Prerna Trimurty Infotech Pvt. Ltd.

You Think We Develop...

5.00/5 (17 Reviews)
About Prerna Trimurty Infotech Pvt. Ltd.
Prerna Trimurty Infotech Pvt. Ltd. is the web and mobile app development company offering advanced software solutions to the world. We are based in Jaipur, India. We started the company in early 2009 with 2 people and now we have 40+ strong team consistently perfor...
read more
< $25/hr
10 - 49
2009
India
Prerna Trimurty Infotech Pvt. Ltd.
You Think We Develop...
5.00/5 (17 Reviews)
17 Reviews
Pipamedia.netReviewed on 14/5/19
They went beyond my expectations
Reviewed on 14/5/19 by Pipamedia.net
They went beyond my expectations
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
Completed
Luciano DevotoReviewed on 27/3/19
Just give them a go. They really provide great services and you will not be disappointed by them anytime
Role: Founder at POCHA Leather
Reviewed on 27/3/19 by Luciano Devoto
Role: Founder at POCHA Leather
Just give them a go. They really provide great services and you will not be disappointed by them anytime
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
Completed
James ClarkeReviewed on 26/3/19
I really admire the quality and professionalism of their work
Role: Chief Executive Officer at LH Global
Reviewed on 26/3/19 by James Clarke
Role: Chief Executive Officer at LH Global
I really admire the quality and professionalism of their work
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
Completed
Chaim RechnitzReviewed on 22/3/18
Great And Trustworthy Work
Role: Medical Waste Disposal at MedWaste Management
Reviewed on 22/3/18 by Chaim Rechnitz
Role: Medical Waste Disposal at MedWaste Management
Great And Trustworthy Work
I worked with Suresh and the team for over a year, since my friend had worked with them for a while with good experiences. I find them to be trustowtrhty, extremely knowledgable, and good at getting the job done.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Mark NortonBakerReviewed on 31/8/17
Excellent communication and exceptional professionalism - Prerna Trimurty.
Role: Contract Drupal Developer at Department of the Environment and Energy Online Services
Reviewed on 31/8/17 by Mark NortonBaker
Role: Contract Drupal Developer at Department of the Environment and Energy Online Services
Excellent communication and exceptional professionalism - Prerna Trimurty.
As I am new to hiring international developers from other countries, I felt there was potentially a risk in relying on other firms to deliver work to the usual high quality our customers expect. I have had my expectations exceeded by the excellent work ethic, communication and modern development skills provided by our business relationship manager Sugan Suresh and the development team at Prerna Trimurty Infotech. This first job will ensure we will happily work with this team and business in the future. Well done and thank you!! regards Mark Norton-Baker, Director of Internet Development company in Australia.

What do you like most about the company?

Excellent communication, professional results and exceptional work ethic.

What they should improve on?

Not a lot, they just need to continue with the same quality of work and customer service to be very successful.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Ronnie MaoReviewed on 12/8/17
I would give 5 stars for PTI Web service quality
Role: Director of Marketing at MJJC Car Care Company
Reviewed on 12/8/17 by Ronnie Mao
Role: Director of Marketing at MJJC Car Care Company
I would give 5 stars for PTI Web service quality
I would highly recommend you pick this company developing for ecommerce developing !

I've know Mr.Suresh for over 2 years since elance dot com was existed, I find him, and ask him does his company able help me do developing front end as well as back ends service.

Since that, his good quality communication as well as his colleague good work deliver work fast, The work quality was good and price are reasonable . - They are solid fundation of India software outsource.

What do you like most about the company?

Good quality communication and fast response. Reasonable price as well as good quality work delivery.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
1 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Nicholas DAgnilloReviewed on 23/5/17
Website work
Reviewed on 23/5/17 by Nicholas DAgnillo
Website work
very good work in many areas. Would highly recommend. Assisted us with our website at www.nexuspropertymanagement.com
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Cheyenne AriyoReviewed on 17/5/17
Extremely good webdesign and communication
Role: Owner - Contract/Freelance Digital Marketer at Regional Online Marketing
Reviewed on 17/5/17 by Cheyenne Ariyo
Role: Owner - Contract/Freelance Digital Marketer at Regional Online Marketing
Extremely good webdesign and communication
PTI is very knowledgeable and flexible. They work with your changes and assist in all ways needed to complete the project. They are fast and friendly. I'm thankful to have initiated a working relationship with them and will work them much more in the future.

What do you like most about the company?

The flexibility and the rates are pretty good.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Edward StarrReviewed on 22/3/17
Excellent Service & Quality.
Role: Founder & CEO at The Amazing Chocolate Workshop
Reviewed on 22/3/17 by Edward Starr
Role: Founder & CEO at The Amazing Chocolate Workshop
Excellent Service & Quality.

