ValueCoders

ValueCoders

ON-DEMAND SOFTWARE TEAMS

4.8 (24 Reviews)
About ValueCoders
ValueCoders has been providing IT Outsourcing Services Worldwide. We combine Business Domain Knowledge, Proven Methodologies, and All the Latest Technology, With 450+ Well Trained Software Professionals to Deliver High-Quality Solutions that Add Value to Your ...
read more
< $25/hr
250 - 999
2004
India
ValueCoders
ON-DEMAND SOFTWARE TEAMS
4.8 (24 Reviews)
24 Reviews
James KelleyReviewed 2 months ago
Great team to work with!
Role: CEO at Miracle Choice
Reviewed 2 months ago by James Kelley
Role: CEO at Miracle Choice
Great team to work with!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
23 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Judith Mueller Reviewed 2 months ago
Talented team did amazing job!
Role: Executive Director at The Mueller Health Foundation
Reviewed 2 months ago by Judith Mueller
Role: Executive Director at The Mueller Health Foundation
Talented team did amazing job!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Blockchain Technology
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
7 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
ChrisReviewed on 21/10/19
Technical expert team
Reviewed on 21/10/19 by Chris
Technical expert team
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
Completed
Daya MehraReviewed 2 months ago
Excellent mobile app development services
Reviewed 2 months ago by Daya Mehra
Excellent mobile app development services
I had an idea about Andriod mobile app development for exam preparation. I found the best team of app developers in my budget. Thanks, guys for your support and patience in making the updates as per my requirement. I am definitely looking forward to getting another project with your technical team.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Anjali SinghReviewed 2 months ago
Ecommerce website development
Reviewed 2 months ago by Anjali Singh
Ecommerce website development
Ot was really great working with them. They have dedicated and experienced team for your work so just go for it!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
DdibyaReviewed 5 months ago
Excellent and Professional IT Team
Reviewed 5 months ago by Ddibya
Excellent and Professional IT Team
Overall experience with valuecoders was very good. They fulfill all your requirements. Their team is very supportive during the project development phase.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Dibya Ranjan BissoyiReviewed 6 months ago
Very reliable company to work with .
Reviewed 6 months ago by Dibya Ranjan Bissoyi
Very reliable company to work with .
I have worked with the ValueCoders team for over a year and have been impressed by their integrity and passion for our business. There has not been a challenge that they have not been able to solve and, more importantly, I think there is a high level of trust. Working with offshore teams requires a high level of collaboration and trust and this is where these guys have excelled. I think another sign is the perseverance of the staff. I have been working with the same management and development team since I started and that collective knowledge is very important in creating an efficient development team.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
In progress
Kathy AlfadelReviewed 8 months ago
Professional, Committed, and Reliable
Reviewed 8 months ago by Kathy Alfadel
Professional, Committed, and Reliable
Valuecoders did a great job redesigning our website. They listened to our concerns, and understood exactly what we were looking for. With great expertise they conveyed our firm's values and offerings in a professional and engaging manner. I have referred three other leads to them and have received excellent reviews. Highly recommended!

What do you like most about the company?

Best communication skills and very knowledgeable team. Quality of service and price are the best things which I like most about them

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
5 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
samita tiwariReviewed 9 months ago
My Dream Mobile App
Reviewed 9 months ago by samita tiwari
My Dream Mobile App
Well, firstly thanks to ValueCoders development team for making my dream come true by building the business app which I wanted.

What do you like most about the company?

ValueCoders well managed the project and also full filled most of my requirements.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Alan CooperReviewed 9 months ago
The quality of work that Valuecoders provided is outstanding
Reviewed 9 months ago by Alan Cooper
The quality of work that Valuecoders provided is outstanding
Valuecoders is passionate about the work they do which shows in the products they create. Not only is the team concerned with developing as requested, but they’re also devoted to delivering high-quality products quickly while staying within budget. The whole team is hard-working and driven.

What do you like most about the company?

Clear management Diversified skill set No language barriers Integrity with team

What they should improve on?

