Unified Infotech

Your End-To-End Web & Mobile Solution Partners

5.0 (15 Reviews)
About Unified Infotech
Unified Infotech is an Award Winning technology company working with global Enterprises, SME’s and forward-thinking Start-Ups as their end-to-end solution partners for custom-tailored software, web and mobile apps. Through a combination of smart planning, des...
read more
$25 - $49/hr
50 - 249
2010
United States, India
Unified Infotech
Your End-To-End Web & Mobile Solution Partners
5.0 (15 Reviews)
15 Reviews
excellent work
on 23/3/20
We wanted a top-quality comparison website on which you could compare to the market
Unified Info tech you gave us exactly what we wanted for sure you did an excellent work
i appreciate.... !!!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
excellent work
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Very Reliable Website Design Support
Prakash Tilak Founder & COO at CCA
on 3/3/20
The team at Unified helped us develop our website from scratch. After having worked with 2 other vendors who were disappointing, unified was a breath of fresh air. They were very professional throughout the project, always available for a call and kept me updated constantly with the progress. The end result of our website speaks to the merit of the team and its leadership in the industry. I continue to refer anyone looking for website design and development support to Unified Infotech. Keep up the good work!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

- Project Planning - Communication - Subject Knowledge

Project Details
Project Name
Very Reliable Website Design Support
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Passionate and dedicated team
Chris Rennie Director | Co-founder at Houselab Media
on 7/11/19
I have been working with the Unified infotech team for over a year and I have been impressed by their integrity and passion for our business. There hasn't been a challenge that they haven't been able to solve and importantly I feel there is a high level of trust. Working with offshore teams does require a high level of collaboration and trust and this is where these guys have excelled. I think another sign is consistancy of staff. I have been working with the same PM and dev team since when I started and that collective knowledge is so important to creating an efficient development team.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Integrity

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Timeline management

Project Details
Project Name
Passionate and dedicated team
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
76 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
A team of great developers
Max Fanwick Founder and CEO at Explorator Media
on 16/9/19
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
A team of great developers
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
Completed
Total Professionals
Mark Weithorn President at DPI Showcase Web Sites
on 13/9/19
I have been working with the team at Unified for over 3 years. They have a staff of talented programmers that can accomplish anything. Our company creates web sites for Realtors that are linked to various MLSs. We don't just have one web site, we have a system that can create thousand of individual web sites that are all linked to the MLSs and our database of new developments. Plus we have created various tools that Realtors can use in order to generate business. This is extremely complicated. Unified was able to realize al of our goals.

We have been in the web site business for over 12 years. Around 3 years ago, because web sites needed to be more mobile friendly, we decided to recreate our system from scratch. The people at Unified sat with us, analyzed our old system and came up with a plan to recreate our system using the latest technology. They were professional, responsive, and worked within the budget. They have been on retainer with us since then. We have 2 programmers dedicated to our project full time. They are a pleasure to work with.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Professionals. Easy to communicate with. Can accomplish any task.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

They are great to work with.

Project Details
Project Name
Total Professionals
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$200000+
Project Duration:
40 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
EXCELLENT COMPANY WITH FRIENDLY STAFF
Mariners App SEAFARER at Merchant Navy
on 19/4/19
We Have Developed Our Mobile App For Seafarer Named “MarinersApp” From UNIFIED INFOTECH . During The Whole Development Phase UNIFIED INFOTECH Team Is Very Professional ,Friendly , Helpful And Hard Working . They Have Worked Really Hard To Solve All Issues Arise During The Development Phase And Suggest Us The Required Changes By Which We Can Make Our App Much More User Friendly . Once Again Excellent Service From UNIFIED INFOTECH , Thanks A Lot !!!!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Excellent staff , timely solve all issue , very co-operative and great service

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Need to maintain same standards in future also

Project Details
Project Name
EXCELLENT COMPANY WITH FRIENDLY STAFF
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
100+ Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
WordPress Web Dev for Gambling Service
Liam Rowsome UCM Marketing Executive at Paddy Power Betfair
on 5/10/18
We wanted a top-quality comparison website on which you could compare the top online casinos, read and submit reviews, and keep up to date with the latest bonuses and promotions from online casinos.

