TechArk Solutions

A Digital Creative Agency

4.94/5 (4 Reviews)
About TechArk Solutions
TechArk is a digital creative agency with a strong foundation in custom software development, responsive mobile-friendly websites, digital marketing and superior customer experience. A privately held company founded in 2012, TechArk Solutions is proudly based in the Hampton ...
read more
$100 - $149/hr
10 - 49
2012
United States
TechArk Solutions
A Digital Creative Agency
4.94/5 (4 Reviews)
4 Reviews
Cecilia CorujoReviewed 8 months ago
Committed to pleasing persnickety customers
Role: Independent Consultant, Educator & Business Owner at 3 C Consulting & Persnickety Crane Cafe
Reviewed 8 months ago by Cecilia Corujo
Role: Independent Consultant, Educator & Business Owner at 3 C Consulting & Persnickety Crane Cafe
Committed to pleasing persnickety customers
TechArk's staff dedicated themselves to making me a happy customer, despite my many high demand, persnickety wants & needs for my new website. They worked hand in hand with me to help create my vision for our company website. They are responsive, committed, flexible and accommodating.

What do you like most about the company?

Their flexibility to meet customer's needs. Their commitment to ensuring customer satisfaction.

What they should improve on?

Setting expectations up front and initiating new, quality, creative ideas for web design that a customer to review.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
16 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Heather SadegReviewed on 3/7/19
Proactive and Talented Development Partner
Role: Product Manager at Waterway Guide Media LLC
Reviewed on 3/7/19 by Heather Sadeg
Role: Product Manager at Waterway Guide Media LLC
Proactive and Talented Development Partner
Our app was initially designed by a freelancer who had come up with the architecture and managed it for a short period. When we parted ways with him, we were looking for a new vendor that could help us manage our app and perform periodic updates. Since TechArk Solutions took over the management of the app, it looks fantastic and works much faster. Additionally, they are helping us update our iOS app to be more aligned with newer Apple standards, which they proactively brought to our attention. Our project manager is quick to respond, asks good clarifying questions, and she understands exactly what we're looking for.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Kerry O'DonnellReviewed on 21/6/19
Website Peace of Mind
Role: Director of Development and Marketing at Catholic Charities of Eastern Virginia
Reviewed on 21/6/19 by Kerry O'Donnell
Role: Director of Development and Marketing at Catholic Charities of Eastern Virginia
Website Peace of Mind
TeckArk has allowed us the peace of mind to not worry about our website and to let us focus on our programs and services. They are professional, fast to respond when needed and urgent situations occur, and provide great follow-up to make sure our needs have been met. Thank you!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Kelley Carter, CPIAReviewed on 21/6/19
Fantastic!
Role: Vice President of Marketing at Choice Insurance Agency LLC
Reviewed on 21/6/19 by Kelley Carter, CPIA
Role: Vice President of Marketing at Choice Insurance Agency LLC
Fantastic!
The staff at TechArk was outstanding! They are a professional, talented team and were extremely patient with all my questions. Joel was able to take ideas from our meetings and turn them into an awesome website platform that is generating business and income for The Braun Agency. Excellent company, highly recommended.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
us
TechArk Solutions
415 W York St #103, Norfolk, Virginia 23510
United States
757-774-7784
GoodFirms