Rocketech

Rocketech

Web and Mobile Development

5.0 (12 Reviews)
About Rocketech
ROCKETECH is a software development company that specializes in analytics-driven web and mobile development. Our team has released 100+ products for 70+ startups and enterprises as IT consults. Our solutions are recognized The Apps Of The Day on App Store, receive recog...
read more
$25 - $49/hr
50 - 249
2015
Ukraine, Singapore
Rocketech
Web and Mobile Development
5.0 (12 Reviews)
12 Reviews
They are great partners to work with
Vladimir Sadovnikov CTO at Gmoji
5 months ago
Now I have great partners that I can rely on when my internal teams are short on time and resources. I can trust them as much as I can trust myself when it comes to software development. I know that they will do their best to ensure that the product we make together reaches the market on time and with the proper level of quality.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Their willing to deliver a product that oversees my expectations

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Everything was great

Project Details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
26 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Multiple software development cooperation
7 months ago
It is very cool when working with a team is not just a customer / client relationship, but when it becomes a partnership in which common goals and the most effective methods of achieving them are jointly formulated.

The processes built in ROCKETECH.IT and the general high level of specialists allow you to be confident in the results. The way the team is able to solve complex, sometimes conflicting tasks, speaks of a high level of professionalism and internal culture.

I often recommend the ROCKETECH.IT team to those companies for which it is either important to find a long-term partner, or need to reach the result within the planned time frame.

I wish the team great success and further development!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

The processes built in ROCKETECH.IT and the general high level of specialists allow you to be confident in the results.

Project Details
Project Name
Multiple software development cooperation
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Status:
Completed
Web development for Corporate Gifts Company
Марина Борисова Commercial Director at OOO Biella
9 months ago
Rocketech helped built a company website, using modern technology tools and design trends to implement new features and functionality that better serve consumers. They continue to provide support now.

We needed a vendor with proven experience in the industry, an excellent understanding of modern web trends, IT knowledge, and top-notch design and development skills. We looked online for an agency that met our standards, also noting their price points and team depth. Rocketech met all of our requirements, so we chose to work with them.

Rocketech developed a website to support our business. They continue to implement new tools and solutions to improve our processes and increase our productivity. The team continues to support the site, making any changes and updates we request.

We worked with a partner, a project manager, several developers, a designer, an art director, and a QA specialist.

With the help of Rocketech, we’ve completely transformed our business model. Now, we’re able to quickly respond to inquiries, allocate more time to tasks, test new tools, expand our functionality, and reach new customers. The website also includes different elements that reflect our company’s personality. I’m truly grateful for their help, and I see this partnership lasting far into the future.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Themes process; transparency; very flexible way of development; ones they deliver they are suggesting different options to move on.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Nothing just scale up!

Project Details
Project Name
Web development for Corporate Gifts Company
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
24 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Great quality and great team
on 1/9/20
We are a private pension fund. We were looking for developers to extend our team. ROCKETECH helped us to improve with strong engineers and QA testers.
We searched for several developers with specific requirements. Our system was developed long ago and a very old technology stack was selected. We had and remain the current team, but it was necessary to strengthen with new forces.
ROCKETECH has provided us with specialists of several qualifications who continue our long productive work with us.
The team:
1. A manual software tester with SQL knowledge at the query compilation level.
2. Delphi programmer (RAD Studio) with knowledge of Oracle (sql, trigger, procedures, functions). Work with a client-server application.
3. Web programmer (.NET, ADO.NET, BLToolkit, C #, Entity Framework). I had knowledge of SQL, working with an Oracle database.
We like to work together and looking forward to the releases of new versions and continuous development.

Ability to offer different engineers very fast and change them. ROCKETECH taking the responsibility and present quality developers. We liked it’s SLA because we are focusing on new features, product business logic, but people just coming from ROCKETECH.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Great quality and great team
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
48 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Investing platform development
on 24/8/20
We have started our project at 2018 and was thinking how it will be released. We met Rocketech at that year. After a while of testing concepts we came back to Rocketech for development from scratch our platform.

Rocketech very quickly conducted a discovery sprint of our financial platform that they were to implement. Other companies began to offer to write technical documentation, while Rocketech proposed to start and move on the project in short sprints with the implementation of functionality for each sprint. The development team acted in a very coherent manner, always meeting the deadlines and budget in accordance with the established budget; they resolved all unforeseen issues related to this project very quickly by contacting and coordinating them with us. Despite the pause in the project, the team quickly returned to work and this did not affect the quality.