Such a great company. Excellent communication, very good quality work and a fair price. I plan to use them for all of my development work for all brands. Thanks guys!


What do you like most about the company?

They are very good at communication; they deliver a good quality work at reasonable prices. They are also very reliable and friendly.

What they should improve on?

No weaknesses I can think of.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
1 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Andy PictonReviewed on 16/3/17
Add paypal payments to PayFlow checkout system
Role: Web Developer at Bolger Vision Beyond Print
Reviewed on 16/3/17 by Andy Picton
Role: Web Developer at Bolger Vision Beyond Print
Add paypal payments to PayFlow checkout system

Sugan and his team worked hard and completed the job in an acceptable time frame. It works exactly as expected and I would hire them again.


What do you like most about the company?

It took them more hours than estimated, but they did not worry about it and raise the price, they just did the work and did not complain about the agreed price.

What they should improve on?

Not really a weakness, but the time zone difference did make it difficult to coordinate communication times.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
1 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Neeraj Raj ParnamiReviewed on 7/3/17
Great Experience!
Role: Virtual Director - Client Relations at NEYOX OUTSOURCING PVT LTD
Reviewed on 7/3/17 by Neeraj Raj Parnami
Role: Virtual Director - Client Relations at NEYOX OUTSOURCING PVT LTD
Great Experience!

I hired them for an E-Commerce project and they did it very quickly and smartly. I am so happy with their quick turn around time, programming skills, perfect communication and website presentation. I will strongly recommend others also to outsource your projects to this company.


What do you like most about the company?

Great e-commerce development and designing skills as well as perfect communication skills.

What they should improve on?

I didn't find any issues with them.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Ajay HalduniyaReviewed on 6/3/17
Excellent SEO services & development skill.
Role: Owner at The Figure Point
Reviewed on 6/3/17 by Ajay Halduniya
Role: Owner at The Figure Point
Excellent SEO services & development skill.

Prerna Trimurti Infotech developed a WordPress based website for our fitness centre. They also did SEO and digital marketing on social media platforms to build the online presence of our brand. They guided us to the right path and helped us in bringing awareness to the people about our services. They have delivered the project above my expectations.


What do you like most about the company?

They have a very strong portfolio and a wide experience. Our business has grown due to their SEO services and their excellent work. They were able to launch the project on time without causing any delay.​

What they should improve on?

We are very happy with their services.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Pankaj PanwarReviewed on 1/2/17
Dedicated towards work & approachable.
Role: Individual at Freelance Web Developer
Reviewed on 1/2/17 by Pankaj Panwar
Role: Individual at Freelance Web Developer
Dedicated towards work & approachable.

The client is a freelance web developer who wanted to develop a website for one of his clients’ which was an IT startup. He partnered with Prerna Trimurty Infotech to develop an informational website for his client.

The client is very satisfied with Prerna Trimurty Infotech because of their project schedule and quality of work. They recommend them to their colleagues. 

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Sukriti DadhichReviewed 5 months ago
Website Designing
Reviewed 5 months ago by Sukriti Dadhich
Website Designing
Working with PTI Web for making our company's website has been a very good experience. They are swift in response time, technically competent, professional and easy to work with during the process.
They were able to clearly understand our business requirements and deliverd satisfactorily. We are very happy with our new website.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Edward McLeanReviewed on 19/3/19
Great service- top programmers and expertise
Role: Company Owner at LIQUORexam.com
Reviewed on 19/3/19 by Edward McLean
Role: Company Owner at LIQUORexam.com
Great service- top programmers and expertise
PTI built Learning Management System (LIQUORexam.com) from ground up. Programmers have shown a high level of expertise. Work is top quality and fast with daily updates. Highly recommened.

What do you like most about the company?

Great communication, Fast delivery. High level of expertise.

What they should improve on?

NA

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
100+ Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Aaron WilliamsReviewed on 25/6/18
site API Integration
Role: IT Manager at spot market
Reviewed on 25/6/18 by Aaron Williams
Role: IT Manager at spot market
site API Integration
Excellent professional work. They completed our api integration as per requirements and on time. Very good communication throughout which was key to the success of the project

What do you like most about the company?

work quality communication

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Warren ShawReviewed on 28/3/18
Superb Work
Role: Share Holder at Crazy Apps LLC
Reviewed on 28/3/18 by Warren Shaw
Role: Share Holder at Crazy Apps LLC
Superb Work
Suresh and his team worked on my new Shopify store and provided excellent work from start to finish. Will be using them again.

What do you like most about the company?

Time efficient and provide high quality work.

What they should improve on?

n/a

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Contact information
in
Prerna Trimurty Infotech Pvt. Ltd.
421, Jaipur Taxtile Market, Near Jagatpura Flyover, Jaipur, Rajasthan 302017
India
9461017829
GoodFirms