ValueCoders

ValueCoders

ON-DEMAND SOFTWARE TEAMS

4.65/5 (12 Reviews)
ValueCoders has been providing IT Outsourcing Services Worldwide. We combine Business Domain Knowledge, Proven Methodologies, and All Latest Technology of 450+ Well Trained Software Professionals to Deliver High-Quality Solutions that Add Value to Your Businesses. ...
read more
< $25/hr
250 - 999
2004
India
ValueCoders
ON-DEMAND SOFTWARE TEAMS
4.65/5 (12 Reviews)
Technical expert team
Reviewed 7 months ago by Chris
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
Completed
Impressive work
Reviewed 2 months ago by Deepali Sharma
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
IT Services
Project Status:
Completed
Amazing web development services
Reviewed 3 months ago by Anugrah Vidyarthi
I had a pleasure of working with Valuecoders on a project . Their amazing web development services keep me hooked till the end of the project.
Amazing Team Support
Collaborative Scrum Masters
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Great Project Management
Reviewed 9 months ago by Sumit Khare
Role: Project Manager at Growth Hack World
I had a game app idea for kids in my mind last year and I dont know how to bring that idea into the real world. So I was looking for an IT company who can help me in making this app real. I contacted many good companies that were providing mobile app development services but none of them matched the USPs that ValueCoders has.
I'm happy and satisfied with the quality of work their developer's team did and satisfied all requirements that I had regarding my mobile app. Be it cost, time management, team work, communication, all these things were seriously up to the mark.
Bottom line - If you have a mobile app requirement or any other IT service requirements, I would suggest you to choose ValueCoders.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
26 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Honest, Friendly and Professional
Reviewed on 4/6/18 by Arnab Sarkar
Role: Content Writer| Research Analyst at Techieapps
The company ValueCoders is very successful and they give importance to clients's needs and requirements. The team is really professional and friendly towards their customers. They continuously communicated with us during the Blockchain application development phase and responded quickly to our request to change in the scope of the project. They made the application exactly according to our requirements. I shall be sticking with them ever for further projects and highly recommend them.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
16 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Brilliant Blockchain Development Services
Reviewed on 15/5/18 by Andrew Paul
Role: Manager at Best DesignTuts
ValueCoders helped me to build a Blockchain wallet application which has turned out to be a mega success for us. They provided us an immense support for our project. We have worked with them for long time and I would say that working with ValueCoders would give you a great experience.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
15 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Quality and Professionalism at every step
Reviewed on 9/5/18 by Samaira Sandberg
Role: Independent Outsourcing Consultant at Harvard
As a independent business consultant, I have 15 years of working experience in creating value proposition for multiple businesses across the world and provide many clients consistently to ValueCoders. They have been excellent in understanding requests in one go and throughout clients on demand app project they have been very innovative and responsive. I shall be sticking with them ever for further enhancement and support and highly recommend them.

What do you like most about the company?

Honesty, quality on time and commitment to see a project through.

What they should improve on?

Not really. They are the best Indian IT Outsourcing Company.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Suitable for startups and SMES
Reviewed on 8/5/18 by Ash Grover
Role: Invoicing Consultant for Corporates at Corporates consultant
I had an idea of building my estore and went to ValueCoders. They offered me a flexible onboarding plan and affordable price structure. I finished my project in less than 3 months with quality delivery. It was a good experience working with them

What do you like most about the company?

Proactive, cost effective and young working culture

What they should improve on?

Should start providing digital marketing services

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
13 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Highly recommend
Reviewed on 8/5/18 by Jack Reacher
The dedicated Android developers from ValueCoders have done a marvelous job in designing of our mobile app. This resulted in development of a great app.

What do you like most about the company?

Their idea generation and communication power is very good

What they should improve on?

Maybe they should expand into other cities of India like Bangalore

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
9 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
One of the best & talented professionals team
Reviewed on 4/5/18 by Shefali Basu
Role: Marketing Manager at BestPSDtoHTML
Working with the ValueCoders software development team has been an outstanding experience. They were great communicators at every stage of development unlike my previous software outstanding company. The delivery made was beyond expectation. We are glad to have worked with such a software development company and hope to work together on future projects.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Good Team To Work With
Reviewed on 7/5/18 by Justin Spencer
I contacted Valuecoders with no clue as to what technology should be opted to develop the website. I was clearly briefed on the various options and the relevance to my needs. This approach added a great value to the service by making the client understand things. I was advised to employ HTML 5 and i'm happy with my decision.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Amazing Mobile Application Development Services
Reviewed 3 months ago by Deepika Chauhan
I had a great pleasure in working with Value Coders for my mobile application development!
Great Collaborative Teams
Scrum masters
100% Client Satisfaction
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
in
ValueCoders
2nd Floor Plot no 55 P, Sector 44 Gurugram, Delhi, Delhi 122003
India
+917042020782
in
ValueCoders
ValueCoders India, 001-117, Vaishnavi, Outer ring road, Bellandur, Bengaluru, Bengaluru, Karnataka 560103
India
+917042020782
View more
GoodFirms