Next Big Technology(NBT)

Next Big Technology(NBT)

Best Web & Mobile App Development Company

4.97 (94 Reviews)
About Next Big Technology(NBT)
Next Big Technology (NBT) is a premium Web & App Development firm established in 2009. NBT always uses the latest technologies for Website & Mobile App development. As an applications development company, we know how to build websites and apps that utilize proper ...
read more
< $25/hr
50 - 249
2009
India, Australia
Next Big Technology(NBT)
Best Web & Mobile App Development Company
4.97 (94 Reviews)
94 Reviews
Vickghy UmythyReviewed on 30/12/19
Greatly responsive and quick to adapt
Reviewed on 30/12/19 by Vickghy Umythy
Greatly responsive and quick to adapt

What do you like most about the company?

I like how responsive they are to solving problems. Especially helping fix any bugs during development. They are also really easy to work with because of their down to earth communication and dealings.

What they should improve on?

branding! they need people to see how great they are!

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Nazeer Ahmed MohammedReviewed on 3/6/19
Amit and his team are highly professional to all the projects
Role: Senior Business Application and Process Analyst at NSW Business Chamber
Reviewed on 3/6/19 by Nazeer Ahmed Mohammed
Role: Senior Business Application and Process Analyst at NSW Business Chamber
Amit and his team are highly professional to all the projects

What do you like most about the company?

The professionalism in understanding the needs of the Client, desire to deliver projects on time and within budget without compromising on the quality. The design capabilities they have brought to bear on our initiatives have saved us many thousands of dollars, something we also deeply appreciate!”

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Fred JahedReviewed on 9/5/19
Next Big Technology Review
Role: Independent Consultant at Atlas Group
Reviewed on 9/5/19 by Fred Jahed
Role: Independent Consultant at Atlas Group
Next Big Technology Review

What do you like most about the company?

NBT is one of the best technology and development solutions provider that I had worked with in a long time. Their commitment, knowledge, and attentiveness surpass expectations.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
PeterReviewed on 8/5/19
They build a prompt and responsive website
Reviewed on 8/5/19 by Peter
They build a prompt and responsive website
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
Completed
Laura GibbonsReviewed on 7/5/19
Professional and reliable
Role: Web Developer at Blue Salamander Solutions LLC
Reviewed on 7/5/19 by Laura Gibbons
Role: Web Developer at Blue Salamander Solutions LLC
Professional and reliable

What do you like most about the company?

Amit and his team are professional, reliable, and thoroughly skilled. I would highly recommend them for website and app projects.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
Completed
Dr. Derek BaronReviewed on 6/5/19
Amazing Customer Service and outstanding work
Role: CEO/Owner at The Doctors Marketing Source
Reviewed on 6/5/19 by Dr. Derek Baron
Role: CEO/Owner at The Doctors Marketing Source
Amazing Customer Service and outstanding work

What do you like most about the company?

I have had the pleasure of working with Next Big Technology over the last few years with website design and development projects for myself and for clients. This company has always delivered on time with the projects and if there was any communication needed it has never been more than a 12-hour turnaround. I will continue to use NBT for services in the future due to their excellent work and customer service.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Kshitij GoswamiReviewed 2 weeks, 6 days ago
Most cooperative staff ever
Reviewed 2 weeks, 6 days ago by Kshitij Goswami
Most cooperative staff ever
I had a great experience with Next Big Tech. The work was great but their staff(including the owner) is exceptional. They are very polite and never say no to anything. They are highly adaptive and willing to provide you the best service and the best possible product.

I would surely keep working with this company in future.

What do you like most about the company?

Company stands out in their tech knowledge and their customer service.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Shiv Kumawat Reviewed 3 weeks, 2 days ago
eCommerce Application
Reviewed 3 weeks, 2 days ago by Shiv Kumawat
eCommerce Application
We hired Next Big Technology for our eCommerce web and mobile application development, they developed website, Android and IOS applications using Flutter. We are impressed with their work and support through out project cycle. They designed a nice and attractive interface with high-quality functionality. They teach us how to manage everything on our own. We highly recommended the NBT team for web and mobile application development.

What do you like most about the company?

They provided us excellent support post live.

What they should improve on?

It was overall good.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
9 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Jon TraisterReviewed 3 months ago
Website Development
Reviewed 3 months ago by Jon Traister
Website Development
NBT got the job done way faster than expected. They are my goto guys for anything web related.

What do you like most about the company?

Attention to detail and cost!

What they should improve on?

Nothing really

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Housethome Designs & Decor llpReviewed 6 months ago
Reviews for Next Big Technology
Reviewed 6 months ago by Housethome Designs & Decor llp
Reviews for Next Big Technology
We have been working with NBT for over a year now, and they handle all our Website related work, support and maintenance too. Amit and his team are always very responsive, easily accessible, and ensure the very quickly respond to any specific requests and projects we keep having. We are extremely satisfied with the quality of work and support given by them, and have and will continue to use their services for all our website related work. Its a pleasure to work with this team, and we have had a very pleasant experience till date.

What do you like most about the company?

Quality of Work, Reliability and easily accessible, coupled with quick turn around times.

What they should improve on?

Branding probably

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Rebekah HawkinsReviewed 6 months ago
The only team we will use
Reviewed 6 months ago by Rebekah Hawkins
The only team we will use
I have worked with Amit and his team for over 5 years now and they are always fast and efficient. There is nothing that we have asked that has not been able to be accomplished. Highly recommend!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Maintenance & Support
Project Status:
In progress
mastik studioReviewed 7 months ago
Great work with good & talented people - Amazing!
Reviewed 7 months ago by mastik studio
Great work with good & talented people - Amazing!
After a long time we haven't found people who meet our needs, we came to you through a recommendation and you did the job in a great way!
Both we and our customers are very satisfied with the quality of the work, the listening and the speed of execution.

