Protonshub Technologies

Creating new dimensions

5.0 (24 Reviews)
About Protonshub Technologies
At Protonshub Technologies, we always try to bring something new and innovative for the people and society as well. We deliver something beyond of expectations always! For Protonshub Technologies, profit is not everything. we believe in long business relationship with our cl...
read more
$25 - $49/hr
50 - 249
2018
India
Protonshub Technologies
Creating new dimensions
5.0 (24 Reviews)
24 Reviews
The best and trusted group of people to work in the Industry.
Chetan Sharma CEO at BrandVyooh
1 month ago
Hi, I am chetan Sharma, CEO, BrandVyooh. We have been associated with Protnshub for quite some time now. We have been tremendously astonished with the highest degree of professionalism and uniqueness shown by the Protonshub team. Their ability to deliver under strict timelines with no compromise on quality policy is a notable feature in the way they operate.

Highly organized and structured, very cooperative and caring group of people. Their commitment to work is unquestionable. We recently worked with them on a high value retail client mobile app development to be delivered in quick time and right from the onset of the project to delivery we have found Protnshub a valuable IT partner.

We highly recommend Protons Hub for any project in Mobile App, web App development, Devops and UI.UX designs. the best and trusted group of people to work in the Industry.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
The best and trusted group of people to work in the Industry.
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Great Team
5 months ago
Protonshub team was very responsive and communicate well. Always try to deliver in timely manner to manage expectation well.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Great Team
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
In progress
Progressive and productive company to work with
7 months ago
the company works really well, I have given them a hell of product to maintain and develop, I was dealing with this guys for long and one thing that I should say is This guy works really fantastic, All my projects get done on time with my project task expectations. Plus they're always ready to take care of everything even If its not their mess handle, I had given them one task where I was not sure they would be able to handle it as it belongs to my different client but they literally sorted it like a celebration and I loved it. I Thanks them for services. Kudos
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

They are talented and passionate about every work

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

its perfeet

Project Details
Project Name
Progressive and productive company to work with
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Five Star Full-Stack Development Team!
7 months ago
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Exceptional committment
Swarnim
on 7/10/20
At the start even we didn't had the exact idea of what needs to be done to make a seamless customer experience. We really appreciate the time and effort put in, the work and re work done especially Mr. Rakshit Khandelwal for creating such an easy and interactive platform for our services.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Exceptional committment
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
In progress
Great Job
on 7/10/20
At the start even we didn't had the exact idea of what needs to be done to make a seamless customer experience. We really appreciate the time and effort put in, the work and re work done especially Mr. Rakshit Khandelwal for creating such an easy and interactive platform for our services.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Great Job
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
In progress
Reliable, nice and professional
on 22/9/20
I have been working on various different projects with professionals from Protonshub. They are not only very reliable, intelligent and get the job done, but for Agile professionals like me they are a Godsend: I hardly need to open them up or bridge cultural gaps - there aren't any! The moment I stated I encourage people to speak up, challange anything and everything that needs to be challanged, they got the message and even helped influencing other team members and teams to become high performing. Asking the right questions, working with high work ethic and with long term view on scalability and sustainability - that's a winning recepie in software development!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Flexibility and friendly attitude

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Cannot think of anything! :)

Project Details
Project Name
Reliable, nice and professional
Services:
DevOps
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
26 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Great team. Excellent Communication..
on 18/9/20
Protonshub built me a great app, as promised, on time and on budget. The team was very responsive to my needs, able to communicate the technical details of the job easily so that a rookie like me could easily understand the process, and they contributed good ideas and creativity to the final product. I’ll be using them for all my additional builds as my company grows. I highly recommend them.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Great team. Excellent Communication..
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Great service from Protonshub technologies.
Abdullahi M Keinan
on 16/9/20
Great service from them!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
IT Services
Project Status:
In progress
I recommend Protons Hub for any web development cos they deserved it, keep it up
Bashir Liman
on 16/9/20
My experience with Protons Hub is they have a dedicated team with good time delivery
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
I recommend Protons Hub for any web development cos they deserved it, keep it up
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
In progress
My Web application development journey with Protonshub Technologies
Emmanuel Arkashie
on 15/9/20
This company gave me the foundation for my web app. We use a very rare payment gateway solution but Protonshub Technologies was successfuly able to integrate this on my app
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
My Web application development journey with Protonshub Technologies
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Professional Web Development services!
on 15/9/20
We have been working with Protonshub for many years now. They provided reliable solutions for complex web development problems! We love their services and we will continue our cooperation for further product development projects.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Professional Web Development services!
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
In progress
Good company to hire resources to get your project done
on 15/9/20
One of the best firm to get your project done or hire resources in different technologies
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Commitment , Discipline and Technology Knowledge

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

They should expand more because I believe this company is the best for what everyone is looking

