Protonshub Technologies

Creating new dimensions

4.96 (23 Reviews)
About Protonshub Technologies
At Protonshub Technologies, we always try to bring something new and innovative for the people and society as well. We deliver something beyond of expectations always! For Protonshub Technologies, profit is not everything. we believe in long business relationship with our cl...
read more
$25 - $49/hr
50 - 249
2018
India
Protonshub Technologies
Creating new dimensions
4.96 (23 Reviews)
23 Reviews
Anthony DutraReviewed 4 months ago
Five Star Full-Stack Development Team!
Reviewed 4 months ago by Anthony Dutra
Five Star Full-Stack Development Team!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Rick GreatReviewed 2 months ago
Great Team
Reviewed 2 months ago by Rick Great
Great Team
Protonshub team was very responsive and communicate well. Always try to deliver in timely manner to manage expectation well.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
In progress
Me BobbyReviewed 4 months ago
Progressive and productive company to work with
Reviewed 4 months ago by Me Bobby
Progressive and productive company to work with
the company works really well, I have given them a hell of product to maintain and develop, I was dealing with this guys for long and one thing that I should say is This guy works really fantastic, All my projects get done on time with my project task expectations. Plus they're always ready to take care of everything even If its not their mess handle, I had given them one task where I was not sure they would be able to handle it as it belongs to my different client but they literally sorted it like a celebration and I loved it. I Thanks them for services. Kudos

What do you like most about the company?

They are talented and passionate about every work

What they should improve on?

its perfeet

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
SwarnimReviewed 9 months ago
Exceptional committment
Reviewed 9 months ago by Swarnim
Exceptional committment
At the start even we didn't had the exact idea of what needs to be done to make a seamless customer experience. We really appreciate the time and effort put in, the work and re work done especially Mr. Rakshit Khandelwal for creating such an easy and interactive platform for our services.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
In progress
Swarnim GuptaReviewed 9 months ago
Great Job
Reviewed 9 months ago by Swarnim Gupta
Great Job
At the start even we didn't had the exact idea of what needs to be done to make a seamless customer experience. We really appreciate the time and effort put in, the work and re work done especially Mr. Rakshit Khandelwal for creating such an easy and interactive platform for our services.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
In progress
Máté AndrásiReviewed 10 months ago
Reliable, nice and professional
Reviewed 10 months ago by Máté Andrási
Reliable, nice and professional
I have been working on various different projects with professionals from Protonshub. They are not only very reliable, intelligent and get the job done, but for Agile professionals like me they are a Godsend: I hardly need to open them up or bridge cultural gaps - there aren't any! The moment I stated I encourage people to speak up, challange anything and everything that needs to be challanged, they got the message and even helped influencing other team members and teams to become high performing. Asking the right questions, working with high work ethic and with long term view on scalability and sustainability - that's a winning recepie in software development!

What do you like most about the company?

Flexibility and friendly attitude

What they should improve on?

Cannot think of anything! :)

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
DevOps
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
26 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Lex LightningReviewed 10 months ago
Great team. Excellent Communication..
Reviewed 10 months ago by Lex Lightning
Great team. Excellent Communication..
Protonshub built me a great app, as promised, on time and on budget. The team was very responsive to my needs, able to communicate the technical details of the job easily so that a rookie like me could easily understand the process, and they contributed good ideas and creativity to the final product. I’ll be using them for all my additional builds as my company grows. I highly recommend them.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Abdullahi M KeinanReviewed 10 months ago
Great service from Protonshub technologies.
Reviewed 10 months ago by Abdullahi M Keinan
Great service from Protonshub technologies.
Great service from them!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
IT Services
Project Status:
In progress
Bashir LimanReviewed 10 months ago
I recommend Protons Hub for any web development cos they deserved it, keep it up
Reviewed 10 months ago by Bashir Liman
I recommend Protons Hub for any web development cos they deserved it, keep it up
My experience with Protons Hub is they have a dedicated team with good time delivery
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
In progress
Emmanuel ArkashieReviewed 10 months ago
My Web application development journey with Protonshub Technologies
Reviewed 10 months ago by Emmanuel Arkashie
My Web application development journey with Protonshub Technologies
This company gave me the foundation for my web app. We use a very rare payment gateway solution but Protonshub Technologies was successfuly able to integrate this on my app
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Amine BelkhiriaReviewed 10 months ago
Professional Web Development services!
Reviewed 10 months ago by Amine Belkhiria
Professional Web Development services!
We have been working with Protonshub for many years now. They provided reliable solutions for complex web development problems! We love their services and we will continue our cooperation for further product development projects.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
In progress
Vinay MishraReviewed 10 months ago
Good company to hire resources to get your project done
Reviewed 10 months ago by Vinay Mishra
Good company to hire resources to get your project done
One of the best firm to get your project done or hire resources in different technologies

What do you like most about the company?

Commitment , Discipline and Technology Knowledge

What they should improve on?

They should expand more because I believe this company is the best for what everyone is looking

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
100 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Rosa Vila MateuReviewed 10 months ago
the best team
Reviewed 10 months ago by Rosa Vila Mateu
the best team
The best team for IT services and website development.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Big Data & BI
Project Status:
In progress
A BReviewed 10 months ago
Top Developers for a great price!
Reviewed 10 months ago by A B
Top Developers for a great price!
I worked with the Protonshub team over a number of months 2020, and I was super impressed with their services. Their technical knowledge of Ruby on Rails, Python, React/Native was Epic. I required Automated Tests, which they happily developed. Communication was 1-2 times a day, and they were understanding and responsive to any feedback. I recommend Protonshub to anyone who wants great developers, who are friendly and offer an affordable price point. Thanks mates!

