Team Leader at Ministry of Education
Great working with them
I dealt with this company in many projects and they keep proving to me they are the best when it comes to programming and dealing with client
Thanks to pranay
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Brian FriasReviewed on 18/4/18
Thorough mobile app development for a reasonable price
Role: Brand and Technology Manager at Masterfit Enterprises, Inc.
Reviewed on 18/4/18 by Brian Frias
Role: Brand and Technology Manager at Masterfit Enterprises, Inc.
Thorough mobile app development for a reasonable price
We started working with MobileCoderz on our mobile projects in january and they were able to execute on a large number of our initiatives and requests and deliver several mobile versions plus a web component in 90 days. As with any international endeavour, time zones slowed the rapidity of communications between all parties but I found the level of understanding to be good. Their follow-up has been great and their willingness to squash out a few bugs and rush new versions to the mobile stores has earned them my respect.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
SuraReviewed on 29/6/20
Good Experience
Role: Sales Engineer at at Arena smart apps
Reviewed on 29/6/20 by Sura
Role: Sales Engineer at at Arena smart apps
Good Experience
It was a very good experience with a very nice web designing.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Matthias Reviewed on 25/6/20
Great app development for our sustainability business
Reviewed on 25/6/20 by Matthias
Great app development for our sustainability business
The MobilecCoderz developed our app (iOS & Android) as well as our backend admin panel.
We had complexities in our request regarding user data base, QR-code scanning and rental agreements with customers.
I am happy to say that everything is working properly and we always had a very good communication and professional working environment with the team. Even short-term requests and potential bug-fixes worked very fast and without any problem.
Thanks to the MobileCoderz we were able to launch our business in time and continue to operate and work on further improvements.
Highly recommended!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Ghassan Al MasriReviewed on 15/11/18
Excellent
Role: Business Analyst and Quality Assurance Officer. at SK Advisory
Reviewed on 15/11/18 by Ghassan Al Masri
Role: Business Analyst and Quality Assurance Officer. at SK Advisory
Excellent
Great team of professionals. Highly recommended for anyone in need of app development!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Rich TuadlesReviewed on 18/5/17
Awesome service!!!
Role: COO at Xynapx Inc.
Reviewed on 18/5/17 by Rich Tuadles
Role: COO at Xynapx Inc.
Awesome service!!!
These guys are very brilliant developers. Not only that, they are very particular with the quality of service they render. I was having trouble getting the previous developer to complete a dictation app so I reached out to them to see if they could help. They were able to solve pending problems and optimized the app further. Definitely recommend these guys to anyone!

What do you like most about the company?

These guys are great in communicating with the client. Making sure that we are all on the same page at all times.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Contact information
in
MobileCoderz Technologies
B-03, H-221, Sector 63, Noida, Uttar Pradesh 201301
India
9560526664
us
MobileCoderz Technologies
3827 S Carson St Unit 505-25 PMB , Carson City, Nevada NV 89701
United States
+1 775 964 8058
gb
MobileCoderz Technologies
Curramarrow Rushetts Rd, Sevenoaks, , Sevenoaks, England TN15 6EY
United Kingdom
sa
MobileCoderz Technologies
2115 King Abdullah Rd, Al Faiha District,, Jeddah, Makkah 22241 8911
Saudi Arabia
View more