Next Big Technology(NBT)

Next Big Technology(NBT)

Best Web & Mobile App Development Company

5.0 (95 Reviews)
About Next Big Technology(NBT)
Next Big Technology (NBT) is a premium Web & App Development firm established in 2009. NBT always uses the latest technologies for Website & Mobile App development. As an applications development company, we know how to build websites and apps that utilize proper ...
read more
< $25/hr
50 - 249
2009
India, Australia
Next Big Technology(NBT)
Best Web & Mobile App Development Company
5.0 (95 Reviews)
95 Reviews
Most cooperative staff ever
Kshitij Goswami Chief Operating Officer at CaptIn Fintech Pvt. Ltd
3 months ago
I had a great experience with Next Big Tech. The work was great but their staff(including the owner) is exceptional. They are very polite and never say no to anything. They are highly adaptive and willing to provide you the best service and the best possible product.

I would surely keep working with this company in future.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Company stands out in their tech knowledge and their customer service.

Project Details
Project Name
Most cooperative staff ever
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
eCommerce Application
3 months ago
We hired Next Big Technology for our eCommerce web and mobile application development, they developed website, Android and IOS applications using Flutter. We are impressed with their work and support through out project cycle. They designed a nice and attractive interface with high-quality functionality. They teach us how to manage everything on our own. We highly recommended the NBT team for web and mobile application development.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

They provided us excellent support post live.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

It was overall good.

Project Details
Project Name
eCommerce Application
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
9 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Website Development
6 months ago
NBT got the job done way faster than expected. They are my goto guys for anything web related.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Attention to detail and cost!

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Nothing really

Project Details
Project Name
Website Development
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Reviews for Next Big Technology
We have been working with NBT for over a year now, and they handle all our Website related work, support and maintenance too. Amit and his team are always very responsive, easily accessible, and ensure the very quickly respond to any specific requests and projects we keep having. We are extremely satisfied with the quality of work and support given by them, and have and will continue to use their services for all our website related work. Its a pleasure to work with this team, and we have had a very pleasant experience till date.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Quality of Work, Reliability and easily accessible, coupled with quick turn around times.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Branding probably

Project Details
Project Name
Reviews for Next Big Technology
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
The only team we will use
9 months ago
I have worked with Amit and his team for over 5 years now and they are always fast and efficient. There is nothing that we have asked that has not been able to be accomplished. Highly recommend!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
The only team we will use
Services:
Maintenance & Support
Project Status:
In progress
Great work with good & talented people - Amazing!
9 months ago
After a long time we haven't found people who meet our needs, we came to you through a recommendation and you did the job in a great way!
Both we and our customers are very satisfied with the quality of the work, the listening and the speed of execution.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

the quality of the work, the listening and the speed of execution.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Right now we have nothing to say for improvement.

Project Details
Project Name
Great work with good & talented people - Amazing!
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Top quality smartphone app (iOS & Android) and website developers!
10 months ago
After a great deal of research across the world wide web, I found Next Big Technology in India. We are in UK, but distance is no longer a restriction for new technology development, and the Next Big Technology team have surpassed our expectations. Amit Shukla carefully managed our projects, and was very knowledgeable, helpful and reliable. His team have helped us to delivered high quality Apple iOS & Android apps at a very reasonable price. They also assisted in customisting a Wordpress template for our new website with excellent results. They have knowledge in so many areas, we could be sure that we were producing an optimal product using the right technology. Overall, working with NBT has been a pleasure, and they have taken away the technical headaches usually associated with app & web project development. Highly recommended!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Speed of delivery, technical knowledge, reliability, creativity, friendly / helpful attitude and of course price !

