Rocketech

Rocketech

Web and Mobile Development

5.0 (12 Reviews)
About Rocketech
ROCKETECH is a software development company that specializes in analytics-driven web and mobile development. Our team has released 100+ products for 70+ startups and enterprises as IT consults. Our solutions are recognized The Apps Of The Day on App Store, receive recog...
read more
$25 - $49/hr
10 - 49
2015
Ukraine, Singapore
Rocketech
Web and Mobile Development
5.0 (12 Reviews)
12 Reviews
Vladimir SadovnikovReviewed 2 months ago
They are great partners to work with
Role: CTO at Gmoji
Reviewed 2 months ago by Vladimir Sadovnikov
Role: CTO at Gmoji
They are great partners to work with
Now I have great partners that I can rely on when my internal teams are short on time and resources. I can trust them as much as I can trust myself when it comes to software development. I know that they will do their best to ensure that the product we make together reaches the market on time and with the proper level of quality.

What do you like most about the company?

Their willing to deliver a product that oversees my expectations

What they should improve on?

Everything was great

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
26 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Vladimir MakarovReviewed 4 months ago
Multiple software development cooperation
Reviewed 4 months ago by Vladimir Makarov
Multiple software development cooperation
It is very cool when working with a team is not just a customer / client relationship, but when it becomes a partnership in which common goals and the most effective methods of achieving them are jointly formulated.

The processes built in ROCKETECH.IT and the general high level of specialists allow you to be confident in the results. The way the team is able to solve complex, sometimes conflicting tasks, speaks of a high level of professionalism and internal culture.

I often recommend the ROCKETECH.IT team to those companies for which it is either important to find a long-term partner, or need to reach the result within the planned time frame.

I wish the team great success and further development!

What do you like most about the company?

The processes built in ROCKETECH.IT and the general high level of specialists allow you to be confident in the results.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Status:
Completed
Марина БорисоваReviewed 6 months ago
Web development for Corporate Gifts Company
Role: Commercial Director at OOO Biella
Reviewed 6 months ago by Марина Борисова
Role: Commercial Director at OOO Biella
Web development for Corporate Gifts Company
Rocketech helped built a company website, using modern technology tools and design trends to implement new features and functionality that better serve consumers. They continue to provide support now.

We needed a vendor with proven experience in the industry, an excellent understanding of modern web trends, IT knowledge, and top-notch design and development skills. We looked online for an agency that met our standards, also noting their price points and team depth. Rocketech met all of our requirements, so we chose to work with them.

Rocketech developed a website to support our business. They continue to implement new tools and solutions to improve our processes and increase our productivity. The team continues to support the site, making any changes and updates we request.

We worked with a partner, a project manager, several developers, a designer, an art director, and a QA specialist.

With the help of Rocketech, we’ve completely transformed our business model. Now, we’re able to quickly respond to inquiries, allocate more time to tasks, test new tools, expand our functionality, and reach new customers. The website also includes different elements that reflect our company’s personality. I’m truly grateful for their help, and I see this partnership lasting far into the future.

What do you like most about the company?

Themes process; transparency; very flexible way of development; ones they deliver they are suggesting different options to move on.

What they should improve on?

Nothing just scale up!

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
24 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Alex ZalutskiyReviewed 10 months ago
Great quality and great team
Reviewed 10 months ago by Alex Zalutskiy
Great quality and great team
We are a private pension fund. We were looking for developers to extend our team. ROCKETECH helped us to improve with strong engineers and QA testers.
We searched for several developers with specific requirements. Our system was developed long ago and a very old technology stack was selected. We had and remain the current team, but it was necessary to strengthen with new forces.
ROCKETECH has provided us with specialists of several qualifications who continue our long productive work with us.
The team:
1. A manual software tester with SQL knowledge at the query compilation level.
2. Delphi programmer (RAD Studio) with knowledge of Oracle (sql, trigger, procedures, functions). Work with a client-server application.
3. Web programmer (.NET, ADO.NET, BLToolkit, C #, Entity Framework). I had knowledge of SQL, working with an Oracle database.
We like to work together and looking forward to the releases of new versions and continuous development.

Ability to offer different engineers very fast and change them. ROCKETECH taking the responsibility and present quality developers. We liked it’s SLA because we are focusing on new features, product business logic, but people just coming from ROCKETECH.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
48 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Dinislam IslamovReviewed 11 months ago
Investing platform development
Reviewed 11 months ago by Dinislam Islamov
Investing platform development
We have started our project at 2018 and was thinking how it will be released. We met Rocketech at that year. After a while of testing concepts we came back to Rocketech for development from scratch our platform.

Rocketech very quickly conducted a discovery sprint of our financial platform that they were to implement. Other companies began to offer to write technical documentation, while Rocketech proposed to start and move on the project in short sprints with the implementation of functionality for each sprint. The development team acted in a very coherent manner, always meeting the deadlines and budget in accordance with the established budget; they resolved all unforeseen issues related to this project very quickly by contacting and coordinating them with us. Despite the pause in the project, the team quickly returned to work and this did not affect the quality.

This is a platform for individual and joint investments, most of the functions under a non-disclosure agreement

Some of them:

- Authorisation and registration

- Asset allocation

- Security module

- BI module

- Integration with the exchange

- Cryptocurrency Integration Module

A team with a flexible work model implementing block by block. We were bribed by the speed of relocation and the price of each function. Thank you ROCKETECH!