What do you like most about the company?

the quality of the work, the listening and the speed of execution.

What they should improve on?

Right now we have nothing to say for improvement.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Rod EdwardsReviewed 7 months ago
Top quality smartphone app (iOS & Android) and website developers!
Reviewed 7 months ago by Rod Edwards
Top quality smartphone app (iOS & Android) and website developers!
After a great deal of research across the world wide web, I found Next Big Technology in India. We are in UK, but distance is no longer a restriction for new technology development, and the Next Big Technology team have surpassed our expectations. Amit Shukla carefully managed our projects, and was very knowledgeable, helpful and reliable. His team have helped us to delivered high quality Apple iOS & Android apps at a very reasonable price. They also assisted in customisting a Wordpress template for our new website with excellent results. They have knowledge in so many areas, we could be sure that we were producing an optimal product using the right technology. Overall, working with NBT has been a pleasure, and they have taken away the technical headaches usually associated with app & web project development. Highly recommended!

What do you like most about the company?

Speed of delivery, technical knowledge, reliability, creativity, friendly / helpful attitude and of course price !

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Manis Hair BoutiqueReviewed 7 months ago
Amazing Website and Overall Great Experience!
Reviewed 7 months ago by Manis Hair Boutique
Amazing Website and Overall Great Experience!
As a first time business owner with little knowledge about E-commerce website, next big technology made the entire process smooth, fast and efficient. My developer was friendly, responsive and very attentive to detail. The project was completed right on time to meet my business launch date. My website is so amazing, built with the right features to give my customers the best shopping experiences. It is obvious the team is very knowledgeable and know exactly what they are doing when it comes to technology. I would definitely give them more projects in the future.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
In progress
Aman Kumar GuptaReviewed 9 months ago
Great performance and deliver the service timely in given time frame.
Reviewed 9 months ago by Aman Kumar Gupta
Great performance and deliver the service timely in given time frame.
We was looking for the ecommerce website and they deliver a super website.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Joel EyaReviewed 10 months ago
Superb Service with value for money
Role: Cofounder - at at BluLemons Gaming Studio
Reviewed 10 months ago by Joel Eya
Role: Cofounder - at at BluLemons Gaming Studio
Superb Service with value for money
The team are responsive and knowledgeable when it comes to Technology, they were able to deliver the requirements right on time and help us launch the project with ease.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
Completed
kapil sharmaReviewed 11 months ago
Best Service Provider
Reviewed 11 months ago by kapil sharma
Best Service Provider
(NBT) is a best firm for Web & App Development. Professionals of NBT uses the advanced technologies for their development procedure.
As a reputable company of applications development, they know how to build apps and sites which use proper programming and design to build products. I really like the services of these professionals.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Viaduct GenerationReviewed 11 months ago
Incredibly Communicative
Reviewed 11 months ago by Viaduct Generation
Incredibly Communicative
Our companies experience using Next Big Technology was incredibly positive, concise, and communicative when developing our clients website. Raj, our contact and point of reference, was very insightful and responsive over our Whatsapp group, which made it easier for our design team to suggest changes. Thank you!

What do you like most about the company?

The communication, they are incredibly fast and responsive and clear on the payment process.

What they should improve on?

Perhaps outlining what they need before when developing a site, such as the exiting log ins etc.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Palak KhandelwalReviewed on 8/7/20
Complete customer's satisfaction
Reviewed on 8/7/20 by Palak Khandelwal
Complete customer's satisfaction
NBT provides a one-stop solution for your businesses. #No.1 company for app development, specifically. They have highly skilled and talented people to complete the project on-time. I would love to recommend my friends and family for this. Thye provide quality work in affordable prices. The team is cooperative and satisfy your business requirements with all their efforts.

What do you like most about the company?

Budget-friendly services, team cooperation and timely delivery

What they should improve on?

Nothing

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Sam KhouryReviewed on 11/6/20
Great webdesign team
Reviewed on 11/6/20 by Sam Khoury
Great webdesign team
It has been a pleasure working with this company and Amit for the past five years as they develop the website for the company and have been maintaining ever sinse

What do you like most about the company?

Communication and exceptional results

What they should improve on?

Nothing

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Imagineerz LearningReviewed on 8/6/20
Excellent and affordable Web Resource
Reviewed on 8/6/20 by Imagineerz Learning
Excellent and affordable Web Resource
Next Big Technology been an excellent resource for us over the last few years with keeping our website updated. Amit is prompt in his responses and very strong technically. Anytime we have a problem with our website, I just write to him and they are able to fix it quickly and efficiently. I would highly recommend working with Next Big Technology.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Tony Ghattas, MBAReviewed on 15/5/20
Reliable and efficient
Role: Manager at Philip Morris International
Reviewed on 15/5/20 by Tony Ghattas, MBA
Role: Manager at Philip Morris International
Reliable and efficient
I worked on several project with them. Very efficient. Highly recommended
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Peter ShermanReviewed on 15/5/20
One of the best developers around
Reviewed on 15/5/20 by Peter Sherman
One of the best developers around
NBT One of the best developing services I have used the guys are always on time with a lot of helpful suggestions use them on many projects definitely recommend them
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Nischay CrastaReviewed on 14/5/20
Drupal site development
Role: Software Developer at QOS TECHNOLOGY
Reviewed on 14/5/20 by Nischay Crasta
Role: Software Developer at QOS TECHNOLOGY
Drupal site development
We required the migration of an old, out-dated website to a Drupal site. The team came up with many good templates for us to choose. The website was developed in a short time span, with all the developers working round the clock. They had done a great job, the site looked fantastic. During the handover, they showed us how to use the CMS for site moderation and maintenance.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
In progress
Robert OwusuReviewed on 5/5/20
React and Design work for UI presentation and visualization
Reviewed on 5/5/20 by Robert Owusu
React and Design work for UI presentation and visualization
NBT worked on UI designs and implementation of Agribusiness project. They were excellent and acted professionally through out the project from start to the end. They have always provided us the assistance we need even though the project is over once we call them.

