Siddhi Infosoft

Siddhi Infosoft

Think Big and Do Creative

5.0 (30 Reviews)
About Siddhi Infosoft
Siddhi Infosoft has been a leading Web and Mobile app development company in the USA, UK, India, and, Canada for providing digital solutions to every industry sector out there. Founded in 2011, we’ve grown with the digital ecosystem to support every stag...
read more
< $25/hr
10 - 49
2011
United States, India
Siddhi Infosoft
Think Big and Do Creative
5.0 (30 Reviews)
30 Reviews
Great company to work with
8 months ago
We needed experienced web developers to help update our website. They were very responsive and it was quick to get started. I would recommend them to industry colleagues and would collaborate with them again.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Very responsive and easy to work with

Project Details
Project Name
Great company to work with
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Mobile app development with Siddhi Infosoft
9 months ago

We choose Siddhi Infosoft to design and develop a mobile app for us that will make the lives of restaurant owners much easier. We are wrapping up the end of our second non-functioning prototype right now and getting ready to move into development. Everything has been great. Solid design work, responsive to our feedback, communicative, and on schedule. Looking forward to the same experience through development.





Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Mobile app development with Siddhi Infosoft
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Status:
In progress
Siddhi Infosoft - A good partner
Siddhi Infosoft is very good to work with. Would recommend. Fast deliveries with good quality.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Siddhi Infosoft - A good partner
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Mobile App development Review
The project was very successful. They exceeded expectations with the delivery, and they’ve provided us with good insights and ideas during the project.

The communication was great. They understood our requirements quickly, and if there were questions or changes to be made, they immediately contacted us. We communicate almost daily about requirements and progress, and we regularly call them on Skype.

What do you like most about the company?
Their attention to detail and their understanding of our requirements ensured they got it right the first time. The quality of communication was also excellent.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Their attention to detail and their understanding of our requirements ensured they got it right the first time. The quality of communication was also excellent.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

No, we are fully satisfied.

Project Details
Project Name
Mobile App development Review
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
15 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Highly recommendable for app development
Thomas Tsoukias Operations Manager at Ekati Mare Boutique Hotel & Suites
on 13/3/20
I was looking for a vendor to develop an app for hotel reservations with unique designs. They delivered an excellent iOS and Android app for us! After an extensive search for the right company to develop our mobile application, we choose for Siddhi Infosoft because they provided clear project planning and explanation of the process and its different phases. I would highly recommend them for all your app and website needs.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

technically skilled and impressive

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Nothing

Project Details
Project Name
Highly recommendable for app development
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
25 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Trevor Haggard State Farm
Trevor Haggard Agent at Trevor Haggard State Farm
on 9/3/20
Very reliable company to work with

I am the owner of Trevor Haggard - State Farm Insurance Agent in Tennessee. We have insurance for Auto, Home, Business, Property, Life, Health.

I decided to build our mobile application to target user adoption by giving them access to basic information about products and policies. We needed a company to help us build our first true mobile app, and that's how we found Siddhi Infosoft.

They developed our app on iOS and Android, building them from scratch. Our team detailed requirements and a general vision, and then they got to work. They also built some of our backend services. Some of our legacy systems didn’t have the necessary API capabilities, so we had to set up a whole new backend system involving data transfers through FTP sites. From there, their team built the API services through their backend, allowing for mobile interactivity.

Great Flexibility and product knowledge.They are good at what all they do, just keep doing what they are doing.

Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Flexibility and product knowledge.They are good at what all they do, just keep doing what they are doing!

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Nothing

Project Details
Project Name
Trevor Haggard State Farm
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Reliable Company
Lauren Hermes Realtor at Keller Williams Realty
on 28/2/20
My overall our experience working with Siddhi Infosoft has been great. They were able to deliver a complex app, the design, and intricate functions matched my requirements. We are very happy with the design of our app and the simplicity of its functionality.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

I like how responsive they are in solving problems. Especially helping fix any bugs during development. They are also really easy to work with because of their down to earth communication and dealings.

Project Details
Project Name
Reliable Company
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
22 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
App Development
on 27/2/20

Siddhi Infosoft has a professional team of developers. They completed our project on time and budget. They responded very quickly to requests and questions and accommodated working across multiple time zones. They had a strong grasp of our end goal and operated as a true partner. They were also friendly and easy to work with.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
App Development
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
They created exactly want I wanted and also added a whole bunch of their ideas too
Ματθαίος Δακουτρός Violin teacher at Dionysus National Conservatory
on 18/2/20
Siddhi Infosoft developed a mobile application for iOS and Android, to provide artists with an online portfolio. It’s taking elements of Spirilla (a mixtape app) and YouTube and combining them in one place. For the user, it means that they won't have to go to YouTube to watch a music video and then go to Apple Music to listen to that artist’s album. For the artists, it means they can put all their videos, singles, and albums all in one place.