Project Details
Project Name
Top quality smartphone app (iOS & Android) and website developers!
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Amazing Website and Overall Great Experience!
10 months ago
As a first time business owner with little knowledge about E-commerce website, next big technology made the entire process smooth, fast and efficient. My developer was friendly, responsive and very attentive to detail. The project was completed right on time to meet my business launch date. My website is so amazing, built with the right features to give my customers the best shopping experiences. It is obvious the team is very knowledgeable and know exactly what they are doing when it comes to technology. I would definitely give them more projects in the future.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Amazing Website and Overall Great Experience!
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
In progress
Great performance and deliver the service timely in given time frame.
on 6/10/20
We was looking for the ecommerce website and they deliver a super website.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Great performance and deliver the service timely in given time frame.
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Superb Service with value for money
Joel Eya Cofounder - at at BluLemons Gaming Studio
on 21/9/20
The team are responsive and knowledgeable when it comes to Technology, they were able to deliver the requirements right on time and help us launch the project with ease.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Superb Service with value for money
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
Completed
Best Service Provider
on 11/8/20
(NBT) is a best firm for Web & App Development. Professionals of NBT uses the advanced technologies for their development procedure.
As a reputable company of applications development, they know how to build apps and sites which use proper programming and design to build products. I really like the services of these professionals.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Best Service Provider
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Incredibly Communicative
on 29/7/20
Our companies experience using Next Big Technology was incredibly positive, concise, and communicative when developing our clients website. Raj, our contact and point of reference, was very insightful and responsive over our Whatsapp group, which made it easier for our design team to suggest changes. Thank you!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

The communication, they are incredibly fast and responsive and clear on the payment process.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Perhaps outlining what they need before when developing a site, such as the exiting log ins etc.

Project Details
Project Name
Incredibly Communicative
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Complete customer's satisfaction
on 8/7/20
NBT provides a one-stop solution for your businesses. #No.1 company for app development, specifically. They have highly skilled and talented people to complete the project on-time. I would love to recommend my friends and family for this. Thye provide quality work in affordable prices. The team is cooperative and satisfy your business requirements with all their efforts.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Budget-friendly services, team cooperation and timely delivery

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Nothing

Project Details
Project Name
Complete customer's satisfaction
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Great webdesign team
on 11/6/20
It has been a pleasure working with this company and Amit for the past five years as they develop the website for the company and have been maintaining ever sinse
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Communication and exceptional results

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Nothing

Project Details
Project Name
Great webdesign team
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Excellent and affordable Web Resource
Next Big Technology been an excellent resource for us over the last few years with keeping our website updated. Amit is prompt in his responses and very strong technically. Anytime we have a problem with our website, I just write to him and they are able to fix it quickly and efficiently. I would highly recommend working with Next Big Technology.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Excellent and affordable Web Resource
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Reliable and efficient
Tony Ghattas, MBA Manager at Philip Morris International
on 15/5/20
I worked on several project with them. Very efficient. Highly recommended
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Reliable and efficient
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
One of the best developers around
on 15/5/20
NBT One of the best developing services I have used the guys are always on time with a lot of helpful suggestions use them on many projects definitely recommend them
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
One of the best developers around
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Drupal site development
Nischay Crasta Software Developer at QOS TECHNOLOGY
on 14/5/20
We required the migration of an old, out-dated website to a Drupal site. The team came up with many good templates for us to choose. The website was developed in a short time span, with all the developers working round the clock. They had done a great job, the site looked fantastic. During the handover, they showed us how to use the CMS for site moderation and maintenance.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Drupal site development
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
In progress
React and Design work for UI presentation and visualization
on 5/5/20
NBT worked on UI designs and implementation of Agribusiness project. They were excellent and acted professionally through out the project from start to the end. They have always provided us the assistance we need even though the project is over once we call them.

The communication aspects was exceptional and during my whole experience of contracting and out-sourcing projects, they have been exceptional.

From the design and wire-frames we provided them, NBT was able to do as we expected and further added a "wow fact" which really has made our design stand out. Thus, our design was executed as required. Our team is very happy with the result. I am 100% satisfied. Highly recommended.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

they show exceptional professionalism

Project Details
Project Name
React and Design work for UI presentation and visualization
Services:
Progressive Web App
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Multivendor Ecommerce site
on 5/5/20
Excellent team of designers and developers to build your ecommerce website. Very easy communication and very efficient with their work. Great work ethics.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Their skills and the communication.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Not much

Project Details
Project Name
Multivendor Ecommerce site
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
16 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Online Comprehensive Resource Platform
Sadiq Abubakar Entrepreneur - Founder at customtru
on 4/5/20
I was very pleased with the level of experience and talent as well as the quality of work done.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Affordable, reliable, and great quality of work

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Communication can be improved on.