The communication aspects was exceptional and during my whole experience of contracting and out-sourcing projects, they have been exceptional.

From the design and wire-frames we provided them, NBT was able to do as we expected and further added a "wow fact" which really has made our design stand out. Thus, our design was executed as required. Our team is very happy with the result. I am 100% satisfied. Highly recommended.

What do you like most about the company?

they show exceptional professionalism

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Progressive Web App
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Annie .Reviewed on 5/5/20
Multivendor Ecommerce site
Reviewed on 5/5/20 by Annie .
Multivendor Ecommerce site
Excellent team of designers and developers to build your ecommerce website. Very easy communication and very efficient with their work. Great work ethics.

What do you like most about the company?

Their skills and the communication.

What they should improve on?

Not much

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
16 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Sadiq AbubakarReviewed on 4/5/20
Online Comprehensive Resource Platform
Role: Entrepreneur - Founder at customtru
Reviewed on 4/5/20 by Sadiq Abubakar
Role: Entrepreneur - Founder at customtru
Online Comprehensive Resource Platform
I was very pleased with the level of experience and talent as well as the quality of work done.

What do you like most about the company?

Affordable, reliable, and great quality of work

What they should improve on?

Communication can be improved on.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Status:
In progress
Ravi ShankarReviewed on 27/4/20
Professional team with very good customer service
Reviewed on 27/4/20 by Ravi Shankar
Professional team with very good customer service
This is my 4th or 5th project, each time I work with them, find that their skills and level of professionalism has improved, very pleased with the work they have executed for my client

What do you like most about the company?

professionalism and customer service

What they should improve on?

nothing I can think of

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Romuald AndradeReviewed on 27/4/20
Next Big Technology is a very good partner
Reviewed on 27/4/20 by Romuald Andrade
Next Big Technology is a very good partner
Next Big Technology is a very good partner if you are looking for web development in php
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Sarah Boyer LittleReviewed on 20/4/20
NBT is my go to for web programming!
Reviewed on 20/4/20 by Sarah Boyer Little
NBT is my go to for web programming!
I've worked with NBT for nearly 8 years. No matter what the problem, they are always available, quick to solve and reliable with my delicate information. I trust them completely with the security and success of my web projects.

What do you like most about the company?

I like that they are almost always available and quick to solve problems.

What they should improve on?

I can't think of any

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
1 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Luxury WalterReviewed on 19/2/20
Excellent Service and quality of work.
Reviewed on 19/2/20 by Luxury Walter
Excellent Service and quality of work.
We wouldn't have made a better choice in appointing a company to build an online store and a premium bathroom fittings than choosing Next Big Technology(NBT).
Next Big Technology(NBT) has a service above the rest we know. the quality of work and the timely response has made our two website projects an enjoyable and satisfactory journey.
I strongly recommend Next Big Technology(NBT) to anyone planning or ready to have a new online shop or website designed.
I am a very happy client.

Walter Ndlovu
Waterloo Luxury Bathrooms

Johannesburg,

South Africa

What do you like most about the company?

Sense of urgency, quality of work and keeping to time lines.

What they should improve on?

At the moment none I can think of.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
6 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Ling NgianReviewed on 20/1/20
Fantastic web builder team
Role: Assistant Project Manager at ROOTS Communications Pte Ltd
Reviewed on 20/1/20 by Ling Ngian
Role: Assistant Project Manager at ROOTS Communications Pte Ltd
Fantastic web builder team
Amit and his incredible team was able to troubleshoot us for our website and we also engaged him for web building services. They are patient and willing to listen to us for suggestions.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
In progress
Mohammad Mehdi BalutschReviewed on 31/12/19
Highly recommended
Role: Managing partner at Saffron Collective
Reviewed on 31/12/19 by Mohammad Mehdi Balutsch
Role: Managing partner at Saffron Collective
Highly recommended
We have realized not only one project, but a total of 3 projects with NBT and are extremely grateful for the high level of performance and cooperation we have received from NBT. We can only recommend NBT. The support, the availability and your responsiveness to customer needs are definitely factors that should satisfy everyone. We hope that we can continue working with the NBT team in the future.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Nitish KapoorReviewed on 25/11/19
Great experience! very professional and skilled.
Role: E-Commerce Manager & Digital Marketer at RockandSoul.com
Reviewed on 25/11/19 by Nitish Kapoor
Role: E-Commerce Manager & Digital Marketer at RockandSoul.com
Great experience! very professional and skilled.
Always deliver the tasks and projects on time, a very skilled and professional team. Highly recommended!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Deepak MorwalReviewed on 8/11/19
Mobile Applications and Web Application Development for Online Examination
Role: SEO Expert at W3era Web Technologies PVT LTD
Reviewed on 8/11/19 by Deepak Morwal
Role: SEO Expert at W3era Web Technologies PVT LTD
Mobile Applications and Web Application Development for Online Examination
We got developed Mobile Apps and Website for Online examination for a School and Institute, they did excellent job with it. Tough part was to handle a large number of users at same time, I love the way NBT tested complete system before exam and we conducted successful exam for a large number of students together. I liked their approach through out work. NBT Team is very helpful and they always help you to get your desired product. Thank you guys.

