ValueCoders

ValueCoders

ON-DEMAND SOFTWARE TEAMS

4.8 (24 Reviews)
About ValueCoders
ValueCoders has been providing IT Outsourcing Services Worldwide. We combine Business Domain Knowledge, Proven Methodologies, and All the Latest Technology, With 450+ Well Trained Software Professionals to Deliver High-Quality Solutions that Add Value to Your ...
read more
< $25/hr
250 - 999
2004
India
ValueCoders
ON-DEMAND SOFTWARE TEAMS
4.8 (24 Reviews)
24 Reviews
Excellent mobile app development services
Daya Mehra
7 months ago
I had an idea about Andriod mobile app development for exam preparation. I found the best team of app developers in my budget. Thanks, guys for your support and patience in making the updates as per my requirement. I am definitely looking forward to getting another project with your technical team.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Excellent mobile app development services
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Ecommerce website development
Anjali Singh
6 months ago
Ot was really great working with them. They have dedicated and experienced team for your work so just go for it!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Ecommerce website development
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Great team to work with!
James Kelley CEO at Miracle Choice
6 months ago
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
23 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Excellent and Professional IT Team
Ddibya
9 months ago
Overall experience with valuecoders was very good. They fulfill all your requirements. Their team is very supportive during the project development phase.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Excellent and Professional IT Team
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Very reliable company to work with .
10 months ago
I have worked with the ValueCoders team for over a year and have been impressed by their integrity and passion for our business. There has not been a challenge that they have not been able to solve and, more importantly, I think there is a high level of trust. Working with offshore teams requires a high level of collaboration and trust and this is where these guys have excelled. I think another sign is the perseverance of the staff. I have been working with the same management and development team since I started and that collective knowledge is very important in creating an efficient development team.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Very reliable company to work with .
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
In progress
Talented team did amazing job!
Judith Mueller Executive Director at The Mueller Health Foundation
6 months ago
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Blockchain Technology
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
7 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Professional, Committed, and Reliable
on 7/1/21
Valuecoders did a great job redesigning our website. They listened to our concerns, and understood exactly what we were looking for. With great expertise they conveyed our firm's values and offerings in a professional and engaging manner. I have referred three other leads to them and have received excellent reviews. Highly recommended!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Best communication skills and very knowledgeable team. Quality of service and price are the best things which I like most about them

Project Details
Project Name
Professional, Committed, and Reliable
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
5 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
My Dream Mobile App
on 27/11/20
Well, firstly thanks to ValueCoders development team for making my dream come true by building the business app which I wanted.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

ValueCoders well managed the project and also full filled most of my requirements.

Project Details
Project Name
My Dream Mobile App
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
The quality of work that Valuecoders provided is outstanding
on 19/11/20
Valuecoders is passionate about the work they do which shows in the products they create. Not only is the team concerned with developing as requested, but they’re also devoted to delivering high-quality products quickly while staying within budget. The whole team is hard-working and driven.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Clear management Diversified skill set No language barriers Integrity with team