This is a platform for individual and joint investments, most of the functions under a non-disclosure agreement

Some of them:

- Authorisation and registration

- Asset allocation

- Security module

- BI module

- Integration with the exchange

- Cryptocurrency Integration Module

A team with a flexible work model implementing block by block. We were bribed by the speed of relocation and the price of each function. Thank you ROCKETECH!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

We like that they focus on our project and our business goals. Rocketech connects technical implementation with business goals and we love it!

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

none

Project Details
Project Name
Investing platform development
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
9 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Excellent team & strategic partners
Alexander Nizhelsky CEO at Leanconsult.ru
on 2/3/20
My team has an excellent experience with Rocketech team with different products, ranging from simple mobile apps to high-load fintech platforms.

For us Rocketech is a lifetime strategic partner – an international team of experienced tech engineers, designers, analytics and managers building cross-platform products using modern technological stacks (sql, nosql, java, camunda, python, etc) and high-end productivity tools (jenkins ci, docker, jira, butbucket, hubstaff, slack, etc).

The team is very proactive and flexible in allocating additional resources when required by a specific project roadmap. They have the mindset and motivation required to build complex IT products that scale and attract investments on a global capital market.

We have lots of work-in-progress with the Rocketech team right now and many more great products and services to be done.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

The overall productive mindset, the energetic people, the modern processes and tools being used.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Nothing. Just go on and scale up.

Project Details
Project Name
Excellent team & strategic partners
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
20 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
One of the best IT-development company
Vahe Kirakosyan CEO and Co-Founder at Imbiber
on 27/10/18
I would definitely recommend Rockettech's team. All tasks had done professionally and in time. They have a very experienced team who work hard at your project. Flexible methodology helps customers to find what they really need. And very nice pricing by the way. Totally worth it.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Flexible methodology. Fast flow. Nice price.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

-

Project Details
Project Name
One of the best IT-development company
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
7 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Great long-term experience
Fedor Lisitsyn Senior Product Manager - Tech Intern at Amazon
on 1/8/18
I am very grateful for the work done by Rocketech’s team. They had implemented all the tasks in professional and timely manner and based on this experience we have decided to continue future development of our mobile application with this team. Rocketech is flexible, knows what customer really need. They are not afraid of extra mile for perfect results and even can provide high quality service for customers so we are completely satisfied by the decision to delegate them the support of our mobile application.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Great long-term experience
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Value addicts!
Michael Skrychevsky Founder and CEO at CoinyPay
on 11/7/18
Our company needed to develop a high-quality product. We turned to the company Rocketech for chatbot development. I’d like to say thanks to Rocketech for the speed of your reply and successful cooperation. In doing so, Rocketech’s team have proved themselves as a reliable partner of CoinyPay project.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Value addicts!
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
In progress
iSocial
on 25/6/18
We commend the work being done by Rocketech in development of a social network, a sort of SMMplanner. A project has implemented by React.js front-end development framework and Node.js as a backend. The work with API Instagram posed particular difficulties.
The tasks were fully implemented in accordance with the requirements. The important thing is that Rocketech was always on the phone 24/7. In addition, changes had been made promptly. I wish to point out the creative and individual approach to assignments.
I am pleased with the quality of the work done and collaborative work.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
iSocial
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Good work
Maxim Khukhro CTO at Membrana.io
on 8/6/18
Membrana team would like to express gratitude to Rocketech for the professional service delivery. They provided us with the Blockchain project. Rocketech’s responsiveness and liability is great. We created a list of tasks and accordingly developed a timeline over the course of the relationships . The tasks have been done in time and according to the requirements.

Especially we would like to figure out the competence of back-end developer and his quality work. We also noted in progress company’s ability to resolve the issue quickly and efficiently. It facilitated a very functional working relationships.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Good work
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
In progress
Website developement for Biella Ltd
Борисов Андрей Директор at Биэлла
on 15/4/19
we didn’t have big serious website. The task was hard and really important for us. That is why we spent a lot of time with selection of the right team for the project.
After month of the tender we select ROCKETECH.

Realisation process was very serious and professional. Me and my company likes themes team as well as methodology of works. We have finished with website in few months and currently at support phase.

We believe ROCKETECH most important part of business nowadays - digital transformation and our digital “face” on the market.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Rocketech has impressive methodology and beside the are following our needs

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

-

Project Details
Project Name
Website developement for Biella Ltd
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
16 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Contact information
ua
Rocketech
Belomorskaya street, 1, Kiev, Kiev 02000
Ukraine
+380443793178
sg
Rocketech
4 battery road, #25-01 Bank of China building, Singapore, Singapore 049908
Singapore
+65 3159 3765
ru
Rocketech
Tverskaya st., 7, Moscow, Moscow 125009
Russia
+74991123261
gb
Rocketech
15-19 Bloomsbury Way, Holborn, London, London WC1A 2TH
United Kingdom
+442038077833
View more