What do you like most about the company?

I like the Professionalism and Commitment

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Ravi ShankarReviewed on 16/10/19
Professional and excellent skills
Reviewed on 16/10/19 by Ravi Shankar
Professional and excellent skills
I have been working with this team for the past 4 years, recently they have developed 2 websites for me, will be starting the 3rd website next week. They have very good developers and are very customer focussed

What do you like most about the company?

Customer service and honesty

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
5 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Sanjay PalReviewed on 9/10/19
Such a Versatile Web Solutions delivered by the Team of Next Big Technology
Reviewed on 9/10/19 by Sanjay Pal
Such a Versatile Web Solutions delivered by the Team of Next Big Technology
Excellent developer and great service. Calm, patient, and great employees. Love to work with them. Had a fabulous experience; hope to give them many more projects.

What do you like most about the company?

Highly impressed by the quality of services you have provided. I would love to work with you again.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Randall RandalReviewed on 29/8/19
Professional, Consistent and Timely Support
Reviewed on 29/8/19 by Randall Randal
Professional, Consistent and Timely Support
Next Big Technology (NBT) has been our go to internet support for the multiples of web properties we operate. They are always professional and available. We would recommend them to anyone looking for web support
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
IT Services
Project Status:
In progress
Jack PaddockReviewed on 29/7/19
Excellent Job
Reviewed on 29/7/19 by Jack Paddock
Excellent Job
These guys did an outstanding job fixing a major problem on a website I was working on.

What do you like most about the company?

They jumped right on my problem

What they should improve on?

They did a great job

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Rajiv UnnikrishnanReviewed on 1/7/19
Next Big Technology . great company to work with
Role: Director Technology Partnerships & Alliances, APAC - Oracle Netsuite ISV Ecosystem at Oracle
Reviewed on 1/7/19 by Rajiv Unnikrishnan
Role: Director Technology Partnerships & Alliances, APAC - Oracle Netsuite ISV Ecosystem at Oracle
Next Big Technology . great company to work with
Used Next Big Technology for a project we had for a content platform and have used them for 3 addtional projects.
Great staff and prompt communication.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Nickson GuayReviewed on 10/6/19
Good work by NBT
Role: Co-Founder, Investment Director at Fintosis Capital Management Pte Ltd
Reviewed on 10/6/19 by Nickson Guay
Role: Co-Founder, Investment Director at Fintosis Capital Management Pte Ltd
Good work by NBT
They have a team that responds fast and fixes issues quickly - good work.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Stacy RyderReviewed on 10/6/19
Talented & Reliable
Role: Director of Sponsorships and Advertising at IAFF Local 1605 Foundation | Bonanza Extravaganza
Reviewed on 10/6/19 by Stacy Ryder
Role: Director of Sponsorships and Advertising at IAFF Local 1605 Foundation | Bonanza Extravaganza
Talented & Reliable
Amit and his team are both talented and reliable. I would definitely use them again!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Rajesh BasavarajReviewed on 6/6/19
Highly Professional & Hard Working Team
Role: Branding & Digital Marketer at Sagar Hospitals
Reviewed on 6/6/19 by Rajesh Basavaraj
Role: Branding & Digital Marketer at Sagar Hospitals
Highly Professional & Hard Working Team
We have got the complete eCommerce site done by Amit's Team, It was easy for to us communicate what we need since the experience of the team is good so they understand the needs & deliver effectively..

What do you like most about the company?

Urge to complete the project with quality

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
6 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Dr. G SinghReviewed on 5/6/19
Ecommerce Website Development
Role: Operations Manager at Uvation
Reviewed on 5/6/19 by Dr. G Singh
Role: Operations Manager at Uvation
Ecommerce Website Development
Next Big Technology maintain quality no matter how hard they need to work.
I experienced this when I got a chance to get the development for my website done recently.
Their expertise in PHP, CMS, e-commerce and many other web development platforms ensure quality and creativity.
It was nice experience for me to work with NBT.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Patrick BurtonReviewed on 5/6/19
Fast, professional and knowledgable
Role: Editor at Focus Reports
Reviewed on 5/6/19 by Patrick Burton
Role: Editor at Focus Reports
Fast, professional and knowledgable
Amit and Next Big Technology have worked with us for a number of years and always provided a great quality, fast and reliable service. Would highly recommend!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
Completed
Seb WichmannReviewed on 3/6/19
Top Website Development & Design Service - Highly Recommended!
Role: Sr. Programme Manager (Leadership & Cultural Transformation) at Headspring, by Financial Times & IE Business School
Reviewed on 3/6/19 by Seb Wichmann
Role: Sr. Programme Manager (Leadership & Cultural Transformation) at Headspring, by Financial Times & IE Business School
Top Website Development & Design Service - Highly Recommended!
I have now been working with Amit from NBT for a few months, and initially Amit was only meant to recover a website project, but because of his quality delivery, turn around times and professional insight, I have now integrated him as a core team member for our company. He is reliable and always put his work ethic and quality of work before anything else. Amit has not only excellent web development skills but really provides much value in our company as he also allows for a well-defined design process, which visually looks on brand. I have worked over the years with 40+ contractors and freelancers in dozens of different countries, and i honestly can say that Amit is one of my TOP go-to freelancers that I value the most.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Cruise TrendReviewed on 3/6/19
Simply is the best better than all the rest
Role: Admin at Cruises Reviews
Reviewed on 3/6/19 by Cruise Trend
Role: Admin at Cruises Reviews
Simply is the best better than all the rest
Amit designed all of my websites exactly the way I wanted. He has an amazing ability to listen to his clients' wants and needs, and then provide content that reflects their desires. He is always available when I need him and is very patient with me when I have questions or problems.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Swathi ManoharReviewed on 30/5/19
Reliable web developer
Role: Sales Marketing Manager at HQEOD
Reviewed on 30/5/19 by Swathi Manohar
Role: Sales Marketing Manager at HQEOD
Reliable web developer
Even after the completion of the website, supported later in updating and modifying the website.
Quick response, good ROI
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Erik GonzalezReviewed on 30/5/19
A+ team
Role: UX UI Lead / 3D Visualization Manager at MR Direct Sinks and Faucets
Reviewed on 30/5/19 by Erik Gonzalez
Role: UX UI Lead / 3D Visualization Manager at MR Direct Sinks and Faucets
A+ team
I have worked with Amit Shukla for many years. He is my dedicated web project manager for my personal projects. He is extremely responsive and adapts to design changes very well.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Leon VanderPolReviewed on 27/5/19
Built a very good Wordpress site
Role: Founder & Director at Center for Transformational Coaching & Living
Reviewed on 27/5/19 by Leon VanderPol
Role: Founder & Director at Center for Transformational Coaching & Living
Built a very good Wordpress site
I'm very happy with the work done by NBT. The project was to build a WP site using XTheme from the ground up. This was a big project over a number of months, from initial design concept through to completion. The quality of work is high, the patience and flexibility to work with changing needs and ideas was there, had a highly service oriented. That doesn't mean all things went perfectly, as a project like this never does, but the willingness to be responsible and take the steps to ensure all details were cared for was there. In the end I was very pleased with the outcome.