The app will also help artists figure out where their fans are in particular regions. That will help them with ticket sales when they're trying to tour. It really caters to the artists without the backing of a major record label.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
They created exactly want I wanted and also added a whole bunch of their ideas too
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
25 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
I was extremely pleased with the outcome of my app
on 14/2/20
I reached out to several companies to receive quotes and feedback on developing a mobile app for my company. As I was new in the app business, after discussing with many companies, I approached Siddhi Infosoft. The team was very highly rated online and their website and customer service were exemplary from the beginning.

As they were on board for the app development, I was happy with my choice. Their ability to be on point with most of my ideas surprised me. I wouldn't hesitate to bring them on in the future for another project.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

The staff is amazing

Project Details
Project Name
I was extremely pleased with the outcome of my app
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Development Partner
Delmarie van Zyl Director at VAN ZYL Connections
on 14/2/20
I am the founder of Vanzyl connections, a branding company. We wanted a supportive development partner that could help us with mobile app development and from 2 years Siddhi Infosoft has turned out to be the best choice.

The work experience with Siddhi Infosoft has been phenomenal, collaboration and communication with the company have been easy. We use Skype to communicate in the real sense. The team was very receptive to ideas and changes and was very quick and hard working.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Development Partner
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Great Partner for Mobile and Web Applications
Mark
on 10/2/20
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
20 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
The app was developed in a similar way as I wanted
Diego
on 10/2/20
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
20 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Mobile Application Development
on 6/2/20
Siddhi Infosoft went above and beyond with their quality work, communication, updates and client service. From the initial discussions about potential project development to the delivery of the final product, they were professional, reliable, effective and transparent. I highly recommend their services to anyone who is looking to hire them for any relevant projects and development. All in all, after searching through many other development companies, Siddhi Infosoft was a great choice to work with.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Mobile Application Development
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Mobile App
Henry Massey Director and Owner at Clystnet Ltd
on 23/12/19
The team at Siddhi Infosoft have assisted us with a number of mobile Apps, for both iOS and Android. They communicate effectively, provide timely updates, deliver on time and have produced effective and user friendly apps.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Great comms and effective developers

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Not much!

Project Details
Project Name
Mobile App
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
52 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Professional service
Erol Kanik ICT System Administrator at Würth ITensis AG
on 4/10/19
We are already working together for 3 years with Siddhi Infosoft. At first we had to find ourselves due to the "language barrier". But after this happened, the collaboration was a complete success. Siddhi Infosoft also brings in demand ideas. The agreed deadlines could be met in almost all cases. The project budget was adhered to at all times. The availability is great. We would recommend Siddhi Infosoft at any time.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Professional service
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Futnet
on 19/9/19
Great experience working with them. He worked with me on the budget and did a great job with my app
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Develop skills

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

They are great !can't think of an area of improvement

Project Details
Project Name
Futnet
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
25 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Would recommend Siddhi InfoSoft
Jennifer Miller Director at Design Eye
on 2/9/19
I have worked with Siddhi Infosoft for 5 years on multiple projects including, app, web and CRM builds. They always work well to tight deadlines, come in on budget and are available to discuss the project at all times.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Would recommend Siddhi InfoSoft
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Very good and reliable programmer
Nils Rückert Executive Director at GK Werzeugmaschinen GmbH
on 2/9/19
i’ll Company is working more than four years with Rushabh and his team and are very satisfied. He solves our problems with the website and interface fast and reliable. They have very good communication skills and deliver the projects within the budget. I am also excited about the quick feedback, when we have a lack of experience of some back end functions, project manager and his team deliver quick solutions via Skype he or email with a detailed instruction.
We will continue with him and are happy to find such an experienced and reliable programmer. We can highly recommend.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Very good and reliable programmer
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
In progress
Mobile App development on point
Ryan Loeffler Technology Consultant, Senior Solutions Architect at Axene Health Partners, LLC
on 16/8/19
We hired Siddhi Infosoft to deliver a high quality, salable mobile app using modern development techniques and languages. All of our needs were met above and beyond and the team really pushed hard to get everything out under budget and within time.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Mobile App development on point
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
40 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
World Class Web Development Service Provider
Bill Dhillon Forex Trader & Mentor at Maple Global Markets
on 27/6/19
We have experienced excellent service from conception to completion of our website and would highly recommend them to all seeking web development services. They have gone out of their way to complete our rather complex trading portal within the scheduled time, special thanks to Jindal their business development manger for his brilliant communication skills at all levels.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
World Class Web Development Service Provider
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
An excellent service
Fred Russias Co-Founder at Sourcing Playground Ltd
on 17/6/19
I have used Siddhi Infosoft services on several occasions for ad-hoc web development services and have always found the service to be excellent.
- code quality and end result is very good
- fast and reactive, able to work with tight deadlines
- great project management
More importantly, they are a trusted long time partner so I'm more than happy to recommend them to anyone.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