The project was a great success. From start to finish, the guys were brilliant to work with. I presented a rough brief of what we wanted and they creatively and effectively delivered exactly what we needed. I would highly recommend them to anyone who is looking to develop a website from scratch and I really appreciate all the hard work.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
WordPress Web Dev for Gambling Service
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Trusted Partner with a can do attitude
Guru Prasad Lead Business Analyst at Australia Post
on 1/10/18
I have been working with Unified well over two years now. Unified are working on a complex marketplace mobile app. One of the key reasons we chose Unified is their willingness to work with start-ups, their dedication to understand the client needs, their collaboration in coming up with a solution and most importantly their can-do attitude. This hasn't changed for once as the project has had its ups and downs. We have solved complex issues, worked through challenges and celebrated wins along the way. A true sign of a good partner.
Look forward in working with Unified for many years as we grow and our mobile app becomes feature rich. Thank you for all your support Unified.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Trusted Partner with a can do attitude
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
100+ Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Unified Infotech is an Outstanding long term Web/Mobile partner
Gustavo Lima Head Of Commercial Finance at British American Tobacco
on 4/9/18
I Know Unified Infotech for almost for 3 years now. They hold a long term contract developing robust and complex CRM solutions with dedicated resources working full time. They not only deliver innovative web and mobile applications but also are very committed to deep understand the needs of their clients. I certainly recommend the company for anyone looking for a professional firm.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Core strengths of this company are the ability to deliver on time and with quality. Senior team is very committed to partner with their customer in order to build ambitious long term projects.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Continue to provide proactive suggestions on how their customers can improve overall user experience on WEB and MOBILE.

Project Details
Project Name
Unified Infotech is an Outstanding long term Web/Mobile partner
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
100+ Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
A Startups Best Friend
Thomas Dale Founder at Lystant
on 1/9/18
If you are a entrepreneur or individual with ZERO web development experience (like me), you absolutely need to hire Unified Infotech for your project. They took my idea and developed an attractive, functional, and user-friendly platform. They even helped solve road blocks that arose on the business side of things. They are more than a web development company, they are business minded individuals! Their project managers/developers were professional, friendly, helpful, and understanding. Their skills and knowledge are impressive, as they always had an answer or solution. Unified Infotech is the company to trust if you want the job done right. I will be hiring them for any future projects or development work because I have full confidence they’ll take care of me and ensure my project will be prepared to succeed. Thank you Unified Infotech!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

They’re business minded and bring more to the table than web/app development — they help solve real business problems.

Project Details
Project Name
A Startups Best Friend
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
30 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Great company to work with
Peter Bartlett President at Grassmatch LLC
on 17/8/18
I utilized Unified for over 5 years on various projects for SMB's.
We successfully created: A bespoke eComm platform, web-based Electronic Medical Records Software, a very complex web app that allows a small team of designers to create 1000s of websites for real estate agents across the US, and a ton of smaller HTML/Wordpress sites as well.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

They are dogged and get the job done.

Project Details
Project Name
Great company to work with
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$200000+
Project Duration:
100+ Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Great company with excellent knowledge and teamwork!
Vishnu Rajkumar Product Manager - FC Connect at Freightcom
on 16/8/18
I have done small and big web application development projects with Unified Infotech and they have executed every project perfectly on time. They are able to gather detailed requirements by asking right questions which eliminates re-work, they have great attention to detail. I am very satisfied and highly recommend to everyone.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Solid project management, excellent requirements gathering, creating functional designs (UI/UX), writing clean code and testing.

Project Details
Project Name
Great company with excellent knowledge and teamwork!
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
20 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Amazing to work with
Deni Supplee Realtor and Property Manager at RE/MAX Action
on 7/8/18
Not only did the folks at UIT listen to our needs, they also made suggestions on how to best make it work. We have used and reused their services. They are attentive and we recently had a slight emergency and they jumped right on it. They will be our go-to for our development needs!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

If I have a question or an issue, they are available and on top of it.

Project Details
Project Name
Amazing to work with
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Very reliable company to work with .
Shabani Yamba Founder at Synapses Creatives
on 19/7/18
We are a web dev agency bases in Cape Town, Paris and London , we mostly work with small to medium sized business from Europe and Southern Africa , we've been working with Unified infotech for the last few years , and I can confidently say that they are extremely good to work with , they have a team of talented designers ,backend developers and mobile app dev , their communication skills are fantastic . Unified infotech has been an integral part of our business , we are very pleased to continue our partnership with many project to come .
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Top notch team , their developers think out of the box , they charges a reasonable rate .

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

QC team need to make sure all the issues are resolved before they deliver the product to the client .

Project Details
Project Name
Very reliable company to work with .
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Awesome working with them !!
on 17/3/20
I had a great experience working with these guys .. They always delivered the work on time. Will surely be recommending their services.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Awesome working with them !!
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
us
Unified Infotech
79 Madison Ave, NYC, New York 10016
United States
+18008209286
in
Unified Infotech
DN-53, STP-II Building, 1st Floor, Sector-V, SaltLake, Kolkata, West Bengal 700091
India
+919830164473
View more