Project Details
Project Name
Online Comprehensive Resource Platform
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Status:
In progress
Professional team with very good customer service
on 27/4/20
This is my 4th or 5th project, each time I work with them, find that their skills and level of professionalism has improved, very pleased with the work they have executed for my client
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

professionalism and customer service

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

nothing I can think of

Project Details
Project Name
Professional team with very good customer service
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Next Big Technology is a very good partner
on 27/4/20
Next Big Technology is a very good partner if you are looking for web development in php
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Next Big Technology is a very good partner
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
NBT is my go to for web programming!
on 20/4/20
I've worked with NBT for nearly 8 years. No matter what the problem, they are always available, quick to solve and reliable with my delicate information. I trust them completely with the security and success of my web projects.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

I like that they are almost always available and quick to solve problems.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

I can't think of any

Project Details
Project Name
NBT is my go to for web programming!
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
1 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Excellent Service and quality of work.
on 19/2/20
We wouldn't have made a better choice in appointing a company to build an online store and a premium bathroom fittings than choosing Next Big Technology(NBT).
Next Big Technology(NBT) has a service above the rest we know. the quality of work and the timely response has made our two website projects an enjoyable and satisfactory journey.
I strongly recommend Next Big Technology(NBT) to anyone planning or ready to have a new online shop or website designed.
I am a very happy client.

Walter Ndlovu
Waterloo Luxury Bathrooms

Johannesburg,

South Africa
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Sense of urgency, quality of work and keeping to time lines.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

At the moment none I can think of.

Project Details
Project Name
Excellent Service and quality of work.
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
6 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Fantastic web builder team
Ling Ngian Assistant Project Manager at ROOTS Communications Pte Ltd
on 20/1/20
Amit and his incredible team was able to troubleshoot us for our website and we also engaged him for web building services. They are patient and willing to listen to us for suggestions.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Fantastic web builder team
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
In progress
Highly recommended
Mohammad Mehdi Balutsch Managing partner at Saffron Collective
on 31/12/19
We have realized not only one project, but a total of 3 projects with NBT and are extremely grateful for the high level of performance and cooperation we have received from NBT. We can only recommend NBT. The support, the availability and your responsiveness to customer needs are definitely factors that should satisfy everyone. We hope that we can continue working with the NBT team in the future.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Highly recommended
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Greatly responsive and quick to adapt
on 30/12/19
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

I like how responsive they are to solving problems. Especially helping fix any bugs during development. They are also really easy to work with because of their down to earth communication and dealings.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

branding! they need people to see how great they are!

Project Details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Great experience! very professional and skilled.
Nitish Kapoor E-Commerce Manager & Digital Marketer at RockandSoul.com
on 25/11/19
Always deliver the tasks and projects on time, a very skilled and professional team. Highly recommended!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Great experience! very professional and skilled.
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Mobile Applications and Web Application Development for Online Examination
Deepak Morwal SEO Expert at W3era Web Technologies PVT LTD
on 8/11/19
We got developed Mobile Apps and Website for Online examination for a School and Institute, they did excellent job with it. Tough part was to handle a large number of users at same time, I love the way NBT tested complete system before exam and we conducted successful exam for a large number of students together. I liked their approach through out work. NBT Team is very helpful and they always help you to get your desired product. Thank you guys.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

I like the Professionalism and Commitment

Project Details
Project Name
Mobile Applications and Web Application Development for Online Examination
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Professional and excellent skills
on 16/10/19
I have been working with this team for the past 4 years, recently they have developed 2 websites for me, will be starting the 3rd website next week. They have very good developers and are very customer focussed
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Customer service and honesty

Project Details
Project Name
Professional and excellent skills
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
5 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Such a Versatile Web Solutions delivered by the Team of Next Big Technology
on 9/10/19
Excellent developer and great service. Calm, patient, and great employees. Love to work with them. Had a fabulous experience; hope to give them many more projects.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Highly impressed by the quality of services you have provided. I would love to work with you again.

Project Details
Project Name
Such a Versatile Web Solutions delivered by the Team of Next Big Technology
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Professional, Consistent and Timely Support
on 29/8/19
Next Big Technology (NBT) has been our go to internet support for the multiples of web properties we operate. They are always professional and available. We would recommend them to anyone looking for web support
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Professional, Consistent and Timely Support
Services:
IT Services
Project Status:
In progress
Excellent Job
on 29/7/19
These guys did an outstanding job fixing a major problem on a website I was working on.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