High integrity and adherence to deadlines.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

UX / UI design. We always provide our own designs.

Project Details
Project Name
An excellent service
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
52 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Professional experience
Trond Hammernes Owner and CEO RepLab AS at RepLab AS
on 10/6/19
Our company RepLab found Siddhi Infosoft online, and after a short introduction of the company and what our needs were, we hired them to redesign our whole website. This is mainly a booking site for our customers, but also a tool for us who works at RepLab with a lot of features in the back admin. We are 100% satisfied with the quality of the work that was done. We had the pleasure to talk to Jindal, and he always understood what we wanted in the end. The site is the best tool ever for us now. The work was done in time and well under budget. Highly recommended with 5 stars all over!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

High skills in every piece of work

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Nothing to improve at Siddhi Infosoft

Project Details
Project Name
Professional experience
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
6 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Responsive, Responsible, and Deliver Focus
Ong Kok Sun Owner at MD Textile
on 5/6/19
If you are looking for a developer that has

1. good command of english and communication skills
2. reply and report in a timely manner
3. delivers as per discussed upon
4. detailed reports on work done, and how much time was taken.

Then look no further and hire these guys

Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

experienced in CMS and Mobile developent. Fast response and good communication

Project Details
Project Name
Responsive, Responsible, and Deliver Focus
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Experienced, Highly Capable, Professional
11 months ago
My firm has been relying on the expertise of Siddhi Infosoft extensively since 2012 when we did our first project together. That first custom project proved to me I had found a reliable partner for all kinds of upcoming projects. Since then I have given hundreds of projects and tasks to Siddhi Infosoft. They have proven to be well-versed in Joomla & Wordpress development and met every need I've presented to them. I appreciate that they provide good advice, options, recommendations and insight to help guide me to success every time. I am always treated with the highest respect and professionalism. They are mindful of my deadlines and budgets and show kindness from start to finish. Siddhi Infosoft has earned my highest recommendation.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

The company is 100% reliable and extremely proficient in custom web development.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Nothing... they have been great in every way.

Project Details
Project Name
Experienced, Highly Capable, Professional
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Good and very quick implementation of the projects
Andreas Ziegert Freelancer at vorsprung-online.de
on 22/6/20
Cooperation on various projects worked without any problems.
- Competent implementation of the measures discussed
- Fast implementation of short-term changes
- good suggestions for new features
- very good value for money
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Good and very quick implementation of the projects
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
10 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
They created exactly want I wanted
on 27/2/20
I didn’t expect much, but they’ve blown me away with their level of commitment and their quality of service. Their developers know what they’re doing. They we're committed to deliver me a great app solution for my concept. I personally recommend Siddhi Infosoft for mobile app development.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
They created exactly want I wanted
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
22 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Cooperation in several projects.
on 10/2/20
Top cooperation. Excellent timely communication. Always friendly. Will certainly still work together frequently.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Programming of Joomla Plugins

Project Details
Project Name
Cooperation in several projects.
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Hun
Graff Ledferd Employee at Good Vibe Tribe
on 7/2/20
All around great business etiquette, I'm blown away by the amount of time and dedication they put into their services. Second to none.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Detail, courtesy, etiquette, integrity.

Project Details
Project Name
Hun
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
1 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
website development of iLEARN
on 23/12/19
The service I had was amazing. Despite a complex task and website, the work I had done was top quality. Thank you for the key man Jindal who was extremely helpful.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
Completed
Contact information
us
Siddhi Infosoft
50 California Street, Suite 1500, San Francisco, California 94111
United States
+1 415 800 3455
in
Siddhi Infosoft
C-407, Ganesh Meridian, Sola, Ahmedabad, Gujarat 380060
India
9909012997
View more