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Nothing

Project Details
Project Name
The quality of work that Valuecoders provided is outstanding
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Good investment
Govind Sharma
on 7/10/20
Meeting all project milestones as expected. Valuecoders delivered a successful product that has resulted in user enthusiasm. The team works within budget and delivers on time. Highly recommended if you want save time and money.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Good investment
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
True Partners
Sophia
on 15/9/20
Our internal development team was looking to partner with full stack experts that could lend a hand with a major project we were constructing. Value Coders is a great service and team of professionals that have proven to be knowledgeable and efficient in program development. I highly recommend Valuecoders to others.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
True Partners
Services:
Big Data & BI
Project Status:
In progress
Blockchain-based App Development
Shweta
on 21/8/20
I was looking for a software company that can provide developers to work on my innovative app idea. I found ValueCoders through search and contacted them to discuss the same. The team suggested variable options regarding the designing of my app. My app was delivered on time, it really helped my startup to grow.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Blockchain-based App Development
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Impressive work
Deepali Sharma
on 6/3/20
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Impressive work
Services:
IT Services
Project Status:
Completed
Amazing Mobile Application Development Services
on 14/2/20
I had a great pleasure in working with Value Coders for my mobile application development!
Great Collaborative Teams
Scrum masters
100% Client Satisfaction
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Amazing Mobile Application Development Services
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Amazing web development services
on 5/2/20
I had a pleasure of working with Valuecoders on a project . Their amazing web development services keep me hooked till the end of the project.
Amazing Team Support
Collaborative Scrum Masters
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Amazing web development services
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Technical expert team
Chris
on 21/10/19
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
Completed
Great Project Management
Sumit Khare Project Manager at Growth Hack World
on 5/8/19
I had a game app idea for kids in my mind last year and I dont know how to bring that idea into the real world. So I was looking for an IT company who can help me in making this app real. I contacted many good companies that were providing mobile app development services but none of them matched the USPs that ValueCoders has.
I'm happy and satisfied with the quality of work their developer's team did and satisfied all requirements that I had regarding my mobile app. Be it cost, time management, team work, communication, all these things were seriously up to the mark.
Bottom line - If you have a mobile app requirement or any other IT service requirements, I would suggest you to choose ValueCoders.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Great Project Management
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
26 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Honest, Friendly and Professional
Arnab Sarkar Content Writer| Research Analyst at Techieapps
on 4/6/18
The company ValueCoders is very successful and they give importance to clients's needs and requirements. The team is really professional and friendly towards their customers. They continuously communicated with us during the Blockchain application development phase and responded quickly to our request to change in the scope of the project. They made the application exactly according to our requirements. I shall be sticking with them ever for further projects and highly recommend them.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Honest, Friendly and Professional
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
16 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Brilliant Blockchain Development Services
Andrew Paul Manager at Best DesignTuts
on 15/5/18
ValueCoders helped me to build a Blockchain wallet application which has turned out to be a mega success for us. They provided us an immense support for our project. We have worked with them for long time and I would say that working with ValueCoders would give you a great experience.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Brilliant Blockchain Development Services
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
15 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Quality and Professionalism at every step
Samaira Sandberg Independent Outsourcing Consultant at Harvard
on 9/5/18
As a independent business consultant, I have 15 years of working experience in creating value proposition for multiple businesses across the world and provide many clients consistently to ValueCoders. They have been excellent in understanding requests in one go and throughout clients on demand app project they have been very innovative and responsive. I shall be sticking with them ever for further enhancement and support and highly recommend them.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Honesty, quality on time and commitment to see a project through.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Not really. They are the best Indian IT Outsourcing Company.

Project Details
Project Name
Quality and Professionalism at every step
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Suitable for startups and SMES
Ash Grover Invoicing Consultant for Corporates at Corporates consultant
on 8/5/18
I had an idea of building my estore and went to ValueCoders. They offered me a flexible onboarding plan and affordable price structure. I finished my project in less than 3 months with quality delivery. It was a good experience working with them
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Proactive, cost effective and young working culture

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Should start providing digital marketing services

Project Details
Project Name
Suitable for startups and SMES
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
13 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Highly recommend
on 8/5/18
The dedicated Android developers from ValueCoders have done a marvelous job in designing of our mobile app. This resulted in development of a great app.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Their idea generation and communication power is very good

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Maybe they should expand into other cities of India like Bangalore

Project Details
Project Name
Highly recommend
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
9 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Good Team To Work With
on 7/5/18
I contacted Valuecoders with no clue as to what technology should be opted to develop the website. I was clearly briefed on the various options and the relevance to my needs. This approach added a great value to the service by making the client understand things. I was advised to employ HTML 5 and i'm happy with my decision.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Good Team To Work With
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
One of the best & talented professionals team
Shefali Basu Marketing Manager at BestPSDtoHTML
on 4/5/18
Working with the ValueCoders software development team has been an outstanding experience. They were great communicators at every stage of development unlike my previous software outstanding company. The delivery made was beyond expectation. We are glad to have worked with such a software development company and hope to work together on future projects.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
One of the best & talented professionals team
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
in
ValueCoders
2nd Floor Plot no 55 P, Sector 44 Gurugram, Delhi, Delhi 122003
India
+917042020782
in
ValueCoders
ValueCoders India, 001-117, Vaishnavi, Outer ring road, Bellandur, Bengaluru, Bengaluru, Karnataka 560103
India
+917042020782
in
ValueCoders
H221, Sector 63 Noida Pincode. 201301, Noida, Uttar Pradesh 201301
India
View more