They jumped right on my problem

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

They did a great job

Project Details
Project Name
Excellent Job
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Next Big Technology . great company to work with
Rajiv Unnikrishnan Director Technology Partnerships & Alliances, APAC - Oracle Netsuite ISV Ecosystem at Oracle
on 1/7/19
Used Next Big Technology for a project we had for a content platform and have used them for 3 addtional projects.
Great staff and prompt communication.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Next Big Technology . great company to work with
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Good work by NBT
Nickson Guay Co-Founder, Investment Director at Fintosis Capital Management Pte Ltd
on 10/6/19
They have a team that responds fast and fixes issues quickly - good work.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Good work by NBT
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Talented & Reliable
Stacy Ryder Director of Sponsorships and Advertising at IAFF Local 1605 Foundation | Bonanza Extravaganza
on 10/6/19
Amit and his team are both talented and reliable. I would definitely use them again!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Talented & Reliable
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Highly Professional & Hard Working Team
Rajesh Basavaraj Branding & Digital Marketer at Sagar Hospitals
on 6/6/19
We have got the complete eCommerce site done by Amit's Team, It was easy for to us communicate what we need since the experience of the team is good so they understand the needs & deliver effectively..
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Urge to complete the project with quality

Project Details
Project Name
Highly Professional & Hard Working Team
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
6 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Ecommerce Website Development
Dr. G Singh Operations Manager at Uvation
on 5/6/19
Next Big Technology maintain quality no matter how hard they need to work.
I experienced this when I got a chance to get the development for my website done recently.
Their expertise in PHP, CMS, e-commerce and many other web development platforms ensure quality and creativity.
It was nice experience for me to work with NBT.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Ecommerce Website Development
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Fast, professional and knowledgable
Patrick Burton Editor at Focus Reports
on 5/6/19
Amit and Next Big Technology have worked with us for a number of years and always provided a great quality, fast and reliable service. Would highly recommend!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Fast, professional and knowledgable
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
Completed
Top Website Development & Design Service - Highly Recommended!
Seb Wichmann Sr. Programme Manager (Leadership & Cultural Transformation) at Headspring, by Financial Times & IE Business School
on 3/6/19
I have now been working with Amit from NBT for a few months, and initially Amit was only meant to recover a website project, but because of his quality delivery, turn around times and professional insight, I have now integrated him as a core team member for our company. He is reliable and always put his work ethic and quality of work before anything else. Amit has not only excellent web development skills but really provides much value in our company as he also allows for a well-defined design process, which visually looks on brand. I have worked over the years with 40+ contractors and freelancers in dozens of different countries, and i honestly can say that Amit is one of my TOP go-to freelancers that I value the most.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Top Website Development & Design Service - Highly Recommended!
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Simply is the best better than all the rest
Cruise Trend Admin at Cruises Reviews
on 3/6/19
Amit designed all of my websites exactly the way I wanted. He has an amazing ability to listen to his clients' wants and needs, and then provide content that reflects their desires. He is always available when I need him and is very patient with me when I have questions or problems.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Simply is the best better than all the rest
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Amit and his team are highly professional to all the projects
Nazeer Ahmed Mohammed Senior Business Application and Process Analyst at NSW Business Chamber
on 3/6/19
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

The professionalism in understanding the needs of the Client, desire to deliver projects on time and within budget without compromising on the quality. The design capabilities they have brought to bear on our initiatives have saved us many thousands of dollars, something we also deeply appreciate!”

Project Details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Reliable web developer
Swathi Manohar Sales Marketing Manager at HQEOD
on 30/5/19
Even after the completion of the website, supported later in updating and modifying the website.
Quick response, good ROI
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Reliable web developer
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
A+ team
Erik Gonzalez UX UI Lead / 3D Visualization Manager at MR Direct Sinks and Faucets
on 30/5/19
I have worked with Amit Shukla for many years. He is my dedicated web project manager for my personal projects. He is extremely responsive and adapts to design changes very well.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
A+ team
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Built a very good Wordpress site
Leon VanderPol Founder & Director at Center for Transformational Coaching & Living
on 27/5/19
I'm very happy with the work done by NBT. The project was to build a WP site using XTheme from the ground up. This was a big project over a number of months, from initial design concept through to completion. The quality of work is high, the patience and flexibility to work with changing needs and ideas was there, had a highly service oriented. That doesn't mean all things went perfectly, as a project like this never does, but the willingness to be responsible and take the steps to ensure all details were cared for was there. In the end I was very pleased with the outcome.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Highly service-oriented; knowledgeable about all things Wordpress; willing to work co-creatively with customer.

