Unified Infotech

Your End-To-End Web & Mobile Solution Partners

5.00/5 (15 Reviews)
About Unified Infotech
Unified Infotech is an Award Winning technology company working with global Enterprises, SME’s and forward-thinking Start-Ups as their end-to-end solution partners for custom-tailored software, web and mobile apps. Through a combination of smart planning, des...
read more
$25 - $49/hr
50 - 249
2010
United States, India
Unified Infotech
Your End-To-End Web & Mobile Solution Partners
5.00/5 (15 Reviews)
15 Reviews
Max FanwickReviewed 9 months ago
A team of great developers
Role: Founder and CEO at Explorator Media
Reviewed 9 months ago by Max Fanwick
Role: Founder and CEO at Explorator Media
A team of great developers
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
Completed
Brian MupenziReviewed 3 months ago
excellent work
Reviewed 3 months ago by Brian Mupenzi
excellent work
We wanted a top-quality comparison website on which you could compare to the market
Unified Info tech you gave us exactly what we wanted for sure you did an excellent work
i appreciate.... !!!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Prakash TilakReviewed 4 months ago
Very Reliable Website Design Support
Role: Founder & COO at CCA
Reviewed 4 months ago by Prakash Tilak
Role: Founder & COO at CCA
Very Reliable Website Design Support
The team at Unified helped us develop our website from scratch. After having worked with 2 other vendors who were disappointing, unified was a breath of fresh air. They were very professional throughout the project, always available for a call and kept me updated constantly with the progress. The end result of our website speaks to the merit of the team and its leadership in the industry. I continue to refer anyone looking for website design and development support to Unified Infotech. Keep up the good work!

What do you like most about the company?

- Project Planning - Communication - Subject Knowledge

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Chris RennieReviewed 8 months ago
Passionate and dedicated team
Role: Director | Co-founder at Houselab Media
Reviewed 8 months ago by Chris Rennie
Role: Director | Co-founder at Houselab Media
Passionate and dedicated team
I have been working with the Unified infotech team for over a year and I have been impressed by their integrity and passion for our business. There hasn't been a challenge that they haven't been able to solve and importantly I feel there is a high level of trust. Working with offshore teams does require a high level of collaboration and trust and this is where these guys have excelled. I think another sign is consistancy of staff. I have been working with the same PM and dev team since when I started and that collective knowledge is so important to creating an efficient development team.

What do you like most about the company?

Integrity

What they should improve on?

Timeline management

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
76 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Mark WeithornReviewed 9 months ago
Total Professionals
Role: President at DPI Showcase Web Sites
Reviewed 9 months ago by Mark Weithorn
Role: President at DPI Showcase Web Sites
Total Professionals
I have been working with the team at Unified for over 3 years. They have a staff of talented programmers that can accomplish anything. Our company creates web sites for Realtors that are linked to various MLSs. We don't just have one web site, we have a system that can create thousand of individual web sites that are all linked to the MLSs and our database of new developments. Plus we have created various tools that Realtors can use in order to generate business. This is extremely complicated. Unified was able to realize al of our goals.

We have been in the web site business for over 12 years. Around 3 years ago, because web sites needed to be more mobile friendly, we decided to recreate our system from scratch. The people at Unified sat with us, analyzed our old system and came up with a plan to recreate our system using the latest technology. They were professional, responsive, and worked within the budget. They have been on retainer with us since then. We have 2 programmers dedicated to our project full time. They are a pleasure to work with.

What do you like most about the company?

Professionals. Easy to communicate with. Can accomplish any task.

What they should improve on?

They are great to work with.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$200000+
Project Duration:
40 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Mariners AppReviewed on 19/4/19
EXCELLENT COMPANY WITH FRIENDLY STAFF
Role: SEAFARER at Merchant Navy
Reviewed on 19/4/19 by Mariners App
Role: SEAFARER at Merchant Navy
EXCELLENT COMPANY WITH FRIENDLY STAFF
We Have Developed Our Mobile App For Seafarer Named “MarinersApp” From UNIFIED INFOTECH . During The Whole Development Phase UNIFIED INFOTECH Team Is Very Professional ,Friendly , Helpful And Hard Working . They Have Worked Really Hard To Solve All Issues Arise During The Development Phase And Suggest Us The Required Changes By Which We Can Make Our App Much More User Friendly . Once Again Excellent Service From UNIFIED INFOTECH , Thanks A Lot !!!!

What do you like most about the company?

Excellent staff , timely solve all issue , very co-operative and great service

What they should improve on?

Need to maintain same standards in future also

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
100+ Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Liam RowsomeReviewed on 5/10/18
WordPress Web Dev for Gambling Service
Role: UCM Marketing Executive at Paddy Power Betfair
Reviewed on 5/10/18 by Liam Rowsome
Role: UCM Marketing Executive at Paddy Power Betfair
WordPress Web Dev for Gambling Service
We wanted a top-quality comparison website on which you could compare the top online casinos, read and submit reviews, and keep up to date with the latest bonuses and promotions from online casinos.

