Prerna Trimurty Infotech Pvt. Ltd.

You Think We Develop...

5.0 (17 Reviews)
About Prerna Trimurty Infotech Pvt. Ltd.
Prerna Trimurty Infotech Pvt. Ltd. is the web and mobile app development company offering advanced software solutions to the world. We are based in Jaipur, India. We started the company in early 2009 with 2 people and now we have 40+ strong team consistently perfor...
read more
< $25/hr
10 - 49
2009
India
Prerna Trimurty Infotech Pvt. Ltd.
You Think We Develop...
5.0 (17 Reviews)
17 Reviews
They went beyond my expectations
Pipamedia.net
on 14/5/19
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
Completed
Just give them a go. They really provide great services and you will not be disappointed by them anytime
Luciano Devoto Founder at POCHA Leather
on 27/3/19
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
Completed
I really admire the quality and professionalism of their work
James Clarke Chief Executive Officer at LH Global
on 26/3/19
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
Completed
Great And Trustworthy Work
Chaim Rechnitz Medical Waste Disposal at MedWaste Management
on 22/3/18
I worked with Suresh and the team for over a year, since my friend had worked with them for a while with good experiences. I find them to be trustowtrhty, extremely knowledgable, and good at getting the job done.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Great And Trustworthy Work
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Excellent communication and exceptional professionalism - Prerna Trimurty.
Mark NortonBaker Contract Drupal Developer at Department of the Environment and Energy Online Services
on 31/8/17
As I am new to hiring international developers from other countries, I felt there was potentially a risk in relying on other firms to deliver work to the usual high quality our customers expect. I have had my expectations exceeded by the excellent work ethic, communication and modern development skills provided by our business relationship manager Sugan Suresh and the development team at Prerna Trimurty Infotech. This first job will ensure we will happily work with this team and business in the future. Well done and thank you!! regards Mark Norton-Baker, Director of Internet Development company in Australia.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Excellent communication, professional results and exceptional work ethic.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Not a lot, they just need to continue with the same quality of work and customer service to be very successful.

Project Details
Project Name
Excellent communication and exceptional professionalism - Prerna Trimurty.
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
I would give 5 stars for PTI Web service quality
Ronnie Mao Director of Marketing at MJJC Car Care Company
on 12/8/17
I would highly recommend you pick this company developing for ecommerce developing !

I've know Mr.Suresh for over 2 years since elance dot com was existed, I find him, and ask him does his company able help me do developing front end as well as back ends service.

Since that, his good quality communication as well as his colleague good work deliver work fast, The work quality was good and price are reasonable . - They are solid fundation of India software outsource.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Good quality communication and fast response. Reasonable price as well as good quality work delivery.

Project Details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
1 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Website work
on 23/5/17
very good work in many areas. Would highly recommend. Assisted us with our website at www.nexuspropertymanagement.com
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Website work
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Extremely good webdesign and communication
Cheyenne Ariyo Owner - Contract/Freelance Digital Marketer at Regional Online Marketing
on 17/5/17
PTI is very knowledgeable and flexible. They work with your changes and assist in all ways needed to complete the project. They are fast and friendly. I'm thankful to have initiated a working relationship with them and will work them much more in the future.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

The flexibility and the rates are pretty good.

Project Details
Project Name
Extremely good webdesign and communication
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Excellent Service & Quality.
Edward Starr Founder & CEO at The Amazing Chocolate Workshop
on 22/3/17

Such a great company. Excellent communication, very good quality work and a fair price. I plan to use them for all of my development work for all brands. Thanks guys!


Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

They are very good at communication; they deliver a good quality work at reasonable prices. They are also very reliable and friendly.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

No weaknesses I can think of.

Project Details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
1 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Add paypal payments to PayFlow checkout system
Andy Picton Web Developer at Bolger Vision Beyond Print
on 16/3/17

Sugan and his team worked hard and completed the job in an acceptable time frame. It works exactly as expected and I would hire them again.


Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

It took them more hours than estimated, but they did not worry about it and raise the price, they just did the work and did not complain about the agreed price.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Not really a weakness, but the time zone difference did make it difficult to coordinate communication times.

Project Details
Project Name
Add paypal payments to PayFlow checkout system
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
1 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Great Experience!
Neeraj Raj Parnami Virtual Director - Client Relations at NEYOX OUTSOURCING PVT LTD
on 7/3/17

I hired them for an E-Commerce project and they did it very quickly and smartly. I am so happy with their quick turn around time, programming skills, perfect communication and website presentation. I will strongly recommend others also to outsource your projects to this company.


Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Great e-commerce development and designing skills as well as perfect communication skills.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

I didn't find any issues with them.

Project Details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Excellent SEO services & development skill.
Ajay Halduniya Owner at The Figure Point
on 6/3/17

Prerna Trimurti Infotech developed a WordPress based website for our fitness centre. They also did SEO and digital marketing on social media platforms to build the online presence of our brand. They guided us to the right path and helped us in bringing awareness to the people about our services. They have delivered the project above my expectations.


Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

They have a very strong portfolio and a wide experience. Our business has grown due to their SEO services and their excellent work. They were able to launch the project on time without causing any delay.​

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

We are very happy with their services.

Project Details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Dedicated towards work & approachable.
Pankaj Panwar Individual at Freelance Web Developer
on 1/2/17

The client is a freelance web developer who wanted to develop a website for one of his clients’ which was an IT startup. He partnered with Prerna Trimurty Infotech to develop an informational website for his client.



The client is very satisfied with Prerna Trimurty Infotech because of their project schedule and quality of work. They recommend them to their colleagues. 


Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed

The client is a freelance web developer who wanted to develop a website for one of his clients’ which was an IT startup. He partnered with Prerna Trimurty Infotech to develop an informational website for his client.



The client is very satisfied with Prerna Trimurty Infotech because of their project schedule and quality of work. They recommend them to their colleagues. 


Website Designing
on 28/1/20
Working with PTI Web for making our company's website has been a very good experience. They are swift in response time, technically competent, professional and easy to work with during the process.
They were able to clearly understand our business requirements and deliverd satisfactorily. We are very happy with our new website.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Website Designing
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Great service- top programmers and expertise
Edward McLean Company Owner at LIQUORexam.com
on 19/3/19
PTI built Learning Management System (LIQUORexam.com) from ground up. Programmers have shown a high level of expertise. Work is top quality and fast with daily updates. Highly recommened.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Great communication, Fast delivery. High level of expertise.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

NA

Project Details
Project Name
Great service- top programmers and expertise
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
100+ Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
site API Integration
Aaron Williams IT Manager at spot market
on 25/6/18
Excellent professional work. They completed our api integration as per requirements and on time. Very good communication throughout which was key to the success of the project
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

work quality communication

Project Details
Project Name
site API Integration
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Superb Work
Warren Shaw Share Holder at Crazy Apps LLC
on 28/3/18
Suresh and his team worked on my new Shopify store and provided excellent work from start to finish. Will be using them again.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Time efficient and provide high quality work.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

n/a

Project Details
Project Name
Superb Work
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Contact information
in
Prerna Trimurty Infotech Pvt. Ltd.
421, Jaipur Taxtile Market, Near Jagatpura Flyover, Jaipur, Rajasthan 302017
India
9461017829
au
Prerna Trimurty Infotech Pvt. Ltd.
Tallebudgera, Gold Coast, Queensland 4228
Australia
+61 02 9037 3862
View more