Project Details
Project Name
Built a very good Wordpress site
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
16 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
5 star company, always delivery professional work.
Chi-Luong Tran CEO Entrepreneur at Picksha GmbH
on 27/5/19
Work was delivered very fast with quality work. Communication was very easy and on time. Thanks :)
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
5 star company, always delivery professional work.
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Last Years Work
Guus Van Bruwaene Oprichter www.g-zien.be Webdesign voor zelfstandigen at Zelfstandige
on 25/5/19
Hi Amit!

Thanks again for the good work you are doing for my Belgian Company last years. The knowledge you and your team have about Wordpress helps a lot.

Thanks and see you soon ;)
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Last Years Work
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Very reliable and skilled developer team
Daniyal Awan Software Engineer at Conrad Labs
on 21/5/19
I have been working with NBT for about 3 years now and my experience has been great so far. They know a lot of development frameworks for web apps and delivers the best in every project. The company has delivered above 40+ projects perfectly.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

They are very attentive to deadlines and deliver each milestone within the time frame.

Project Details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
14 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
One of the best companies that I worked with "Next Big Technology"
Jordan Sawaqed Affiliate Marketing Specialist at JT Marketing Group
on 21/5/19
I have been using Next Big Technology services for over 2 years now, they always provide me with the highest quality work that I can ask for, they are very professional and always on time.
I've personally been dealing directly with Amit, the guy that I always go to when I have new project or task to work on. Thank you so much Amit for all the great wok and thank you Next Big Technology for your great business.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
One of the best companies that I worked with "Next Big Technology"
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Smart Development Team
Deepesh Tiwari Application Development Associate Manager at Accenture
on 21/5/19
I have had very good experience with NBT. Amit has catered all the needs of our app in quick and effective implementation.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Smart Development Team
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Excellent services
Quratul Ain Director Operations at PROtech Soft
on 21/5/19
Next Big Technology is an excellent firm with very skilled and dedicated resources. They offer timely delivery and excellent customer services.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Excellent services
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Awesome Team
Lalit Sharma Software Developer at Tagosys
on 23/5/19
Experienced and hard working team responsible for all their work.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Awesome Team
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Quality Work On Time
Jagdish kumawat Sr. Software Engineer at Self-employed
on 20/5/19
NBT Team Skill Set Very Good. Quick Understanding, Meet all deadline
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

24x7 Support

Project Details
Project Name
Quality Work On Time
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Website Design and Mobile App Design
Richa Joshi Junior Manager at Suzuki Motor Gujarat Pvt Ltd
on 17/5/19
This is my first experience outsourcing a project for my Firm. I found Next Big Technology team very knowledgeable and helpful throughout the process. Thanks to their knowledge and determination our website looks great and functions really good. I am recommend anyone that is looking for a custom website to give them a call and speak to Amit, he will guide you to the right direction.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Fast Response and Quality work

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Testing

Project Details
Project Name
Website Design and Mobile App Design
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Excellent service
Priyesh Saini General Manager at Adarsh Chemicals
on 17/5/19
A company who provides quality solution with Excellent service p
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Excellent service
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Quality service in low rates.
Ankush Agrawal Technical Lead at 3Pillar Global India
on 17/5/19
This company provided quality service and in less billing. I am happy to work with this.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Quality service in low rates.
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Amazing working experience
Mitesh Khandelwal Director at Mindsight Venture
on 17/5/19
A fully dedicated team working on each and every aspect of a project is the main quality which makes them professional and best in the market.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

well-Knowledgeable people for each and every task.

Project Details
Project Name
Amazing working experience
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
10 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Quality & Excellence
Danny Ravindra Managing Director at http://drmandc.com/
on 17/5/19
Hey People! I am so glad to have met Amit and the team morn than a decade ago. They have given me a great support in all the technical matters on all my website developments. Its been a great journey growing with them in business and share great trust. With great a skilled team, great quality, minimum feedbacks, quick support...…. I highly recommend them. Please work with these guys they r good!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Quality & Excellence
Services:
Maintenance & Support
Project Status:
In progress
Best mobile and app development Company
Dev sharma Professional Mobile App Developer at Self-employed
on 16/5/19
NBT is very good company for app and web development with excellent service and skills team.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Best mobile and app development Company
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Review Next Big Technology
on 15/5/19
I have been using Next Big Technology for the last 3 years for development and maintenance of my website. Amit is fair, responsive, knowledgeable, and always comes through.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Review Next Big Technology
Services:
Maintenance & Support
Project Status:
In progress
Work on different websites
Rob Willemse Unity Game Developer / Graphic and Web Designer at Click Active
on 13/5/19
I'm glad I got in contact with the Next Big Technology. Several jobs where done with great result. Fast en reliable contact. Also the communication was good.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Fast en reliable communication