What do you like most about the company?

Highly service-oriented; knowledgeable about all things Wordpress; willing to work co-creatively with customer.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
16 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Chi-Luong TranReviewed on 27/5/19
5 star company, always delivery professional work.
Role: CEO Entrepreneur at Picksha GmbH
Reviewed on 27/5/19 by Chi-Luong Tran
Role: CEO Entrepreneur at Picksha GmbH
5 star company, always delivery professional work.
Work was delivered very fast with quality work. Communication was very easy and on time. Thanks :)
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Guus Van BruwaeneReviewed on 25/5/19
Last Years Work
Role: Oprichter www.g-zien.be Webdesign voor zelfstandigen at Zelfstandige
Reviewed on 25/5/19 by Guus Van Bruwaene
Role: Oprichter www.g-zien.be Webdesign voor zelfstandigen at Zelfstandige
Last Years Work
Hi Amit!

Thanks again for the good work you are doing for my Belgian Company last years. The knowledge you and your team have about Wordpress helps a lot.

Thanks and see you soon ;)
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Daniyal AwanReviewed on 21/5/19
Very reliable and skilled developer team
Role: Software Engineer at Conrad Labs
Reviewed on 21/5/19 by Daniyal Awan
Role: Software Engineer at Conrad Labs
Very reliable and skilled developer team
I have been working with NBT for about 3 years now and my experience has been great so far. They know a lot of development frameworks for web apps and delivers the best in every project. The company has delivered above 40+ projects perfectly.

What do you like most about the company?

They are very attentive to deadlines and deliver each milestone within the time frame.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
14 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Jordan SawaqedReviewed on 21/5/19
One of the best companies that I worked with "Next Big Technology"
Role: Affiliate Marketing Specialist at JT Marketing Group
Reviewed on 21/5/19 by Jordan Sawaqed
Role: Affiliate Marketing Specialist at JT Marketing Group
One of the best companies that I worked with "Next Big Technology"
I have been using Next Big Technology services for over 2 years now, they always provide me with the highest quality work that I can ask for, they are very professional and always on time.
I've personally been dealing directly with Amit, the guy that I always go to when I have new project or task to work on. Thank you so much Amit for all the great wok and thank you Next Big Technology for your great business.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Deepesh TiwariReviewed on 21/5/19
Smart Development Team
Role: Application Development Associate Manager at Accenture
Reviewed on 21/5/19 by Deepesh Tiwari
Role: Application Development Associate Manager at Accenture
Smart Development Team
I have had very good experience with NBT. Amit has catered all the needs of our app in quick and effective implementation.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Quratul AinReviewed on 21/5/19
Excellent services
Role: Director Operations at PROtech Soft
Reviewed on 21/5/19 by Quratul Ain
Role: Director Operations at PROtech Soft
Excellent services
Next Big Technology is an excellent firm with very skilled and dedicated resources. They offer timely delivery and excellent customer services.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Lalit SharmaReviewed on 23/5/19
Awesome Team
Role: Software Developer at Tagosys
Reviewed on 23/5/19 by Lalit Sharma
Role: Software Developer at Tagosys
Awesome Team
Experienced and hard working team responsible for all their work.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Jagdish kumawatReviewed on 20/5/19
Quality Work On Time
Role: Sr. Software Engineer at Self-employed
Reviewed on 20/5/19 by Jagdish kumawat
Role: Sr. Software Engineer at Self-employed
Quality Work On Time
NBT Team Skill Set Very Good. Quick Understanding, Meet all deadline

What do you like most about the company?

24x7 Support

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Richa Joshi Reviewed on 17/5/19
Website Design and Mobile App Design
Role: Junior Manager at Suzuki Motor Gujarat Pvt Ltd
Reviewed on 17/5/19 by Richa Joshi
Role: Junior Manager at Suzuki Motor Gujarat Pvt Ltd
Website Design and Mobile App Design
This is my first experience outsourcing a project for my Firm. I found Next Big Technology team very knowledgeable and helpful throughout the process. Thanks to their knowledge and determination our website looks great and functions really good. I am recommend anyone that is looking for a custom website to give them a call and speak to Amit, he will guide you to the right direction.