The project was a great success. From start to finish, the guys were brilliant to work with. I presented a rough brief of what we wanted and they creatively and effectively delivered exactly what we needed. I would highly recommend them to anyone who is looking to develop a website from scratch and I really appreciate all the hard work.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Guru PrasadReviewed on 1/10/18
Trusted Partner with a can do attitude
Role: Lead Business Analyst at Australia Post
Reviewed on 1/10/18 by Guru Prasad
Role: Lead Business Analyst at Australia Post
Trusted Partner with a can do attitude
I have been working with Unified well over two years now. Unified are working on a complex marketplace mobile app. One of the key reasons we chose Unified is their willingness to work with start-ups, their dedication to understand the client needs, their collaboration in coming up with a solution and most importantly their can-do attitude. This hasn't changed for once as the project has had its ups and downs. We have solved complex issues, worked through challenges and celebrated wins along the way. A true sign of a good partner.
Look forward in working with Unified for many years as we grow and our mobile app becomes feature rich. Thank you for all your support Unified.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
100+ Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Gustavo LimaReviewed on 4/9/18
Unified Infotech is an Outstanding long term Web/Mobile partner
Role: Head Of Commercial Finance at British American Tobacco
Reviewed on 4/9/18 by Gustavo Lima
Role: Head Of Commercial Finance at British American Tobacco
Unified Infotech is an Outstanding long term Web/Mobile partner
I Know Unified Infotech for almost for 3 years now. They hold a long term contract developing robust and complex CRM solutions with dedicated resources working full time. They not only deliver innovative web and mobile applications but also are very committed to deep understand the needs of their clients. I certainly recommend the company for anyone looking for a professional firm.

What do you like most about the company?

Core strengths of this company are the ability to deliver on time and with quality. Senior team is very committed to partner with their customer in order to build ambitious long term projects.

What they should improve on?

Continue to provide proactive suggestions on how their customers can improve overall user experience on WEB and MOBILE.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
100+ Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Thomas DaleReviewed on 1/9/18
A Startups Best Friend
Role: Founder at Lystant
Reviewed on 1/9/18 by Thomas Dale
Role: Founder at Lystant
A Startups Best Friend
If you are a entrepreneur or individual with ZERO web development experience (like me), you absolutely need to hire Unified Infotech for your project. They took my idea and developed an attractive, functional, and user-friendly platform. They even helped solve road blocks that arose on the business side of things. They are more than a web development company, they are business minded individuals! Their project managers/developers were professional, friendly, helpful, and understanding. Their skills and knowledge are impressive, as they always had an answer or solution. Unified Infotech is the company to trust if you want the job done right. I will be hiring them for any future projects or development work because I have full confidence they’ll take care of me and ensure my project will be prepared to succeed. Thank you Unified Infotech!

What do you like most about the company?

They’re business minded and bring more to the table than web/app development — they help solve real business problems.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
30 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Peter BartlettReviewed on 17/8/18
Great company to work with
Role: President at Grassmatch LLC
Reviewed on 17/8/18 by Peter Bartlett
Role: President at Grassmatch LLC
Great company to work with
I utilized Unified for over 5 years on various projects for SMB's.
We successfully created: A bespoke eComm platform, web-based Electronic Medical Records Software, a very complex web app that allows a small team of designers to create 1000s of websites for real estate agents across the US, and a ton of smaller HTML/Wordpress sites as well.

What do you like most about the company?

They are dogged and get the job done.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$200000+
Project Duration:
100+ Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Vishnu RajkumarReviewed on 16/8/18
Great company with excellent knowledge and teamwork!
Role: Product Manager - FC Connect at Freightcom
Reviewed on 16/8/18 by Vishnu Rajkumar
Role: Product Manager - FC Connect at Freightcom
Great company with excellent knowledge and teamwork!
I have done small and big web application development projects with Unified Infotech and they have executed every project perfectly on time. They are able to gather detailed requirements by asking right questions which eliminates re-work, they have great attention to detail. I am very satisfied and highly recommend to everyone.

What do you like most about the company?

Solid project management, excellent requirements gathering, creating functional designs (UI/UX), writing clean code and testing.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
20 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Deni SuppleeReviewed on 7/8/18
Amazing to work with
Role: Realtor and Property Manager at RE/MAX Action
Reviewed on 7/8/18 by Deni Supplee
Role: Realtor and Property Manager at RE/MAX Action
Amazing to work with
Not only did the folks at UIT listen to our needs, they also made suggestions on how to best make it work. We have used and reused their services. They are attentive and we recently had a slight emergency and they jumped right on it. They will be our go-to for our development needs!

What do you like most about the company?

If I have a question or an issue, they are available and on top of it.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Shabani YambaReviewed on 19/7/18
Very reliable company to work with .
Role: Founder at Synapses Creatives
Reviewed on 19/7/18 by Shabani Yamba
Role: Founder at Synapses Creatives
Very reliable company to work with .
We are a web dev agency bases in Cape Town, Paris and London , we mostly work with small to medium sized business from Europe and Southern Africa , we've been working with Unified infotech for the last few years , and I can confidently say that they are extremely good to work with , they have a team of talented designers ,backend developers and mobile app dev , their communication skills are fantastic . Unified infotech has been an integral part of our business , we are very pleased to continue our partnership with many project to come .

What do you like most about the company?

Top notch team , their developers think out of the box , they charges a reasonable rate .

What they should improve on?

QC team need to make sure all the issues are resolved before they deliver the product to the client .

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Steve HallReviewed 3 months ago
Awesome working with them !!
Reviewed 3 months ago by Steve Hall
Awesome working with them !!
I had a great experience working with these guys .. They always delivered the work on time. Will surely be recommending their services.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
us
Unified Infotech
79 Madison Ave, NYC, New York 10016
United States
+18008209286
in
Unified Infotech
DN-53, STP-II Building, 1st Floor, Sector-V, SaltLake, Kolkata, West Bengal 700091
India
+919830164473
View more
GoodFirms