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

No complains

Project Details
Project Name
Work on different websites
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Excellent Web Support
Joseph Yamin Marketing Specialist at New Panels
on 10/5/19
Love working with them. They answer on time and are very responsible.
They have a vast experience in web back-end development.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

They are always there to provide you with quick solutions.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Nothing.

Project Details
Project Name
Excellent Web Support
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Expert wordpress developer
Manish Agrahari Web Developer at Self-employed
on 10/5/19
Next Big Technology is a great supplier! Have been working with them for over 2 years already and always providing great results! Highly recommend!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Expert wordpress developer
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Excellent work
Deepti Munjal Entrepreneur at DOT Software Solutions Pvt Ltd
on 10/5/19
Next Big Technology has done excellent job on my website. They are very responsive and fast.
They were great and guide me though each and every step to make it work and create a quality product. These guys really do awesome stuff!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Quality delivery

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

they are best

Project Details
Project Name
Excellent work
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
6 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Next Big Technology Review
Fred Jahed Independent Consultant at Atlas Group
on 9/5/19
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

NBT is one of the best technology and development solutions provider that I had worked with in a long time. Their commitment, knowledge, and attentiveness surpass expectations.

Project Details
Project Name
Next Big Technology Review
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
They build a prompt and responsive website
Peter
on 8/5/19
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
Completed
Professional and reliable
Laura Gibbons Web Developer at Blue Salamander Solutions LLC
on 7/5/19
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Amit and his team are professional, reliable, and thoroughly skilled. I would highly recommend them for website and app projects.

Project Details
Project Name
Professional and reliable
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
Completed
Ecommerce WordPress Website Design and Development
Ben N Coordinator at Ilovenatural
on 6/5/19
Very responsive with good communication, effective in fixing the problems requested. Honest. Willing to work.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Ecommerce WordPress Website Design and Development
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Amazing Customer Service and outstanding work
Dr. Derek Baron CEO/Owner at The Doctors Marketing Source
on 6/5/19
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

I have had the pleasure of working with Next Big Technology over the last few years with website design and development projects for myself and for clients. This company has always delivered on time with the projects and if there was any communication needed it has never been more than a 12-hour turnaround. I will continue to use NBT for services in the future due to their excellent work and customer service.

Project Details
Project Name
Amazing Customer Service and outstanding work
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Opencart Multivendor Web and Android App
Sarthak Patel CEO at Pricus Inc.
on 6/5/19
The effective communication they have with their clients leave no loop holes for any confusion. Next Big Technology is my recommendation for all those who are looking for quality app, web and software development.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Opencart Multivendor Web and Android App
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
13 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Capable partner
Ola Adegoke Account Manager at Codelogix
on 4/4/19
We have worked with Next Big Technology for over two years on various projects and they have delivered on every one of them.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Capable partner
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Out-sourced Word Press Web Developers
Seamus Kyne Owner at SportLoMo | Sports Manager
on 30/3/19
Our overall experience has been very good. Amit is flexible and can increase capacity at short notice, and is always reasonable to do business with. When input from experienced staff is required he has members on his team who can step in and help. Next Big Technology are particularly responsive to new requests and provide great customer service.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

They are very responsive and flexible. I can depend on them and if I need to contact a senior person in the company, they are very quick to respond.

Project Details
Project Name
Out-sourced Word Press Web Developers
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
100+ Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Why I use NBT
Gary Skyner Business Owner at Gary Skyner Online English Lessons
on 19/3/19
NBT have for many years provided me with incredibly quick fixes to a variety of problems that I have experienced with my WP website. They know their stuff and can fix any number of problems without fuss nor drama.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Why I use NBT
Services:
Maintenance & Support
Project Status:
In progress
Wordpress Site
Jamie Bass Founder at Qudli
on 18/3/19
Working with NBT is a breeze, I have a great relationship with my account manager and speak to him regularly as I know we will be using them again and again as we diversify our business. They take the stress out of the unknowns when a project is undertaken, especially when we have reached capacity in our own business.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Easy to deal with, honest, great value, good work

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

There are always improvements that can be made but we believe in staying loyal and working out any problems together makes our working relationship stronger and gives our suppliers the freedom to do their best work.