Nothing

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
SophiaReviewed on 15/9/20
True Partners
Reviewed on 15/9/20 by Sophia
True Partners
Our internal development team was looking to partner with full stack experts that could lend a hand with a major project we were constructing. Value Coders is a great service and team of professionals that have proven to be knowledgeable and efficient in program development. I highly recommend Valuecoders to others.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Big Data & BI
Project Status:
In progress
ShwetaReviewed on 21/8/20
Blockchain-based App Development
Reviewed on 21/8/20 by Shweta
Blockchain-based App Development
I was looking for a software company that can provide developers to work on my innovative app idea. I found ValueCoders through search and contacted them to discuss the same. The team suggested variable options regarding the designing of my app. My app was delivered on time, it really helped my startup to grow.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Deepali SharmaReviewed on 6/3/20
Impressive work
Reviewed on 6/3/20 by Deepali Sharma
Impressive work
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
IT Services
Project Status:
Completed
Anugrah VidyarthiReviewed on 5/2/20
Amazing web development services
Reviewed on 5/2/20 by Anugrah Vidyarthi
Amazing web development services
I had a pleasure of working with Valuecoders on a project . Their amazing web development services keep me hooked till the end of the project.
Amazing Team Support
Collaborative Scrum Masters
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Sumit KhareReviewed on 5/8/19
Great Project Management
Role: Project Manager at Growth Hack World
Reviewed on 5/8/19 by Sumit Khare
Role: Project Manager at Growth Hack World
Great Project Management
I had a game app idea for kids in my mind last year and I dont know how to bring that idea into the real world. So I was looking for an IT company who can help me in making this app real. I contacted many good companies that were providing mobile app development services but none of them matched the USPs that ValueCoders has.
I'm happy and satisfied with the quality of work their developer's team did and satisfied all requirements that I had regarding my mobile app. Be it cost, time management, team work, communication, all these things were seriously up to the mark.
Bottom line - If you have a mobile app requirement or any other IT service requirements, I would suggest you to choose ValueCoders.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
26 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Arnab SarkarReviewed on 4/6/18
Honest, Friendly and Professional
Role: Content Writer| Research Analyst at Techieapps
Reviewed on 4/6/18 by Arnab Sarkar
Role: Content Writer| Research Analyst at Techieapps
Honest, Friendly and Professional
The company ValueCoders is very successful and they give importance to clients's needs and requirements. The team is really professional and friendly towards their customers. They continuously communicated with us during the Blockchain application development phase and responded quickly to our request to change in the scope of the project. They made the application exactly according to our requirements. I shall be sticking with them ever for further projects and highly recommend them.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
16 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Andrew PaulReviewed on 15/5/18
Brilliant Blockchain Development Services
Role: Manager at Best DesignTuts
Reviewed on 15/5/18 by Andrew Paul
Role: Manager at Best DesignTuts
Brilliant Blockchain Development Services
ValueCoders helped me to build a Blockchain wallet application which has turned out to be a mega success for us. They provided us an immense support for our project. We have worked with them for long time and I would say that working with ValueCoders would give you a great experience.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
15 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Samaira SandbergReviewed on 9/5/18
Quality and Professionalism at every step
Role: Independent Outsourcing Consultant at Harvard
Reviewed on 9/5/18 by Samaira Sandberg
Role: Independent Outsourcing Consultant at Harvard
Quality and Professionalism at every step
As a independent business consultant, I have 15 years of working experience in creating value proposition for multiple businesses across the world and provide many clients consistently to ValueCoders. They have been excellent in understanding requests in one go and throughout clients on demand app project they have been very innovative and responsive. I shall be sticking with them ever for further enhancement and support and highly recommend them.

What do you like most about the company?

Honesty, quality on time and commitment to see a project through.

What they should improve on?

Not really. They are the best Indian IT Outsourcing Company.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Ash GroverReviewed on 8/5/18
Suitable for startups and SMES
Role: Invoicing Consultant for Corporates at Corporates consultant
Reviewed on 8/5/18 by Ash Grover
Role: Invoicing Consultant for Corporates at Corporates consultant
Suitable for startups and SMES
I had an idea of building my estore and went to ValueCoders. They offered me a flexible onboarding plan and affordable price structure. I finished my project in less than 3 months with quality delivery. It was a good experience working with them

What do you like most about the company?

Proactive, cost effective and young working culture

What they should improve on?

Should start providing digital marketing services

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
13 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Jack ReacherReviewed on 8/5/18
Highly recommend
Reviewed on 8/5/18 by Jack Reacher
Highly recommend
The dedicated Android developers from ValueCoders have done a marvelous job in designing of our mobile app. This resulted in development of a great app.

What do you like most about the company?

Their idea generation and communication power is very good

What they should improve on?

Maybe they should expand into other cities of India like Bangalore

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
9 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Shefali BasuReviewed on 4/5/18
One of the best & talented professionals team
Role: Marketing Manager at BestPSDtoHTML
Reviewed on 4/5/18 by Shefali Basu
Role: Marketing Manager at BestPSDtoHTML
One of the best & talented professionals team
Working with the ValueCoders software development team has been an outstanding experience. They were great communicators at every stage of development unlike my previous software outstanding company. The delivery made was beyond expectation. We are glad to have worked with such a software development company and hope to work together on future projects.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Govind SharmaReviewed 11 months ago
Good investment
Reviewed 11 months ago by Govind Sharma
Good investment
Meeting all project milestones as expected. Valuecoders delivered a successful product that has resulted in user enthusiasm. The team works within budget and delivers on time. Highly recommended if you want save time and money.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Justin SpencerReviewed on 7/5/18
Good Team To Work With
Reviewed on 7/5/18 by Justin Spencer
Good Team To Work With
I contacted Valuecoders with no clue as to what technology should be opted to develop the website. I was clearly briefed on the various options and the relevance to my needs. This approach added a great value to the service by making the client understand things. I was advised to employ HTML 5 and i'm happy with my decision.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Deepika ChauhanReviewed on 14/2/20
Amazing Mobile Application Development Services
Reviewed on 14/2/20 by Deepika Chauhan
Amazing Mobile Application Development Services
I had a great pleasure in working with Value Coders for my mobile application development!
Great Collaborative Teams
Scrum masters
100% Client Satisfaction
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
in
ValueCoders
2nd Floor Plot no 55 P, Sector 44 Gurugram, Delhi, Delhi 122003
India
+917042020782
in
ValueCoders
ValueCoders India, 001-117, Vaishnavi, Outer ring road, Bellandur, Bengaluru, Bengaluru, Karnataka 560103
India
+917042020782
in
ValueCoders
H221, Sector 63 Noida Pincode. 201301, Noida, Uttar Pradesh 201301
India
View more