What do you like most about the company?

We like that they focus on our project and our business goals. Rocketech connects technical implementation with business goals and we love it!

What they should improve on?

none

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
9 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Alexander NizhelskyReviewed on 2/3/20
Excellent team & strategic partners
Role: CEO at Leanconsult.ru
Reviewed on 2/3/20 by Alexander Nizhelsky
Role: CEO at Leanconsult.ru
Excellent team & strategic partners
My team has an excellent experience with Rocketech team with different products, ranging from simple mobile apps to high-load fintech platforms.

For us Rocketech is a lifetime strategic partner – an international team of experienced tech engineers, designers, analytics and managers building cross-platform products using modern technological stacks (sql, nosql, java, camunda, python, etc) and high-end productivity tools (jenkins ci, docker, jira, butbucket, hubstaff, slack, etc).

The team is very proactive and flexible in allocating additional resources when required by a specific project roadmap. They have the mindset and motivation required to build complex IT products that scale and attract investments on a global capital market.

We have lots of work-in-progress with the Rocketech team right now and many more great products and services to be done.

What do you like most about the company?

The overall productive mindset, the energetic people, the modern processes and tools being used.

What they should improve on?

Nothing. Just go on and scale up.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
20 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Vahe KirakosyanReviewed on 27/10/18
One of the best IT-development company
Role: CEO and Co-Founder at Imbiber
Reviewed on 27/10/18 by Vahe Kirakosyan
Role: CEO and Co-Founder at Imbiber
One of the best IT-development company
I would definitely recommend Rockettech's team. All tasks had done professionally and in time. They have a very experienced team who work hard at your project. Flexible methodology helps customers to find what they really need. And very nice pricing by the way. Totally worth it.

What do you like most about the company?

Flexible methodology. Fast flow. Nice price.

What they should improve on?

-

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
7 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Fedor LisitsynReviewed on 1/8/18
Great long-term experience
Role: Senior Product Manager - Tech Intern at Amazon
Reviewed on 1/8/18 by Fedor Lisitsyn
Role: Senior Product Manager - Tech Intern at Amazon
Great long-term experience
I am very grateful for the work done by Rocketech’s team. They had implemented all the tasks in professional and timely manner and based on this experience we have decided to continue future development of our mobile application with this team. Rocketech is flexible, knows what customer really need. They are not afraid of extra mile for perfect results and even can provide high quality service for customers so we are completely satisfied by the decision to delegate them the support of our mobile application.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Michael SkrychevskyReviewed on 11/7/18
Value addicts!
Role: Founder and CEO at CoinyPay
Reviewed on 11/7/18 by Michael Skrychevsky
Role: Founder and CEO at CoinyPay
Value addicts!
Our company needed to develop a high-quality product. We turned to the company Rocketech for chatbot development. I’d like to say thanks to Rocketech for the speed of your reply and successful cooperation. In doing so, Rocketech’s team have proved themselves as a reliable partner of CoinyPay project.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
In progress
Azat YakhinReviewed on 25/6/18
iSocial
Reviewed on 25/6/18 by Azat Yakhin
iSocial
We commend the work being done by Rocketech in development of a social network, a sort of SMMplanner. A project has implemented by React.js front-end development framework and Node.js as a backend. The work with API Instagram posed particular difficulties.
The tasks were fully implemented in accordance with the requirements. The important thing is that Rocketech was always on the phone 24/7. In addition, changes had been made promptly. I wish to point out the creative and individual approach to assignments.
I am pleased with the quality of the work done and collaborative work.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Maxim KhukhroReviewed on 8/6/18
Good work
Role: CTO at Membrana.io
Reviewed on 8/6/18 by Maxim Khukhro
Role: CTO at Membrana.io
Good work
Membrana team would like to express gratitude to Rocketech for the professional service delivery. They provided us with the Blockchain project. Rocketech’s responsiveness and liability is great. We created a list of tasks and accordingly developed a timeline over the course of the relationships . The tasks have been done in time and according to the requirements.

Especially we would like to figure out the competence of back-end developer and his quality work. We also noted in progress company’s ability to resolve the issue quickly and efficiently. It facilitated a very functional working relationships.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
In progress
Борисов АндрейReviewed on 15/4/19
Website developement for Biella Ltd
Role: Директор at Биэлла
Reviewed on 15/4/19 by Борисов Андрей
Role: Директор at Биэлла
Website developement for Biella Ltd
we didn’t have big serious website. The task was hard and really important for us. That is why we spent a lot of time with selection of the right team for the project.
After month of the tender we select ROCKETECH.

Realisation process was very serious and professional. Me and my company likes themes team as well as methodology of works. We have finished with website in few months and currently at support phase.

We believe ROCKETECH most important part of business nowadays - digital transformation and our digital “face” on the market.

What do you like most about the company?

Rocketech has impressive methodology and beside the are following our needs

What they should improve on?

-

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
16 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Contact information
ua
Rocketech
Belomorskaya street, 1, Kiev, Kiev 02000
Ukraine
+380443793178
sg
Rocketech
4 battery road, #25-01 Bank of China building, Singapore, Singapore 049908
Singapore
+65 3159 3765
ru
Rocketech
Tverskaya st., 7, Moscow, Moscow 125009
Russia
+74991123261
gb
Rocketech
15-19 Bloomsbury Way, Holborn, London, London WC1A 2TH
United Kingdom
+442038077833
View more