Ontoborn Technologies LLC

#1 Web & Mobile app development company

4.83 (3 Reviews)
About Ontoborn Technologies LLC
Ontoborn is a small talented team of top quality developers specializing in helping startups with engineering and building high-quality SAAS platforms including web applications, mobile web applications, iOS apps, Android apps and watch apps. Many individuals and companie...
read more
$25 - $49/hr
2 - 9
2015
United States, India
Ontoborn Technologies LLC
#1 Web & Mobile app development company
4.83 (3 Reviews)
3 Reviews
Andrew HecklerReviewed on 17/11/18
Detailed and dependable
Role: Professor at Ohio State University Department of Physics
Reviewed on 17/11/18 by Andrew Heckler
Role: Professor at Ohio State University Department of Physics
Detailed and dependable
Ontoborn has built a software app from scratch for us. It serves thousands/week, and is in an educational setting, so it is critical that the app is highly dependable, student (and instructor) friendly, and secure. Overall, they have been excellent, and I would highly recommend them if you have need of developers with a broad range of abilities. They were very professional, hard working, mindful of details, and responsive. They don't say "no we can't do that", rather they find solutions. They are quick to learn new standards and methods when needed. They are friendly and easy to work with, and they care about the product, so that brings a special insight into achieving quality and finding creative and novel functionality. Finally, they understand critical, time sensitive issues and have been great at dealing with unexpected "crises".
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Ontoborn Technologies LLC on Jan 25, 2019

Hi John,
Thank you very much for the review.
Your feedback helps us to constantly improve our customer experience by knowing what we are doing right and what we can work on. So, I appreciate you taking the time to send us this helpful response

Thanks,
Jithendra

Udhayakumar SubramaniReviewed 1 month ago
Excellent team to work with
Reviewed 1 month ago by Udhayakumar Subramani
Excellent team to work with
Ontoborn developed a SaaS platform for us. The team was able to understand the requirements and deliver the project on time. The platform was designed to be used by poultry farmers to manage all aspects of their poultry farming, the team was able to understand the requirements and gave us directions on what would be the best way to implement the project for ease of use by our customers. The team developed the platform from scratch and was able to adapt to the ongoing changes that was requested by us. We are pleased with the project outcome. They were able to implement all features that we requested. We would highly recommend the team to anyone looking for a development team. They are easy to work with, understand your requirements and provide constant updates throughout the project timeframe.

What do you like most about the company?

Excellent team

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
75 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
John ThomasReviewed on 17/11/18
Capable developers with a great attitude
Role: Principal at Priseworks
Reviewed on 17/11/18 by John Thomas
Role: Principal at Priseworks
Capable developers with a great attitude
Ontoborn has shown a willingness to take on tough modelling and coding challenges and has delivered tangible results every time. While good technical and communication skills are what gives Ontoborn their edge, their professional approach to servicing customer requests makes them a good company to work with. We will continue to use their services.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Ontoborn Technologies LLC on Jan 25, 2019

Hi John,
Thank you very much for the review.
Your feedback helps us to constantly improve our customer experience by knowing what we are doing right and what we can work on. So, I appreciate you taking the time to send us this helpful response

Thanks,
Jithendra

Contact information
us
Ontoborn Technologies LLC
Windwardway, Columbus, Ohio 43204
United States
in
Ontoborn Technologies LLC
AIC Raise, Rathinam Tech Park, Echanari, Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu 641021
India
View more