Project Details
Project Name
Good company to hire resources to get your project done
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
100 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
the best team
Rosa Vila Mateu
on 11/9/20
The best team for IT services and website development.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
the best team
Services:
Big Data & BI
Project Status:
In progress
Top Developers for a great price!
A B
on 15/9/20
I worked with the Protonshub team over a number of months 2020, and I was super impressed with their services. Their technical knowledge of Ruby on Rails, Python, React/Native was Epic. I required Automated Tests, which they happily developed. Communication was 1-2 times a day, and they were understanding and responsive to any feedback. I recommend Protonshub to anyone who wants great developers, who are friendly and offer an affordable price point. Thanks mates!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Their ability to deliver quickly, respond to changing requirements, and improve based on feedback.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

None that I can think of currently.

Project Details
Project Name
Top Developers for a great price!
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Long term development team
on 15/9/20
We have been using Protonshub for almost 3 years now and won't be going to anyone else for development. They have help develop our Saas platform from conception to launch, providing a reliable and professional approach to their work. We have pushed the boundaries in our unique solution and the developers have always put in extra effort to ensure deadlines are met and that the product continues to deliver! Very happy with their service and would highly recommend for both Web and mobile applications!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Long term development team
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Protonshub Experience
on 8/9/20
Very intelligent team of developers that always exceeds my expectations. I have built 3 applications using Ruby on Rails with Protonshub and the experience has been rewarding. Not only do they do high quality work, they also make suggestions on better ways to implement my ideas. I strongly recommend them.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Protonshub Experience
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Client review of vendor
We have used Protonshub on few small project in the past related to SW services for mobile development. I'm happy to say that i was quite satisfied with the quick responses from their side on any and all Qs we had related to scope, timeframe and quality of the code. as well as the agreed scope requirements we needed. would definitely recommend them.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Client review of vendor
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Intelligent Web Developers
8 months ago
ProtonsHub proven to me that they are capable of handling my complex Web App project. I had to add changes frequently, but they were proactive and respected our agreed deadlines for the delivery. I would recommend them for complex Web Apps Projects.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Respecting deadlines of delivery

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

They Front-End UI. They are experts on Back-End, they can do much better from a design perspective.

Project Details
Project Name
Intelligent Web Developers
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Great Job, once again!
on 15/9/20
I have used the Protonshub Team several times and have been very happy with their work.

They are helpful and knowledgeable every time I return for more work.

I have found them to be highly a professional & quality driven team, they are my goto guys for developments and fixes.

They come with my highest recommendation. A++
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Speed of response

Project Details
Project Name
Great Job, once again!
Services:
DevOps
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
StartUp
Benayahu Nissanian Marketing Manager at at Infowind Technologies
on 15/9/20
The team was amazing!
great communication, The results were amazing.
They helped me stat my startup.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
StartUp
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Development of Fitness and Gym related SaSS application
on 15/9/20
Protonshub Technologies and team did a great job of building out the functionality of aour platform, accurately implementing provided designs. They were very professional, accommodating, and their work delivery were timely from start to finish.
Using our designs, Protonshub Technologies developed a platform from scratch. They started development phase after completing architectural and schema designing phase, which took about four months, using Python and Djano to build out the backend and React.JS on the frontend. They were very professional and accommodating, incorporating any changes I requested outside of the scope of work. Unlike other vendors, they didn't make a big deal about change requests or require additional payment. I would definitely recommend them for any web and mobile app related project. You can rely on them , they're just awesome people to work with.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

They were highly skilled and professional at the same time. We never had to wait or chase them for anything. I must say they're good people with good skills.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Nothing, they are doing good and their vision is clear to them.

Project Details
Project Name
Development of Fitness and Gym related SaSS application
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Professional service, efficient communication
on 8/9/20
Having a little experience with coding and the Ruby language but limited time, I reached out to Protonshub Technologies in order to get a time-sensitive project launched on time. Working with one of their coders proved to be a great idea. Our communication is easy and efficient, regardless the time difference. The project although still not finished is exactly what I hoped it would be. I am sure the final product will launch on time and will exceed my expectations. I would not hesitate to work with them again in the future.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Professional service, efficient communication
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Long term development team
on 3/9/20
We have been using Protonshub for almost 4 years now and won't be going to anyone else for development. They have help develop our Saas platform from conception to launch, providing a reliable and professional approach to their work. We have pushed the boundaries in our unique solution and the developers have always put in extra effort to ensure deadlines are met and that the product continues to deliver! Very happy with their service and would highly recommend for both Web and mobile applications!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

They go above and beyond to make sure that everything is done exactly how we need and to meet deadlines put in place. They have researched a lot of new developments in our application.

Project Details
Project Name
Long term development team
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
100+ Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Contact information
in
Protonshub Technologies
608, Princess Business Sky Park, A.B. Road, Indore, Madhya Pradesh 452010
India
8889712931