What do you like most about the company?

Their ability to deliver quickly, respond to changing requirements, and improve based on feedback.

What they should improve on?

None that I can think of currently.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Bohdan SReviewed 10 months ago
Long term development team
Reviewed 10 months ago by Bohdan S
Long term development team
We have been using Protonshub for almost 3 years now and won't be going to anyone else for development. They have help develop our Saas platform from conception to launch, providing a reliable and professional approach to their work. We have pushed the boundaries in our unique solution and the developers have always put in extra effort to ensure deadlines are met and that the product continues to deliver! Very happy with their service and would highly recommend for both Web and mobile applications!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Eberechi AsonyeReviewed 10 months ago
Protonshub Experience
Reviewed 10 months ago by Eberechi Asonye
Protonshub Experience
Very intelligent team of developers that always exceeds my expectations. I have built 3 applications using Ruby on Rails with Protonshub and the experience has been rewarding. Not only do they do high quality work, they also make suggestions on better ways to implement my ideas. I strongly recommend them.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Aleksandar MishachkovskiReviewed 10 months ago
Client review of vendor
Reviewed 10 months ago by Aleksandar Mishachkovski
Client review of vendor
We have used Protonshub on few small project in the past related to SW services for mobile development. I'm happy to say that i was quite satisfied with the quick responses from their side on any and all Qs we had related to scope, timeframe and quality of the code. as well as the agreed scope requirements we needed. would definitely recommend them.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Buhaisi MoeReviewed 5 months ago
Intelligent Web Developers
Reviewed 5 months ago by Buhaisi Moe
Intelligent Web Developers
ProtonsHub proven to me that they are capable of handling my complex Web App project. I had to add changes frequently, but they were proactive and respected our agreed deadlines for the delivery. I would recommend them for complex Web Apps Projects.

What do you like most about the company?

Respecting deadlines of delivery

What they should improve on?

They Front-End UI. They are experts on Back-End, they can do much better from a design perspective.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Brendan OHaganReviewed 10 months ago
Great Job, once again!
Reviewed 10 months ago by Brendan OHagan
Great Job, once again!
I have used the Protonshub Team several times and have been very happy with their work.

They are helpful and knowledgeable every time I return for more work.

I have found them to be highly a professional & quality driven team, they are my goto guys for developments and fixes.

They come with my highest recommendation. A++

What do you like most about the company?

Speed of response

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
DevOps
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Benayahu NissanianReviewed 10 months ago
StartUp
Role: Marketing Manager at at Infowind Technologies
Reviewed 10 months ago by Benayahu Nissanian
Role: Marketing Manager at at Infowind Technologies
StartUp
The team was amazing!
great communication, The results were amazing.
They helped me stat my startup.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Alex JhonsonReviewed 10 months ago
Development of Fitness and Gym related SaSS application
Reviewed 10 months ago by Alex Jhonson
Development of Fitness and Gym related SaSS application
Protonshub Technologies and team did a great job of building out the functionality of aour platform, accurately implementing provided designs. They were very professional, accommodating, and their work delivery were timely from start to finish.
Using our designs, Protonshub Technologies developed a platform from scratch. They started development phase after completing architectural and schema designing phase, which took about four months, using Python and Djano to build out the backend and React.JS on the frontend. They were very professional and accommodating, incorporating any changes I requested outside of the scope of work. Unlike other vendors, they didn't make a big deal about change requests or require additional payment. I would definitely recommend them for any web and mobile app related project. You can rely on them , they're just awesome people to work with.

What do you like most about the company?

They were highly skilled and professional at the same time. We never had to wait or chase them for anything. I must say they're good people with good skills.

What they should improve on?

Nothing, they are doing good and their vision is clear to them.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Sophie MoulardReviewed 10 months ago
Professional service, efficient communication
Reviewed 10 months ago by Sophie Moulard
Professional service, efficient communication
Having a little experience with coding and the Ruby language but limited time, I reached out to Protonshub Technologies in order to get a time-sensitive project launched on time. Working with one of their coders proved to be a great idea. Our communication is easy and efficient, regardless the time difference. The project although still not finished is exactly what I hoped it would be. I am sure the final product will launch on time and will exceed my expectations. I would not hesitate to work with them again in the future.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
James Holmes Reviewed 10 months ago
Long term development team
Reviewed 10 months ago by James Holmes
Long term development team
We have been using Protonshub for almost 4 years now and won't be going to anyone else for development. They have help develop our Saas platform from conception to launch, providing a reliable and professional approach to their work. We have pushed the boundaries in our unique solution and the developers have always put in extra effort to ensure deadlines are met and that the product continues to deliver! Very happy with their service and would highly recommend for both Web and mobile applications!

What do you like most about the company?

They go above and beyond to make sure that everything is done exactly how we need and to meet deadlines put in place. They have researched a lot of new developments in our application.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
100+ Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Contact information
in
Protonshub Technologies
608, Princess Business Sky Park, A.B. Road, Indore, Madhya Pradesh 452010
India
8889712931