What do you like most about the company?

Fast Response and Quality work

What they should improve on?

Testing

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Priyesh SainiReviewed on 17/5/19
Excellent service
Role: General Manager at Adarsh Chemicals
Reviewed on 17/5/19 by Priyesh Saini
Role: General Manager at Adarsh Chemicals
Excellent service
A company who provides quality solution with Excellent service p
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Ankush AgrawalReviewed on 17/5/19
Quality service in low rates.
Role: Technical Lead at 3Pillar Global India
Reviewed on 17/5/19 by Ankush Agrawal
Role: Technical Lead at 3Pillar Global India
Quality service in low rates.
This company provided quality service and in less billing. I am happy to work with this.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Mitesh KhandelwalReviewed on 17/5/19
Amazing working experience
Role: Director at Mindsight Venture
Reviewed on 17/5/19 by Mitesh Khandelwal
Role: Director at Mindsight Venture
Amazing working experience
A fully dedicated team working on each and every aspect of a project is the main quality which makes them professional and best in the market.

What do you like most about the company?

well-Knowledgeable people for each and every task.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
10 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Danny RavindraReviewed on 17/5/19
Quality & Excellence
Role: Managing Director at http://drmandc.com/
Reviewed on 17/5/19 by Danny Ravindra
Role: Managing Director at http://drmandc.com/
Quality & Excellence
Hey People! I am so glad to have met Amit and the team morn than a decade ago. They have given me a great support in all the technical matters on all my website developments. Its been a great journey growing with them in business and share great trust. With great a skilled team, great quality, minimum feedbacks, quick support...…. I highly recommend them. Please work with these guys they r good!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Maintenance & Support
Project Status:
In progress
Dev sharmaReviewed on 16/5/19
Best mobile and app development Company
Role: Professional Mobile App Developer at Self-employed
Reviewed on 16/5/19 by Dev sharma
Role: Professional Mobile App Developer at Self-employed
Best mobile and app development Company
NBT is very good company for app and web development with excellent service and skills team.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Richard EdelmanReviewed on 15/5/19
Review Next Big Technology
Reviewed on 15/5/19 by Richard Edelman
Review Next Big Technology
I have been using Next Big Technology for the last 3 years for development and maintenance of my website. Amit is fair, responsive, knowledgeable, and always comes through.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Maintenance & Support
Project Status:
In progress
Rob WillemseReviewed on 13/5/19
Work on different websites
Role: Unity Game Developer / Graphic and Web Designer at Click Active
Reviewed on 13/5/19 by Rob Willemse
Role: Unity Game Developer / Graphic and Web Designer at Click Active
Work on different websites
I'm glad I got in contact with the Next Big Technology. Several jobs where done with great result. Fast en reliable contact. Also the communication was good.

What do you like most about the company?

Fast en reliable communication

What they should improve on?

No complains

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Joseph YaminReviewed on 10/5/19
Excellent Web Support
Role: Marketing Specialist at New Panels
Reviewed on 10/5/19 by Joseph Yamin
Role: Marketing Specialist at New Panels
Excellent Web Support
Love working with them. They answer on time and are very responsible.
They have a vast experience in web back-end development.

What do you like most about the company?

They are always there to provide you with quick solutions.

What they should improve on?

Nothing.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Manish AgrahariReviewed on 10/5/19
Expert wordpress developer
Role: Web Developer at Self-employed
Reviewed on 10/5/19 by Manish Agrahari
Role: Web Developer at Self-employed
Expert wordpress developer
Next Big Technology is a great supplier! Have been working with them for over 2 years already and always providing great results! Highly recommend!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Deepti MunjalReviewed on 10/5/19
Excellent work
Role: Entrepreneur at DOT Software Solutions Pvt Ltd
Reviewed on 10/5/19 by Deepti Munjal
Role: Entrepreneur at DOT Software Solutions Pvt Ltd
Excellent work
Next Big Technology has done excellent job on my website. They are very responsive and fast.
They were great and guide me though each and every step to make it work and create a quality product. These guys really do awesome stuff!

What do you like most about the company?

Quality delivery

What they should improve on?

they are best

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
6 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Ben NReviewed on 6/5/19
Ecommerce WordPress Website Design and Development
Role: Coordinator at Ilovenatural
Reviewed on 6/5/19 by Ben N
Role: Coordinator at Ilovenatural
Ecommerce WordPress Website Design and Development
Very responsive with good communication, effective in fixing the problems requested. Honest. Willing to work.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Sarthak PatelReviewed on 6/5/19
Opencart Multivendor Web and Android App
Role: CEO at Pricus Inc.
Reviewed on 6/5/19 by Sarthak Patel
Role: CEO at Pricus Inc.
Opencart Multivendor Web and Android App
The effective communication they have with their clients leave no loop holes for any confusion. Next Big Technology is my recommendation for all those who are looking for quality app, web and software development.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
13 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Ola AdegokeReviewed on 4/4/19
Capable partner
Role: Account Manager at Codelogix
Reviewed on 4/4/19 by Ola Adegoke
Role: Account Manager at Codelogix
Capable partner
We have worked with Next Big Technology for over two years on various projects and they have delivered on every one of them.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Seamus KyneReviewed on 30/3/19
Out-sourced Word Press Web Developers
Role: Owner at SportLoMo | Sports Manager
Reviewed on 30/3/19 by Seamus Kyne
Role: Owner at SportLoMo | Sports Manager
Out-sourced Word Press Web Developers
Our overall experience has been very good. Amit is flexible and can increase capacity at short notice, and is always reasonable to do business with. When input from experienced staff is required he has members on his team who can step in and help. Next Big Technology are particularly responsive to new requests and provide great customer service.