Project Details
Project Name
Wordpress Site
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Great Company - Will work with again
★ Chaim Maizlits Owner at CD Marketing & Media
on 18/3/19
I had a great experience working with NBT , they showed a very deep understanding and managed to solve any issues that came up very fast, communication was great, and overall one of the best experience I had working with a development agency, will work with them again on future projects for sure.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

I am a professional and I like working with professionals, NBT have a deep understanding and showed professionalism throughout, I have a couple of projects coming up which I will work with them on for sure.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

I can't think of anything.

Project Details
Project Name
Great Company - Will work with again
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
6 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Experienced Professional
on 15/3/19
It was a nice experience in working with NBT. They are having a very good professional team which makes them capable to do competitive job.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Experienced Professional

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

-

Project Details
Project Name
Experienced Professional
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Excellent mobile site developer
Phil Chavanne Head of SEO & GUI/UX, Designer & Photographer at VANGUARD WEBSITES - Websites & SEO with a WOW
on 15/3/19
We had an issue with a desktop site that was not rendering fast on mobile due to a cumbersome WP theme (Bridge). Next Big Technology helped us solve the issue with custom CSS work, removing some of the less necessary elements of design and prioretizing what would show in mobile. They also speed-optimized the mobile implementation to socre higher in the usal benchmarks. Excellent job, on schedule, good communication throughout, highly recommended.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

I like NBT's flexibility on scheduling and prioretizing, as well as the speed of implementation. They interface very well with us, and offer competitive rates.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

I think a little more thoroughness in testing procedures would be great, but there are so many variables between browsers, OS, devices and networks that externalizing testing is a challenge. A site will not load the same overseas as in the U.S., so the QC tasks have to be kept internal to a large degree. The scope of possible improvement is limited.

Project Details
Project Name
Excellent mobile site developer
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
1 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
The Next Big Technology - 5 Stars
2 months ago
The Next Big Technology staff have been very helpful & obliging. They have always been very happy to make any changes I have asked for, and always been helpful with technical support. They have created an excellent site, and would definitely use this company again, highly recommend.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Quick replies, helpful & high technical knowledge

Project Details
Project Name
The Next Big Technology - 5 Stars
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
They're a gem in an ocean of mediocrity.
3 months ago
Next Big Technology continues to be available for communication. Despite being micromanaged in the initial stage of the partnership, the vendor has been able to gain independence thanks to their high-quality work. They also take their time with understanding the client's needs and intentions.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Next Big Technology is expected to upgrade a tech company's existing crowdfunding platform. The partners are using PHP for the engagement.

Project Details
Project Name
They're a gem in an ocean of mediocrity.
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$200000+
Project Duration:
90 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Best contractor we've ever had
4 months ago
Next Big Technology is the 3rd contractor we've hired. Before hiring them, we almost gave up this project given our past experience with other contractors. We had our doubt before signing contract but as the project goes, these doubts are cleared by their attention to detail, accommodation and timely response. They spent a lot of time understanding our system so even though sometimes our requirements are not that clear, they're able to figure it out. They're not only web developer but also relationship builder. Business is all about relationships and they nailed it. Our suggestions are when you work with them, try to be as specific as possible; let them set their own pace and your project will be completed in no time and make sure they get paid fairly. Good developers/contractors deserve to be paid well and we're always looking for win-win.
What a great experience working with Next Big Technology. Thank all of you for working on this project and this relationship is ongoing. May your business prosper.

Mengnan Wei-CEO
Naturae Art Corporation (Canada)
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

They understand your requirements and even if they don't, they'll figure it out because they're self-starters. They'll only proceed until they understand your requirements.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Quotation process. Make sure to spend enough time to understand an existing system so that the quotation can be relatively more accurate.

Project Details
Project Name
Best contractor we've ever had
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
20 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
NOTE FOR NBT WORK
6 months ago
NBT has developped our ecommerce webapp. The timeline was good, the rate was acceptable and the most important was the quality and availability of NBT team everytime we needed them.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

NBT has developped our ecommerce webapp. The timeline was good, the rate was acceptable and the most important was the quality and availability of NBT team everytime we needed them.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

So far, all good.