What do you like most about the company?

They are very responsive and flexible. I can depend on them and if I need to contact a senior person in the company, they are very quick to respond.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
100+ Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Gary SkynerReviewed on 19/3/19
Why I use NBT
Role: Business Owner at Gary Skyner Online English Lessons
Reviewed on 19/3/19 by Gary Skyner
Role: Business Owner at Gary Skyner Online English Lessons
Why I use NBT
NBT have for many years provided me with incredibly quick fixes to a variety of problems that I have experienced with my WP website. They know their stuff and can fix any number of problems without fuss nor drama.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Maintenance & Support
Project Status:
In progress
Jamie BassReviewed on 18/3/19
Wordpress Site
Role: Founder at Qudli
Reviewed on 18/3/19 by Jamie Bass
Role: Founder at Qudli
Wordpress Site
Working with NBT is a breeze, I have a great relationship with my account manager and speak to him regularly as I know we will be using them again and again as we diversify our business. They take the stress out of the unknowns when a project is undertaken, especially when we have reached capacity in our own business.

What do you like most about the company?

Easy to deal with, honest, great value, good work

What they should improve on?

There are always improvements that can be made but we believe in staying loyal and working out any problems together makes our working relationship stronger and gives our suppliers the freedom to do their best work.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
★ Chaim MaizlitsReviewed on 18/3/19
Great Company - Will work with again
Role: Owner at CD Marketing & Media
Reviewed on 18/3/19 by ★ Chaim Maizlits
Role: Owner at CD Marketing & Media
Great Company - Will work with again
I had a great experience working with NBT , they showed a very deep understanding and managed to solve any issues that came up very fast, communication was great, and overall one of the best experience I had working with a development agency, will work with them again on future projects for sure.

What do you like most about the company?

I am a professional and I like working with professionals, NBT have a deep understanding and showed professionalism throughout, I have a couple of projects coming up which I will work with them on for sure.

What they should improve on?

I can't think of anything.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
6 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Tushar GoyalReviewed on 15/3/19
Experienced Professional
Reviewed on 15/3/19 by Tushar Goyal
Experienced Professional
It was a nice experience in working with NBT. They are having a very good professional team which makes them capable to do competitive job.

What do you like most about the company?

Experienced Professional

What they should improve on?

-

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Phil ChavanneReviewed on 15/3/19
Excellent mobile site developer
Role: Head of SEO & GUI/UX, Designer & Photographer at VANGUARD WEBSITES - Websites & SEO with a WOW
Reviewed on 15/3/19 by Phil Chavanne
Role: Head of SEO & GUI/UX, Designer & Photographer at VANGUARD WEBSITES - Websites & SEO with a WOW
Excellent mobile site developer
We had an issue with a desktop site that was not rendering fast on mobile due to a cumbersome WP theme (Bridge). Next Big Technology helped us solve the issue with custom CSS work, removing some of the less necessary elements of design and prioretizing what would show in mobile. They also speed-optimized the mobile implementation to socre higher in the usal benchmarks. Excellent job, on schedule, good communication throughout, highly recommended.

What do you like most about the company?

I like NBT's flexibility on scheduling and prioretizing, as well as the speed of implementation. They interface very well with us, and offer competitive rates.

What they should improve on?

I think a little more thoroughness in testing procedures would be great, but there are so many variables between browsers, OS, devices and networks that externalizing testing is a challenge. A site will not load the same overseas as in the U.S., so the QC tasks have to be kept internal to a large degree. The scope of possible improvement is limited.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
1 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
✅ Ashwani kumarReviewed 3 weeks, 6 days ago
They're a gem in an ocean of mediocrity.
Reviewed 3 weeks, 6 days ago by ✅ Ashwani kumar
They're a gem in an ocean of mediocrity.
Next Big Technology continues to be available for communication. Despite being micromanaged in the initial stage of the partnership, the vendor has been able to gain independence thanks to their high-quality work. They also take their time with understanding the client's needs and intentions.

What do you like most about the company?

Next Big Technology is expected to upgrade a tech company's existing crowdfunding platform. The partners are using PHP for the engagement.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$200000+
Project Duration:
90 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Mengnan WeiReviewed 1 month ago
Best contractor we've ever had
Reviewed 1 month ago by Mengnan Wei
Best contractor we've ever had
Next Big Technology is the 3rd contractor we've hired. Before hiring them, we almost gave up this project given our past experience with other contractors. We had our doubt before signing contract but as the project goes, these doubts are cleared by their attention to detail, accommodation and timely response. They spent a lot of time understanding our system so even though sometimes our requirements are not that clear, they're able to figure it out. They're not only web developer but also relationship builder. Business is all about relationships and they nailed it. Our suggestions are when you work with them, try to be as specific as possible; let them set their own pace and your project will be completed in no time and make sure they get paid fairly. Good developers/contractors deserve to be paid well and we're always looking for win-win.
What a great experience working with Next Big Technology. Thank all of you for working on this project and this relationship is ongoing. May your business prosper.

Mengnan Wei-CEO
Naturae Art Corporation (Canada)

What do you like most about the company?

They understand your requirements and even if they don't, they'll figure it out because they're self-starters. They'll only proceed until they understand your requirements.

What they should improve on?

Quotation process. Make sure to spend enough time to understand an existing system so that the quotation can be relatively more accurate.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
20 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
DIGIAFRIK GROUPReviewed 3 months ago
NOTE FOR NBT WORK
Reviewed 3 months ago by DIGIAFRIK GROUP
NOTE FOR NBT WORK
NBT has developped our ecommerce webapp. The timeline was good, the rate was acceptable and the most important was the quality and availability of NBT team everytime we needed them.

What do you like most about the company?

NBT has developped our ecommerce webapp. The timeline was good, the rate was acceptable and the most important was the quality and availability of NBT team everytime we needed them.

What they should improve on?

So far, all good.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Progressive Web App
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
6 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
John GoodmanReviewed 6 months ago
Highly Skilled & Completes Work Fast
Reviewed 6 months ago by John Goodman
Highly Skilled & Completes Work Fast
I hired Amit to develop a website for my business and I am very pleased with the results. The website works great and it brings many customers who purchase my services. I never had a problem with the site and all maintenance and updates to the site are completed quickly and accurately.

What do you like most about the company?

Very knowledgeable and projects are completed quickly and accurately.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Maintenance & Support
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Len GelmanReviewed 9 months ago
Great Web Design and Development work
Role: Owner at at Allied Capital, Corp.
Reviewed 9 months ago by Len Gelman
Role: Owner at at Allied Capital, Corp.
Great Web Design and Development work
I have used NBT on several projects over the last 3 years or so. Always did did a great job at a reasonable cost. Always fixed issues regardless of how much time past.

What do you like most about the company?

Communicated very well and provided the exact finished product I agreed to.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
16 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
John leeReviewed 10 months ago
Great company
Reviewed 10 months ago by John lee
Great company
We have used them for a number of years, it took us a long time to source a supplier who could with our software . We have found them to be very reliable and easy to deal with and they have gone out if their way to help us at critical times
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
JavierReviewed on 17/4/20
Appsolutely Good!!!
Reviewed on 17/4/20 by Javier
Appsolutely Good!!!
Fluent and fast work. They listen the customer and are patient. Good Team. Marketplace and eCommerce experts. I don´t recommend NBT because they are mine :-) stand in line.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Maintenance & Support
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
16 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Nduduzo Thammy ZuluReviewed on 30/12/19
Custom Wordpress PHP Development
Reviewed on 30/12/19 by Nduduzo Thammy Zulu
Custom Wordpress PHP Development
I'm based in South Africa and have been using the services of NBT for quite sometime, I admire the depth of knowledge on every job they perform.

What do you like most about the company?

Speed

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Maintenance & Support
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
AnonymousReviewed on 7/6/19
Great work
Role: Cloud Architect at IT Firm
Reviewed on 7/6/19 by Anonymous
Role: Cloud Architect at IT Firm
Great work
Highly recommend. They never give up on a difficult tasks.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Saurabh SharmaReviewed on 30/5/19
Best Support for Web Design and Web Development Services
Role: Digital Marketing Manager at Ninja VA
Reviewed on 30/5/19 by Saurabh Sharma
Role: Digital Marketing Manager at Ninja VA
Best Support for Web Design and Web Development Services
NBT's team is very professional and skilled to understand your project's requirements very well and they also suggest best solutions into implementation. very supporting.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
AnonymousReviewed on 17/5/19
Web & App Development
Reviewed on 17/5/19 by Anonymous
Web & App Development
Next Big Technology worked on my website and mobile app, they are doing well as per my needs. This is the first job I am done with them and I am amazed by their performance and work quality.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
AnonymousReviewed on 8/5/19
Ecommerce Website and IOS & Android App Development
Reviewed on 8/5/19 by Anonymous
Ecommerce Website and IOS & Android App Development
Amit and his team are always a great vendor to work with. They deliver to the best of their abilities, and when there are updates or changes or corrections, they work to deliver them quickly and efficiently. I keep on hiring them and will continue to do so. A 5-Star rating.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
AnonymousReviewed on 3/5/19
Website Development
Reviewed on 3/5/19 by Anonymous
Website Development
Excellent Team and highly recommended a true professional with excellent communication and skills(Android App Development, Ios App Development, API creation, App Designs) highly recommended I shall be utilizing his awesome skills time and time again thank you for your service.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
5 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
AnonymousReviewed on 25/4/19
Developing of a wordpress website
Reviewed on 25/4/19 by Anonymous
Developing of a wordpress website
It is a pleasure to work with NBT company. They are always full of cool ideas and always came up with different ways for a website to the performer and solve all technical problems.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
10 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Benjamin NgReviewed on 25/3/19
Long Trusted Partner
Role: Director at Nature Sanctuary Pte Ltd
Reviewed on 25/3/19 by Benjamin Ng
Role: Director at Nature Sanctuary Pte Ltd
Long Trusted Partner
Amit of Next Big Technoligy has been our reliable and trusted partner during the beginning of our e-commerce journey.
We have been engaging his services for the past 4yrs and found him to be responsive and competent.
Hope this will help others find this gem in a very crowded freelance space, because Amit & his team deserves it!

What do you like most about the company?

Trustworthy. Integrity

What they should improve on?

Quality assurance. Increasing quality of work.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Status:
In progress
Jyotsna IrriReviewed on 15/5/20
Good Web Development Team
Reviewed on 15/5/20 by Jyotsna Irri
Good Web Development Team
The team provided good support during the web development and app development.

What do you like most about the company?

Expected results and expected cost of services

What they should improve on?

For our requirement of services, nothing as of now

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Contact information
in
Next Big Technology(NBT)
GA 18 Bhawani Nagar Sikar Road, Jaipur, Rajasthan 302023
India
9950726570
au
Next Big Technology(NBT)
21 benalla Cres Marayong, Sydney, New South Wales 2148
Australia
+61478053599
us
Next Big Technology(NBT)
2710 Pace West Dr, Tucson, Arizona 85730
United States
305-482-6524
gb
Next Big Technology(NBT)
18 Tuesday Market Place, Kings Lynn, Norfolk PE30 1JW
United Kingdom
+44 (0) 01553600090
View more