Project Details
Project Name
NOTE FOR NBT WORK
Services:
Progressive Web App
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
6 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Highly Skilled & Completes Work Fast
9 months ago
I hired Amit to develop a website for my business and I am very pleased with the results. The website works great and it brings many customers who purchase my services. I never had a problem with the site and all maintenance and updates to the site are completed quickly and accurately.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Very knowledgeable and projects are completed quickly and accurately.

Project Details
Project Name
Highly Skilled & Completes Work Fast
Services:
Maintenance & Support
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Great Web Design and Development work
Len Gelman Owner at at Allied Capital, Corp.
on 12/10/20
I have used NBT on several projects over the last 3 years or so. Always did did a great job at a reasonable cost. Always fixed issues regardless of how much time past.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Communicated very well and provided the exact finished product I agreed to.

Project Details
Project Name
Great Web Design and Development work
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
16 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Great company
on 23/9/20
We have used them for a number of years, it took us a long time to source a supplier who could with our software . We have found them to be very reliable and easy to deal with and they have gone out if their way to help us at critical times
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Great company
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Good Web Development Team
on 15/5/20
The team provided good support during the web development and app development.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Expected results and expected cost of services

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

For our requirement of services, nothing as of now

Project Details
Project Name
Good Web Development Team
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Appsolutely Good!!!
on 17/4/20
Fluent and fast work. They listen the customer and are patient. Good Team. Marketplace and eCommerce experts. I don´t recommend NBT because they are mine :-) stand in line.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Appsolutely Good!!!
Services:
Maintenance & Support
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
16 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Custom Wordpress PHP Development
on 30/12/19
I'm based in South Africa and have been using the services of NBT for quite sometime, I admire the depth of knowledge on every job they perform.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Speed

Project Details
Project Name
Custom Wordpress PHP Development
Services:
Maintenance & Support
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Great work
Anonymous Cloud Architect at IT Firm
on 7/6/19
Highly recommend. They never give up on a difficult tasks.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Great work
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Best Support for Web Design and Web Development Services
Saurabh Sharma Digital Marketing Manager at Ninja VA
on 30/5/19
NBT's team is very professional and skilled to understand your project's requirements very well and they also suggest best solutions into implementation. very supporting.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Best Support for Web Design and Web Development Services
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Web & App Development
Anonymous
on 17/5/19
Next Big Technology worked on my website and mobile app, they are doing well as per my needs. This is the first job I am done with them and I am amazed by their performance and work quality.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Web & App Development
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Ecommerce Website and IOS & Android App Development
Anonymous
on 8/5/19
Amit and his team are always a great vendor to work with. They deliver to the best of their abilities, and when there are updates or changes or corrections, they work to deliver them quickly and efficiently. I keep on hiring them and will continue to do so. A 5-Star rating.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Ecommerce Website and IOS & Android App Development
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Website Development
Anonymous
on 3/5/19
Excellent Team and highly recommended a true professional with excellent communication and skills(Android App Development, Ios App Development, API creation, App Designs) highly recommended I shall be utilizing his awesome skills time and time again thank you for your service.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Website Development
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
5 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Developing of a wordpress website
Anonymous
on 25/4/19
It is a pleasure to work with NBT company. They are always full of cool ideas and always came up with different ways for a website to the performer and solve all technical problems.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Developing of a wordpress website
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
10 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Long Trusted Partner
Benjamin Ng Director at Nature Sanctuary Pte Ltd
on 25/3/19
Amit of Next Big Technoligy has been our reliable and trusted partner during the beginning of our e-commerce journey.
We have been engaging his services for the past 4yrs and found him to be responsive and competent.
Hope this will help others find this gem in a very crowded freelance space, because Amit & his team deserves it!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Trustworthy. Integrity

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Quality assurance. Increasing quality of work.

Project Details
Project Name
Long Trusted Partner
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
in
Next Big Technology(NBT)
GA 18 Bhawani Nagar Sikar Road, Jaipur, Rajasthan 302023
India
9950726570
au
Next Big Technology(NBT)
21 benalla Cres Marayong, Sydney, New South Wales 2148
Australia
+61478053599
us
Next Big Technology(NBT)
2710 Pace West Dr, Tucson, Arizona 85730
United States
305-482-6524
gb
Next Big Technology(NBT)
18 Tuesday Market Place, Kings Lynn, Norfolk PE30 1JW
United Kingdom
+44 (0) 01553600090
View more